MMM – Audiovox Homebase Giveaway

audiovox-homebaseReaders that are huge fans of the clutterless fridge will be excited to hear about this amazing product. Audiovox Homebase is a digital message board that includes a 7-inch digital picture frame and a built-in camera that family members can use to record messages for each other and set them to be played back at a specific date. There’s also space on the homebase for family members to write on its dry-erase board and post coupons with the included magnets.

Toted to eliminate all pictures and notes from under magnets, this system seems to be the ultimate clutter reducer. It holds about 100 digital pictures and plays them in slide show mode which removes the pile of pictures taking up valuable fridge real estate.

The video recording option features an indicator light that denotes a message is waiting to be watched. Kids will get a kick out of leaving messages to mommy telling her how much they appreciate her super organizing skills. The perfect use for this feature is setting playback for birthdays and anniversaries so a personalized message can be left ahead of time from out of town guests.

The homebase also works as a dry-erase board for quick notes that you don’t want to record. There’s a slot to hold the dry-erase marker, which makes this much superior to any other dry-erase board. There’s also a slot to hold post-it notes.

A suggestion on the packaging is to post coupons with the included magnets, but the magnetic strips around the edges just aren’t powerful enough to hold magnets. Fortunately, refrigerators are magnetic, and that’s the most useful place for a piece of equipment such as this – a high traffic location.

A big downer with this item is installing it. The most useful location is mounted on your fridge but it can only be powered by an electrical cord. Audiovox supplies a wire management system in clear, white, and black to make the cord blend in with your fridge, but what a pain in the butt.

The calendar function is sub-par, not letting a user add notes to a specific date without recording. Adding text into the calendar would make this insanely more useful. Syncing with Google Calendar (or even being able to upload an ical formated file) would make every geek’s heart sing.

Priced around the same as a digital picture frame, this item will potentially be on fridges across America – or built into your fridge like many companies already have done.

Here is the press release video for more information:

Want to win an Audiovox Homebase of your own? We’re giving one away to one lucky reader – here’s how you can enter to win:

  1. Tell us what message you’d leave for your loved ones. This is mandatory, if not done all other entries will be null and void.
  2. For an extra entry, you can follow us on Twitter. Post a comment here with your Twitter username.
  3. For a third entry you can tweet the following on twitter: “Mommas March Mania @mommasreview – has begun! Win an Audiovox Homebase and much more.. http://www.mommasreview.com” – be sure to post a comment here telling us you’ve done so.
  4. For a fourth entry you post about it on your blog and leave a comment here with the URL of your post.
  5. For a fifth entry subscribe to our RSS feed, leaving a link here to tell us you’ve done so. We’ll be posting more giveaways on Momma’s Review soon so subscribing will be a great way for you to stay informed about all the great things you can win in the days and weeks to come.
  6. As a final entry donate $1.00 (or more if you’d like) to the I Heart Tucker fund. This can be done through PayPal and your donation would be greatly appreciated. Just visit I Heart Tucker and click on the donate button on the right sidebar, you can also enter raffles on the I Heart Tucker site with donations you have made!  Make sure to come back and tell us you donated.

This giveaway is open to US readers only (sorry to our international readers)!

The contest will close at 12:00 p.m. EST on Monday April 6th.

About the Momma:

Amanda @ funkEpunkEmonkE.com

Mrs. Suzzi Heartbreaker is a homemaker, roller derby vixen, freelance web architect, boutique owner, wife, and mother of two girls. She is a supermom and loves it.

About Amanda Suzzi

playful, lighthearted, patient, kind and compassionate.

470 responses to “MMM – Audiovox Homebase Giveaway

  1. I would leave the message, “I love you”. No one can hear that enough.

    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  2. I follow on Twitter (@knittingmomof3)

    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  3. I am a subscriber.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  4. Oh I’d write something like “I heart you for taking out the garbage and cleaning the cat boxes” to my husband…Yep! He does the stuff I hate doing.

  5. Following on twitter.

  6. Google reader subscriber

  7. Tucker donation made 🙂

  8. Jill

    I love you guys, would be my message to my family

  9. Mineola

    today the message is

    cran
    cream cheese
    pecans
    oregano
    s balance

    heh

  10. I guess my message would be “Out of smokes. Be back”. Yea, I know- bad habit. But they would know what I meant!

  11. SANDY

    thanks for making dinner while I am gone, and taking care of the piles throughout the hall..love you all

  12. SANDY

    subscriber

  13. Jill L

    Make sure to brush the kids teeth and have them in bed before I get home and don’t forget to give them big hugs and tell them I love them.

  14. susan varney

    it your monthly poker night honey and this time its at our house

  15. I would leave an “I love you” message for my family. It’s so great to say and hear and you can never say it too much.

  16. I follow on Twitter. Twitter username: talonsmom731

  17. I subscribe to your feeds via reader

  18. My message would be a simple “I love you!”

    This is a wonderful giveaway – Things are stuck all over our fridge – This would help!

  19. Following you on Twitter – 3carnations

  20. Subscribing to you on bloglines. 🙂

  21. Jen

    I would leave my nanny messages about the baby, like when he had his last bottle, that would save me five minutes in the morning!!!

  22. Gina Benway

    My message would be to my family: You are my life, my world,my every thing!

  23. pat ramey

    my message would be “I love You”

  24. Debbie

    Message: “Together”

  25. Rose O.

    I would leave daily messages with reminders about that day’s happenings.

  26. I’d tell them that they are my happiness that keeps me going every day!

  27. tawnda

    ‘Did you put it away??’ (a lil friendly reminder never hurts… ;-))

  28. tawnda

    rss subscriber via google reader

  29. I’d say Love You Most! cause that’s our phrase.

  30. I am a subscriber!

  31. I follow you on twitter -workingmomma247

  32. Stacy

    I would leave the message, “This is what’s up in the hizzie!”

  33. Heather D.

    I would leave a message for my sweet little boy saying “You are my sunshine and the reason I smile every day.”

  34. Heather D.

    I subscribe

  35. Emily

    I’d leave “I love you. Now shut the fridge and figure out what you want BEFORE you open it again.”

    eeohlin at gmail dot com

  36. Emily

    I follow on twitter (@emmycantbemeeko)

    eeohlin at gmail dot com

  37. Emily

    I follow the RSS feed in google reader!

    eeohlin at gmail dot com

  38. TheDreamer

    I’d say “I love you, big boy!” then it works for my hubby or son 😉

  39. TheDreamer

    twitter follower

    addeviant

  40. TheDreamer

    and I’m an rss subscriber

  41. Veronica

    My toddler has three jokes in his repetoire. I’d record them for hubby to hear at will.

    The jokes:

    1. “you know what?”
    no, what?
    “Chicken butt!”

    2. “you know why?”
    no, why?
    “Chicken thigh!”

    3. “”you know who?”
    no, who?
    “Chicken poo!!”

    Bwah-ha-ha-ha-ha!

  42. Veronica

    I’m a subscriber!

  43. Jennifer B.

    I would leave messages for my husband and what tasks I needed him to help me out with. He loves to help me, but he usually wants a written list.

  44. Jennifer B.

    I subscribe to your RSS feed.

  45. AmandaK

    Because things around my house are stressful, I’d leave an uplifting message such as “You cam climb over any obstacle that stands in your way. You are the best!”

    orchestratenoise0726[at]yahoo[dot]com

  46. Katie C

    I would leave a message on there for the babysitter to play when they are being naughty something like. ‘You just wait til I get home mister!!!’ “Better Straighten up!’ 🙂

  47. Lisa B

    I would leave my message as I tell them everyday I Love You and don’t forget to let the dog out.

  48. Cindy

    I would leave a message to remind my husband to start dinner. Also leave a message to the kids to remind them of fun things to do throughout the day when I am not home.

  49. Cindy

    I subscribe.

  50. tell them i have gone out and when will be back

  51. Jennifer

    I would leave a message for my daughter “Good morning Sunshine, I love you and hope you have a great day!”

  52. I’d leave reminders for my children on what chores they should be doing.

  53. I follow on twitter: @pricousins

  54. Selene M.

    “I love you” would have to be #1.

  55. Selene M.

    I’m subscribed via Google Reader

  56. The message I would Leave:
    Thank you for Blessing me with this Family Lord!
    I love you Scott, Jess and Sarah!!!

    Leslie

  57. LeslieVeg is following you on Twitter!
    Leslie

  58. LeslieVeg posted your message on Twitter!
    Leslie

  59. I subscribe by Google Reader!
    Leslie

  60. I would leave an “I Love You” message

  61. following on twitter – bloggyfinds

  62. Kathleen

    The message I would leave would be: I love you.

    kport207 at gmail dot com

  63. tweeted here:

  64. I subscribe via email at:
    jeanilynne at gmail dot com

  65. ron

    gone hiking
    zedthewizard at gmail dot com

  66. adrienne Gordon

    Have an awesomem Day would be my message

  67. Valerie

    I guess an “I love you” can’t hurt 🙂

  68. Robert Cooper

    I would like to win this!!

  69. April J

    I would leave the message “I love you” and “Remember who you are!”

  70. I would write I love and Miss them.

  71. April J

    I’m a subscriber!

  72. michelle

    This would be the COOLEST thing. I was just googling dry erase boards for my fridge, this is a million times better!

    I would leave a message telling my husband dinner is in the oven, I am in the bathtub, kids are with a sitter and I will see him in after my quite time is done…lol

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  73. michelle

    follow on twitter
    yzgirl4

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  74. michelle

    tweeted

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  75. michelle

    subscriber

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  76. Sara

    I would leave a message about trash day. Why is it we can never remember it???

  77. susan

    I think I’d leave the message “I’m not here I went …” that way no one will worry.

  78. susan

    I follow on twitter (susanlanai).

  79. susan

    I’m a subscriber.

  80. Sara

    I follow you on twitter SaraMama

  81. Sara

    I subscribe via RSS

  82. Debi

    There are so many, but I know one would be : THINK POSTIVE (and I love you)
    Tnaks for the contest

  83. Jennifer Elliott

    I’d leave the message, “don’t forget to kiss me!”

  84. chris swan

    I would leave this message. Whoever gets home first please make dinner!

  85. Sharon

    I would leave a message to remind my husband to feed the cat.

  86. Don’t break or rupture anything.
    No bleeding.

    ahhh…..boys 🙂

  87. twitter
    valerie2350

  88. Mommas March Mania @mommasreview – has begun! Win an Audiovox Homebase and much more.. http://www.mommasreview.com

  89. I think this is a great idea for the home. It is definatly a must. It’s good for those who forget things.

  90. Denise

    This is a great item. A must for the kitchen. You could even put your grocery list on it. or even thing you need done during the week.

  91. I would leave messages for things that need to be picked up from the grocery store and what my kids could eat!!

  92. I follow you on twitter @comefollowme.

  93. SaraLee Earegood

    Hey guys love you to death now get your chores done!

  94. SaraLee Earegood

    tweet follower

  95. the mandatory message I would be sure to leave EVERY day is:

    I love you. I always will.

  96. Jacob LaFountaine

    Go outside

  97. Pamela Ray

    I would leave a message to my husband on how much I appreciate him.

  98. Erin Walsh

    I would probably say that I love them and what I’m fixing for dinner that night. That always seems to be the favorite question. Plus if they don’t like what I’m fixing, sometimes the magic take out fairy will pop out for Pizza, Mexican or Chinese food.

    It doesn’t get any better than that.

  99. Erin Walsh

    I am subscribed to your RSS feed.

  100. Tia

    This is not really nice but I would love to give my dh a sarcastic message to remember something that he forgot. I would probably laugh while making it and I know he would laugh while reading it. 🙂
    nhmummab@comcast.net

  101. I would tell my husband to have a great day!! so he would see it when he got up in the morning

  102. Amy

    I would tell my husband I love him a bunch! He leaves before I’m out of bed most days.

  103. Amy

    I’m following you on Twitter. My user name is amylou61

  104. Amy

    I’m a subscriber

  105. Jennifer M

    My message would always be “I love you!” because no one can be told that enough!

  106. Jennifer M

    I am a Twitter follower (sleeky_meerkat)

  107. Jennifer M

    I am a subscriber

  108. The one thing I say to the kids everyday when they get home “I love You – NOW take the dogs out!” 🙂 It’s true, and their response is “I know I know” but do they do it? NOOOOOO I have to repeat it again… “I love you – NOW TAKE THE DOGS OUT!” then they finally do it!

  109. I follow you gladly on Twitter 🙂 LiveLaughLoveCj

  110. I am a Subscriber email & RSS Feed (Livelaughloveandbloggings(at)gmail(dot)com

  111. I would tell Del that “Even though I bitch at you all day long I totally love you poo face” He would probably write something back along the lines of “play with my balls”

    Funny thing is..I’m totally serious!

  112. I tweeted!

  113. I follow you on twitter! 🙂

  114. OOps here is the right twitter post!

    sorry!

  115. I would remind my husband to feed the kids…haha.. he always forgets.. poor things only get snacks until lunch time when i get home 😉

  116. I would say, I love you!!

  117. I follow you on twitter, mom2anutball!

  118. I tweeted!!

  119. I want one of these soooo bad!
    I would keep it at my boyfriend’s house. So I could leave messages for his son to watch when he gets home from school and I won’t be seeing him for a few days, or a message to my guy when I swing by at lunch.. GREAT product!

  120. Linda Fish

    Mine would say Have a great day!

  121. Cheryl W

    I would write “Did you hug me today?” on it!

  122. Susan

    I would probably just say, “I love you!”

  123. Heather S

    I would say “Hope your day is magical!”

  124. Mary Casper

    my message would be dont mess up the house!

  125. Frank Winter

    Have a great day.

  126. Suzie Lockhart

    I would leave an ‘I love you…see you tonight’ message for my loved ones. Thanks for the contest.
    susan dot lockhart at gmail dot com

  127. sara marcy

    this is the day that the lord has made, rejoice and be glad in it!!

  128. Shellie Seering

    My messege would be “Be the best you can be today!”

  129. melissa

    how about “love you boo, have a great day!”

  130. Chad

    I would tell them all I love them, and see ya’ll soon. 🙂

  131. Deborah R

    The one single message that I’d leave every day is a simple “I love you.”

  132. Sylvia Belle

    My message is “I love you!”

  133. Message: I love you, lets eat out!

  134. Following on twitter
    babasfarmlife

  135. Jessica Gugel

    My message would be “I love you so much for taking care of me. You are the best husband in the world and thank you for all that you do.”

    Thanks for the great contest.

  136. Jessica Gugel

    I follow you on Twitter. My id is gugel98

  137. Jessica Gugel

    I tweeted the message you have posted above.
    My twitter id is gugel98
    Thanks so much!

  138. i would tell my son and hubby i love them right before bed when i am not home and out doing cookie lee shows

  139. Simone

    I would tell my DH I love him. We miss each other in the baby hand off & don’t say it enough. Thanks! thebubbledies(at)gmail(dot)com

  140. Simone

    I follow you on twitter. @bluenude3 Thanks! thebubbledies(at)gmail(dot)com

  141. Simone

    http://twitter.com/bluenude3/status/1382953521 I tweeted! @bluenude3 Thanks! thebubbledies(at)gmail(dot)com

  142. Courtney S

    I would just tell my family I Love Them. You can never hear that too much. 🙂

  143. Davina

    The message I would leave is “Please take the trash out”. Something I always have to remind my husband to do.

  144. I would write a sweet little note for my husband to please drive safely on his way to work!

    Thank you so very much for the chance!

  145. cathi rushing

    “I love you and hurry home”

  146. I follow you on twitter….preschoolinmom

    Thank you!

  147. Angela J

    I Love you, or, PUT THE MILK BACK IN THE REFRIGERATOR!

  148. I tweeted about it on twitter! It was my first time posting a giveaway on there! So I really hope I did it right! My twitter name is preschoolinmom

  149. I would put I love you more then you know

  150. Xiomara

    My message “Thank you for all of youe help, I trully apprecaite it!”

  151. Linda

    My message would be “Be back soon, I love you”

  152. Today it would say Happy birthday to me!!

  153. I follow on twitter
    Jinxyisms

  154. tweet

  155. Wendy Wallach

    I would leave messages for my daughter about upcoming assignments and homeworks.

    madamerkf at aol dot com

  156. Linda Lansford

    I would leave ” You are the best”

  157. Jeralinn Roche

    cool

  158. Theresa Shafer

    Together we can accomplish anything. That is my message.

  159. Theresa Shafer

    follow twitter TES283

  160. Theresa Shafer

    tweeted

    in my own words.

  161. Meaghan F.

    I’d probably just let them know I’d see them later.

  162. M.A.

    “Love ya’ll” works every time.

  163. Tiffany S.

    I would tell my husband and son just how much i love them!

  164. Tiffany S.

    I follow you @Tiffanys819

  165. Tiffany S.

    I subscribe to your newsletter with this email. Thank you!

  166. I would probably just say “Good Morning and Have a Great Day” although, I am partial to the song “Oh What a Beautiful Morning” or even “Good Morning, Good Morning, it’s such a happy day, Godd Morning, Good Morning to you!” . I think these would work for a roommate and friend.

  167. Follow on Twitter
    vlbsweeps

  168. Gina Stratos

    How about Love You
    gkstratos@yahoo.com

  169. Gina Stratos

    Following/Twitter (gkstratos)
    gkstratos@yahoo.com

  170. Lindsay

    I always say I love you to forever and back so that message would be permantly on there

  171. Angela Bailey

    I would tell them “I love you.” Thanks for the giveaway.

  172. Angela Bailey

    I follow you on Twitter @theladya. Thanks.

  173. Tanya Anna Wilson

    This is such a novel idea! My fridge is cluttered like crazy (and its a stainless) and this gadget would take the headache out of that. I love that it has the scrolling picture frame & built in camera. I would record a message for my big family that says, “I love you & miss you already!” I tell my DH & kids that I always miss them, even if I saw them 5 minutes ago!

  174. Tanya Anna Wilson

    I am following you on twitter, username Twincere.

  175. Tanya Anna Wilson

    I tweeted, here is my link:

  176. Tanya Anna Wilson

    I am also a subscriber!

  177. Belinda

    “I love you” would be my message. Thanks!

  178. Carol Lawrence

    I’m at the doctor’s office lining up my knee re-placement,but dinners in the slow cooker,enjoy,see you soon.

  179. Carol Lawrence

    E-mail subscriber. jelly15301@gmail.com

  180. Erica C.

    this is so cute!

  181. Yvonne Huff

    What a great idea! My message would be take out the trash. Today is Wednesday and tyhe trash man comes on Thursday.

  182. Shelly Miller

    “this message will self-destruct in 30 seconds and your allowance with it if you don’t clean your room”

  183. Evelyn

    enter me

  184. Christine

    Love you and be careful (something that I always say). Thank you for the great giveaway!

  185. I would tell my Grandson to have a fabulous day at school and that I love him!

  186. Jason

    I love you

    P.S. Clean up that mess

  187. cathy miller

    I would tell my husband to have a great day and I love you. That is the note I leave all the time. I am following on twitter

  188. cathy miller

    following on twitter – rewcath

  189. Randall Curran

    My message would be a simple “I love you!”

  190. Jammie

    My husband works 3rd shift so we dont really see much of each other. I would leave him love you notes. I would also leave reminders for bills. I tend to forget until they get right about due

  191. Jammie

    I follow on twitter Jammie79

  192. Jammie

    I subscribe

  193. paul haddock

    My kids are my world

  194. Sarah Z

    I would tell my daughter that I loved her and call her my little pet names for her that she gets embarassed about!
    Thanks

  195. The message I’d leave….Don’t touch my Diet Coke! LOL
    Thanks for the giveaway, this is neat!

  196. following on twitter
    @funnyjello

  197. I’m an email subscriber.

  198. Justin Gall

    I’d leave them a note that said: “stay the hell off my new audiovox home base! This is mine! MIIIIIINE!”
    Then I’d hide, behind a potted plant I’d put right next to the fridge by the home base, and step out and smack them effeminately if they touched my home base

  199. I would leave the message. “Don’t hit your sister”

    seriously this is genious! I would love to own this..it would make life simpler for sure.

  200. I twittered this giveaway
    (BelovedAimee)

  201. Catherine

    My message would be, add what you want to the grocery list, because if it’s not on the list it don’t get bought.

  202. Kirsten

    My message would be DO YOUR HOMEWORK! LOL

  203. Kirsten

    I follow you on twitter miriama59

  204. Kirsten

    BTW, I love it when someone posts what to twitter. Thanks so much.

  205. Kirsten

    I am a subscriber

  206. Sarah Hirsch

    I’d leave a message that I am taking a break for an hour and am not to be disturbed. If only the Homebase also came with restraints to guarantee that they follow this message. 😉

  207. Martha H.

    I would say I love you.

  208. wendy wallach

    I would leave a message that stated” Don’t do anything I wouldn’t do!”

    madamerkf at aol dot com

  209. I would leave messages and pictures for my girlfriend.
    Thanks!

  210. I follow you on Twitter (courtenay27).
    Thanks!

  211. Here is my tweet:

    Thanks!

  212. I am subscribed to your feed.
    Thanks!

  213. I would write. “I love you… Audiobox Homebase! …I love you too babe… wink wink”

  214. Aura

    I should say “I love you” but it will most likely be “Dont forget…”

  215. Aura

    I subscribe

  216. sandi

    Surprise me!

  217. Marianna

    I love you and brush your teeth (for my kids since they can’t ever seem to remember to do that without being reminded)!

  218. I would leave quit hitting eachother.

  219. I’d leave a message for hubby each day telling him how much I love and appreciate him 🙂

  220. I tweeted this giveaway…

  221. Sarah

    i’d tell everyone in my huge household that i loved them!

  222. B.W.

    I’d leave a message about what time I’ll be back.

  223. I would leave the message “Live your life to the fullest, I love you”

  224. I follow you on twitter @totally_toni

  225. I tweeted the contest just now 🙂 @totally_toni

  226. I subscribe through google 🙂

  227. sarah h

    Clean your room!

  228. trishden

    The message I’d leave for my loved one is;
    “Dan you’ve been accepted to college. Woohoo. Mom’s so proud ot you”!

    Thanks for a great giveaway!

  229. trishden

    I’m a twitter follower! trishden

  230. trishden

    I tweeted on twitter here:

    Thanks
    trishden

  231. trishden

    I’m subscribed to your feed in my ie. Thanks!

  232. Debra F

    I’d leave little love messages for my boys….they are young enough that they still think thats cool. Thanks for the great giveaway.

  233. Giggle, with 7 kids I’d leave the message: Clean up your room and get your homework done. THEN you can (Fill in the blank)!!!!

  234. Holly B

    I’d leave love notes and little drawings!

    hblaser at gmail dot com

  235. Jill L

    I’d say I love you. Thanks for the awesome contest.

  236. Karen Gonyea

    “Be Good.”

  237. Kianna

    I would leave a message for my family with daily reminders and chores.

    kikisp2008@yahoo.com

  238. I subscribe via email: pricousins{at}aol{dot}com

  239. I would leave the simple yet meaningful: I love you! for my boyfriend! 🙂

  240. kathy

    I would leave the following message “Don’t forget to pick up the cheese!”.

  241. I’d say to hubby “Every day with you is Valentine’s Day”. Thanks for the cool giveaway!

  242. Follow on Twitter (luckytoddler)

  243. Tweeted

  244. Kayte CookWatts

    I am so proud of you!

  245. Colleen S.

    Right below “I love you” is “Don’t forget to…”

  246. Quanda

    After you finish your homework, please clean your rooms.
    Love, Mom

  247. Quanda

    I’m following on twitter.

  248. Quanda

    I tweeted about your giveaway @ http://twitter.com/Naddez

  249. Quanda

    Subscriber via RSS feed.

  250. Timothy Sternberg

    I would leave the message, “I love you”.

  251. I love you! (of course!)

  252. Chloe

    I’d probably leave the list of chores!! LOL

  253. Gloria

    -Remember to take out the trash
    -Grocery list
    -important phone #s

  254. Joni

    “Make sure I’m up at 6:10”

  255. Shannon S.

    I would leave a message for my son before he leaves for school reminding him that Mommy Loves him!

  256. Shannon S.

    I subscribe

  257. Shannon S.

    Follow you on twitter

    stsnfes

  258. Jeff

    Pick up some lunch for me!

  259. Jeff

    Follow on twitter
    mrcheapo

  260. Vicky Boackle

    my message would be i love you.

  261. My message would be, “You know I love you but your empty beer bottle belongs in the trash and not left on the counter.”

  262. I’m already a subscriber.

  263. James Jenkins

    wow

  264. I would leave this message: Remember that I love you!

  265. Follow you on twitter (aitmama).

  266. James Jenkins

    great contest

  267. Elisa Perkins

    My message of course I love you guys sooo much!

  268. israel y

    I would leave a message with a list chores that i want them to do 🙂

  269. I tweeted today. hope i win.

  270. Danielle

    I would leave the message…”No matter how busy life gets, I’m always thinking of you and loving you!”

  271. Denise

    My message would be: This place had better be clean when I get back!

  272. jayne

    I would leave the message-I love you!!

  273. arlen

    I would say “I love you”. I would want that to always be the last thing they hear from me.

  274. laurie

    i would leave a message for my sons, gone be back by 5 pm. remember mom loves you be good.

  275. I’d leave the message “All greased up and ready to go…” It’s a private joke.

  276. I’m a subscriber

  277. I would leave “I love you” 🙂

  278. I am a subscriber 🙂

  279. love this. tweeted. 1amypugmire

  280. Kat

    I would leave the same message every single day for my sons.
    I would tell them, “I love you more than I have ever loved anyone or anything in my life.”

    I never go a single day without saying it, having it on there for them would be really cool, they could just play it over and over again if they wanted to.

  281. Brittney

    I would leave my husband a message about how much I love him and how happy I am that we have a baby together.

  282. Marian Barton

    I would say “chose at least one leafy green veggie a day!”

  283. I wish I had this before my husband leaves on deployment. If i did I could have him leave me a message so I could look at it everyday he’s gone 😦

  284. I’m a follower on Twitter (FrugaliciousMom)

  285. JD

    I would leave the message: I love you, you’re number one.

    Everyone needs to hear they are loved and thought of as number one.

    JD

    visionquest2020@msn.com

  286. really love this. tweeted. 1amypugmire

  287. Kristin Rybaczewski

    I would tell them that they’re the most important thing in my life and they make me so happy.

  288. Melissa D

    The message I would leave it: You are beautiful– don’t forget it for a minute!

  289. Jennifer M

    I’d say, “OK, Family!” Inside joke for us!

  290. Ken Robinson

    This is a cool way to let others know where you are going. Also an inspirational message in the morning is great. Please accept my entry. Thank you.

  291. Gloria S

    I’d love to win this for my daughter.

  292. Jamielee

    I would say, “We are blessed to have one another. Let’s all smile at least once today because we have our minds, our health and each other.”

    (This is the cutest thing in the world, and my fridge is a cluttered disaster)

    🙂

  293. Kristy Clayman

    A message I’d leave my loved ones is — “Remember how special you are today!”

    What a great contest ~ Thanks for posting!

  294. Christie

    I would leave a message reminding everyone to give me a hug!
    I usually need one at any given time of the day.

  295. tweeted today. love this. 1amypugmire

  296. joanna smith

    The message I would leave is:

    Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony. May you have a day filled with love and harmony!

  297. joanna smith

    I am following you on twitter. My username is joannaonthelake

  298. joanna smith

    Tweet, tweet, here is the link to mine:

  299. joanna smith

    I am subscribed to your RSS feed. Thank you.
    joannaonthelake@gmail.com

  300. joanna smith

    I have made 2 separate donations to the I Heart Tucker fund.

  301. Barbara McCrea

    I leave all kinds of messages on post it notes for the whole family now, but I always end each one with Love Ya!
    this is too cool, Thanks for the chance!

  302. mystique

    twitter name: mystiqueVOX

  303. Claudia M

    you did it again — great giveaway !! whoohoo 🙂

    Have a great Day ,love ya 🙂

    thanks bunches !

  304. I’d leave a message for my loved one to pick up wine. LMAO. He knows I love him. Wine shows he loves me.

    speak2erin(at)gmail(dot)com

  305. i follow as themombuzz on twitter

    speak2erin(at)gmail(dot)com

  306. tweeted

    speak2erin(at)gmail(dot)com

  307. Donna K

    I would say I love you.

  308. Donna K

    I subscribed.

  309. Donna K

    I follow on twitter. (donnak4)

  310. Donna K

    I tweeted.

  311. joe gersh

    I would leave the message to clean up after the dogs

  312. Suzie G.

    This is sooo neat! I love it! I’d leave “I love you messages” for my fiance as well as reminders “Take the kids car seats out of the car!” “Don’t forget your lunch!” for him.

  313. I wanna win this so bad. tweeted.

  314. Emily R.

    My message would be “lunches packed, everyone showered & pottyed, now on to school and work!”

  315. Paula H

    I love you but do not open the fridge unless it’s necessary.

    They open the fridge so much and I’m conatanlty reminding them to shut it.

  316. Paula H

    Following on Twitter- ksh123

  317. Paula H

    Subscribed to your RSS feed.

  318. Jaque

    My message would be, “I love you, have a terrific day!”

    Thank you. 🙂

  319. Teresa

    My first message… I love you guys!

    🙂 Thank you for the wonderful giveaway! 🙂

  320. Aretina Trepczyk

    I would leave a message saying, “Today is going to be a geat day. Love you!” Positive energy works wonders!

  321. Pingback: Audiovox Homebase Giveaway

  322. Leann S

    My message: Welcome home and see you soon. Love Mom.

  323. Leann S

    I am following on twitter: qwills2cats

  324. Leann S

    I tweeted: qwills2cats

  325. I would leave a note to the family that I love them and see you in ___ days as I am on the road and away from home 80-90 days a year.

  326. Claire

    I’m not up when they’re up, usually, so I’d leave a message telling them that I love them and to have a great day.

  327. I would leave…have a nice day

  328. I’d leave updates about my work and meeting schedules, because DH is always complaining that he never knows when I’m working on the weekends.

  329. ktanjatk

    Message: My birthday is coming SOON 🙂

  330. Jay F.

    My message would be that I’m getting groceries Monday night.

  331. Robin Stephens

    I would leave messages like “clean your room.” I would list holidays, birthdays, days where there’s no school.

  332. denice p

    i’d leave the message. “nanana na na look what i won!”

  333. denice p

    i follow on twitter as doozercries

  334. denice p

    i tweeted;

  335. JadaRose

    That message would have to be: If you love me as much as I love you chores would be done and dinner started. Kisses and HUGS LOVE mom

    That usually works..LOL
    Thanks for the contest.

  336. christopher h

    “hello loved ones”

  337. amanda

    awesome frame! i would say:

    “i love you all and have a great day!”

    ahellen@gmail.com

  338. amanda

    Following on twitter!

    Twitter: @ImmaDiva

  339. amanda

    I’m subscribed on the RSS feed 🙂

    ahellen@gmail.com

  340. amanda

    I donated 5.00 to Tucker 😦 Hope his surgery goes well

  341. Cassandra Berholtz

    The message I would leave is “Step away from the fridge”. We are all currently watching our weight.

  342. Leslie S.

    I would leave the following:Please clean up after yourself,it is moms day off.Thanks!

  343. Jillian Veit

    my message might be thanks for everything

  344. Devon Weisz

    Hubby and I do this with an old whiteboard from college because he works nights. We let each other know about appts we have and of course that we love each other and sometimes little jokes and silly drawings

  345. Suzanne Lewis

    I would leave the simple message that I love them.

    txhottie_86 at yahoo dot com

  346. veronica sandberg

    have a nice day would be my motto

  347. hope i win this. tweeted. 1amypugmire

  348. Dyana Estes

    My message would be “be the best you that you can be today”

  349. djgroz

    I really need something like this to hang on my door for people to remember thinks before they leave!!! Thanks

  350. Mae Behling

    I would leave little love notes to my grandchildren on it

  351. Pamela S

    I’d leave a message for my daughter saying “I’m proud of you!!”

  352. ky2here

    I’d use it for passive-aggressive nagging.

  353. Lola Brinegar

    I would leave the message: My love for you is forever.

  354. Paula Petsel

    I would put…” I want more cowbell.” My family loves that quote. I would also put “sawyer is mine!” because my daughter and I fight over Sawyer! LOL!

    Thanks for the chance!

  355. Sharon Marsh

    It would be my “honey do” list

  356. Stacy Smith

    I would say (leave) “Make today count!”

  357. Sharon Seneker

    My message would be” I love you and I will be back soon!” since they will probably listen to it when I am not around! Thanks!

  358. Jennifer Hedden

    enter me

  359. Steve Scott

    My message would be – Working on that extra 50 lbs that I have been carrying around.

  360. Paula Harmon

    Alot are saying it but I would say-I love you. I have two little ones that can’t read much but that!

  361. Evangeline

    I would leave an “I love you” message for my husband.

  362. Lisa Taylor

    I would leave a meaage for my honey telling him not to forget to pick up the milk on his way home from work

  363. Pat Connors

    I would leave messages about our family schedule.

  364. we have a similar board made from white board, i usually leave morning messages like ‘take care’ or ‘drive safely’ message.
    this device is great for I can leave messages and match it with photos of facial expression appropriate for the message. this is also great to tell the people in the household tasks and whereabouts.

  365. tweet by charm32

  366. Samantha Miller

    I would leave a note to my boyfriend to tell him where I am and to tell him that I love him more than anything.

  367. Samantha Miller

    I am a follower on twitter. my user name is imaclutz89.

  368. Samantha Miller

    I tweeted.

  369. hazel hunt

    nice!

  370. Barbara L Cooper

    Your the best sweetie! I love you bunches

  371. Barbara L Cooper

    I think this is great would love to win it…. Barb

  372. Heidi Kukta

    Momma loves her kids!

  373. Onolee R

    I would leave the message I love you and be good!

  374. Sara McManaway

    My message would read ; YOU ARE MY SUNSHINE!

  375. Beverly M

    i would put i’m missing you already

  376. Jamie Shaffer

    I would leave my boyfriend cute romantic notes to get him excited for after work.

  377. Geoff K

    Since I would give this gift to my parents on a visit, I’d leave the message, “It was wonderful to see you – thanks for everything, and I’ll call you when I get back home!”

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  378. Geoff K

    Following you on twitter (guettel78) – thanks!

  379. Geoff K

    I subscribed to your feed in google reader – thanks!

  380. Helen

    I’d love to leave inspirational quotes.

  381. Nancy Reeves

    “Don’t forget to take your blood sugar, Mocha Bear….I LOVE you!!!”

  382. Nancy Reeves

    i subscribed to your feed

  383. Molly Capel

    I would love to be able to leave love notes for my dh, when I go to work.

  384. Susan P

    of course love notes to hubby 🙂

  385. Jennifer Jozwiak

    i would leave the message “mommy will miss you,be good”

  386. Crystal F

    I would just leave a message for my girls about how much I love them. I’m telling them constantly but maybe they want to hear it some more. lol I could also leave one to help me remember my daughter’s medicine. thank you!!

  387. Crystal F

    I’m a subscriber!!

  388. Heather

    My message would be “Love you”!

  389. Heather

    Subscriber

  390. Linz

    Id have a new inspirational message on the board everyday – starting with this one :

    One way to get the most out of life is
    to look upon it as an adventure.
    – William Feather

  391. Sherry R

    I would record a message, “I love you, now pick up your toys!”

  392. Sherry R

    I subscribe in Google reader.

  393. I would leave Happy Birthday messages for my kids.

  394. Veronica Garrett

    I would leave the message I love you to the mmon.

  395. Esther

    I would leave the message, “I love you guys”.

  396. Esther

    I subscribe.

  397. Nanette Olson

    I would just leave a message and tell them where I am and how they can reach me.

  398. Heather C

    I love you…and please put your dirty socks in the hamper.

  399. Heather C

    I follow on twitter.
    choochoo428

  400. Salleefur

    I have breast cancer and would leave a loving message for my precious husband.

  401. Heather C

    I am subscribed to your rss feed via google reader.

  402. Leigh Nichols

    “Don’t forget the milk…”

  403. S Carter

    I would leave the grocery list and sweet notes to my cutie.

  404. JoAnn Legano

    I would leave message for my family reminding them how much I love them we can post important events on it. This is a very cool item.

  405. Kathy Emerick

    I would leave a message for my husband ….. I am so happy with you and I would marry you all over again! ( We were boyfriend and girlfriend over 30 years ago). we moved away at that time and reunited just 10 years ago and got married.

  406. David

    Gone fishing, back soon with dinner!

  407. Shannon

    I love you

  408. Shannon

    following on twitter (07violet)

  409. Shannon

    subscribed

  410. Lily Kwan

    I would tell them that I loved them very much.

  411. Charlene Kuser

    I love you and miss you

  412. Charlene Kuser

    Following on Twitter:Swtlilchick

Grab Momma’s Button



Found my Fit @ Lee

Proud to Be

Mommas Current Giveaways

Zero Water Ends April 24th

Kiss My Face Skin Care Products Ends April 22nd

Monsters vs Aliens Video Game Ends April 20th

...and more coming soon.

March for Babies

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 47,502 hits

Note

All products (unless stated otherwise) are provided to Mommas Review for review purposes. We do not receive any other sort of compensation for our reviews unless stated. We promise to provide our sincere and honest review of the product that is received.

Kristin’s Virtual Baby Shower

ExtaOrdinary Mothers

EM Sorority Sisterhood

Team Mom Member

MR is an Ethical Blogger

Ethical Blogger

Click Free

Kristin @ An Ordinary Life

Jennifer @ Rundpinne

Jennifer @ Eighty MPH Mom

Sky @ Seeryus Mama

Casey @ Couch with a View

Casey’s Snazzy Summer

Toni @ Daily Dose of Toni

Live Laugh Love and Bloggings

Amy @ Coffee with the Mrs.

Erin @ Mrs. Cox’s Slice o’ Heaven

Angie @ Simple Life

Queen Mommy Sarah

Lori @ Downs Gang

The Mom Buzz

Stacy @ Tree Root & Wig

Linda @ My Trendy Tykes

Hyla @ Green Earth

Snow Mama

Lolli @ 1 Mom of 5

Ariazink

Paperback Designs

Moo Musings

Collyn @ Mommies Angels

Piece of Me

Lyric and Adrias Mom

A Nut In A Nutshell

Michelle @ Crazy Life

Sweeps Advantage

