Giveaway: Eco Store USA for eco friendly cleaners, bath & body and baby care products

It is getting easier and easier to make green, eco-friendly choices in our lives. One of the biggest trends I’ve noticed has been in the world of cleaning products and bath & body care. Everyone is jumping on board. One example of a great eco-friendly company is Eco Store USA which sells everything from soaps, shampoos, dishwasher detergent (or plain dish soap!), laundry detergent, baby bath products and even pet shampoos! Let every member of your family, pets included, and your home benefit from a good green cleaning.

I’ve recently had the pleasure of trying out Eco Store USA‘s vanilla shampoo and conditioner as well as their dishwasher powder and dish soap. Each of these products works well, smells good and integrates themselves seamlessly into our cleaning routines. The best thing about them, though, is what’s not in them – nasty chemicals. Eco Store USA founders Melanie and Malcolm Rands have worked hard to create household cleaning products using plant-based ingredients that would biodegrade safely and quickly, eliminating the need to use toxic chemicals. What started as a product for true ‘Greenies’ and organic gardeners quickly caught on with the rest of the world.

Eco Store USA offers more than 100 products, each one meeting stringent environmental and sustainability standards. And by using super-concentrated formulas, they’ve made their products budget-friendly and long lasting. A little goes a long way.

Want to try some Eco Store USA products yourself? We’re giving away a $25 gift certificate to one lucky reader which can be used at the Eco Store USA website. Here’s how you can enter to win.

  1. Check out the Eco Store USA website and tell us which product you’d most like to try. This is mandatory, if not done all other entries are null and void.
  2. For an extra entry, you can follow us on Twitter. Post a comment here with your Twitter username.
  3. For a third entry you can tweet about this giveaway or post about it on your blog and leave a comment here with either the URL of your post or your twitter profile. “Win some green cleaning products from Eco Store USA @ http://www.mommasreview.com
  4. For a fourth subscribe to our RSS feed, leaving a link here to tell us you’ve done so. We’ll be posting more giveaways on Momma’s Review soon so subscribing will be a great way for you to stay informed about all the great things you can win in the days and weeks to come.
  5. For a final entry visit Speedy @ Eighty MPH Mom and enter her Magellan GPS giveaway. Make sure to come back and leave a comment saying you have entered.

This giveaway is open to US and international readers!

The contest will close at 12:00 p.m. EST on Friday May 1st.

April is Earth Month at Eco Store USA – All Orders of $25 or more qualify for FREE Shipping!

About Jen E @ mommablogsalot

Mom to an 11 yr old son & a 7 year old daughter. I'm almost always found behind the camera, in front of the computer, lost in a good book or dragging my family on another new adventure.

122 responses to “Giveaway: Eco Store USA for eco friendly cleaners, bath & body and baby care products

  1. The Vanilla Conditioner sounds perfect “restores the hairs natural, healthy balance.” I could definitely stand to try that puppy out.

  2. Following on twitter @MrsCox

  3. Finally I am a google reader subscriber ! Thanks for the chance{s}

  4. Heather D.

    I would love to try the baby sleepy time bath!

  5. Nancy

    I’d like to try the Toilet Cleaner.

  6. Nancy

    I’m an e-mail subscriber – I couldn’t get the RSS feed to work for me!

  7. Melissa

    I’d love to try the Baby Massage Oil on my newborn. I would like to try infant massage.

  8. Melissa

    I subscribe through google reader 🙂

  9. Stefanie Hartman

    I would like to try the vanilla shampoo, conditioner, and soap. And for my little ones, the goat’s milk baby soap chamomile lavender. Blessings, Stefanie Hartman fhartman@frontiernet.net

  10. Stefanie Hartman

    i subscribe fhartman@frontiernet.net thanks!

  11. CC

    I’d love to try the Aloe Vera Shampoo and Conditioner.

  12. CC

    I follow on twitter: speech_hero

  13. My #1 Product that I am dying to try is the Baby Nappy Balm! Just by the Description I know it is going to be great on tender baby skin!!!
    Leslie

  14. LeslieVeg is following you on Twitter
    Leslie

  15. I’m a subscriber by Google Feed
    Leslie

  16. valerie m

    front loader laundry powder 🙂

  17. valerie m

    twitter
    valerie2350

  18. valerie m

    subscriber

  19. Maggie M

    I debated over whether or not I would spend the GC on me or the new baby in our extended family…the baby won out! I’d purchase the Baby Body Wash and the Baby Moisturizer. I LOVE the Eco-Store!

    maggie@mannwieler.com

  20. Maggie M

    I subscribe to your feed by email 🙂

    maggie@mannwieler.com

  21. Elisabet Vigeant

    I like the toilet cleaner. Would try that.
    elisabet

  22. I love the Baby Sleepytime Bath.

  23. I follow on twitter. 1amypugmire.

  24. I tweeted. 1amypugmire.

  25. Elena

    I would LOVE to try Manuka Sandalwood Shampoo and Conditioner, as well as Manuka Honey & Kelp soap!

  26. Elena

    I follow you on Twitter (anatolyevna)

  27. Elena

    Tweeted:

  28. Elena

    I subscribe to your RSS feed.

  29. Jackie

    I would like to try the Rosemary Orange Shampoo to help add volume to my hair. Thanks for the review…I’d love to try some of these products.

  30. Jackie

    I subscribe

  31. Front Loader Laundry Powder.

  32. Following on Twitter-Naddez.

  33. I’d most love to try the Rosemary Orange Shampoo and Conditioner. They sound heavenly!

  34. I follow you on Twitter: EightyMPHMom

  35. I tweeted:

  36. I am a subscriber (just cuz I love ya!)

  37. I’d love to try the Front Loader Laundry Powder.

  38. Following on twitter – ktkatherine

  39. I entered the GPS giveaway! Thanks for that link!

  40. Jennifer M

    I would love to try their Pure Oxygen Whitener!! Our clothes are always so dingy!

  41. Jennifer M

    I am a Twitter follower (sleeky_meerkat)

  42. Jennifer M

    I subscribe via email

  43. Jennifer M

    I entered Eighty MPH Mom’s GPS giveaway!

  44. I’d love to try the Manuka Sandalwood Shampoo.

  45. I’ve subscribed to the RSS feed.

  46. I’ve already entered the Magellan GPS giveaway on Eighty MPH Mom’s site.

  47. I’d love to try the Laundry Liquid.

  48. Following on Twitter: pricousins

  49. I subscribe via email: pricousins{at}aol{dot}com

  50. clenna in NH

    I visited the store and i could really use the Hypoallergenic Shampoo for my dog because she has skin problems.

  51. clenna in NH

    I visited Speedy @ Eighty MPH Mom and entered her Magellan GPS giveaway.

  52. CMC

    I’d love to try the Rosemary-Orange Shampoo!

  53. CMC

    I’m a subscriber!

  54. CMC

    I entered the Magellan Giveaway @ 80 MPH Mom!

  55. Beth

    I ‘d like to try the front loader laundry powder

  56. Beth

    I entered the Magellan GPS giveaway at Eighty MPH Mom

  57. Tammy Kennedy

    Would like to try the Manuka Sandalwood Shampoo and conditioner

    Thank you

    camper223[at]live[dot]com

  58. Denise

    These look 2 b great products i would love to try something that doesn’t hurt the enviroment

  59. I couldn’t decide on one so I picked the Liquid Laundry Detergent and the Pure Oxygen Whitener

  60. following on twitter – boggyfinds

  61. tweeted here:

  62. subscribed to RSS feed through Google Reader at:
    jeanilynne at gmail dot com

  63. I entered 80 MPH Mom’s giveaway for the Magellan GPS
    bloggyfinds
    jeanilynne at gmail dot com

  64. Amber L.

    I really want to try the Baby Nappy Balm.

    appetizerforacraftymind(at)yahoo(dot)com

  65. Amber L.

    I follow on Twitter (buttonlove)

    appetizerforacraftymind(at)yahoo(dot)com

  66. Amber L.

    I tweeted http://twitter.com/buttonlove/status/1553321485

    appetizerforacraftymind(at)yahoo(dot)com

  67. Amber L.

    I subscribe with google reader

  68. Amber L.

    I entered the Magellan GPS giveaway

    appetizerforacraftymind(at)yahoo(dot)com

  69. Sara

    I would try the Baby Nappy Balm for my daughters sensitive bum!

  70. Sara

    follow on twitter SaraMama

  71. Sara

    subscribe in reader saradavis1 at gmail

  72. Sara

    entered magellan GPS (and plan to win!)

  73. I would love to try the Laundry Detergent.

    Thanks!

  74. I am an email subscriber.

  75. Rebecca

    I’d like to try the citrus spray cleaner

  76. Rebecca

    entered magellan gps giveaway at Eighty MPH mom

  77. Carol

    The Liquid Laundry Detergent, as I go through lots of it!

  78. Carol

    Twitter follower cdziuba

  79. Carol

    subscriber

  80. Carol

    Visited Speedy @ Eighty MPH Mom and entered her Magellan GPS giveaway.

  81. Sharon Rooney

    I would love to try the Rosemary Orange Shampoo.

  82. Carol

    follow on twitter cdziuba

  83. Sharon Rooney

    I entered over at Eighty MPH Mom.

  84. joanna smith

    I would love to try some products from Ecostore USA, they sound fantastic! I would like to try the Manuka Honey & Kelp Soap, this sounds wonderful. Also the Baby Sleepytime Bath, this is perfect for my 6 month old daughter. The Rosemary Orange Shampoo and matching conditioner sounds nourishing for the hair and the scent sounds so refreshing! Love it! Thank you so much for the opportunity to enter.

  85. joanna smith

    I am following you on twitter. My username is joannaonthelake

  86. joanna smith

    I twittered! Here is a link to my tweet:

  87. joanna smith

    I am subscribed to your RSS Feed through my google reader

  88. joanna smith

    I visited Speedy @ Eighty MPH Mom and enter her Magellan GPS giveaway.

  89. dreamer

    sleepytime baby bath wash WOULD BE GREAT

  90. dreamer

    twitter follower

    addeviant

  91. mineola

    Manuka Honey & Kelp Soap- they have a lot of wonderful sounding products, like the aloe vera shampoo.

  92. mineola

    entered 80 mph mommy’s garmin giveaway!

  93. Jayna M

    I would like to try the Pet Care Ear Wash – we have to clean out our basset hound’s ears pretty often; I’d much rather clean them with something natural and possibly better for her sensitive ears than the nasty-smelling stuff we got from the vet!

  94. Jayna M

    I entered Eight MPH Mom’s Magellan GPS giveway (as jolt!).

  95. lisa

    I would love to try the Pure Oxygen Whitener.

  96. lisa

    I follow you on twitter (samasam)

  97. lisa

    I entered the Magellan GPS giveaway at Eighty MPH Mom.

  98. debbie

    I want to try the vanilla soap.

  99. debbie

    I entered the 80MPH Magellan GPS giveaway.

  100. debbie

    I subscribed to your feed.

  101. I would like to try the laundry powder and the Sleepytime baby bath wash!! Thanks for the chance!

  102. I follow you on twitter, mom2anutball!

  103. I entered the magellan gps giveaway!

  104. Donna K

    I would like to try the vanilla shampoo.

  105. Regina

    i would like to try the pet Herbal Fresh Shampoo

Grab Momma’s Button



Found my Fit @ Lee

Proud to Be

Mommas Current Giveaways

Zero Water Ends April 24th

Kiss My Face Skin Care Products Ends April 22nd

Monsters vs Aliens Video Game Ends April 20th

...and more coming soon.

March for Babies

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Blog Stats

  • 47,503 hits

Note

All products (unless stated otherwise) are provided to Mommas Review for review purposes. We do not receive any other sort of compensation for our reviews unless stated. We promise to provide our sincere and honest review of the product that is received.

Kristin’s Virtual Baby Shower

ExtaOrdinary Mothers

EM Sorority Sisterhood

Team Mom Member

MR is an Ethical Blogger

Ethical Blogger

Click Free

Kristin @ An Ordinary Life

Jennifer @ Rundpinne

Jennifer @ Eighty MPH Mom

Sky @ Seeryus Mama

Casey @ Couch with a View

Casey’s Snazzy Summer

Toni @ Daily Dose of Toni

Live Laugh Love and Bloggings

Amy @ Coffee with the Mrs.

Erin @ Mrs. Cox’s Slice o’ Heaven

Angie @ Simple Life

Queen Mommy Sarah

Lori @ Downs Gang

The Mom Buzz

Stacy @ Tree Root & Wig

Linda @ My Trendy Tykes

Hyla @ Green Earth

Snow Mama

Lolli @ 1 Mom of 5

Ariazink

Paperback Designs

Moo Musings

Collyn @ Mommies Angels

Piece of Me

Lyric and Adrias Mom

A Nut In A Nutshell

Michelle @ Crazy Life

Sweeps Advantage

