Udderly Smooth – Udderly Fantastic

One of my favorite bloggers, Jennifer from Rundpinne, informed me that the only lotion she uses is Udderly Smooth Udder Cream. Her family has very dry skin and Udder Cream is the only lotion that zaps the dryness. I trust my friends choices so I had to give this product a try.

udderly-smooth

I was able to try a few products from the Udderly Smooth line.

  • Extra Care Cream – Fragrance Free
  • Shea Butter Foot Cream
  • Udder Cream
  • Hand and Foot Lotion
  • Udder Cream is a non-greasy and stain free lotion that is thick but goes on smoothly. My skin immediately sucked in the lotion and felt dry and almost healthy! I did find the formula slightly greasy, but nothing extreme.

    Both of my daughters have excema in the winter time. Their skin gets dry and very crocodile like, I’ve tried every single lotion I can think of to help ease their itchy arms and legs. We’ve now started using Udderly Smooth Udder Cream and Hand and Foot Lotion on them each day. The lotion seems to provide relief to their dry skin and I do not see as much itching.

    My eldest daughter even requested that the Hand and Foot lotion be kept in her room for whenever she needs it! So now she has the adorable cow patterned lotion next to her bed for whenever she needs it.

    The packaging itself sells me on the Udderly Smooth products, so it made me excited that the product inside was just as exciting. I will certainly be keeping Udderly Smooth products, especially the Udder Cream in my bathroom from here on out.

    About Andrea @ Red Knows How

    I am a telecommuting professional and a Mom of two young girls.

    8 responses to “Udderly Smooth – Udderly Fantastic

    1. I loved using Udder Cream too šŸ™‚ Mat still asks for the hand massages though, I may have created a lotion monster…

    2. This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

    3. We have been using Udder Cream for as long as I can recall and it not only works wonders, it does not stain clothing or crafts! Thank You for the Linky Love!

    4. Denise

      We have dry skin in this house we have used alot of stuff and have really not found anything that really works. I would love to try this stuff,

    5. I so want to try this…I have heard only good things about it! Plus you gotta love the cute cow designs!

    6. My fellow on Orkut shared this link with me and I’m not dissapointed at all that I came to your blog.

    7. amber picataci

      Does any one know where I can buy the Udderly smooth lotion I live in louisana and I have looked at walgreens and walmart but I didn’t find it! Any hints?

    8. amber picataci

      Does any one know any stores to get udderly smooth at?

    Grab Momma’s Button



    Found my Fit @ Lee

    Proud to Be

    Mommas Current Giveaways

    Zero Water Ends April 24th

    Kiss My Face Skin Care Products Ends April 22nd

    Monsters vs Aliens Video Game Ends April 20th

    ...and more coming soon.

    March for Babies

    March 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb   Apr »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  

    Blog Stats

    • 47,502 hits

    Note

    All products (unless stated otherwise) are provided to Mommas Review for review purposes. We do not receive any other sort of compensation for our reviews unless stated. We promise to provide our sincere and honest review of the product that is received.

    Kristin’s Virtual Baby Shower

    ExtaOrdinary Mothers

    EM Sorority Sisterhood

    Team Mom Member

    MR is an Ethical Blogger

    Ethical Blogger

    Click Free

    Kristin @ An Ordinary Life

    Jennifer @ Rundpinne

    Jennifer @ Eighty MPH Mom

    Sky @ Seeryus Mama

    Casey @ Couch with a View

    Casey’s Snazzy Summer

    Toni @ Daily Dose of Toni

    Live Laugh Love and Bloggings

    Amy @ Coffee with the Mrs.

    Erin @ Mrs. Cox’s Slice o’ Heaven

    Angie @ Simple Life

    Queen Mommy Sarah

    Lori @ Downs Gang

    The Mom Buzz

    Stacy @ Tree Root & Wig

    Linda @ My Trendy Tykes

    Hyla @ Green Earth

    Snow Mama

    Lolli @ 1 Mom of 5

    Ariazink

    Paperback Designs

    Moo Musings

    Collyn @ Mommies Angels

    Piece of Me

    Lyric and Adrias Mom

    A Nut In A Nutshell

    Michelle @ Crazy Life

    Sweeps Advantage

