MMM – Hana Elite Flat Iron from Misikko

Hana Elite Flat Iron 1I have unruly hair. It is thick, and cannot decide if it is straight or curly. It’s just a thick ball of horrible.  Whenever I need to go somewhere special I either go curly, or I use a hair straightener.   With such thick hair the straightening process can take up to an hour to do. That’s a long time for this mom!

I was lucky enough to get a Hana Flat Iron from Misikko.  Misikko carries the newest and most innovative products for the hair and beauty industry. They are a smart company and picky when it comes to the products they sell, which means that the products you buy from them are the very best.

The Hana Professional Flat Iron is a hair straightener that is one inch thick. There are multiple settings depending on your hair type and easy to use directions. I plugged the flat iron in and let it warm up for only a minute. Sitting on my bed I began the flat iron process. I decided not to use a mirror since I wanted to be surprised by the results. Within 15 minutes my whole head felt perfect! I look into the mirror and voila. Perfection!

My hair looked straight but not fake straight. It was shiny and looked healthier than it has looked in a really long time. Misikko I think I am in love!

Thanks to Misikko we are giving away a Hana Elite Professional Flat Iron. The Elite Model boasts: “The Hana Elite Flat Iron is 100% true, solid ceramic. This means it will never peel or chip to expose hair to damaging metal – it also means Hana can include large ceramic heaters that cover the entire plates for the best possible heat distribution and retention.”

Want to win this Hana Elite Flat Iron worth $189.00? Here’s how to enter:

  1. Visit Misikko and tell us what other product you would love to have in your beauty or hair supplies. This step is mandatory! If this is not done all other entries will be null and void.
  2. For a second entry follow Misikko on twitter. You will want to, trust me, they will be having special sales that only their twitter followers will be in on.
  3. For a third entry you can tweet the following on twitter:  “@mommasreview @misikko …Mommas March Mania is in full swing! Win a Hana Elite Flat Iron and much more @ http://www.mommasreview.com – be sure to post a comment here telling us you’ve done so.
  4. For a fourth entry you post about it on your blog and leave a comment here with the URL of your post.
  5. For a fifth entry subscribe to our RSS feed, leaving a comment to tell us you’ve done so. We’ll be posting more giveaways on Momma’s Review soon so subscribing will be a great way for you to stay informed about all the great things you can win in the days and weeks to come.
  6. As a final entry donate $1.00 (or more if you’d like) to the I Heart Tucker fund. This can be done through PayPal and your donation would be greatly appreciated. Just visit I Heart Tucker and click on the donate button on the right sidebar, you can also enter raffles on the I Heart Tucker site with donations you have made!  Make sure to come back and tell us you donated.

This giveaway is open to US readers only (sorry to our international readers)!

The contest will close at 12:00 p.m. EST on Thursday April 2nd.

About Andrea @ Red Knows How

I am a telecommuting professional and a Mom of two young girls.

639 responses to “MMM – Hana Elite Flat Iron from Misikko

  1. Kim

    I’ve always wanted a really good hair dryer like the T3 Tourmaline Evolution Hair Dryer Bespoke Labs Edition. Thank you for the awesome giveaway!

  2. Karen E

    The CHI Mini Flat Iron and Dryer Collection would be great for traveling or putting in a gym bag.

  3. Kate P

    I’d be into either flat iron.

  4. amy ormsby

    Turbolon Croc Titanium Wet To Dry Flat Iron 1 1/2″

  5. I like the Mini Flat Iron in Blue…that would be perfect for tucking in my purse to have with me at all times!

  6. I’ve had the same hair dryer FOREVER, and I think it is on it’s last leg, so I would LOVE the FHI Nano Salon Pro 2000 Hair Dryer!

  7. I’m following Mikisso on twitter! My twitter name: EightyMPHMom

  8. I tweeted!

  9. I am a faithful subscriber!

  10. Linda White

    I would like to try the ShineShield!!! It sounds like it would be really good for hair, jojoba oil is so nice and nutricious for hair!

  11. I an in desperate need of a new hair dryer so I think the FHI Onyx Black Hair Dryer – Nano Salon Pro 2000 looks great. Thanks for the chance!

  12. I am following Misikko on Twitter, I’m @evolvingmommy.

  13. JD

    I would love the flat iron. The other thing I like in hers op is: CHI Mini Flat Iron and Dryer Collection

    visionquest2020@msn.com

  14. I would love ot have their CHI Mini Flat Iron and Dryer Collection!

  15. Im following Misikko on twitter, mom2anutball!

  16. Angel S.

    Wow – Do I ever need this!!! I also would like the Farouk CHI Rocket Hair Dryer. I never knew how important it was to get quality products liek this until my best friend had a daughter. SHe is “Schoolin” me!

  17. Angel S.

    I am a subscriber

  18. FHI Nano Salon Pro 2000 Hair Dryer
    I would absolutely LOVE this hair dryer. Maybe it could dry my hair without frizzing my curls up.

  19. Jessica Maurer

    I like the T3 Tourmaline Featherweight Hair Dryer. T3 makes amazing hair care products.

  20. I’m following Missiko on Twitter
    TheMrsC

  21. I’m a subscriber on my Google reader. clarymrs@gmail.com

  22. Heather D.

    I would love to try the CHI Auto Digital Ceramic Waver. Looks fun.

  23. Heather D.

    I subscribe.

  24. Jill

    Farouk CHI Wet to Dry Flat Iron 1 1/4″

  25. morethananumber

    I have 2 sisters and we would LOVE the FHI Nano Salon Pro 2000 Hair Dryer.Then it would seem that sharing a bathroom wasn’t so bad after all!

  26. Tanya Anna Wilson

    I have 3 daughters and we all could use the cute & compact CHI Mini Flat Iron and Dryer Collection, especailly when travelling. I love also that the Misikko site also carries a full line of styling products and even heat mats for their products.

  27. laura

    I’d love the Bio Ionic iDry Whisper Light Pro Hair Dryer

  28. Tanya Anna Wilson

    I am following @mommasreview and @misikko
    username Twincere.Here is the link to my tweet!http://twitter.com/Twincere/status/1354766917

  29. laura

    rss subscriber

  30. Tanya Anna Wilson

    sorry but I meant to post my tweet as my third entry, here it is:

  31. Shelley

    I’d love the mini Hanna flat iron in blue. That would be perfect for when it’s raining and I have to go out to an event. Then I can re-flat my hair when I get where I’m going!

  32. Kathleen

    Turbolon Croc Titanium Wet To Dry Flat Iron 1 1/2″. Thanks for the chance to win!

    kport207 at gmail dot com

  33. Angela Bailey

    I would love to have Farouk CHI Rocket Hair Dryer.

  34. Angela Bailey

    I am following misikko on Twitter @theladya. Thanks.

  35. Crystal Reagan

    I’d like to try the FHI Pink Hair Dryer – Nano Weight Pro 1800.

    crystal_reagan at hotmail dot com

  36. I also like the FHI Onyx Black Hair Dryer – Nano Salon Pro 2000

  37. arielle

    I love their mini flat irons! cute 🙂

  38. I’m following Misikko on twitter (username:auntiethesis)

  39. Tweeted:

  40. Subscribed via google reader

  41. Andrea Dimario

    Corioliss Pink Flat Iron 1″ – Classic Pro
    Price: $200.00

    This looks so awesome and its PINK my favorite color

  42. I would love to try the CHI Turbo Digital Ceramic Spring Curling Iron 1″!

  43. I follow them on Twitter

  44. I subscribe to your feed

  45. Laura G

    I love the Turbolon Croc Titanium Wet To Dry Flat Iron 1 1/2″

  46. YuhMin

    I would love to try the ShineShield, since I’m always worried about using a hair dryer or flat iron on just naked hair. Most of the drugstore brands I’ve tried either leave my hair very oily or dirty-feeling or do nothing to protect it from the heat in any way. But the ShineShield looks like everything I’m looking for!

  47. Charity S.

    I would love to have the Farouk CHI Pro Hair Dryer.

    Thanks

  48. Sara Gillman

    I love the pink flat iron but I also like the lip plumper

  49. ellen cunningham

    I like the FHI Nano hair dryer. Thanks for the chance.

  50. ellen cunningham

    I am a subscriber.

  51. Carol

    I’d love to have the Hana Shine Shield 6oz, because it sounds like it would make my hair shine.

  52. Carol

    I follow Misikko on Twitter (cdziuba)

  53. Carol

    Subscribe

  54. Carol

    I like the Mini Flat Iron because when I am running late, I can take it with me and do a quick fix at work.

  55. cathy miller

    TurboIon Croc Titanium Wet to Dry Flat Iron 1 1/2″
    TurboIon Croc Titanium sounds like a good one to learn about/thanks for the contest

  56. cathy miller

    following on twitter

  57. Jennifer B.

    I travel a fair bit, so the “CHI Mini Flat Iron and Dryer Collection” would be perfect for me.

  58. Jennifer B.

    I subscribe to your RSS feed.

  59. I would love to have the CHI Turbo Digital Ceramic Spring Curling Iron 1″.

    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  60. I am following Misikko (@knittingmomof3)
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  61. I am indeed a subscriber.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  62. Frances Carty

    I would like the FHI Nano Salon Pro 2000 Hair Dryer.

  63. Joanne Schultz

    I like the CHI Turbo Digital Ceramic Spring Curling Iron 1″

  64. Pam Morse

    I really like the Farouk CHI Rocket Hair Dryer and could really use this!

  65. Mary D

    I would like the ShineShield for my hair – my hair is baby fine and tends towards dullness, and JoJoba Oil is great for that problem.

  66. adrienne Gordon

    I’d get the FHI Onyx Black Hair Dryer – Nano Salon Pro 2000

  67. Lisa L.

    I like the Hana Shine Shield.
    It protects and strengthens hair whether you use it with a flat iron, hair dryer or alone.

  68. Lisa L.

    feed subscriber at my yahoo – lisalcolorado2007

  69. Lisa L.

    I tweeted / lisagee123 “@mommasreview @misikko …Mommas March Mania is in full swing! Win a Hana Elite Flat Iron and much more @ http://www.mommasreview.com“less than 5 seconds ago from web

  70. Sky

    I’d like to try the Superstar Professional Turbo Ionic Hair Dryer. I go through hair dryers like crazy!!

    seeryusfam@msn.com

  71. Sky

    I follow Misikko on Twitter!

    seeryusfam@msn.com

  72. Maureen

    I am sitting here saying I could so use the HOT Sauce right now to make sure my hair is not fried.

  73. Sky

    I tweeted!!

    seeryusfam@msn.com

  74. Erica C.

    I’d love to get my hair sleek! thanks 🙂

  75. Amanda

    I’m following you! Please enter me.

  76. Karen

    I would like to try one of the T3 Tourmaline Evolution Hair Dryers.

  77. sarah

    I would love the T3 Tourmaline Featherweight Hair Dryer.

  78. sarah

    I follow Misikko on twitter (bluefroggie)

  79. susan

    I’d love to have a FHI Onyx Black Hair Dryer – Nano Salon Pro 2000 too!

  80. susan

    I follow Misikko on twitter.

  81. sarah

    I subscribe to your RSS.

  82. susan

    I’m a subscriber.

  83. Ooh that flat iron looks fantastic! I could really use a new one also. I also like the CHI Pink Flat Iron at Misikko.

  84. I subscribe to your RSS feed via Yahoo reader.

  85. I follow Misikko on Twitter also (@lipstickncandy)

  86. janeh

    the Farouk CHI Rocket Hair Dryer would be nice to have…..

  87. susan varney

    the FHI Nano Salon Pro 2000 Hair Dryer!

  88. Katrina

    I like the StriVectin-SD Anti Wrinkle Stretch Mark Cream (6 oz).

  89. Valerie

    I need a new flat iron bad! Mine is dying
    Hana ShineShield (6 oz) looks great

  90. Debra B

    I would love to have the Turbolon Croc Titanium Wet To Dry Flat Iron 1 1/2, I too have wild hair days and most of the time I use a flat iron on it but it takes so long to first dry it then iron I need one that does wet to dry, thanks for hosting this wonderful giveaway

  91. Stephanie V

    Hana ShineShield is one of their products I’d love to try as well!

  92. Phyllis

    The mini flat iron.

  93. Margaret Smith

    I would really love the Bio Ionic iDry Whisper Light Pro Hair Dryer. This hair dryer looks awesome!
    This Hana Elite Flat Iron would be a life saver for my hair. What a great prize!
    Thanks so much for this giveaway.

  94. Sara

    I would love to have the FHI Pink Flat Iron 1″ – Platform I LOVE all things pink. Why not a pink flat iron!!

  95. Sara

    I follow Misikko on twitter, SaraMama

  96. Carolyn G

    I like the Hana shine shield

  97. Carolyn G

    I follow misikko on twitter

  98. Carolyn G

    I tweeted:

  99. Charlene

    The Turbolon Croc Titanium Wet To Dry Flat Iron 1 1/2″ would be nice to try.

  100. Jean F

    I’d love to have the
    Corioliss Pink Flat Iron 1″ – Classic Pro

    Just because it’s pink

  101. Cathy W.

    I’d love to have the FHI Onyx Black Hair Dryer – Nano Salon Pro 2000. It looks awesome. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  102. diane

    i really need some new hair products…mine are so old

    thanks

  103. Cathy W.

    I follow misikko on Twitter (taterbugtx)

  104. Cathy W.

    Tweeted

  105. Cathy W.

    I subscribe via Google Reader.

  106. Irene T.

    I would love to have the Hana ShineShield (6 oz). shadowsangell [a] hotmail [d] com

  107. michael woods

    The FHI Onyx Black Hair Dryer sounds great

  108. Madeliene

    I think the CHI Mini Flat Iron and Dryer Collection looks like it would be handy. Thanks!

  109. Madeliene

    I now follow misikko on Twitter.

  110. Madeliene

    I subscribe!

  111. Madeliene

    I tweeted.

  112. nicole

    Hana Mini Flat Iron – Blue would be great for traveling.

  113. Shelly Miller

    my hair dryer is so weak.. would love this one T3 Tourmaline Featherweight Hair Dryer – Bespoke Labs Edition

  114. michelle

    I would love to try the chi digital ceramic 1″ curling iron

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  115. michelle

    following misikko….yzgirl4

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  116. michelle

    tweeted….yzgirl4

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  117. michelle

    subscriber

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  118. Rosey

    I would love to have the Farouk CHI Rocket Hair Dryer in Silver and Black, or in pink!
    msurosey@yahoo.com

  119. Stephanie

    I would so get Farouk CHI Rocket Hair Dryer! I have the Chi flat iron, but this looks like it would help me with the 2 hrs it takes to do my hair

  120. Ellen Ring

    I would love to have the T3 Tourmaline Evolution Hair Dryer – Bespoke Labs Edition.

  121. Susan Smith

    Farouk CHI Pro Hair Dryer

  122. Stephanie

    following misikko on twitter

  123. Stephanie

    tweeted this too!

  124. christopher h

    love the CHI Mini Flat Iron and Dryer Collection

  125. I love th FHI Black Hair Dryer, as my current one is on it’s last leg. Thanks for the giveaway!

  126. am following Misikko on Twitter my id is (thesweetmom)Thanks again.

  127. DEBIJOT

    I think the ShineShield would be helpful for my hair.

  128. Carrie Chastain-Little

    I would like to have the T3 Glow Wet to Dry Tourmaliine Flat Iron would be great for those mornings when you’re running late…

  129. Janna Johnson

    I would love to have the Digital Ceramic Waver!
    Thanks for entering me! Great Contest!

    Janna Johnson
    janna@FeedYourPigBlog.com
    http://www.FeedYourPigBlog.com

  130. Lindsay

    I’d love to try the T3 Tourmaline Evolution Hair Dryer, it looks wonderful!

  131. Rebecca Graham

    I would like the Hana Shine Shield.

  132. Deanna

    I’d love to have the Hana ShineShield!

  133. Veronica

    would love to try the CHI Auto Digital Ceramic Waver!

  134. The shineshield… nothing like shineyness.

  135. Amber G

    I would love to try the Farouk CHI Rocket Hair Dryer!

  136. Not only would I love to try this flat iron, I also like the LipFusion BEACH BABY BLING Lip Plumper!

  137. I have Misikko on Twitter under Meredycat.

  138. Tari Lawson

    I would really like the CHI Mini Flat Iron and Dryer Collection.

  139. Kristi C

    I would love to try the Farouck CHI Volumizer Iron 3/4″

  140. Carrie

    My 2 teenage daughters would love the T3 Tourmaline Evolution Hair Dryer.

  141. Cynthia C

    I’d like to try the TurboIon Croc Titanium Wet to Dry Flat Iron 1 1/2″. Thanks for the giveaway.

  142. Linz

    The Bio Ionic iDry Hair Dryer caught my eye because of the name – Whisper Light Pro Dryer. I like the fact that it is very light (1.06 lbs) but what I love is that it is said it runs extremely quietly. What a bonus feature, I hate noisy dryers !

  143. Ali

    The Turbolon Croc Titanium Wet To Dry Flat Iron 1 1/2″ sounds like the answer to my problems 🙂

  144. tawnda

    I would like to try the FHI Heat Hot Sauce…

  145. Janice Whitaker

    Shine shield

  146. tawnda

    rss subscriber via google reader

  147. I REALLY need a new hair dryer and would love to try the FHI Pink Hair Dryer – Nano Weight Pro 1800.

  148. I need the flat iron, naturally curly hair. Ack!

  149. Denyse

    T3 Tourmaline Featherweight Hair Dryer – Bespoke Labs Edition

    Price: $200.00

    Sale Price: $139.95

  150. nadine m

    I’m always hearing about Chi, so I would want to try the Farouk CHI Pink Dazzle Flat Iron 1″.

  151. marvin haas, Jr.

    T3 tourmaline featherweight hair dyer

  152. david basile

    Corioliss Pink Flat Iron 1″ – Classic Pro

  153. Kiki

    I would love the T3 Tourmaline Featherweight Hair Dryer – Bespoke Labs Edition. All the power of tourmaline but lighter on the hand!

    ParkingGoddessFTW at gmail dot com

  154. cathi rushing

    I would like the FHI Nano Salon Pro 2000 Hair Dryer

  155. kimberly b

    I like the Mini Flat Iron in Blue. That would come in handy at the gym.

  156. Karen

    I twittered!

  157. Karen

    I subscribed to your RSS Feed!

  158. Karen

    I like the T3 Ionic Hair Dryer

  159. April Jacques

    I like the Hana Mini Flat Iron in Blue, it would be great for traveling.

  160. Learning2CouponFL

    I’d love to get the flat iron you reviewed. I have hair just like yours (super thick, not quite curly but definitely not straight) and being able to do my hair in just 15 minutes would be absolutley amazing! It wouldn’t be fair not to check out their other products though. The CHI Mini Flat Iron and Dryer Collection would be great for traveling.

  161. Monique Rizzo

    The Hana Shine Shield!! Thanks for the chance.

    mogrill@comcast.net

  162. Davina

    The other product I would like to add to my hair supplies would be the CHI Heat Hot Sauce. I’ve heard great things about it.

  163. Amy B.

    I would also like to have the SkinFusion Bio Active Brightening Minerals – Translucent.

  164. I really like the Hana Mini Flat Iron in blue. Thanks!

  165. I follow you on twitter as Sonya

  166. I tweeted:

  167. I subscribed via google reader. Thanks!

  168. Estelle

    I’d love to have the Farouk CHI Rocket Hair Dryer.

  169. Shannon

    I would love an easier way to straighten hair.I like the shine shield. Using product really helps me tame my mane! Thanks for the cool giveaway.

  170. amy

    The Turbolon Croc Titanium Wet to Dry 1-1/2 inch straightener would be my pick as I have really curly hair and it’s thick. I TWEET!

  171. Aprill

    I would love the chi mini flat iron

  172. Aprill

    following on twitter

  173. Aprill

    tweeted @sillypuddin

  174. Hannah

    I’d like their shineshield to go with the flat iron.

  175. Autumn H.

    I’d love this:
    FHI Nano Salon Pro 2000 Hair Dryer

    autumn398 (at) yahoo.com

  176. cherice

    The Hana ShineShield looks great! Thanks for this neat giveaway.

  177. cherice

    I subscribe!!!!

  178. Angela J

    The Solono hair dryers are nice

  179. Katy

    I would love the Farouk CHI Pink Dazzle Flat Iron 1″

  180. Katy

    I follow Misikko on twitter as kitkat234

  181. Jackie

    I’d love to have a blow dryer like the FHI Silver Hair Dryer – Nano Weight Pro 1800. I’ve read that they cut down on the frizz.
    Thanks for the review and giveaway!

  182. Dee

    I’d love the Farouk CHI Rocket Hair Dryer too!

  183. Dee

    I am now following them on twitter-twoofakind

  184. Florence Bellamy

    I like the Corioliss Pink Flat Iron 1″ – Classic Pro.

  185. Xiomara

    I’d also like the hanah Shine Shield.

  186. I would love the Chi Mini Flat Iron and Dryer set.

  187. Anne D

    I’d like to try RevitaLash Eyelash Conditioner.

  188. cari k

    Farouk CHI Rocket Hair Dryer

  189. Lisa

    I’d love to own a Farouk CHI Volumizer Iron 3/4″.

  190. cara martin

    I would love to have the CHI Rocket Hair Dryer! Who doesn’t want to dry their hair any faster! 🙂
    Cara
    caramartin1@cox.net

  191. Gina Stratos

    I’d also love to own the Farouk CHI Turbo Digital Flat Iron.
    gkstratos@yahoo.com

  192. Gina Stratos

    Following Misikko on Twitter (gkstratos)
    gkstratos@yahoo.com

  193. Linda Lansford

    Corioliss Pink Flat Iron 1″ – Classic Pro is my choice

  194. Susan

    I’d like to try the Hana ShineShield.

  195. Claudia M

    the Farouk CHI Turbo Digital Flat Iron would be my pick .

    thanks,great giveaway! 🙂

  196. Claudia M

    Subscriber 🙂

  197. jayne

    I would love the FHI Nano Salon Pro 2000 Hair Dryer~

  198. Shawn

    The flat iron looks amazing and I would also love the FHI Nano Salon Pro 2000 Hair Dryer!!!

  199. Kate

    I would love to have the Farouk CHI Rocket Hair Dryer

  200. Steph

    One of the CHI flatirons.

  201. Darcie M

    I would like to try the Bio Ionic iDry Whisper Light Pro Hair Dryer.

  202. Tammy Kennedy

    Rusk CTC Lite Professional Hair Dryer
    Thank you so much for a chance.

    camper223[at]live[dot]com

  203. Terri D

    I’d like the T3 Tourmaline Wet to Dry Flat Iron.

  204. Beverley Justice

    I’d like the Hot Tools Pro Spring Curling Iron 1.25″.

  205. Jackie C.

    I love the Farouk CHI Volumizer Iron 3/4″.

  206. jen b

    CHI Turbo Digital Ceramic Spring Curling Iron 1″- I so need a new curling iron

  207. ALLY in WA

    Wishing big for the Farouk CHI Rocket Hair Dryer . Would make my beauty routine so much easier.

  208. ALLY in WA

    I subscribe to your blog feed on my Google Reader

  209. Sylvia Belle

    I would like to try to use a flat iron on my hair.

  210. Pam T

    I would like to try the CHI rocket hair dryer!

  211. gala

    I like the Mini Flat Iron in Blue, I do like blue 😉

  212. Courtney S

    I love the CHI Auto Digital Ceramic Waver. It looks neat!

  213. Jessica Cote

    I would love to have the Farouk CHI Turbo Hair Dryer !

  214. Lorie ONeil

    I could really use this…nice!!!

  215. Jennifer M

    Misikko has some really great products. I’ve never owned a “good” hair dryer, so their FHI Nano Salon Pro 2000 Hair Dryer really intrigues me. I’m not sure I know exactly what tourmaline is and what it does to my hair, but I’d love to find out!

  216. Jennifer M

    I am an email subscriber

  217. AJacobsen

    I would def be interested in the Hana ShineShield. When I straighten my hair, I always use a product that helps a little more with the frizz and adds shine.

  218. Pamela S

    I’d like to try the Strivectin Anti-Wrinkle Cream.

  219. Tracy

    Hana ShineShield (6 oz) – what’s a flat iron without the right way to protect your tresses from the heat? 🙂

  220. Julie

    I really like the Turbolon Croc Wet/Dry iron

  221. Carol Lawrence

    The Hana Mini Flat Iron would be nice to own.

  222. Carol Lawrence

    E-mail subscriber.

  223. Baby’s bliss pro TT Tourmoline Hair Dryer would look great in my hand and bathroom.

  224. Camille

    I would love the FHI Dryer. 🙂

  225. alicia wallace

    I would love to try the T3 Tourmaile hair dryer!

  226. I like the BioIonic i-Dry hair dryer

  227. Tamara B.

    I would love to have their T3 Tourmaline Featherweight Hair Dryer. I have read such great reviews on their hair dryers.

  228. Tamara B.

    I am a subscriber.

  229. Tamara B.

    I have donated a $1.00 to the I Heart Tucker Fund.

  230. Miss Heidi

    I’d love to try the Hana ShineShield. Thanks.

    sweet_soul_sistermi@yahoo.com

  231. Linda F

    I would love to have the FHI Onyx Black Hair Dryer – Nano Salon Pro 2000.

  232. paige chandler

    I’d love the mini flat iron. I travel a lot and this would be easy to pack and use.

  233. andrea v

    Bio Ionic iDry Whisper Light Pro Hair Dryer

  234. Jacob

    The CHIMini flat iron is very cool!I would like it.

  235. Amy

    I like the Solano Super Solano 3500 Lite Hair Dryer

  236. Amy

    I’m following Misikko on twitter

  237. Stacy

    I would try the Bio Ionic iDry Whisper Light Pro Hair Dryer.

  238. Amy

    I Tweeted:

  239. Amy

    I’m subscribed to your feed in Google Reader.

  240. I”d love to try the Freeze 24/7 IceCream Anti Aging Moisturizer

  241. Tweet

  242. Follow on twitter: calliesan

  243. mindy

    the mini flat iron thanks for the giveaway

  244. The CHI Volumizer Iron would also be cool to have!

  245. Colleen S.

    I would also like the hana shine shield

  246. I love the Hana Mini Flat Iron – Blue… it would be great to use on my bangs!

  247. Tweet!

  248. Quanda

    I would love to have the CHI Turbo Digital Ceramic Spring Curling Iron 1″ in my hair supplies!!

  249. Quanda

    I’m following Misikko on twitter.

  250. Quanda

    I posted the giveaway on my blog: http://naddezsgoodycorner.blogspot.com/

  251. Quanda

    I’m a subscriber.

  252. Vanessa C.

    I would love to try the Revitalash Eyelash Condtioner!

  253. Vanessa C.

    I follow Misikko on Twitter (vanessasue)

  254. Tiffany S.

    I love the CHI Mini Flat Iron and Dryer Collection. I love CHI! Thanks for the giveaway!

  255. Tiffany S.

    I follow Misikko on twitter – Tiffanys819

  256. Tiffany S.

    I subscribe with this email. Thank you!

  257. Catherine

    Bio Ionic iDry Whisper Light Pro Hair Dryer

  258. Betty

    I love the FHI Nano Weight Pro Hair Dryer 1800!

  259. melissa

    i’d like to try the hana shine shield!

  260. would love the Hot Tools Pro Ceramic Spring Curling Iron 1″. amsbolda@hotmail.com

  261. I’m quite interested in the Farouk CHI 2-in-1 Ceramic Digital Curling & Flat Iron because I’d love just one tool to use in the mornings!! Thanks so much for the awesome giveaways!! –Michelle, blogattoday (~|at] gmaildotcom

  262. I am now following Misikko on Twitter!! I’m @sweepstakesgirl. –Michelle, blogattoday (~|at] gmaildotcom

  263. I tweeted about the giveaway here: http://twitter.com/sweepstakesgirl/status/1371651245. –Michelle, blogattoday (~|at] gmaildotcom

  264. Yasmine O

    Oooh i so would love to win a flat iron! i have really curly thick hair – this wold be great for a change up in hair styles every now and then! i like the FHI Heat Hot Sauce ((i like the creative bottle/name too) the CHI Auto Digital Ceramic Waver looks great too- my sister has straight hair and always wanted a crimper!
    Yasmineo142[at]hotmail.com

  265. i follow misikko on twitter!
    Username is YasmineO
    Yasmineo142[at]hotmail.com

  266. i subscribed via email and rss feed

  267. I subscribed to your feed using Live Bookmarks. 🙂 –Michelle, blogattoday (~|at] gmaildotcom

  268. Kaley

    I would love to have http://www.misikko.com/chi-silk-infusion.html! I think my hair would most definitely benefit from it.
    kaley(dot)hendrickson(at)gmail(dot)com

  269. Kaley

    Followed Misikko on twitter. @hendr508
    kaley(dot)hendrickson(at)gmail(dot)com

  270. Kaley

    Tweeted this contest:http://twitter.com/hendr508/statuses/1371735795

    kaley(dot)hendrickson(at)gmail(dot)com

  271. Martha H.

    I’d like to try the LiftFusion Eye Lift. I could sure use some help in that area.

  272. Elizabeth J

    RevitaLash Eyelash Conditioner

  273. Rita

    I am sure their Babyliss hair dryer would make any hair just perfect!

  274. Teresa L

    Love the mini flat iron, would be perfect to take everywhere! Thanks for the contest! 🙂

  275. April J

    I’d also love a Tourmaline Hair Dryer!

  276. April J

    I’m a subscriber!

  277. AmandaK

    I love the Hot Tools Pro Ceramic Spring Curling Iron. It looks so cool!

    orchestratenoise0726[at]yahoo[dot]com

  278. Sarah Z

    Would love to try the FHI Heat Hot Sauce!
    Thanks

  279. Elena

    I’d also like to try the T3 Tourmaline Evolution Hair Dryer – Bespoke Labs Edition. Thanks for the contest!

  280. I would love to have the Farouk CHI Rocket Hair Dryer. I so need a decent hair dryer. Thanks for the giveaway!

  281. following Misikko on Twitter
    @funnyjello

  282. I’m an email subscriber!

  283. I’d love to have one of their 1″ curling irons… I keep forgetting to purchase one!

  284. A. Ozair

    would love to have the
    “CHI Turbo Digital Ceramic Spring Curling Iron 1”

  285. A. Ozair

    following Misikko on twitter

    twitter id: aaj83

  286. A. Ozair

    subscribed to your RSS feed as well through yahoo

    aisharulz@yahoo.com

  287. hazel

    I like the T3 Tourmaline Overnight Hair Dryer – Travel Size

  288. Kirsten

    Hana Mini Flat Iron – Blue! I like how easy it would be to travel with.

  289. Kirsten

    Following misikko on twitter

  290. Kirsten

  291. brandlyn

    the CHI mini flat iron, I would love to own. I could take it on trips.

  292. I thought the Hot Sauce looked pretty cool!

    saz At chainreader DOT com

  293. Jen M

    I like the CHI Rocket hair dryer.

  294. this sounds great for me: UNIL Infrashine Ceramic Flat Iron 1″

  295. Following @misikko on twitter (pricousins)

  296. I’m an email subscriber: pricousins at aol dot com

  297. Holly

    I would love to have the T3 Tourmaline Featherweight Hair Dryer, it would be great to take on my travels!

  298. T

    I would LOVE LOVE LOVE to try out the CHI Auto Digital Ceramic Waver

    Tarah
    tarah716[at]ymail.com

  299. Katie C

    I would love a nice new curling iron like the ‘Hot Tools Pro Spring Curling Iron 1.25″ I want one that would actually curl my hair and not a cheap walmart one 🙂

  300. Jess

    I would LOVE to try out the CHI Auto Digital Ceramic Waver it looks so fun!

  301. Sue

    I’d really love the Bio Ionic iDry Whisper Light Pro Hair Dryer. So great. Thanks for sharing!

  302. Christine

    I’d love to try their T3 Tourmaline Evolution Hair Dryer. Thank you!

  303. Rebecca

    Hot tools pro ceramic 1.25 inch curling iron is what I like most on their site.

  304. Jamielee

    I would love to try the Freeze 24/7 Lip Plumper Kit as my lips are just that little bit too thin.

  305. sara marcy

    i like the Infrashine Flat Iron just a basic one for me!!!

  306. CHI Turbo Digital Ceramic Spring Curling Iron 1″ thanks! I lost my old curling iron!

  307. Ashley

    the T3 Tourmaline Featherweight Hair Dryer – Bespoke Labs Edition

  308. T3 Tourmaline Wet to Dry Flat Iron looks great!

  309. Crystal

    I would like to get the FHI Nano Salon Pro 2000 Hair Dryer.

  310. Connie G

    I would love to own the TurboIon Croc Titanium Wet to Dry Flat Iron 1 1/2″

  311. Okay, I twittered about the Missiko/Momma’s Review giveaway today, and I am already a major follower of Missiko on Twitter (have been for months!). They are great over there!

    For my third entry, I’d LOVE to get my hands on the FHI Pink Hair Dryer Nano Weight Pro 1800 or 1900 series. The pink would match my Hana Mini Elite pink flat iron and I seriously need a hair dryer upgrade. My current one is by Revlon and I’ve had it for 8 years! it’s just Hot and off. No diffuser and anything.

    Thanks for the fab giveaway Missiko and Mommas Review!
    Jami

  312. Adrienne

    Mini Flat Iron! I’ve wanted this since I saw it in a magazine a few years ago.

  313. Kiara

    I would love to have the the CHI Auto Digital Ceramic Waver.
    austma7@aol.com

  314. Karen Gonyea

    I’d love to try the wet to dry iron 🙂

  315. Kathy Scott

    I would like Shine Shield.

  316. Carla

    I would LOVE to try the CHI Mini Flat Iron and Dryer Collection. Normally purchases like this are for one of my kiddos, and really not for me, so this would be a really great contest for me!!!!

  317. Molly Capel

    The FHI Pink Hair Dryer – Nano Weight Pro 1800 looks cool

  318. Tanya Anna Wilson

    I am an RSS feed subscriber!

  319. sally wess

    what a nice site. i also liked the great price on the
    RevitaLash Eyelash Conditioner

  320. Jennifer G

    I like the CHI Mini Flat Iron and Dryer Collection.

  321. Jennifer G

    I subscribed.

  322. Would love to try the FHI Heat Hot Sauce!

  323. I like the Solano Super Solano Xtreme Hair Dryer – 232X

    prpldy (at) comcast.net

  324. israel y

    I like the CHI Mini Flat Iron and Dryer Collection

  325. I also like the Hana Mini Flat Iron – It would be great for travel

  326. Jammie

    I wouldnt mind having the hot tools pro springs curling iron

  327. Jammie

    following Misikko on twitter Jammie79

  328. Jammie

    I subscribed

  329. Rosanne

    I like the Superstar Professional Turbo Ionic Hair Dryer

  330. Rosanne

    I’m a subscriber

  331. Rose Roberts

    I like the Farouk Biosilk Tourmaline Hair Dryer

  332. Liz

    I think the Hanna Elite Shine Shield looks awesome.

  333. Liz

    I follow you on twitter, I am @lizzydear

  334. Mickeyfan

    T3 Tourmaline Featherweight Hair Dryer would be great as mine is in need of being tossed!

  335. Ginger S

    I would love to have a ceramic curling iron whose spring doesn’t break within a few months.. I’ve tried cheap ones, expensive ones.. help!

  336. CHI Mini Flat Iron and Dryer Collection is what I would want! But I will settle for your giveaway prize! LOL!! Thanks for hosting such a wonderful giveaway!

  337. Marianna

    I would like to try the Biosilk silk therapy !

  338. mitchell

    the hanna shineshield. thanks! (freaaa@gmail.com)

  339. James Jenkins

    wow

  340. Louise Brouillette

    The Biosilk Therapy looks great

  341. arlen

    I would pick the T3 Tourmaline Featherweight Hair Dryer.

  342. I would LOVE the Farouk CHI Rocket Hair Dryer.

    Thanks for the great giveaway!!!

  343. Follow Misikko on twitter: polkadotspansys

  344. I would LOVE the Farouk CHI Turbo Digital Flat Iron 1.5″ – I need a new flat iron and the one you are giving away looks great but if I had to choose another one it would be a CHI.

    I don’t even know how to twitter or tweet. Been meaning to invest in the time to do this but I have no time these days, lol

  345. I would love me that FHI PINK hair dryer.

    thanks for the chance.

  346. Devin

    I would LOVE the CHI Mini Flat Iron and Dryer Collection! So cute, and PERFECT for me! (:

    I followed Misikko on Twitter.

    AND Tweeted about them!
    Twitter.com/devinsp

  347. megan

    wow this looks awesome!
    my crazy hair needs this lol

  348. I would LOVE to have a new travel hair dryer! Now that I spend some time traveling for my daughters’ dance and gymnastics it would be nice to have something compact to take along with me!

  349. I would pick the Bio Ionic iDry Whisper Light Pro Hair Dryer. I am in dire need of a “serious” hair dryer!

  350. I am subscribed to the RSS feed

  351. I did go to IHeartTucker and donate money. I used a different email address (my personal email address). I do not want to leave it on here but if you need it, let me know.

    Thanks for the giveaway

  352. dianne

    I love the FHI Pink Hair Dryer – Nano Weight Pro 1800.

  353. kathy

    I would love to have the T3 Tourmaline Evolution Hair Dryer – Bespoke Labs Edition. Awesome!

  354. Teri Carr

    The Turbulon Croc Titanium Wet To Dry Flat Iron #1

  355. Regina

    i would love the TurboIon Croc Titanium Wet to Dry Flat Iron i hate to dry my hair so it would be great to dry and iron at the same time thanks for a great giveaway

  356. First of all the description of your hair… Loved it. Too funny, My hair is the same, Just this wild curly mess, I have never tried a flat iron on it before, but I am thinking it would be a really good thing to try.
    I also like the Farouk CHI Pro Hair Dryer. I need to use a defuser.
    Thanks for the giveaway.

  357. Kianna

    I would also like to have the FHI Onyx Black Hair Dryer – Nano Salon Pro 2000 in my hair supplies.

    kikisp2008@yahoo.com

  358. Kianna

    I followed!

  359. Stacia

    I would like the Hana mini flat iron. It would be really handy to take on travel. Thanks!

  360. Debbie B

    I like the Farouk CHI Rocket Hair Dryer

  361. Debbie B

    I subscribe

  362. joe gersh

    Hana ShineShield

  363. I want the Hana Shine Shield. That stuff sounds awesome. 🙂

  364. I would LOVE to add a CHI ionic hair dryer! I have super thick curly hair & this hair dryer is GREAT!

  365. I am following Misikko on twitter as well. 🙂

  366. I am following your blog as well 🙂

  367. I tweeted. username is 1amypugmire

  368. Ken Robinson

    My sister loves the Bio Ionic iDry Whisper Light Pro Hair Dryer. Please accept my entry. Thank you.

  369. OK, this is ridiculously girlie, but I think the
    Hana Classic Flat Iron 1″ – Pink Edition is so cute! I would love it!
    Great site, thanks for the contest!
    Heather
    http://www.blazeofbeauty.com

  370. I Tweeted!
    @BlazeofBeauty

    Thanks for the giveaway!
    heather

    http://www.blazeofbeauty.com

  371. Lucy Schwartz

    Another product I would love to have would be the FHI Pink Hair Dryier Nano Wt Pro.

  372. I am following them now on Twitter..woo hoo

  373. I think I would LOVE the The CHI Mini Flat Iron and Dryer Collection

  374. I already subscribe to your feed

  375. I get your emails and am a follower

  376. AmyB11569I so want to win one of these..one..http://tinyurl.com/c3eaym

  377. I’d love to have the CHI Mini Flat Iron and Dryer Collection. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  378. Follow Misikko on twitter (luckytoddler)

  379. Tweeted

  380. I like the pink flat iron!

  381. Jessica

    I love the Farouk CHI 2-in-1 Ceramic Digital Curling & Flat Iron. I think it would eliminate one tool and I love that! Thanks for the giveaway!

  382. Jessica

    I am following Misikko on Twitter.

  383. Jessica

    I tweeted the giveaway!

  384. Jessica

    I am DEFINITELY a follower of your blog!

  385. Jennifer Blanton

    I would love to have the Farouk CHI turbo hair dryer

  386. Jennifer Blanton

    following Misikko on twitter

  387. Jennifer Blanton

    tweeted about this contest on twitter
    http://twitter.com/jblanton41

  388. Jennifer Blanton

    I blogged about your giveaway on my blog
    http://jennifershappyspot.blogspot.com

  389. Jennifer Blanton

    I subscribed to RSS feed

  390. Gayle

    I would love to try the wet to dry flat iron – seems like it would save so much more time if I didn’t have to fiddle with the hair dryer every time I do my hair!

  391. I would like the
    CHI Turbo Digital Ceramic Spring Curling Iron 1″

    🙂

  392. I follow on Misikko on Twitter (Lori72)

  393. Daniel M

    The Bio Ionic iDry Whisper Light Pro Hair Dryer looks great!

  394. Lisa J

    I would like that mini blue flat iron….perfect to take with you for a quick touch up if you are traveling!

  395. Lisa J

    I subscribe

  396. natalie

    I would love a good hairdryer like the T3 Tourmaline evolution dryer

  397. The CHI Auto Digital Ceramic Waver looks really neat!

  398. Gail W.

    I need the mini flat iron. It is humid where I live and I need to be able to flatten my hair on the go.

  399. Timothy Sternberg

    I’ve always wanted a really good hair dryer like the T3 Tourmaline Evolution Hair Dryer Bespoke Labs Edition.

  400. Gail W.

  401. Gloria

    Woud love to have this:
    T3 Tourmaline Evolution Hair Dryer – Bespoke Labs Edition

  402. I’ve never seen anything like this, and I think it really would be cool to have –
    Farouk CHI Volumizer Iron 3/4″

  403. Gloria

    Want!
    T3 Tourmaline Evolution Hair Dryer – Bespoke Labs Edition

  404. Gloria

    oops! sorry! Didn’t see that my first comment posted!

  405. Chloe

    Okay I want this- LOVE that it is lightweight! This one…
    FHI Pink Hair Dryer – Nano Weight Pro 1800

  406. I would love to have their Farouk CHI Pro Hair Dryer.

  407. Kim

    Would also love the Hot Tools Pro Ceramic Spring Curling Iron 1″
    Thanks! 🙂

  408. Christie

    I would love to have the T3 Tourmaline Evolution Hair Dryer – Bespoke Labs Edition. I have a hair dryer almost as nice that cost over $100 which I nearly fainted at that price. But 4 years later, I realize what a good investment it was. It’s still going strong.

  409. LaPaula

    I would like the blue flat iron, my daughter took over mine. lol gotta love a teenager

  410. tweeted. 1amypugmire

  411. I would definitely pick the FHI Nano Salon Pro 2000 Hair Dryer! Mine is cheap and about to die…

  412. Kimberly Nieves

    I would love to try the CHI Auto Digital Ceramic Waver,

  413. jessica

    Nano salon pro 2000 looks good!

  414. joanna smith

    I too am like you, tend to have unruly hair that wants to do everything but be straight! I adore those long, sleek super straight hairstyles that you see so popular in the magazines and just need to the right tools to achieve them! A product from the Misikko website that I would love to have is the T3 Tourmaline Overnight Hair Dryer – Travel Size. This is little and great for storing in small spaces and using them for trips and it is small, but still packs a powerful punch, love it!

  415. joanna smith

    I am now following Misikko on twitter. My username is joannaonthelake

  416. joanna smith

    Tweet, tweet, here is a link to my tweet:

  417. joanna smith

    I am Subscribed to your RSS Feed. Thank you.

  418. joanna smith

    I have made 2 separate contributions to the I Heart Tucker Fund.

  419. Teresa

    I would like to try the Superstar Professional Turbo Ionic Hair Dryer

    🙂 Thank you for the wonderful giveaway! 🙂

  420. Gena

    The CHI Mini flat iron and dryer collection. This would be really useful.

  421. Christine

    The Hana Mini Flat Iron looks nice. Thanks

  422. Christine

    I am a subscriber. Thanks

  423. Jamie

    I’d love a new hair dryer– the Chi “Rocket” sounds pretty impressive!

  424. Jamie

    I subscribe via google reader.

  425. Jessica B.

    I love the color on this flat iron….Corioliss Pink Flat Iron 1″ – Classic Pro. I would be tempted to buy that one.

  426. Sylvie W.

    I’d be interested in the Hana ShineShield . Its received great reviews and is marked as a “Top Pick”.

  427. Kristy Clayman

    I like the FHI flat iron!

    What a wonderful contest – thanks for posting!

  428. Oooh…I’d love to have the CHI Auto Digital Ceramic Waver. It looks so easy to use and I love the result

  429. Lindsay Spence

    The 1″ Spring Curling Iron would be my dream come true. I am currently looking for a new curling iron that will not snag my hair. I would love to see what this gadget could do with my hair do!

  430. steph

    A new good flat iron what would I give?

  431. I’d love the Hana ShineShield!

  432. Follow Misikko on twitter (aitmama).

  433. I’d love to try the Hana ShineShield. It sounds like my fave three products rolled into one! 🙂

  434. I’m subscribed, via google reader.

  435. Steph

    Model in a Bottle!

  436. Calli

    Love the chi mini flat iron and dryer! Would make fantastic travel tools, which I would be so excited about because I get to go home soon to visit friends and family!!

  437. Amy Andrews

    I definitely need the Farouk CHI Turbo Mini Flat Iron for my fine hair!

  438. Amy Andrews

    I’m following on Twitter and I tweeted! http://twitter.com/amyk8gapgirl

  439. I tweeted today. I need this flat iron. 1amypugmire

  440. Bonnie Day

    I’d love to have the CHI Mini Flat Iron and Dryer Collection

  441. Dinorah

    I would love to have a CHI Turbo Digital Ceramic Spring Curling Iron 1.”

  442. chi mini flatiron and dryer collection

    my hair sucks and i would LOVE a new straighner

  443. Antonia

    I would love the Hot Tools Pro Spring Curling Iron 1.25″; I don’t have a curling iron at all at the moment! Thanks for the giveaway 🙂

  444. Oh, how I need a new straightener. Mine pulls my hair all the time and boy does that get old.
    I would also love to have the Farouk CHI Rocket Hair Dryer because of the ceramic Heating element for instant moisturizing heat and the Pick/comb attachment + narrow concentrator nozzle included

  445. I am a subscriber via feed.

  446. Terra Heck

    I would like to try the Hana ShineShield (6 oz). Thanks.

  447. Terra Heck

    I donated $1 to the I Heart Tucker Fund.

  448. sepa

    definitely the hana elite flat iron 100% ceramic.

  449. Kerry

    I could really use a heat proof mat.

  450. Kerry

    following Misikko

  451. Aden

    I would love the Hana ShineShield.

  452. Jennifer C.

    I’d like the FHI Slate Gray Hair Dryer – Nano Salon Pro 2000 that comes with a diffuser. I used to have one but don’t know where it wandered off to.

  453. Vicki Wurgler

    I like the T3 Evolution Hair Dryer

  454. ky2here

    My choice would be T3 Tourmaline Featherweight Hair Dryer.

  455. Pamela Ray

    I love to own a good flat iron

  456. she

    chi mini flat iron and dryer

  457. she

    following misikko on twitter

    SheBAButterfly

  458. Carrie Baird

    I would also like to try the T3 Tourmaline Evolution Hair Dryer – Bespoke Labs Edition. Thanks for the chance to win!

  459. Joanna

    I would love this, my hair is a pain. Because all of my fly aways. Thanks.

  460. Melissa D

    Besides this fab flat iron, I would love the own the T3 Tourmaline Evolution Hair Dryer – Bespoke Labs Edition. Between these two tools, I would never have another frizzy hair day! Thanks!

  461. would love this flat iron. tweeted today. 1amypugmire.

  462. Jennifer Williams

    Hana Mini Flat Iron – Pink for when i travel! Great giveaway thanks!

  463. Brenda Park

    I would love the FHI Hair Dryer. Thanks for the chance to win.

  464. Jennifer Williams

    second entry I follow Misikko on twitter (simply_unique79)

  465. Jennifer Williams

    I subscribe to your RSS feed

  466. Dru Mooney

    I am lusting after the Nano Salon Pro 200 Hair Dryers!

  467. Linda McNeeley

    I need a good hair dryer, and the T3 Tourmaline Evolution Hair Dryer – Bespoke Labs Edition is one I’d love to try some day.

  468. Pauline M

    The Farouk CHI Rocket Hair Dryer would be a perfect combination for my hair! Both products sound wonderful!

  469. Pauline M

    I’m a follower!

  470. Pauline M

    I tweeted under pauline15

  471. Pauline M

    I’ve subscribed!

  472. Jodi

    Oh I have been wanting a Chi, so i would go with the CHI Mini Flat Iron

  473. Christina

    I’d like to try the Mini Flat Iron, which could be tucked away in a purse or tote and used anywhere!

  474. Jennifer Hedden

    enter me

  475. Becky K

    I would love to own the Superstar Professional Turbo Ionic Hair Dryer! It sounds amazing! Thanks.

  476. Kim

    I’d lovE: The CHI Mini Flat Iron and Dryer Collection

  477. Kim

    tweeted (kgail11)

  478. Kim

    follow them on twitter (kgail11)

  479. Kim

    subscriber

  480. Sherry R

    My favorite is the T3 Tourmaline Evolution Hair Dryer!

    jnkrim (at) qwestoffice (dot) net

  481. Sherry R

    I’m a subscriber.

  482. Nettie

    I really like the FHI Onyx Black Hair Dryer – Nano Salon Pro 2000. Thanks for a great give away!

  483. Nettie

    I’m following misikko on twitter!

  484. Nettie

    For a 3rd entry I did #3 on twitter! Thanks!!!

  485. David Clark

    I would love to own the FHI Nano Salon Pro 2000 Hair Dryer.

    Thanks for the contest.
    superdavefive(at)yahoo(dot)com

  486. Jovita

    OMG! I would really love the Bio Ionic iDry Whisper Light Pro Hair Dryer~

  487. Jovita

    I follow you on twitter

    lilshuga2001

  488. Jovita

    i tweeted 🙂

  489. Jovita

    i am a subscriber!

  490. Cori Westphal

    I would love to have the T3 Tourmaline Evolution Hair Dryer – Bespoke Labs Edition. Thanks!

  491. Cori Westphal

    I follow Misikko on Twitter: coriwestphal

  492. addrienne mertens

    T3 Tourmaline Evolution Hair Dryer – Bespoke Labs Edition

    must have a good dryer to start with. i have one with a ionic thingy on it and it really makes a difference. my BF has one without and my hair turns to a frizz ball. ick

  493. Cori Westphal

    I’m subscribed via google.

  494. Samantha Miller

    I like the Hana Styling Iron Cleaner.

  495. Samantha Miller

    I am a follower on twitter. My user name is imaclutz89.

  496. Samantha Miller

    I twittered.

  497. amy h

    I would love to have the T3 Tourmaline Evolution Hair Dryer – Bespoke Labs Edition. Thanks for the chance to win!

  498. amy h

    I follow on twitter. hillfam2005

  499. amy h

    I subscribe.

  500. desiree kelley

    I like the solano hair dryer

  501. Jess Russell

    I would also like the Hana Mini Flat Iron in blue. Thanks for the contest.

  502. I would love the CHI Rocket Hair Dryer. 🙂

  503. Leigh Nichols

    Farouk CHI Turbo Digital Flat Iron

  504. Annemaie

    The Hana ShineShield (6 oz) sounds great!!

  505. thomas johnson

    My wife would love the ceramic waver!

    Thanks as always!
    Thomas Johnson
    crimson_pen@yahoo.com

  506. Douglas

    great prize… my niece would love this !!

  507. Bev

    RevitaLash Eyelash Conditioner so I can have significantly longer, thicker, and fuller eyelashes in 60 days or less.

  508. Jennifer H

    I really want the Chi Auto Digital Ceramic Waver!! In fact I just told my BF that I want it for my bday!

  509. Trisha

    Hana Classic Flat Iron 1 or T3 Tourmaline Evolution Hair Dryer are dreams come true!

  510. katherine dunn

    I would pick the FHI Onyx Black Hair Dryer – Nano Salon Pro 2000

  511. Okay, well I love Pink and found this fantastic hairdryer:
    FHI Pink Hair Dryer – Nano Weight Pro 1800 how cool would that be to have in my hair essentials arsenal!?!

  512. following Misikko on twitter (LiveLaughLoveCj)

  513. RSS Feed follower/subscriber of course! 🙂

  514. Debra F

    I’d love to try their Hana ShineShield. Thanks for the giveaway.

  515. Tiffany Caison

    The FHI Heat Hot Sauce sounds awesome. I would love to try it if i win the flat iron.

  516. Steve Scott

    The Bio Ionic iDry Whisper Light Pro Hair Dryer would be nice.

  517. I’d like to have the T3 Tourmaline Wet to Dry Flat Iron 1″, because I love skipping the drying step.

  518. Tami

    The T3 Tourmaline Featherweight Hair Dryer

  519. Stephanie Adkins

    I love to get the T3 Tourmaline Evolution hair dryer. I think its great.

  520. cathleen nash

    I’d love the CHI Mini Flatiron for its portability- something that would fit in my bag for emergency use 🙂 Thanks for the entry!

  521. Lisa Taylor

    I love the Biosilk

  522. Becky Grady

    I like the T3 Tourmaline Evolution Hair Dryer – Bespoke Labs Edition. Thanks! 🙂

    rlgrady[at]yahoo[dot]com

  523. Jeanie

    I would like to try the 1″ CHI Turbo Digital Ceramic Spring Curling Iron. Thanks

  524. April J

    I like the Strivectin Anti-Wrinkle Cream!

  525. Jessica

    I really would like to own the BaByliss Pro TT Tourmaline 3000 Hair Dryer. Thanks for this fantastic giveaway.

  526. Kelly J.

    With my frizzy yet limp hair, I’ve always envied those whose hair held spiral curls. So I think I would get CHI Turbo Digital Ceramic Spring Curling Iron to see if I could finally get the look I’ve always wanted.

  527. Laurie C

    I’d love the Rocket hair dryer. Thanks!

  528. Angela

    Misikko Heat Proof Iron Mat & Pouch

    Would be great to me!

  529. Kelly

    With long thick hair I would love the Farouk CHI Rocket Hair Dryer

  530. I love the Bio Ionic iDry Whisper Light Pro Hair Dryer!

  531. I tweeted your giveaway! (My Twitter name is @ThriftyJinxy)

  532. Brenda S.

    The CHI Mini Flat Iron and Dryer Collection would be great for traveling.

  533. Jason Simmons

    I’d love the Rocket hair dryer. Thanks!

  534. I’m subscribed to your RSS feed.

  535. Michelle H.

    I love the CHI Digital Curling & Flat Iron .

  536. Tammie

    I would combine the flat iron with the Tourmaline Hair Dryer. Wouldn’t be right to have one without the other, now would it??? 😉

  537. Roxy

    I would also love to have the T3 Tourmaline Evolution Hair Dryer – Bespoke Labs Edition in my collection.

  538. Martha J

    I would like to have the FHI Onyx Black Hair Dryer – Nano Salon Pro 2000.

  539. DENISE

    I’d love to try out the Shine Shield. Thank you!

  540. Jessica

    I would love ot have their CHI Mini Flat Iron and Dryer Collection!

  541. Kelli

    I would love to have the T3 Tourmaline Featherweight Hair Dryer. I too have extremely thick hair that is wavy, hard to style and I flat iron almost daily. Drying it is another chore, my arm gets so tired. Having a dryer that was featherweight light would be wonderful!

  542. Kelli

    “You are now following misikko”

    Following on twitter 🙂

  543. Kelli

    Twittered:

  544. Veronica Garrett

    I would to have the Farouk CHl Rocket Hair Dryer.

  545. joe s

    i also like the T3 Tourmaline Overnight Hair Dryer – Travel Size

  546. Suanne Giddings

    I would love to have the T3 Tourmaline Evolution Hair Dryer – Bespoke Labs Edition. Thank you for the opportunity to participate in this giveaway!

  547. Katherine Frazier

    I would like to try the Farouk CHI Volumizer Iron 3/4″.

  548. Paula Harmon

    I’d love to have that Evolution hair dryer, and look at that, its on sale for $189, regularly $300….(every hair dryer I have ever owned has been $20 or less!)

  549. Susan P

    Wet To Dry Flat Iron

  550. Therese C

    I would pick the Farouk CHI Rocket Hair Dryer. TY for the contest!

  551. Lily Kwan

    I love the Farouk CHI 2-in-1 Ceramic Digital Curling and Flat Iron!

  552. Karen A.

    I’d like to have the T3 Tourmaline Evolution hair dryer – Bespoke Labs Edition.

  553. Angela Koga

    T3 Tourmaline Evolution Hair Dryer – Bespoke Labs Edition
    Now that is a hairdryer!

  554. Teresa E

    I would love to also try the Freeze 24/7 Freeze & Go Instant Smoother & Brightener .

  555. Marla

    I like the Mini Flat Iron . Thye have some nice stuff.

  556. Kathy Conley

    I would also love to have the Superstar Professional Turbo Ionic Hair Dryer!

  557. Awesome giveaway! I’d love the Farouk CHI Volumizer Iron 3/4″

  558. I’m following on twitter!

  559. Barbara Long

    I would love to own the FHI Nano Salon Pro 2000 Hair Dryer.

  560. S Carter

    T3 Tourmaline Evolution Hair Dryer – Bespoke Labs Edition

  561. Brooke

    The Turbolon Wet to Dry Flat Iron 1 1/2″

  562. Brooke

    I got your feed.

  563. Audrey

    I would lovetot have their CHI Mini Flat Iron and Dryer Collection

  564. Phyllis Adams

    would love to have the Turbolon Croc Titanium Wet To Dry Flat Iron. Thanks for the giveaway!

  565. A Casson

    I went to their website &would like to also have that T3 Tourmaline Evolution Hair Dryer. MY current one is going kablooey on me. skyxsky27(at)gmail.com

  566. A Casson

    Following you on Twitter,id-skyxsky27

  567. A Casson

    Subscribed RSS feed. skyxsky27(at)gmail.com

  568. Kym E

    I like the CHI Auto Digital Ceramic Waver.

  569. Susan Ledet

    I would like to try their Hana ShineShield.

  570. I could really use a new hair dryer – but there are so many to choose from, I don’t know which one would be the best!

    And my flat iron is on its last leg – so pick me please!

    bookwormbaby AT hotmail.com

  571. Charlene Kuser

    I would love to have the T3 Tourmaline Evolution Hair Dryer – Bespoke Labs Edition.Thanks for the giveaway

  572. Charlene Kuser

    Following you on Twitter (Swtlilchick)

  573. Charlene Kuser

    Tweet:Swtlilchick

  574. Charlene Kuser

    Subscriber

  575. I realy need a good hair dryer. I love the Farouk CHI Pro Hair Dryer. Thanks for the great giveaway

  576. could really use this flatiron. bad. tweeted. 1amypugmire.

  577. Helen

    I’d love to try the T3 Tourmaline Evolution Hair Dryer – Bespoke Labs Edition.

  578. Ingrid

    I would like to have the T3 Tourmaline Evolution Hair Dryer – Bespoke Labs Edition. Thanks.

  579. Heather C

    I’d love to try the CHI Auto Digital Ceramic Waver. Cool!

  580. Heather C

    I follow Misikko on twitter.
    choochoo428

Grab Momma’s Button



Found my Fit @ Lee

Proud to Be

Mommas Current Giveaways

Zero Water Ends April 24th

Kiss My Face Skin Care Products Ends April 22nd

Monsters vs Aliens Video Game Ends April 20th

...and more coming soon.

March for Babies

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 47,483 hits

Note

All products (unless stated otherwise) are provided to Mommas Review for review purposes. We do not receive any other sort of compensation for our reviews unless stated. We promise to provide our sincere and honest review of the product that is received.

Kristin’s Virtual Baby Shower

ExtaOrdinary Mothers

EM Sorority Sisterhood

Team Mom Member

MR is an Ethical Blogger

Ethical Blogger

Click Free

Kristin @ An Ordinary Life

Jennifer @ Rundpinne

Jennifer @ Eighty MPH Mom

Sky @ Seeryus Mama

Casey @ Couch with a View

Casey’s Snazzy Summer

Toni @ Daily Dose of Toni

Live Laugh Love and Bloggings

Amy @ Coffee with the Mrs.

Erin @ Mrs. Cox’s Slice o’ Heaven

Angie @ Simple Life

Queen Mommy Sarah

Lori @ Downs Gang

The Mom Buzz

Stacy @ Tree Root & Wig

Linda @ My Trendy Tykes

Hyla @ Green Earth

Snow Mama

Lolli @ 1 Mom of 5

Ariazink

Paperback Designs

Moo Musings

Collyn @ Mommies Angels

Piece of Me

Lyric and Adrias Mom

A Nut In A Nutshell

Michelle @ Crazy Life

Sweeps Advantage

