MMM: The Sak – Live Giveaway

picture1

There are two men in this world that I absolutely adore (besides Ben & Jerry). Their names are Mark Talucci and Todd Elliot. These two men are the creators of The Sak purse line. If you’ve been around the blogosphere you know how amazing these purses are. They are lightweight, adorable, and to put it bluntly, beautiful!

For Mommas March Mania we are hosting a live giveaway of The Sak’s Glendora purse. I love the versatility of the Glendora purse – it can be worn over the shoulder or you can remove the strap for a beautiful clutch to wear out on the town. The Sak purses come in so many colors, one for every possible outfit you can wear.

For this LIVE giveaway we will have everyone post an initial comment of their favorite purse from The Sak and your email address. Afterwards it’s a commenting free for all.

The rules:

  • You must comment with another purse style you like from The Sak and include your email address in this comment, if this is not done all other comments will not be considered for winning.
  • Comments 150 and 600 are definite winners – two other comments between 1 and 1000 will win (the numbers are currently undisclosed to add some fun into this Live Giveaway) !
  • Commenting opens at 6:00pm EST on Wednesday March 18th, 2009
  • Comments will continue until 1000th comment is up
  • If you are the only one commenting you better start twittering the contest and shouting out to your friends to get the party going.
  • You cannot have two comments in a row, if you do then the second one will be deleted
  • Comments must be more than one word.

Don’t forget to check out The Sak’s current sales, some purses are up to 70% off!

Not sure what to comment? Here’s a few questions for you all to get the party started: What’s your favorite color for a purse? Are you a long strap or short strap person? What is your most favorite purse? Are you a satchel, hobo, or tote kind of person?

This giveaway is now CLOSED. Thank you everyone who participated. Winners will be announced within the hour!

About Andrea @ Red Knows How

I am a telecommuting professional and a Mom of two young girls.

1,018 responses to “MMM: The Sak – Live Giveaway

  1. My favourite is: Eco Harmony Malboro in Bamboo
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  2. I love the Janet St. Mini Crossbody – It’s crocheted and in PINK!!!

  3. I love the California Classics Leather Satchel

    mrscoxblog{at}gmail{dot}com

  4. I like a lot of their purses.

  5. Andrea @ Red Knows How

    Commenting is now open!! Make sure to leave an email address in your comments.

  6. Andrea @ Red Knows How

    Who is going to make it to 150 first?

  7. I also love the Montana Shopper pretty expensive and on sale though now! WOOT WOOT

    livelaughloveandblogging(at)gmail(dot)com

  8. I’m digging the groovy vibe of the Eco Harmony Space Hobo
    doot65(at)comcast[dot]net

  9. I love the Eco Harmony space Hobo!

  10. All of them?

    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  11. They’re all really quite pretty.

  12. I just know I need a new purse.

    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  13. Jill R

    I like the Pacific Suede Convertible Stachel rogers.jill@gmail.com

  14. I forgot to leave my email!
    dreamweaver21us (at)hotmail (dot)com

  15. And of course, Charlie is now deciding she’s not happy.

  16. I do not even care the size or colour at this point.

    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  17. Well this is going much faster than the last live giveaway I entered!

  18. Kari A.

    My favorite is the Pax Eco Shopper

    nateandjakesmom at gmail dot com

  19. I could pick at least 10 I’d love to have.

  20. Andrea @ Red Knows How

    20, not a bad start when we are three minutes into the giveaway, eh?

  21. There is no way for me to know if I am leaving two in a row. 😦

    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  22. I love the crocheted ones – so sweet!

    livelaughloveandbloggings(at)gmail(dot)com

  23. Jill R

    My own favorite purse is a red leather one I got for like 5 bucks rogers.jill@gmail.com

  24. I wonder who will win?
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  25. Mrs Cox I hope Charlie gets in a better mood!

  26. Totes are sweet too!

    livelaughloveandbloggings(at)gmail(dot)com

  27. Kari A.

    I need to win this for Knitty.

    nateandjakesmom at gmail dot com

  28. My dd is a little jealous of the computer right now

  29. What would I put in a new purse?
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  30. And the boys are coming and going.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  31. Let’s hear for the Live Giveaway~~ WOOT WOOT
    livelaughloveandbloggings(at)gmail(dot)com

  32. I’ll take a new spring purse…

  33. You people can’t Skype and do this. It’s blowing my mind

  34. Andrea @ Red Knows How

    Is Charlie helping you enter?

  35. Kari A.

    I heart this contest.

  36. A new spring purse? I will take any purse.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  37. Jill R

    Brown purses take over my collection rogers.jill@gmail.com

  38. Kari A.

    I can’t skype and do this.

  39. Charlie is pouting in her crib – she wants a purse.

  40. I get nervous during live contests.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  41. Mine is falling apart!

  42. I like my purse but it’s black. I need a spring one.

  43. They’ve got so many to choose from~
    livelaughloveandbloggings(at)gmail(dot)com

  44. Really nervous.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  45. My grandmother keeps fussing at me for it!

  46. Can’t Mat get her this time?

  47. So do I Jennifer! It’s so silly

  48. I wish I lived closer to Christine.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  49. Jill R

    I get nervous too! Ahhhh the anxiety! Who will win????? rogers.jill@gmail.com

  50. Kari A.

    My Jakey wants to win Knitty a purse.

  51. A nice Spring Purse would be wonderful!

    livelaughloveandbloggings(at)gmail(dot)com

  52. Mat is not home yet.

  53. Anxiety stinks.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  54. I have never been to a SAK store!

  55. Me either.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  56. Jill R

    short straps are better than long straps rogers.jill@gmail.com

  57. Kari A.

    I tweeted…

  58. Did you see some of the great prints they have?

    livelaughloveandbloggings(at)gmail(dot)com

  59. I have never seen a SAK in person.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  60. Kari A.

    There is a SAK store?

  61. I think we’re all going to have to pitch in and buy you a purse, Miss Whiny Knitty pants!

  62. Jill R

    i have countless totes rogers.jill@gmail.com

  63. Oh how a SAK would make me happy!

    livelaughloveandbloggings(at)gmail(dot)com

  64. Brea is watching word world!

  65. Wow my computer is slow, which could be good or very bad.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  66. Andrea @ Red Knows How

    Make sure you tweet, tweet, tweet. We want to hit 600!

  67. I love the Montana Shopper!

  68. Kari A.

    Knitty needs to see a SAK in person…. 🙂

  69. I tweeted.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  70. Kari A.

    This is making my tummy hurt.

  71. Looks like it may keep her occupied a bit

  72. Thanks Andrea and Crew for the LIVE Giveaway~

    livelaughloveandbloggings(at)gmail(dot)com

  73. I am hoping someone will turn some lights on.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  74. The California Classics Leather Hobo would have to be my favorite!

    jenna at loveofbabyonline dot com

  75. I tweeted this earlier

    livelaughloveandbloggings(at)gmail(dot)com

  76. I need light and coffee.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  77. So much fun this is!!!

    livelaughloveandbloggings(at)gmail(dot)com

  78. Andrea @ Red Knows How

    Good choice, Jenna, that one is fantastic

  79. A new purse would probably make me giddy.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  80. Jill R

    maybe i’ll get a taco rogers.jill@gmail.com

  81. Kari A.

    Daddy called and Luke is in 95th percentile in height and head size… big head, big brain?

  82. Well, I accidentally hit send…I love the Montana Shopper and my email address is contests and giveaways at gmail dot com

    sorry and thanks

  83. Over half way to the first winner

  84. Fun Fun Fun!

    livelaughloveandbloggings(at)gmail(dot)com

  85. I am sweating. I am nervous.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  86. Well it may be the first winner!

  87. Or should I say a longer sentence: I tweeted.

  88. Jill R

    can’t wait to see who gets to 150 first! rogers.jill@gmail.com

  89. I want to win one of these!!

    livelaughloveandbloggings(at)gmail(dot)com

  90. This is silly, I am supposed to have fun.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  91. Again lol tweeets!

  92. Kari A.

    Jake has poopy diaper… change or enter contest???

  93. My house is burning up

  94. I am about to break down and turn on the ac

  95. I need light and I do not recall ever being giddy.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  96. Please oh Please let it be me~ I need a new purse!

    livelaughloveandbloggings(at)gmail(dot)com

  97. Kari A.

    I am a bad mom… clearly picked enter contest over changing diaper.

  98. Kari, contest….. of course

  99. I have the A/C on.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  100. omg, we’re moving now

  101. No your not Kari –

    livelaughloveandbloggings(at)gmail(dot)com

  102. I’m kind of bullying tweet followers here…

  103. Jill R

    it’s freezing in here rogers.jill@gmail.com

  104. Kari A.

    I need to win for knitty!

  105. Looks like a storm is coming.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  106. I’m getting nervous now too

  107. I would really love one of these

  108. LOLOLl Mrs. Cox!

    livelaughloveandbloggings(at)gmail(dot)com

  109. Nervous.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  110. Jill R

    now now play nice everyone rogers.jill@gmail.com

  111. Kari A.

    It is so close? Please… for knitty.

  112. We’re chiseling away!

  113. Andrea @ Red Knows How

    Almost there! 30 more comments to go.

  114. I like long strapped purses

    contests and giveaways at gmail dot com

  115. Wow now it seems to be taking forever

  116. How sweet would this be to be sporting in the spring~

    livelaughloveandbloggings(at)gmail(dot)com

  117. I just re-tweeted! jenna at loveofbabyonline dot com

  118. Jill R

    i want purse i want a purse rogers.jill@gmail.com

  119. Crap, Charlie bonked her head

  120. Very anxious.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  121. Andrea @ Red Knows How

    This giveaway is going to be over before it even started.

  122. Please oh Please

    livelaughloveandbloggings(at)gmail(dot)com

  123. Just a few more to go

  124. I also LOVE totes! Gotta have a big bag with a 23 month old!

    contests and giveaways at gmail dot com

  125. This cannot be good for my BP.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  126. Let it be me~
    livelaughloveandbloggings(at)gmail(dot)com

  127. Kari A.

    Computer too slow!! Will I make it to 150?

  128. Who will be the lucky winner

  129. I LOve the Silverlake Satch!

  130. please
    livelaughloveandbloggings(at)gmail(dot)com

  131. I’ve never had a really “nice” purse so this would be great!

  132. Kari A.

    Ahhhh help

  133. Not me.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  134. Poop. I knew it.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  135. Kari A.

    Oh Christine!!!

  136. congrats to Christine, the lucky one!

  137. Terri G.

    I like the Pacific Suede Sachel.

  138. That picked up Fast!

  139. Kari A.

    What is the next number?

  140. Unless people get deleted for double posting or not following rules…

  141. Thats okay 3 more to go

  142. next up, 600, let’s go girls!

  143. I am happy.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  144. Oh Please oh Please let it be me~

    livelaughloveandbloggings(at)gmail(dot)com

  145. Andrea @ Red Knows How

    Keep commenting ladies. We need to make it to 600. Then I will random two numbers between 150 and 600 to pick our two others winners.

  146. Jill R

    come on keep it going rogers.jill@gmail.com

  147. Then the comments would get moved around ?

  148. A wonderful, deserving person won.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  149. Are the individuals only saying one word being deleted before numbers are selected or?

  150. This makes a giveaway interesting

  151. The Sak has great stuff!

  152. all the sudden comments were a flying

  153. Maybe I will get lucky too?
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  154. I hope it’s Christine though

  155. Kari A.

    Can Jake wait until we hit 600 to be changed?

  156. I used to love black purses, but am now craving more color…

  157. Are we there yet?

  158. Jill R

    i’m watching everybody loves raymond rogers.jill@gmail.com

  159. This one is going quickly.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  160. This would be so fantastic if I won one!

    livelaughloveandbloggings(at)gmail(dot)com

  161. Sky

    I really like the Dandelion Weekender bag! So chic!!

    seeryusfam@msn.com

  162. There are alot of people only saying one word folks!

  163. my heart rate is upping

  164. My sister has a huge orange bag and I just love it! So springy

  165. The weekender is nice Sky.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  166. Jill R

    i will go to the gym if i win! rogers.jill@gmail.com

  167. I’m making dinner

  168. Lucky lucky Christine

  169. I am not usually lucky.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  170. Jill R

    too bad 200 wasn’t one of the magic numbers rogers.jill@gmail.com

  171. I’d like a bag for each season!

  172. Ready for spring here-it’s beautiful today!

  173. I am very happy for Christine. 🙂
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  174. So, guess we need to tweet the heck out of this to get to 600

  175. Jill R

    it’s pretty here too rogers.jill@gmail.com

  176. I am running out of things to say

  177. Kari A.

    I think that Christine wants Pink.

  178. Sky

    Should I stay or should I go??? LOL

  179. And I am inside at work…only a little over an hour left, thank goodness

  180. Jill R

    tweet tweet tweet

  181. Terri G.

    I like the California classics leather satchel.

  182. I am going to need to phone my dad soon.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  183. So, guess we need to tweet the heck out of this to get to 600 i never said this?

  184. Brea is standing up on her riding toy

  185. Keep on going girls – let’s go~

    livelaughloveandbloggings(at)gmail(dot)com

  186. Sheila H

    I like the Bennett Rope Crochet Shopper!!

  187. Wow already in the 200s
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  188. can you call and type?

  189. We need even more people in here

  190. yes, yes, I’m at work doing this…bad, bad, bad.

  191. No I cannot call and type.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  192. Sky

    Okay, seriously…I’m off to curl my hair!

  193. I think these are very pretty

  194. To keep it moving FASTER

  195. I need to listen to what he has to say.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  196. Kari A.

    I think Sky should stay.

  197. I think I will take a walk after work, though, cause it’s so nice and sunny out…

  198. I used to do this stuff at work but can’t anymore

  199. Sky

    Or should I straighten it today?

  200. Andrea is probably cracking up at all of us

  201. I should call my dad.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  202. Hope if moves very fast or my dinner will burn

  203. Sheila H

    I forgot my freakin email!!
    hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  204. Jill R

    come on ladies quicker rogers.jill@gmail.com

  205. Brea is still watching word world!

  206. Kari A.

    I tweeted again.. gotta change Jakey so I need this pick up again

  207. My husband is eating.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  208. The baby just woke up! Time for a rollie pollie on my floor

  209. I hoping i am not joining in too late. would love to win a bag

  210. Sky

    Oh the conversations in this giveaway!!

  211. I shouldn’t be doing this at work, Sarah! 🙂

  212. I am hungry.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  213. I am ready for a nap!

  214. Okay wonder what the unknown number is now….

    livelaughloveandbloggings(at)gmail(dot)com

  215. Can you call him really quick and tell him you’ll call him back just a bit later?

  216. Steve asked who was running it, he approves.

    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  217. Sky

    choices, choices, choices!

  218. One of my favorite items at The Sak is the Gifted Leather Wristlet. (my email is in the entry form)

  219. I forgot about the unknown numbers.

  220. Now Aubrey is eating her toes lol. Silly goose

  221. Kari A.

    jakey is sitting in the TV stand blowing kisses! I feel guilty now…

  222. C’mon ladies… a SAK.. just think… A SAK!

    livelaughloveandbloggings(at)gmail(dot)com

  223. Brea is playing music on her activity table now!

  224. Sheila H

    Wow! Its going quick!!
    hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  225. Wow, great show.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  226. I can’t stand this tv show that came on but I can’t stop to go change it

  227. I’ve lost my mind – Charlie’s flopping in her crib!

  228. Sheila H

    I do lisa!
    hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  229. I love purses…have way too many…I am lucky, though, my sister gives me hers when she is done-and she is not cheap like me! hee hee

  230. Wow how fast things move here

  231. I don’t think we have time to read much!

  232. Okay, soon I will call. I need a purse.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  233. be right back…hold my purse

  234. Hmmmmm I wonder what other purse over at SAK I like – too many to pick from!

    livelaughloveandbloggings(at)gmail(dot)com

  235. No wonder she bonked her head!

  236. Kari A.

    I am going to change diaper… hopefully I won’t miss out but my kidlet IS more important than a purse!

  237. I cant seem to type fast enough

  238. I look at the visible comments on the screen!

  239. Christine you won.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  240. Comments are jumping past like crazy

  241. Let’s go everyone! We can get those comments up there!

  242. Sheila H

    Im cheap too~ never buy anything nice like this! lol!
    hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  243. is having fun with this – whose gonna be next?

  244. I know.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  245. I just get so bored with my current purses-it’s nice to have a variety to match my mood!

  246. Jill R

    gummy vitamins are good rogers.jill@gmail.com

  247. Sky

    i don’t want to work tonight!

  248. Someone has more than one purse? Wow I am behind.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  249. Sheila H

    Im glad my son is sleeping right now!
    hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  250. Sky

    Pea is up…oh dear!

  251. I could never spend that much on a bag, but I have no problems winning one 😀

  252. But the bag is totally worth it

  253. Hmmmmm wonder when the magic number is going to pop up

  254. My husband has done nothing but play Playstation all freaking day….not like he needs to find a job or anything….GRRR

  255. I am so hungry. I know I said that.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  256. Jill R

    no distractions please rogers.jill@gmail.com

  257. Sky

    Pea girl is a purse girl too!!

  258. Sheila H

    OMG! Its going so fast!!
    hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  259. Hope Sky has a good night at work

  260. Ooh! I like the Montana Shopper! Bit pricey though!

    candlelips(at)gmail(dot)com

  261. Curious cats! I wonder who’s next

  262. Over half way to the second winner now!

  263. Andrea @ Red Knows How

    Halfway there and only 18 minutes into the giveaway! You ladies are amazing.

  264. This is probably going to go faster than we thought!

  265. What to have for dinner. Probably chocolate to console myself.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  266. Sky

    Purses and shoes.

  267. Ok, my boss just left-that makes me feel a bit less guilty 🙂

  268. michelle

    I love the cambria tote..perfect for the beach

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  269. Maybe I can nibble on chocolate while I do this

  270. Sheila H

    I like the Montana Shopper too!!
    hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  271. Sky is here. 🙂
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  272. What to have for dinner…

  273. Anything for the ladies of Momma’s Review! YOU ROCK

  274. michelle

    The claire mini is so springy, perfect for this season

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  275. Jill R

    can’t wait for summer rogers.jill@gmail.com

  276. Sky

    She really is mine girl!!

  277. I had a rice pouch from the microwave.

  278. I am glad she chose to play over her hair. 🙂
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  279. Dinner has to wait.

  280. Brea’s standing in her rocking chair!

  281. Sheila H

    This is the first Live giveaway I’ve participated in! Its fun!!
    hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  282. Let’s see…can’t believe how fast this is going actually…

  283. michelle

    Love california classics leather handbag is great for work! So, classy!

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  284. My computer is getting grumpy.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  285. Everyone is talking about dinner…funny

  286. The Montana Shopper is beautiful!

    livelaughloveandbloggings(at)gmail(dot)com

  287. Sky

    LOL, I’ve got to go get it done!

  288. Jill R

    on second though i’ll go to the gym anyways…bathing suit soon ickk rogers.jill@gmail.com

  289. It is all good she is sitting now

  290. I am about every 20th comment, so that’s quick!

  291. michelle

    My neice would love the dandelion flap purse….zannie!

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  292. Hopefully the UPS man doesnt show up…

  293. So many pretty colours.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  294. Sky

    I’m going to be late for work!!!

  295. We played outside earlier

  296. Jill R

    no bikinis for this girl rogers.jill@gmail.com

  297. Yes, where is Speedy??

  298. Sheila H

    Mommas review rocks!! hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  299. The numbers are slowing down….let’s pick it up!

  300. Oh do not be late Sky.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  301. Sky

    it is worth it??? You bet it is!!

  302. My dog just burped! He never does that~ Scared the hell out of me!

  303. She didn’t want to come in

  304. michelle

    the eco harmony space shopper looks large enough to fit diapers, a bottle some formula wipes and personal stuff

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  305. Jill R

    not after all the desserts rogers.jill@gmail.com

  306. Oh, I was faster that time…like it matters…we’ll be there shortly though!

  307. I could possible dehydrate, I did not think.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  308. UPS man came 5 minutes before I found out about this….good timing

  309. Sheila H

    Almost to 400! hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  310. bikinis? those are not for real people

  311. Almost to 400. People need purses.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  312. elliot lucca pathwork hobo is my favorite
    collyn23@hotmail.com

  313. I sure hope my computer doesn’t crash, though

  314. Sky

    LOL, better than tooting!

  315. I would love a chic purse.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  316. We’ll bang out 1k comments in no time 😉

  317. Sheila H

    I love this! lol!
    hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  318. too funny

    livelaughloveandbloggings(at)gmail(dot)com

  319. Kari A.

    Did I miss it?

  320. Can’t wait to learn some more graphic design stuff-going to play some more tonight

  321. I can’t believe how good she is being

  322. i have 2 jack russell terrier mixes

  323. michelle

    I love hobo bags, especially having a variety of sizes. if it is just me, I use the smaller ones, but with the girls I use the larger ones…more to carry

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  324. Sky

    okay, i’ll be back in a short minute….

  325. i would love to win this since the other site i never recieved my prize

  326. I agree Erin.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  327. ladies have to have purses

  328. michelle

    I also like tote bags!

  329. Did you just say tooting?

  330. I have a purse, it is old though.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  331. Sheila H

    Nope you didn’t miss it!
    hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  332. We don’t have any pets

  333. I don’t know if sky is gonna make it back in time!

  334. Kari A.

    Whew… that was a 3 wipee diapee

  335. Jill R

    this is going quick! rogers.jill@gmail.com

  336. michelle

    I like to have a few very well made bags!

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  337. My purse is retro.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  338. Pick it up pick it up!

  339. Oh speedy – wish you were here – but hope daddy is doing well.

  340. I wonder what a live shoe giveaway would look like.

  341. Kari A.

    I even had time to answer the phone.

  342. Jill R

    want to take a bubble bath rogers.jill@gmail.com

  343. got baby spit and all on the other one

  344. Typing as fast as I can
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  345. So far I have received everything I won

  346. Sheila H

    Im letting my daughter destoy my coat closet at the moment!
    hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  347. michelle

    I also like to buy cheaper bags, but don’t use them that often so they will stay nice

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  348. Sky

    ack!! hair and makeup…coming right up!

  349. I need to hit walgreens by friday because of all of my register rewards I got last week

  350. we’re getting there soon!

  351. sak has beautiful stuff

  352. EWWWW 3 wipe diapies not good… I don’t miss those days

  353. Kari A.

    I wanna a purse for Knitty!

  354. Now the page is starting to slow up!

  355. Skyping and entering = brain fart

  356. so does elliot lucca

  357. Sheila H

    Gotta love the baby spit!!
    hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  358. Son is using the Keurig.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  359. I got so much stuff for free at walgreens last week-actually 2 weeks ago-I was sick last week

  360. who doesnt want to win lol

  361. michelle

    I cannot wait until I don’t have to carry a diaper bag all the time, I cam dig out some of my cuter pures

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  362. Good this time it went straight to the entry form

  363. Sheila H

    Im hooked on twitter too! Thats how I found this!
    hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  364. 1986 was not that long ago.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  365. michelle

    I love all the I love to have brown purses

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  366. gosh id love to have a great diaper bag too lol

  367. Still hoping for a new purse

  368. Family is driving me nuts.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  369. They didn’t have my daughter’s size in diapers, though, so I missed out on the sweet huggies deals

  370. michelle

    black purses are also nice, goes with every thing

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  371. Dinner is for the weak 😉 LOL totally kidding

  372. Jill R

    hopin’ and wishin’ and prayin’ rogers.jill@gmail.com

  373. C’mon ladies keep those fingers flyin over the keyboard…. let’s go let’s go!

  374. Kari A.

    I love my Skype Girls! Thanks Andrea for this!

  375. Amazing how fast babies grow.

  376. Sheila H

    I’ve drank 3 pepsi’s today! That not good!
    hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  377. Slowed down, my computer…
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  378. How fun! Sarah I hope you win!

  379. Jill R

    haha but i’m hungrrrryyy rogers.jill@gmail.com

  380. yes they grow too fast

  381. Uhoh Brea wants a drink!

  382. ok, seriously, these bags are delicious

  383. Maybe I’ll have Mat pick up Chinese!!

  384. Kari A.

    I tweeted again…

  385. I love the california classics leather, heck I love all their stuff 😉

  386. but I got lots and lots of other stuff that we needed! deodorant, snacks, glade stuff-i love free stuff, it’s my favorite

  387. michelle

    I do have a couple red purses and they actually look great and go with more than you think they would!

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  388. This is going quickly.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  389. Chinese? I want some of that.

  390. Thank goodness her sippycup had a bit

  391. michelle

    most of my bags are casual ones

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  392. Andrea @ Red Knows How

    Go tweet ladies, and we’ll make it to last call. Or #600!

  393. I love free purses, too!

  394. Sweet and Sour Chicken or Lo Mein … Hmmm General Tso ?

  395. Wow almost to 500.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  396. I love schezuan veggies

  397. Sheila H

    Gonna go tweet!!! hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  398. Kari A.

    Do I get extra credit for tweeting? Ah, didn’t think so…

  399. Let’s get these comments rolling, I have to leave for work and I wanna win 🙂

  400. michelle

    do0n;’t have to many “dressy” purses

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  401. I can’t quit now we are almost there!

  402. One of my best friends broke his foot last night. Full cast up to his knee!

  403. General Tso – is my choice for dinner! I have leftovers in the frig~ YUMMMM

  404. 25 minutes in.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  405. ooh Mat’s calling now

  406. Jill R

    pulp free oj is awesome rogers.jill@gmail.com

  407. I just remembered that there are some surprise numbers besides 150 & 600! I hope I’m one of those!

  408. sweet, we’re nearly to 500

  409. Sheila H

    My cousins not gonna make it in time! hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  410. Hurry Hurry Hurry, Momma needs a new purse

  411. I would love to get my hands on one of these purses!

  412. Cant type and talk

  413. Kari A.

    Did you see the bag that Knitty still has? Gotta win it for her… must… keep … entering…

  414. My gosh is my computer slow.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  415. michelle

    well, it is going fast, do all the posts have to be about purses?

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  416. Uhoh she found the chips

  417. go take a nap Toni

  418. Jill R

    bring it on home girls rogers.jill@gmail.com

  419. Sheila H

    Uh- oh!! 502! hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  420. I am so tired.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  421. If we keep going we may very well get to 650 before I leave and it better be me 🙂

  422. WhoooHoooo got to win a purse for Knitty!!

  423. I’ll have a mess when this is over!

  424. i’m getting nervous again

  425. ummmm….I need to take a drink of water to stop coughing…

  426. Sheila H

    My phone just died!
    hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  427. michelle

    I didn’t know when this was starting

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  428. Kari A.

    almost forgot to tell hubby to pick up eldest son… curse this thing…

  429. its almost done…

  430. I love a good purse!

  431. I hope we keep this momentum.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  432. Sheila H

    I want it too!! hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  433. what the crap, he’s talking to me about making our own sausage

  434. Sky

    i was a window washer today

  435. yeah i know nap time soon

  436. hey blueviolet! 🙂

  437. Andrea @ Red Knows How

    You all still have the odd’s of the random numbers to be picked too!

  438. I’d actually rather have hot tea or something-hate water when I’m coughing, yucky

  439. I need to phone my dad.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  440. Jill R

    it’s getting close rogers.jill@gmail.com

  441. michelle

    I came on after checking often and it was already at 300 soemthing

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  442. Sheila H

    Do you use swagbucks?
    hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  443. Crossing my fingers to win 🙂

  444. I dont care about sausage babe, I want a purse

  445. Sky

    not that i was paid for it or anything.

  446. Gotta start word world again

  447. A few more minutes.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  448. omg, this is so exciting!

  449. michelle

    we all want it =)

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  450. No time to go get hot tea now though!

  451. Go Go Go Go Go Go Go – whose gonna be the next winner?

  452. Kari A.

    I am thankful I can do this today.

  453. Sheila H

    50 more!!
    hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  454. Ahhhhhh hurry hurry hurry 🙂

  455. Sky

    i’m going and going.

  456. you snooze you lose at this point

  457. I will not hit 600 either. 😦
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  458. This is funny, I’ve never done a live giveaway before!

  459. Sheila H

    I want this!
    hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  460. michelle

    suppose to be vacuuming

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  461. Is so glad her Kari Girl is here today! 🙂

  462. He wishes everyone LUCK … what a sweetie

  463. Sky

    i kinda felt like cinderella!

  464. Getting extremely close!

  465. you just won a big prize..

  466. Kari A.

    Running out of things to type…

  467. Not a chance.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  468. the cuteness is over the top

  469. Sky

    who will it be?

  470. michelle

    everryone standing by for 600

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  471. I’m glad I remembered to get on here at 4!

  472. Sheila H

    Stupid computer slowing down!!
    hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  473. Almost there ladies!
    livelaughloveandbloggings(at)gmail(dot)com

  474. What are you all doing tonight?

  475. So very close! Let’s do it!

  476. Sky

    where is my glass slipper?>

  477. Kari A.

    wanna win for knitty.

  478. Lovely purses though,
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  479. we are sooooo super close, any second

  480. cant believe she is 1

  481. Jill R

    yeah yeah yeah give me more! rogers.jill@gmail.com

  482. michelle

    yzy

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  483. He knows all about the women and the purse.

  484. Kari A.

    winner is me

  485. Sheila H

    Almost there!

  486. Helloooooo pick me me me

  487. Remember comment to 1000!

  488. Nope.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  489. Oh man missed by one

  490. Jill R

    ahhhh 601!!! noooo

  491. Kari A.

    I suck at this.

  492. con grats wow this went fast

  493. those last 30 comments went quick. congrats!

  494. michelle

    missed by two…too bad…congrats to the winners!

  495. I just keep commenting away

  496. yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oh, my lucky day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oh thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  497. comments close at 1000 right/

  498. Sheila H

    Nope not me! Congrats to the winner!! hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  499. I still got a chance

  500. I hate the dissapointment.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  501. Ok, only 400 or so to go

  502. Sky

    holy guacamole…this is the fastest contest!

  503. Jill R

    how unlucky am i??!! 149 and 601!! geez. oh well congrats to the others

  504. Well now i pray to the random gods LOL

  505. We gotta keep commenting until 1000 still two more winners!

  506. So I will keep on going

  507. we can do this, girls

  508. hmm now random secret winners

  509. One of these days I’ll get one

  510. Jill R

    come on randomness give me more! rogers.jill@gmail.com

  511. joanna smith

    Hi, I’m just now joining in on the fun so here’s my initial comment – From The Sak my favorite item is the Silverlake Leather Tote in the Color Dove. It is so classic and stylish and will truly stand the test of time and always be chic!

  512. I see you toni! 🙂

  513. Sky

    folks…we need to wrap this up before 5:55 CST. Mmmm’kayt?

  514. Nice looking purses though.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  515. Just have to keep trying

  516. So i wll up my chances now

  517. Sheila H

    What am I gonna do now? hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  518. oh, i thought i would be 601!!!!!!! 🙂 yay! my heart is pounding! 🙂

  519. Uh oh did the comments slow?

  520. Sky

    Cuz, I have to go to work…and i don’t want to miss anything!

  521. those two random spots are still possible

  522. so are we going till 1000?

  523. Andrea @ Red Knows How

    And we have a second winner! Way to go everyone for making Mommas Review first live giveaway so successful! (And fast!)

  524. The baby is hitting her leg with a baby frisbee lol

  525. Jill R

    not much longer to 1000 rogers.jill@gmail.com

  526. Oh well more entries for me I suppose

  527. we’re moving at a good clip

  528. Sky

    C’mon girls!!! Let’s get it to 1000!!

  529. 30 minutes in.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  530. Sheila H

    Lol CandG! Congrats!! hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  531. Sky

    Kari cracks me up!

  532. Sigh I have to go now to work….random gods please pick me.

  533. Kari A.

    Going to keep trying for Knitty.

  534. Now it seems to be going a little faster

  535. Ah well, it was not meant to be.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  536. we can do it, yes we can

  537. Sky

    you and me both toni!

  538. Twitter has been acting up for me. Not getting DMs or replies. Very annoying.

  539. Do what?
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  540. Kari A.

    I am still going… strong… ok… well I am still going…

  541. Just a little more than 300 to go

  542. Sheila H

    Going… going… totally not gone yet! hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  543. Mat still wishes everyone good luck with the surprise numbers. LOL

  544. it’s been 1/2 hour already!

  545. Sky

    I hate the new facebook.

  546. random gods that is funny

  547. They are fab purses.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  548. Kari A.

    Toni is going to work…

  549. We’re doing awesome everyone keep it up!

  550. Holy cow look at all you commenting fiends!

  551. Sheila H

    Sky, I hate it too!
    hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  552. I don’t like it much either.

  553. we’re crazy purse fanatics

  554. Sky

    seriously…i can’t find anything anymore!

  555. Awesome Blog and that is what matters.

    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  556. My 1st live giveaway-it was fun! Even if I hadn’t of won! 🙂

  557. homemade ckn nugget for dinner

  558. We’re still going!

  559. Wow almost 700!
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  560. Sky

    I’ve come to the conclusion…

    a girl will do anything for a new handbag!!

  561. Sheila H

    I still want a new purse!
    hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  562. Jill R

    love jennifer aniston rogers.jill@gmail.com

  563. How far are we going?
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  564. Sky

    go 1,000!! Go, go!!

  565. I need to retire my old one

  566. LOL Baby is perched up on her tummy just smiling

  567. A lot of people love purses.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  568. Sheila H

    What is good for scars? hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  569. Comments slowing down again….

  570. This would be a great excuse

  571. Sky

    And shoes…i’ll do anything for a new pair of shoes.

  572. I love the Janet St. Mini Crossbody

  573. we’re still going, right?

  574. Comments close at 1000, there are still 2 random #s left to win

  575. I shall keep typing and hoping.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  576. I do need a new purse or a light on.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  577. Sky

    so many cute bags, so little time!

  578. Keep it going ladies.

  579. AIG is asking for bonuses in excess of 100,000 shoudl return at least 50,000 back… yeah right!

  580. anything can happen here

  581. I don’t know what to cook for dinner. Would be nice if the hubby would get up and actually do something today.

  582. “hadn’t of won”???? how ’bout even if I had not won…that sounds better…

  583. I think it slowed down

  584. I cannot believe how well this is turning out for Andrea. YAY.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  585. Wonder what the other 2 random numbers are??? Came on a bit late OOPS!!

  586. Or maybe its just me

  587. hubby do something haha mine doesnt

  588. Oh lord, charlie just about killed me

  589. joanna smith

    I adore the style of this Glendora purse, its so cute and classic! I need a casual but stylish purse like this! The colors are terrific too!

  590. Kari A.

    I need to win still for Knitty.

  591. They’ll starve before they do that, Jenna

  592. Sheila H

    I tweeted again!! hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  593. Jill R

    my fingers are tired rogers.jill@gmail.com

  594. I think my hubbie put dinner in the crock pot so I wouldn’t have to cook when I got home-wasn’t that so nice of him!

  595. too much, just too much. Bailout and then hand out bonuses of 100,000 or more! YIKES

  596. Yay Charlie is standing.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  597. Oh well just 250 or so left!

  598. bday girl is grouchy today

  599. Andrea @ Red Knows How

    Okay ladies… keep up those comments. The more you comment the better chances you have with the random.org two choices!

  600. Kari A.

    I must keep entering.

  601. Sheila H

    Has to tweet again!!! hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  602. Charlie!!! I need photos!

  603. trying to keep typing

  604. Jill R

    might get carpal tunnel rogers.jill@gmail.com

  605. She’s a strong lil bugger

  606. Sarah-it did slow down for sure.

  607. Yay Charlie, awesome moment to stand!
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  608. Sky

    Pea wants to go outside!

  609. Jill R

    purse will be worth it rogers.jill@gmail.com

  610. my friend is in the top 10 of milwaukee tonight to perform at Summerfest the BIGGEST musical festival in the US..go carlton. Kiss FM 103.7 milwuakee!!

  611. joanna smith

    Is anyone else a bit of a handbag fanatic like me? I love it when you can find great looking purses like the ones from The Sak that are reasonably priced!

  612. Kari A.

    Had to go get a snack so I can enter to win a Sak. 🙂

  613. Sky

    She keeps saying shoes, shoes!

  614. getting tired of typing

  615. Charlie knows when there is a good contest.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  616. Andrea @ Red Knows How

    CandG, looks like you are our 600th winner. Do you have a color preference?

  617. LOL How many people are actually reading other comments?

  618. how long is this going to go on?

  619. Scared the bajeebus though
    oh

  620. Brea is getting a little fussy

  621. Sheila H

    I want to win! hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  622. Jill R

    flowers are blooming rogers.jill@gmail.com

  623. Yay for Charlie. 🙂
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  624. i am trying to read other when it doesnt go to fast

  625. She got excited about the bags!

  626. Brea loves shoes too!

  627. Got a pic, she just did it again

  628. Sky

    bring it on down!

  629. Sheila H

    No flowers here! hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  630. I do not blame her, I ma excited.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  631. Hmmmm what to do what to do

  632. getting close to 1000!!! I love purses!!

  633. Sky

    oh yeah…it’s my birthday…oh yeah…

  634. Jill R

    we’re slowing down! rogers.jill@gmail.com

  635. She took her diaper off

  636. Sheila H

    quick fast and in a hurry! hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  637. soon, she’ll be climbing out of there

  638. joanna smith

    It would be so nice to be able to carry a purse that doesn’t look like my daughters diaper bag!

  639. Let’s go – two unknown numbers between 1 – 1000

  640. Kari A.

    Ok, hurry up ladies…

  641. Crazy, Mat’s gonna be sad – he misses all of her firsts.

  642. My poor computer.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  643. Andrea @ Red Knows How

    We are going to comment 1000 the two live giveaway winners have been chosen. Now I am allowing comments to 1000 and two winners will be chosen using random.org. Same rules still apply for commenting.

  644. Sky

    it’s not really, but it’s someones birthday somewhere. lol

  645. Jill R

    uhoh better strap that thing back on rogers.jill@gmail.com

  646. I hope she doesn’t pee!

  647. Oops, had to answer an email-where are we now?

  648. oh geez, my hands are starting to cry

  649. Oh she looks so pleased with herself. lol stinker

  650. Sky

    keep it rolling!

  651. Kari A.

    Charlie is standing!!

  652. We are getting there…. closer closer…

  653. Spring break next week…Chicago then Door Co yippie!!

  654. Fair Point Sky, it is someone’s somewhere.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  655. Here we go ladies… cmon we can do this!

  656. Oh no she got my couch!

  657. She’s getting so big so fast!

  658. Oh Poor Blueviolet 😦

  659. Sheila H

    hubby wants to pay 1600 for a new tv, he is out of his mind!! hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  660. Sky

    i love bloggin’!

  661. seriously not trying to rub it in, but I am just giddy…

  662. I need to go potty.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  663. Kari A.

    Jakey wants me to hurry up and win the purse for Knitty.

  664. My favorite is the Ashbury Leather Shopper in Boysenberry.

    shel704 at aol dot com

  665. I think I should write a blog post “Why I’m a Bad Mom” 😉

  666. Go Go Go Go Go Go Go Go – we have to find out who else can win this!

  667. Now I really really hope I win

  668. Jill R

    giveaways are addictive rogers.jill@gmail.com

  669. She is, I wasn’t expecting that yet at all.

  670. Tiffany S.

    Count me in! Thank you!! Great idea for a giveaway!

  671. It’s a problem, I know.

  672. Sky

    Rock me like a hurricane!!

  673. Kari A.

    I love this – this is fun.

  674. 37 minutes in. Cruising.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  675. Sheila H

    you should probably go then!
    hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  676. Ok it *looks* like picked up again

  677. Jill R

    i spend waaayy to much time on blog giveawasy rogers.jill@gmail.com

  678. Boy oh boy am I going to have fun!

  679. joanna smith

    This is fun, I’ve never participated in a live comment giveaway before! I am loving the grey color of this purse, really sleek!

  680. How has it already been 36 minutes? It sure doesn’t seem like that! It’s amazing how fast wasting time at work goes!

  681. Let’s Go – I want this for Knitty! C’mon Knitty!

  682. My favorite kind of purse is a satchel bag

  683. I am no longer anxious. I am resigned.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  684. my living room is a disater

  685. Oh well such is life!

  686. Sky

    isn’t that how it goes?

  687. Kari A.

    My fingers are starting to hurt.

  688. Oh my only girls would do this

  689. What did I miss?
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  690. love giveaways and I have some good ones coming up!!!1

  691. been on this computer all day posting winners and emailing winners and sponsers

  692. I’d love to own a yellow purse because it’s my favorite color

  693. Jill R-I’m with ya, I spend WAY too much time entering giveaways, too! But, it pays off a lot!

  694. Sky

    instead of saying more…she pounds her fists together.

  695. Oh man she got it good

  696. Sheila H

    joanna, this is really fun! My first time too!
    hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  697. we’re all falling apart as we type

  698. I really needed a new purse.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  699. Lol she’s laughing, standing looking at my computer screen

  700. Jill R

    hmmm might as well go for a manicure too rogers.jill@gmail.com

  701. i have some great giveaway still to come

  702. Getting very very close to 1000!!!

  703. Best purse I ever saw was a $1200 Prada bag, too rich for my blood though

  704. Getting close to 1000

  705. Man everytime I think its getting faster it slows!

  706. Hope floats, whatever that means.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  707. Jill R

    woohoo more giveaways rogers.jill@gmail.com

  708. Sheila H

    Baby chatter? hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  709. j, you could still win!

  710. Trying to type and clean up my couch

  711. I love the pacific leather slouchy satchel!

    niftythriftyhomemaker{at}yahoo{dot}com

  712. Kari A.

    Must keep entering… must keep entering.

  713. joanna smith

    Does anyone else ever feel naked when they are not carrying their purse? I would be lost without mine! It’s like my third arm!

  714. Sky

    Schoooooooool’s out for summer!

  715. Andrea @ Red Knows How

    Could you imagine being able to afford a 1200 purse? That’s why I love TheSak.com! So affordable.

  716. Yup my little one is “chattering”

  717. Jill R

    leather and suede are amazing rogers.jill@gmail.com

  718. I love hobo bags, you can stuff so much into them

  719. anyone can win exciting

  720. every time the page reloads, I keep looking at the purse’s cuteness!

  721. ouch 1200 for a purse??? That is a bit rich for my blood as well…bet it was AWESOME!!!

  722. Uh oh, coughing again…

  723. Okay a few more minutes then I HAVE to call.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  724. Sky

    I’ve got multiple 70’s and 80’s songs stuck in my head.

  725. I love blogging too, im new to it, but starting to get hooked!
    hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  726. Entering for the bag!

  727. Jill R

    i have gallon size tubs full of purses/totes/clutches/etc rogers.jill@gmail.com

  728. Until she BONKS loudly as she falls down.

  729. Leather bags are my favorite kind of fabric for purses

  730. Around 900.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  731. lets go ladies lets go yay!

  732. I need to go through my blog contest entries after this, shocked how many people do not read rules

  733. Feeling a bit better now…stupid cold

  734. Jill R

    should probably clean some out rogers.jill@gmail.com

  735. Kari A.

    Knitty is giving up!?

  736. we’re so near this thing now

  737. Knitty needs a new purse.. yes she does!

  738. just cheering on a little haha

  739. I really need a purse

  740. Sky

    Sunday Pea’s shoe came off….she picked it up looked at her dad and said, plain as day, “catch”. Then she pitched it at him.

  741. now she is helping me enter

  742. Wow, getting close to 1000, someone’s going to be a happy camper

  743. Wow! This is fast. Yay.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  744. joanna smith

    I twittered just now! Here’s my link:

  745. scrubbing the couch with wipes

  746. new purses in the spring!

  747. Kari A.

    Oh we are sooo close.

  748. i need anice good one to last

  749. I feel naked without my purse, too-you never know when you will need aspirin, a pen, or some gum, ya know!

  750. Sky

    At least she gave him some warning!

  751. I love shoulder bags

  752. I love the purses on this site! Way cute!

  753. Much closer.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  754. Knitty- I’m doin this for you! Let’s go Knitty!

  755. Im hungry!!
    hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  756. Sky

    down to the wire!

  757. My 5 year old wants Boy scout cookies!!! LOL!

  758. Kari A.

    I tweeted again – hoping to end the madness.

  759. kari is throwing pretzels

  760. I love bling on my purses, buckles, snaps, etc.

  761. Brea is scrubbing the couch now

  762. Sky

    Let’s make those comments higher!

  763. Jill R

    we’re way past 600 rogers.jill@gmail.com

  764. I am so happy MMM is a success. 🙂
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  765. Almost there ladies!

  766. It’s taking me forever to scroll to the bottom now!

  767. hi toni, are you late for work?

  768. Kari A.

    blueviolet is cracking me up!

  769. ALMOST THERE!!!!! 🙂

  770. Sky

    Or don’t sigh-er!

  771. I once owned a Sak purse, best purse I ever had

  772. hey they should make cookies too.

  773. make me want to sing la la la la la la

  774. only 50 or so to go!

  775. almost there!
    hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  776. Andrea you have done well my friend.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  777. Sky

    I’ll never tire!

  778. I need a bright red purse, never had one of those

  779. I see the finish line!

  780. joanna smith

    I love handbags more than shoes, what does that say about me!

  781. Kari A.

    Hurry hurry hurry.

  782. Jill R

    all giveaways should be like this! thanks MMM! rogers.jill@gmail.com

  783. We’re soooo close to the end!

  784. Get those menfolk in the kitchen early on … teach them to make us cookies.

  785. Sky

    quickly, quickly…

  786. My computer is taking way too long to post. It should know I need a purse.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  787. I wish I had a satchel purse, I’ve never had one of those

  788. Soon I have to clean

  789. Im hoping random.org likes me! hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  790. Hury Hurry Hurry Hurry – Knitty needs a new purse!

  791. Jill R

    where are you 1000?rogers.jill@gmail.com

  792. elliot lucca or sak i wouldnt care

  793. I so need a new purse and this one would be PERFECT!!!!!!!!!! TOO CUTE!!!

  794. Almost there.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  795. Kari A.

    ok,
    concentrate.

  796. I really hope some deserving people win

  797. Very close to 1000, love Sak purses

  798. Sky

    is a sak in my future?

  799. ok, this was fun, guys, and THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!! You DEFINITELY made my day!!!!!!!

  800. Kari A.

    Must focus to win.

  801. Wow, this has been fast and not even 45 minutes.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  802. Just a hair more until someone’s happy

  803. Gotta be there by now!
    hawkgirl_16 {at} hotmail {dot} com

  804. I would love to win one of these…feed my purse addiction…you can never have too many. Men don’t understand!

  805. Sky

    Yay!! Closer and closer!

  806. So glad spring is almost here!!!

  807. Whoot.
    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  808. Kari A.

    oh no… did I miss

  809. new bags a waitin’

  810. joanna smith

    What makes this adorable Glendora purse so darn cute is that ultra cool buckle! It is hot!

  811. Ha my husband make cookies? Anything he makes would be interesting…

  812. Must have hit it by now!

  813. yay we are done now who is gonna win

  814. Sky

    That was so much fun!

  815. Well now we wait for the next two winners 😉

Grab Momma’s Button



Found my Fit @ Lee

Proud to Be

Mommas Current Giveaways

Zero Water Ends April 24th

Kiss My Face Skin Care Products Ends April 22nd

Monsters vs Aliens Video Game Ends April 20th

...and more coming soon.

March for Babies

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 47,483 hits

Note

All products (unless stated otherwise) are provided to Mommas Review for review purposes. We do not receive any other sort of compensation for our reviews unless stated. We promise to provide our sincere and honest review of the product that is received.

Kristin’s Virtual Baby Shower

ExtaOrdinary Mothers

EM Sorority Sisterhood

Team Mom Member

MR is an Ethical Blogger

Ethical Blogger

Click Free

Kristin @ An Ordinary Life

Jennifer @ Rundpinne

Jennifer @ Eighty MPH Mom

Sky @ Seeryus Mama

Casey @ Couch with a View

Casey’s Snazzy Summer

Toni @ Daily Dose of Toni

Live Laugh Love and Bloggings

Amy @ Coffee with the Mrs.

Erin @ Mrs. Cox’s Slice o’ Heaven

Angie @ Simple Life

Queen Mommy Sarah

Lori @ Downs Gang

The Mom Buzz

Stacy @ Tree Root & Wig

Linda @ My Trendy Tykes

Hyla @ Green Earth

Snow Mama

Lolli @ 1 Mom of 5

Ariazink

Paperback Designs

Moo Musings

Collyn @ Mommies Angels

Piece of Me

Lyric and Adrias Mom

A Nut In A Nutshell

Michelle @ Crazy Life

Sweeps Advantage

