Monsters vs Aliens Giveaway

monstervs

This past weekend Cayleigh (7) went to go see Monsters vs Aliens in the movie theater and she came home all giddy.  She loved the characters of the movie and shared all the funny parts of it with me. Luckily we had recently received Activision’s newly released Monsters vs Aliens video game. We sat down and played together for hours. The graphics were movie like-quality and the game play was easy, yet fun.

I have found in my gaming experience that many of video games that are based on movies end up failing. Those games are generally badly manufactured and boring. This is not to be said for Monsters vs Aliens. It was so fun, well animated, and interactive. I’m going to try to convince my husband to play with me tonight too!

They did not just rely on the movie to sell this game, they made sure that the game itself was worthy of playing. Thank you Activision!

Monsters vs Aliens is available on multiple gaming platforms including the Wii, Playstation 2, Playstation 3, XBox 360, PC (by Beenox) and Nintendo DS (by Amaze Entertainment). Buy your own copy now: $19.99 for PC, $29.99 for the DS and Playstation 2 and $46.99 for the Wii, XBox 360 and Playstation 3.

Here is the video game trailer:

 

We are giving away five copies of Monsters vs Aliens video game, your choice of console (Wii, Playstation 2 or 3 or XBox 360). That means five winners!

Here’s how you can enter to win:

  1. Visit Activision and tell us what other video game you love to play or that you’d love to have in your video game library. This is mandatory, if not done all other entries are null and void.
  2. For an extra entry, you can follow us on Twitter. Post a comment here with your Twitter username.
  3. For a third entry you can tweet about this giveaway or post about it on your blog and leave a comment here with either the URL of your post or your twitter profile. “Monsters vs. Aliens rocks in the theaters, now let it rock for you at home. Win the video game @ http://www.mommasreview.com”
  4. For a fourth subscribe to our RSS feed, leaving a link here to tell us you’ve done so. We’ll be posting more giveaways on Momma’s Review soon so subscribing will be a great way for you to stay informed about all the great things you can win in the days and weeks to come.
  5. Fifth entry donate $1.00 (or more if you’d like) to the I Heart Tucker fund. This can be done through PayPal and your donation would be greatly appreciated. Just visit I Heart Tucker and click on the donate button on the right sidebar, you can also enter raffles on the I Heart Tucker site with donations you have made!  Make sure to come back and tell us you donated.
  6. For a final entry visit Speedy @ Eighty MPH Mom and enter her Magellan GPS giveaway. Make sure to come back and leave a comment saying you have entered.

This giveaway is open to US readers only (sorry to our international readers)!

The contest will close at 12:00 p.m. EST on Monday April 20th.

About Andrea @ Red Knows How

I am a telecommuting professional and a Mom of two young girls.

437 responses to “Monsters vs Aliens Giveaway

  1. MRS.MOMMYY

    guitar hero of the decades look fun

  2. Pingback: Monsters vs Aliens Giveaway | Console Gaming

  3. Jill L

    I would love to play Quantum of Solace, although I would have to keep it away from the kiddos. I think we would all enjoy Kung Fu Panda.

  4. Jeremy

    Guitar Hero III is currently my favorite – no violence, no killing, no excessive vulgar language.

  5. Tracey Byram

    Scarface:The World Is Yours looks pretty exciting.

  6. Ellen C.

    We’d like to try the Hot Wheels game. Thanks for the chance.

  7. Ellen C.

    I’m a subscriber.

  8. Carol

    Crash of the Titans looks amazing.

  9. Carol

    Twitter follow cdziuba

  10. Carol

    Subscriber

  11. Stephanie Jones

    Kung-Fu Panda looks cute!

  12. We are Guitar Hero fanatics here..I mean I am. I would love to have Arrowsmith or Metallica that would rock!

  13. Kathleen

    Guitar Hero is one of my favorites. Thanks.

    kport207 at gmail dot com

  14. Faithful Twitter follower.

  15. Im also a subscriber.

  16. We love Guitar Hero!

  17. I am following you on twitter: ablogger

  18. I tweeted the contest:

  19. I am a subscriber!

  20. Angel S.

    We LOVE Guitar Hero – I think we have most of them. My son rocks on the drums BTW!! Thanks for the chance!

  21. Angel S.

    I am a subscriber

  22. Jill

    I have Call of Duty 4

  23. Cassandra Berholtz

    Guitar Hero is my favorite.

  24. Cassandra Berholtz

    Following on twitter and loving it!

  25. Sue

    My boys would love to have this for their Wii. Thanks for sharing! We’re also big fans of Guitar Hero – I’d love to have Guitar Hero of the Decades.

  26. Denise

    Quantum of Solace sounds like fun.

  27. Jaque

    Kung Fu Panda Legendary Warriors looks like so much fun and has great graphics! Thank you. 🙂

  28. cathy miller

    I’d be torn between Guitar hero and Dancing with the stars. we have been really wanting one of these in our family

  29. Crash Mind Over Mutant looks fun.

  30. Margaret Smith

    We’d also love the Guitar Hero game for our video game library. Thanks so much for this wonderful giveaway. This Monsters vs Aliens game looks like so much fun. Thanks.

  31. Cathy W.

    I’d love to have Guitar Hero. I played it at a friend’s house and loved it. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  32. Mary D

    Hi 🙂 Tony Hawk’s Motion looks like a great game, also.
    thanks and have a Wonderful Week

  33. Michelle Draveski

    we get all the guitar heros

  34. Sue

    Crash of the Titans! Thanks for the giveaway!

  35. Cathy W.

    I already follow on Twitter (taterbugtx)

  36. Cathy W.

    tweeted

  37. Cathy W.

    I subscribe via Google Reader

  38. Julie

    My kids say Shrek the Third

  39. Definitely Kung Fu Panda!

  40. Follow on Twitter!

  41. I follow the RSS feed.

  42. MM

    Kung-Fu Panda would be my family’s choice for a great game.

    thanks

  43. MM

    I follow you on twitter. thanks (bsyb)

  44. Janna Johnson

    I’d like to try the Kung Fu Panda game!

    Thanks for entering me! Great Contest!

    Janna Johnson
    janna@FeedYourPigBlog.com
    http://www.FeedYourPigBlog.com

  45. Clarissa

    Call of Duty! Ahhh I have always wanted this game. I have a Wii!

  46. Sarah Lehan

    Kung Fu Panda would be fun to have. I’ll take my copy for the Wii. Thanks for the contest.

  47. Sarah Lehan

    I already follow you. Here’s my tweet: http://twitter.com/slehan/statuses/1467905680

  48. Sarah Lehan

    Oops. I combined two entries in the last post so here’s my official notice that I follow you on Twitter.

  49. Lindsay

    I’d love to play Guitar Hero Legends of Rock

  50. Brian

    Guitar Hero is pretty cool, especially for those who can’t really play but play a mean air guitar

  51. Michele C

    I love to play Guitar Hero II.

  52. Robin

    Please enter me – I’d love to play Kung Fu Panda!! Thanks for the chance. =]

  53. Tari Lawson

    My boys love Call of Duty.

  54. Steve Singer

    Guitar Hero

  55. Julie N

    I’d get Transformers or Crash Mind over Matter

  56. Julie N

    Following as jellosheriff

  57. Susan

    I think we would like Kung Fu Panda.

  58. Kristi C

    I would love to play Quantum of Solace.

  59. Shelley Mitchell

    This looks like fun!!

  60. Denyse

    Guitar Hero

  61. Pamela W

    Guitar Hero would be my choice to play

  62. I already have Guitar Hero World Tour and that is awesome but I’d like to get Madagascar too! I’m hoping to win the Monsters vs Aliens for PS3.

  63. Madeliene

    We love to play Little league World Series baseball. Thanks! I can’t wait to see this movie!

  64. Madeliene

    I subscribe in iGoogle

  65. Madeliene

    I follow on Twitter, MaddyRu

  66. Madeliene

    I tweeted!

  67. Adrienne Gordon

    Love Guitar Hero

  68. Margaret Stephens

    Love Guitar Hero want um it.

  69. veronica sandberg

    Guitar Hero

  70. beth shepherd

    Kung Fu Panda would also be fun. THank you
    tatertot374@sbcglobal.net

  71. Leona P

    Crash bandicoot mind over mutabt

  72. Pingback: Don’t Miss Out On Our Giveaways! « Momma’s Review - Products, Places, and Things

  73. Tracy

    My platform is wii and activision offers two favorites, Guitar Hero: Legends of Rock and World Series of Poker: Tournament of Champions.

  74. john ferris

    Quantum of Solace.

  75. Patricia Moneta

    Guitar Hero looks like a game I could easily get into.

  76. Robin Farnsworth

    I would love to play Fable 2
    choice of console XBox 360

  77. We finally got a Wii (and a Wii Fit!). I think we’d like The Bee Movie and Guitar Hero!

  78. I follow you on Twitter (sendtocindy).

  79. Tweeted!

  80. Jennifer B.

    We love the active games on our Wii so I bet we would have fun with Guitar Hero.

  81. Jennifer B.

    I subscribe to your feed.

  82. susan varney

    like to try kung fu panda

  83. Denise

    My grandaughters would love this game. They would have a great time with this

  84. desiree kelley

    my son would love it

  85. brenda helgeson

    guitar hero metallica, so i could give my husband a beat down to his favorite band

  86. kimberly h

    I would love to play guitar hero

  87. kimberly h

    subscriber

  88. My son has Guitar Hero II which is really fun. I would also like Guitar Hero World Tour. It looks like it would be really great too.

  89. I follow on Twitter. My username is talonsmom731.

  90. guitar hero… fun fun.

  91. Brian N.

    Quantum of Solace

  92. I subscribe to your RSS feed.

  93. DEBIJOT

    Tony Hawk’s Motion looks good.

  94. DEBIJOT

    subscriber

  95. valerie m

    guitar hero aerosmith 🙂

  96. valerie m

    twitter valerie2350

  97. valerie m

    email subscriber

  98. kimberly h

    follow on twitter~CJSMOMMY2005

  99. Kung Fu Panda Legendary Warriors sounds fun and challenging!

  100. I follow on Twitter (ptowngirl).

  101. Ed VanEtten

    Spider-Man Web Of Shadows

  102. Debra F

    My son would love this game so much….he really enjoyed the movie when he saw it over the weekend. He’ also really like to have their Kung Fu Panda Legendary Warriors game. Thanks for the giveaway.

  103. Serge B

    Guitar hero aerosmith!!!

  104. I would love to add Quantum of Solace to my video game library. Please count me in.

  105. Karen

    I love Guitar Hero

  106. Abby

    My kids would really like to move it move it and try out that Madagascar game!

  107. I would love to have Guitar Hero World Tour.

  108. following on twitter
    @funnyjello

  109. Jessica

    Kung Fu Panda! My boys would LOVE it!

  110. Larry

    Guitar Hero 🙂

  111. Courtney S

    We’d love to get the Madagascar Operation Penguin game. It looks cute.

  112. Suzie Garcia

    I think Madagascar Escape 2 Africa looks like a fun game. The movie was really cute.

  113. Marian Barton

    I would like to own the Guitar Hero 80’s edition because I went to high school in the 80s.

  114. I follow you on Twitter under Meredycat.

  115. Harli

    I like Tony Hawk, I played that a lot when I was younger.

  116. Tania W.

    Any of the Spider Man games. My nephew is 3 and just loves Spiderman

  117. alicia wallace

    I would like Quantum of Solace, since it looks like fun for adults.

  118. Lmay

    I have to pick just ONE?!?! Really I would love the whole Tony Hawk series for the Wii. And Guitar Hero! Okay, I’m failing at choosing just one…

  119. Brandy

    My kids would love the Madagascar 2 xbox 360 game.

  120. leloni

    gUITAR HERO FOR SURE

  121. The Monsters vs Aliens game looks like so much fun. I would also like to add Madagascar 2 Escape 2 Africa.

    member(dot)thao(at)gmail.com

  122. Tweeted

    member(dot)thao(at)gmail.com

  123. Gena

    I love the guitar hero series. They are all so great!!

  124. My boys would like Transformers the Game for their Playstation. Thanks!

  125. I follow on Twitter (simplyandreah)

  126. I am an email subscriber.

  127. Tweeted~

  128. Kirsten

    Love to have Guitar Hero III Legends of Rock for Xbox 360.

  129. Kirsten

    I follow you on twitter. miriama59

  130. Kirsten

  131. Kirsten

    I sub at yahoo

  132. I would also like to try Spiderwick Chronicles. This is a game I think my whole family would like to try on our Wii.
    Thanks for Sharing this review & giveaway 🙂

  133. I’m following you on twitter. See my shadow!?! 🙂
    exotic1

  134. I tweeted at twitter about this review & giveaway.

    exotic1

  135. I’m a subscriber. Thanks for the email about this review and giveaway~!

  136. Monique Rizzo

    I love Animal Crossing and I am addicted! Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  137. Sherri

    The Mummy game sounds fun.

  138. Djp

    good win for me

  139. OooO, this looks like fun!! We love Mario Galaxy here, for the WIi. The girls get into it but I think they would love MvsA more so! Thanks!

  140. Naddez

    I would like to try the Guitar Hero III.

  141. Naddez

    Following on twitter-Naddez.

  142. Naddez

    Subscriber to RSS feed @ http://www.google.com/reader/view/#overview-page (dykstraq(at)sbcglobal(dot)net

  143. Heidi Gail

    Barbie as the Island Princess for the WII would be perfect for my family.

  144. Pamela S

    My son would love Clash of the Titans!!!

  145. Jessica A

    we like to play Crash of the Titans on the wii
    imjessica(at)mail(dot)com

  146. Definately Madagascar 2 on the Wii or 360!

  147. We follow on twitter (kristinialeanna)

  148. We subscribe via e-mail!

  149. Tamara B.

    Would love to have their Kung Fu Panda and Guitar Hero World Tour games.

  150. Tamara B.

    I am a subscriber.

  151. Tamara B.

    I have aready donated to The I Heart Tucker Fund.

  152. Tamara B.

    I entered Speedy @ Eighty MPH Mom ELF Cosmetics giveaway.

  153. Jason

    Guitar Hero III all the way. Hours of entertainment

  154. I would love spider-man 3 the game!

  155. Kelly L

    Guitar Hero Metallica looks fun. Thanks!

  156. Kelly L

    I subscribe to your feed.

  157. Debbie

    I would like this one Monsters vs Aliens the best!

  158. Dave

    Kung Fu Panda Legendary Warriors looks like a lot of fun. Of course, so does Monsters Vs Aliens. Thank you for the fun give-away.

  159. Terra Heck

    My kids would enjoy this game. One that I’d like to have is Pitfall: The Big Adventure. Thanks.

  160. we really loved the Kung Fu panda movie, so we’d love to try that game for the Wii.

  161. I am following you on twitter, username Twincere

  162. I tweeted about this giveaway, here is the link:

  163. I am a loyal subscriber to your RSS feed

  164. I entered 80 MPH Mom’s elf cosmetics contest.

  165. Sarah

    i want guitar hero!

  166. Betty N

    All of my grandkids love Guitar Hero….I think I would like to add Dancing with the Starts.

  167. Rosey

    I would love to have the Kung Fu Panda game for our video library.

  168. Mia J.

    I think for the family Kung fu Panda would be fun.

  169. Dancing With the Stars game 🙂

  170. entered the elf giveaway @ 80 MPH Mom

  171. carlita

    id love to play guitar hero!

  172. michelle maddock

    I think I would choose Kung fu Panda so my grandaughter and I could play together thanks.

  173. Catherine

    I would like to try Krash Nitro Cart

  174. Holly

    Would love to have the “UP” Video game!!

  175. Jacob

    I love the Guitar Hero games. I especially love to play the Guns N Roses songs on GH 2 and 3.

  176. Robin Stephens

    I would also love to have the Madagascar Operation Penguin. Penguins are my daughter’s favorite animal.

  177. My daughter would love the Barbie as the Island Princess game.
    Thanks for this giveaway.

  178. I entered 80 MPH Mom’s e.l.f. cosmetic giveaway.

  179. I would love the Dancing with the Stars game, would be great fun to learn how to dance at home just for fun.

  180. Follow on twitter AutumH

  181. tweeted-http://twitter.com/AutumH/status/1498296333

  182. Cathy

    I would love to have any of the Guitar Hero games.

  183. I want the Legend of Spryo the new beginning!

  184. Following on twitter ~ momof2dancers

  185. subscribed to your rss

  186. LJ

    There are so many cool looking games, but my first choice would be “Guitar Hero” . Thanks for the giveaway!

  187. Entered the elf giveaway

  188. Pingback: Activision at All Things Bloggy

  189. Rita A

    Championship paintball looks like crazy fun.

  190. Ashley

    guitar hero, its my favorite!

  191. trishden

    We would love to have the Madagascar Escape to Africa 2. Thanks for a great giveaway!

  192. trishden

    I’m a Twitter follower. Thanks! trishden

  193. trishden

    I tweeted on Twitter here:

    Thanks
    trishden

  194. trishden

    I’m subscribed to your feed in my ie feeds. thanks for a great giveaway!

  195. trishden

    I visited Eighty MPH Mom and entered into her ELF Cosmetics giveaway. Thanks!

  196. Pamela Warren

    I would love to have Little League Series Baseball 2008 game for my video library.

  197. Anthony Joseph

    My son said he would love to have the Madagascar Escape to Africa 2.

  198. Janice Wright

    I would like Guitar Hero III for my grandsons. I think they would love it.

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  199. Shawn C.

    Our favorite game we play is Wii Music! It’s a lot of fun and incorporates music, we all love to play from our 2 year old up!
    If we won, we’d like the game in the Wii format.
    thanks.
    correaohana at gmail dot com

  200. Shawn C.

    I follow on twitter, lovemykeiki

  201. Shawn C.

    I subscribe.

  202. reva skie

    I would like to have Call of Duty: World at War.

  203. reva skie

    I follow your blog.

  204. reva skie

    I follow you on twitter, revaskie.

  205. Heather

    My kids would love to win Monsters versus Aliens. They have been asking for Kung Fu Panda Legendary Warriors too!

  206. Diane R.

    Madagascar Escape 2 Africa is another game that I would love to have for my grandkids.

  207. Vicky Boackle

    i would like wii fit.

  208. Loves Kung Fu Panda

  209. brandy3

    definitly kung fu panda my kids are nuts about that movie. would love to win for ps2.

  210. Christy Goodwin

    My boys want the Pokemon Platinum game

  211. I love Spyro the Dragon, i finished the second one last month and need to get the next one.

  212. I follow you on Twitter, @ntalan

  213. I subscribe to your RSS feed

  214. brandy3

    i am following you on twitter @notimemommy

  215. brandy3

    i subscribed to your feed

  216. Justine

    I’d love to add Madagascar 2 to our collection, we loved 1!

  217. We want the Shrek’s Carnival Craze Party Games in our collection.

  218. I follow on Twitter – myraymondlife

  219. I Twittered @myraymondlife

  220. Heather B

    My son got the Hothweels game for Christmas and loves it! we also have Shrek, Crash bandicoot and a few others we love activision games!

  221. I’m a big fan of Activsion’s Call of Duty franchise.

  222. We would love to get Big League Sports for the Wii. My boys love the Wii. It helps that they can play something active when they can’t go outside.
    Thanks for the great giveaway.
    (PS we saw Monsters vs. Aliens this weekend. My youngest’s first movie. It was great!)

  223. Pingback: Weekly Contests for April 13, 2009

  224. Jacob LaFountaine

    Call of Duty World at War

  225. Angela Bailey

    Kung Fu Panda Legendary Warriors looks like a game my son would love. Thanks.

  226. Angela Bailey

    I follow you on Twitter @theladya. Thanks.

  227. Beth

    I entered the Elf Cosmetics at Eighty MPH Mom

  228. Beth

    I like the Madagascar Escape 2 Africa video game

  229. Beth

    I subscribe

  230. Amir

    I’d love any of the Guitar Heros, we still don’t own any. (Xbox 360)

  231. dianne

    We’d like to play Spiderman Web of Shadows.

  232. Ken Robinson

    I like Activision’s Guitar Hero(R) World Tour. Rock on. Please accept my entry. Thank you.

  233. Elizabeth Young

    We love our Wii Fit and Wii Sports!

  234. Karen P

    Any of the Spyro Games that are available on Wii. I loved playing the older ones on Playstation. The Monsters Vs Aliens game looks really cute. Thanks.

  235. I would love the Guitar Hero World Tour for the PS2.

  236. Following on Twitter- Naddez

  237. Entered Speedy @ Eighty MPH Mom ELF Cosmetics Giveaway.

  238. Sarah Z

    I would love to have Kung Fu Panda – looks like so much fun!
    Thanks

  239. While I know Mat totally wants to get Guitar Hero, I’m eyeing Tony Hawk’s underground. Many a night I played Tony Hawk’s pro skater for the PS1 … totally rocked it too 😉 And um anything Spyro. I love Spyro games!

  240. Following on twitter! @MrsCox

  241. Subscriber in every way!

  242. I’ve donated to Tucker’s fund.

  243. And I’ve also entered Speedy’s giveaway. yeah!

  244. All of the Call of Duty games.

  245. Guitar Hero is a favorite in our house!

  246. I’m following you on Tritter……justjen76

  247. Stefanie Hartman

    Hi, My oldest son loves this giveaway. He’d lke us to win this game for Wii. On the site my son wants the Call of Duty World at War Wii game plus many others. His wishlist is a long one. Thanks and blessings, Stefanie

  248. I entered Jen’s ELF giveaway.

  249. Marianna

    Tony Hawk’s Proving Ground

  250. Holden

    Kung Fu Panda!

  251. Holden

    I’m following you on Twitter under the name Nf7mate

  252. Holden

    I tweeted @ Nf7mate

  253. Holden

    I’m a subscriber.

  254. Holden

    I entered the ELF giveaway

  255. Crash Mind Over Mutant.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  256. I follow on Twitter:
    http://twitter.com/Janetfaye

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  257. Tweet:

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  258. Subscribed.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  259. Angela Watson

    I would like to have Kung Fu Panda in my collection also.

  260. DANIELLE WALDO

    Kung-Fu Panda is so fun to play i laugh when i play with my ten year old daughter, of course she is way better at it than me.

    texaswaitress (at) hotmail.com

  261. Ann

    I would love to play Kung Fu Panda with my kids, this looks like a great game on the Wii! It would be a great addition to the Wii Fit and sports we have! Thanks for the fantastic giveaway!

  262. Ann

    I’m a follower on twitter: gunzie73

  263. Ann

    I’m already a subscriber via email.

  264. Daniel M

    kung-fu panda is a fun one

  265. Bonnie S

    Shrek’s Carnival Craze Party Games

  266. I like dancing with the stars

  267. Lucy Schwartz

    Dancing with the Stars looks interesting and timely.

  268. CDStardust

    Little League World Series 2008 looks fun! Thanks for the giveaway!

  269. Jessica

    This looks really fun! I also love Scarface: The World is Yours and any of the Cabelas games.

  270. Dallan Elk

    x-men

  271. Leslie

    You can’t mention Activision without giving them the nod for the original, the fabulous- PITFALL!

  272. jennifer cecil

    I’d like to play guitar hero on tour decades.

  273. Lee Taylor

    My nine year-old ‘princess’ loves ‘Barbie’, so I’m going with ‘Barbie as the Island Princess’ for the Nintendo DS!

    Thanks for the ‘great’ giveaway offering!

    Please, include my daughter and I into your drawing!

    Good luck to all!

  274. Lee Taylor

    I follow on Twitter (My Twitter Username: lt38)!

    leandrew_taylor@yahoo.com

    Thanks!

  275. Lee Taylor

    I’m already a subscriber via email!

    leandrew_taylor@yahoo.com

    Thanks!

  276. Kathy Scott

    Guitar Hero Rocks

  277. Onolee R

    guitar hero for sure!

  278. jayne

    Guitar Hero is fun!

  279. Visited Speedy @ Eighty MPH Mom and entered into her ELF Cosmetics giveaway.

  280. Douglas

    Guitar Hero is our favorite !

  281. joshua holmes

    I think that the Transformers game would be amazing.

  282. I’d love to have Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa. It looks like something we’d all enjoy playing!

  283. I’m following you on Twitter as mommyof3inva

  284. Leann S

    I would like to play guitar hero, Metallica.

  285. Leann S

    I follow you on twitter: qwills2cats

  286. Leann S

    I tweeted: qwills2cats

  287. Leann S

    I entered the e.l.f. giveaway.

  288. Bev

    My kids have been begging for Guitar Hero 3.

  289. Joelle S

    Guitar Hero Metallica would be a good game

  290. Kathy D

    I would like to try Guitar Hero III good clean fun is hard to find for older kids these days

  291. Betty N

    I entered the Elf Cosmetics giveaway at Eighty MPH Mom

  292. Betty N

    I am subscribed by email

  293. Jill

    Call of Duty. I would like to win the ps3 version.

  294. Phyllis Katcher

    I would love the Monsters vs aliens

  295. Phillip Fry

    Kung Fu Panda looks cool.

  296. Robin Trexel

    I love to try Kung Fu Panda

  297. Steve Scott

    Guitar Hero III is a great game.

  298. Gabriel J.

    I love Call of Duty.

  299. ImPRXm epsovlrksdlk, [url=http://lzbipbpcmedx.com/]lzbipbpcmedx[/url], [link=http://rvmjzxqhzaiw.com/]rvmjzxqhzaiw[/link], http://wtytcyfxgtob.com/

  300. Teresa S.

    The History Channel:CIVIL WAR-A Nation Divided I would like to have this game in our game library. My husband and sons are war buffs. I did not know this game was available until visiting the Activision site.
    tasardina@yahoo.com

  301. Charlie

    Transformers Animated the game is rated for everyone, this would work nicely with our children.

  302. lesley

    My sons would like to play Crash Superpack.

  303. Andrea

    F.E.A.R. Gold Edition.
    Thanks

  304. Stephenie J

    Wow, That was fun looking through all the games!

    I would like to play:TimeShift.

  305. Teresa

    Subscriber.

  306. Landy

    KungFu Panda I would like to see my kids play.

  307. Kimberly

    I’d like to play the Guitar Hero Metallica & Aerosmith 2-Pack for the Wii. I have heard from friends that it is fun.

  308. Kimberly

    I follow on Twitter: winsome6

  309. Kimberly

    I tweeted about the giveaway:

  310. Kimberly

    I subscribe to your feed.
    http://mommasreview.com/feed/

  311. Kimberly

    I entered the ELF cosmetics giveaway on EightyMPHMom.

  312. Nancy V

    Kung Fu Panda looks great!

  313. Anthon

    Guitar Hero Decades is cool

  314. Anthony

    Guitar Hero Decades is cool

  315. Jennifer M

    First off, WOW! I have definitely heard of Activision before, but I didn’t realize how many games they make for all the game platforms out there. My kids are definitely into gaming – we have a Wii, Playstation 2, DS, and the kids are ALWAYS wanting to go pick out new games! Since it is currently baseball season and my boys are always out at the ballpark, I am going to choose Little League World Series Baseball 2008 for the Wii!

    We loved the movie Monsters vs Aliens and I know my kids would enjoy this win! Thanks for the giveaway!

  316. Claudia M

    we love the Wii Fit, our whole family i using it 🙂 Guitar Hero would be another great one 🙂

    thanks bunches 🙂

    — if we win i would pick for the Wii —

  317. Randall Curran

    God of War 3, it hasn’t come out yet, the first 2 we’re excellent.

  318. Randall Curran

    Zelda’s Twilight Princess, this has been one of my favorite series of games…Love ’em.

  319. Randall Curran

    Kung Fu Panda seems like it would be fun???

  320. Randall Curran

    Monsters vs aliens looks like fun and the 12 year old in the house wants it anyway.

  321. Randall Curran

    Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa , Lilked the first movie better, but I’m sure the game would be fun.

  322. Elisa

    Guitar Hero Decades would be a huge hit in my home!

    woobyjjm at yahoo dot com

  323. Guitar Hero: World Tour keeps us busy!

  324. Gene Garvin

    Mario Kart

  325. Charizard

    Guitar hero is a fun game

  326. Betty Shoemaker

    Love guitar hero

  327. Pam

    Guitar Hero Worl Tour is a must at my house.

  328. Cassady

    Guitar Hero

  329. ky2here

    Kung Fu Panda it is!

  330. Karen Gonyea

    Guitar Hero 🙂

  331. Lisa A

    We thought Guitar Hero Decades looked fun………thanks for the giveaway!

  332. Susan Ledet

    I would love to add Scarface to our video library.
    Monsters vs Aliens looks great!

  333. thomas johnson

    Call of Duty is one I’d love to own!

    Thanks as always!
    Thomas Johnson
    crimson_pen@yahoo.com

  334. Angie P

    I’d love Guitar Hero World Tour for Wii.

  335. Angie P

    I entered the Eighty MPH Mom Magellan GPS . 🙂

  336. Andria

    We love Marvel Ultimate alliance. Can’t wait til there is a sequel

  337. Pingback: Weekly Contests for April 19, 2009

  338. christopher h

    youngest loves guitar hero

  339. Jennifer Hedden

    Scarface:The World Is Yours

  340. Michael Paul

    Kung Fu Panda…

  341. Terry C

    Hidden Expedition: Titanic looks like my kind of game.

    braaisjo at gmail dot com

  342. Terry C

    I subscribe to your feed

    braaisjo at gmail dot com

  343. Fung Fu Panda.. got the game for the PC and it is so fun and cute… the controls are difficult since we don’t have a controller but ooo love it

  344. Juie K

    We would love this game for the Wii. I think that Cabela’s Big Game Hunter sounds fun, too!

  345. Melissa Barnes

    I would love to have Guitar Hero on Tour for our XBOX

  346. Tony Hawk’s Motion looks fun

  347. I’m following you on Twitter. (My Twitter name is @ThriftyJinxy)

  348. I tweeted your giveaway! (My Twitter name is @ThriftyJinxy)

  349. david

    Kung Fu Panda

  350. Jason Simmons

    Guitar Hero

  351. Sue

    Call of Duty

  352. Gianna

    Guitar Hero 🙂

  353. Wendy

    Kung Fun Panda for sure!

  354. Sonya Allstun

    we love playing Monopoly on the Wii and would really like to add Mario Carts to our video libary. Thanks for such a great giveaway

  355. Molly Capel

    My kids would love the Kung Fu Panda

  356. Robert R

    NBA Live: 2009

  357. Deb K

    Kung-Fu Panda is the one that my granddaughter picked! Thanks for the chance to win 🙂

  358. Melissa V

    Guitar Hero FTW! the Monsters game looks really fun too.

  359. Jessica

    I love Guitar Hero the best and my children love to play Kung Fu Panda. THanks

    jesskaufman at hotmail dot com

  360. Jessica

    I follow you on twitter (MacMomof3)
    THANKS

    jesskaufman at hotmail dot com

  361. Jessica

    Here’s my tweet http://twitter.com/MACMOMof3/status/1563593209
    jesskaufman at hotmail dot com

  362. Jessica

    I subscribe to your feed not sure if this is the link you are asking for http://mommasreview.com/feed/
    THANKS

  363. Robert

    Our family loves to play Guitar Hero. My daughter also plays Madagascar Escape @ Africa

  364. I want Guitar Hero Metallica!

  365. Leigh Nichols

    Madagascar Operation Penguin 🙂

  366. Janet

    Hot Wheels game4 my grandsons:)

  367. Charizard

    I entered the Magellan GPS giveaway. (:

  368. Roxann

    I would love to have Guitar Hero metallica.

  369. Roxann

    I am already a follower on twitter. ladyt64

  370. Roxann

    I am a subscriber,

  371. Donna K

    My kids would like Madagascar Operation Penguin.

  372. Donna K

    I tweeted:

  373. Donna K

    I follow on twitter. (donnak40

  374. Rose O.

    I would like to try the Kung Fu Panda game. Thanks!

  375. Donna K

    I entered the Magellin giveaway.
    donna444444@yahoo.com

  376. Lily Kwan

    I would love to have Shark Tale in my video game library.

  377. Selinda McCumbers

    Guitar Hero Decades!

    Thanks!

  378. Susan Smith

    Guitar Hero III is my favorite

  379. DebW

    I love Guitar Hero. I play with my son all the time.

  380. Jeanette H.

    My kids would LOVE Guitar Hero III!! I don’t see anything about posting which format but I will anyway. We would love the Monsters game for Wii if we win.

    Thank you for the great giveaway!!

  381. Heather C

    I’m going with Dancing with the Stars. That looks AWESOME!

  382. Heather C

    I follow on twitter.
    choochoo428

  383. Heather C

    I tweeted.

  384. Heather C

    I subscribe to your rss feed.

  385. Tammy Darling

    My kids would like any of the Madagascar games.

  386. Heather C

    Entered to win the GPS…. Thanks for the heads-up!

  387. I’m going w/ Guitar Hero! Thanks for this contest!

  388. I’m following you on twitter!

  389. Carl Hennicke

    There’s really so many. We all love the Crash games. But the boys and I are big fans of all things superhero. The Wolverine game looks to be great.

  390. Bonnie Day

    Pitfall for WII looks interesting

  391. Shannon

    Guitar Hero

  392. Shannon

    following on twitter (07violet)

  393. Shannon

    subscribed

  394. Veronica Garrett

    I would love to have Call of Duty: World at War.

  395. Shannon

    entered at Eighty MPH Mom

  396. We have the Shrek game for our Wii and the kids love it.

  397. Melissa Thomson

    The only games I can seem to play are the shooting games. I am not good at multi-tasking in video games! If all I have to do is aim and shoot, I am fine.

  398. Susan Marina Brown Lane

    I would love to have Rapala Fishing Frenzy 2009 for Wii! Thank you for the giveaway! lanemarinab@aol.com

  399. Susan Marina Brown Lane

    I Follow on Twitter! (Marinalane) lanemarinab@aol.com

  400. lesliesarah

    We would totally love to have the XMen Origins videogame. I am mama to three boys (4 if you count hubby), and they are all die-hard Marvel fans!

    Thanks so much for the opportunity! Monsters vs. Aliens has been both our favorite movie and game demo lately.

    Blessings~

  401. We would love to have the XMen Origins video game to add to our library. My 4 boys (3 sons & hubby) are such Marvel fans!

    Thanks so much for the opportunity!

    Blessings~

  402. I follow you on Twitter! (oliveshoot)

    Blessings~

  403. Susan Marina Brown Lane

    I Subscribe to your feed! lanemarinab@aol.com

  404. Tweeted ’bout the giveaway:

    Blessings~

  405. I entered Eight MPH Mom’s Magellan GPS giveaway

    Oh, and I messed up the tweets, so I retweeted: http://twitter.com/oliveshoot/status/1566423161

    Blessings~

  406. I subscribe!

    Blessings~

  407. I donated to the I Heart Tucker fund (ljckandd@gmail.com) I know that every little bit helps. God bless~

  408. Keith D.

    Any of the Guitar Hero games. I am addicted to the Power Chord.

  409. Keith D.

    I am addiicted to the Power Chord.

  410. Samantha Miller

    Would love to have the Madagascar Operation Penguin game.

  411. Samantha Miller

    follower on twitter. imaclutz89

  412. Samantha Miller

    tweeted.

  413. Samantha Miller

    subscribed.

Grab Momma’s Button



Found my Fit @ Lee

Proud to Be

Mommas Current Giveaways

Zero Water Ends April 24th

Kiss My Face Skin Care Products Ends April 22nd

Monsters vs Aliens Video Game Ends April 20th

...and more coming soon.

March for Babies

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Blog Stats

  • 47,483 hits

Note

All products (unless stated otherwise) are provided to Mommas Review for review purposes. We do not receive any other sort of compensation for our reviews unless stated. We promise to provide our sincere and honest review of the product that is received.

Kristin’s Virtual Baby Shower

ExtaOrdinary Mothers

EM Sorority Sisterhood

Team Mom Member

MR is an Ethical Blogger

Ethical Blogger

Click Free

Kristin @ An Ordinary Life

Jennifer @ Rundpinne

Jennifer @ Eighty MPH Mom

Sky @ Seeryus Mama

Casey @ Couch with a View

Casey’s Snazzy Summer

Toni @ Daily Dose of Toni

Live Laugh Love and Bloggings

Amy @ Coffee with the Mrs.

Erin @ Mrs. Cox’s Slice o’ Heaven

Angie @ Simple Life

Queen Mommy Sarah

Lori @ Downs Gang

The Mom Buzz

Stacy @ Tree Root & Wig

Linda @ My Trendy Tykes

Hyla @ Green Earth

Snow Mama

Lolli @ 1 Mom of 5

Ariazink

Paperback Designs

Moo Musings

Collyn @ Mommies Angels

Piece of Me

Lyric and Adrias Mom

A Nut In A Nutshell

Michelle @ Crazy Life

Sweeps Advantage

