MMM Giveaway: Vivabox Spa Manicure & Pedicure

What do you give the person who has everything? How do you celebrate a major milestone in a person’s life, with a thoughtful gift that will last in their memories? One really great option is a Vivabox – they call themselves a unique gift experience and an experiential gift box. You can go to their website and choose from a large number of gift boxes that come with great products from companies you likely already know and love – and a gift card that can be used by the gift recipient to add to the wow factor of their gift. An example? We recently received a BBQ Vivabox that came in a sleek looking package that had me oohing and ahhing (see photo above of the different Vivaboxes). Inside were three different grilling spices and rubs from a company called Urban Accents. My husband and I have been experimenting with our spices all week, using the helpful recipes on the Urban Accents website and going to town with these delicious spice blends. But it doesn’t end with the spices – you also get a gift card that can be redeemed for your choice of an additional gift – you can get more great products from Urban Accents or a large selection of meats from Omaha Steaks. Your Vivabox comes with a brochure that tells you all your options – make your selection and then go to the Vivabox website and redeem your gift card, and within a week or two you’ll have the rest of the gift delivered to your door. It’s so easy – and the products are so good. My husband is basically in hog heaven and has already said he wants to get this same gift set for his father’s 50th birthday. I’m eying their tea & coffee boxes.

And you? We’re giving one lucky reader the Vivabox Spa Manicure & Pedicure box! Inside the box you’ll find a gift card that you can exchange for a manicure and pedicure at any of SpaFinder’s 4,000 day spas worldwide. Even the tip is included so your nails stay perfect! But of course your experience doesn’t end there. The box also includes spa quality lotions and bath products from EO Products, a Certified Organic Manufacturer so you can recreate your spa experience at home.

EO Products include:

  • French Lavender Body Lotion
  • French Lavender Shower Gel
  • Organic Juniper and Lemon Bath Salts
  • Grapefruit and Mint Body Lotion
  • Revitalizing Lotion for Legs and Feet

Are you ready for your chances to enter and win? Here’s what you need to do:

  1. Tell us which of the other Vivaboxes you like best and include your email address for VivaBox. This is mandatory, if not done all other entries will be null and void.
  2. For an extra entry, you can follow us on Twitter. Post a comment here with your Twitter username.
  3. For a third entry you can tweet the following on twitter: “Mommas March Mania @mommasreview is still going strong! Win a Vivabox and much more… http://www.mommasreview.com” – be sure to post a comment here telling us you’ve done so.
  4. For a fourth entry you post about it on your blog and leave a comment here with the URL of your post.
  5. For a fifth entry subscribe to our RSS feed, leaving a comment here to tell us you’ve done so. We’ll be posting more giveaways on Momma’s Review soon so subscribing will be a great way for you to stay informed about all the great things you can win in the days and weeks to come.
  6. As a final entry donate $1.00 (or more if you’d like) to the I Heart Tucker fund. This can be done through PayPal and your donation would be greatly appreciated. Just visit I Heart Tucker and click on the donate button on the right sidebar, you can also enter raffles on the I Heart Tucker site with donations you have made!  Make sure to come back and tell us you donated.

The contest will close at 12:00 p.m. EST on Wednesday April 1st.

This giveaway is now Closed. Thank you everyone who entered. The Winner will be announced soon!

About Jen E @ mommablogsalot

Mom to an 11 yr old son & a 7 year old daughter. I'm almost always found behind the camera, in front of the computer, lost in a good book or dragging my family on another new adventure.

398 responses to “MMM Giveaway: Vivabox Spa Manicure & Pedicure

  1. Kim

    My favorite is the Spa Massage. Thank you for such a terrific giveaway!

  2. MRS.MOMMYY

    the spa massage looks great

  3. Nina

    I like the Fragrance box

  4. Nina

    I follow on Twitter: nina0205

  5. Nina

    I’ve tweeted the giveaway:

  6. Nina

    If it counts, I subscribe to your feed via Blogger.

  7. Carol

    I like Coffee Talk
    $49.50

  8. Carol

    I follow on Twitter (cdziuba)

  9. Carol

    Subscriber!!

  10. Jill R

    Spa Massage

  11. randi

    Coffee Talk would be so much fun! I’d have my girlfriends over & we could pretend we were at Starbucks’s!

  12. vicky

    I really like the coffee talk viva box.

    thanks for the giveaway

  13. I think the Tea Time vivabox looks great, especially the Ruby Chai Herbal Rooibos and the flowering teas.

  14. Twitter Follower: MrsCox

  15. Angela Bailey

    I love the Bar-B-Que box.

  16. Angela Bailey

    I follow you @theladya.

  17. I’ve donated to Tucker’s fund

  18. Google reader subscriber 🙂

  19. brandlyn

    The Fragrance Box is my fav.

  20. My favourite is Spa Massage.

  21. I follow on Twitter (@knittingmomof3)

  22. amy ormsby

    i love the wine box, what a cool gift for anyone who loves wine!

  23. I am indeed a subscriber.

  24. Timothy Sternberg

    My favorite is the Spa Massage.

  25. Sue

    Gourmet to Your Door is also really fun. Thanks for sharing~

  26. desiree kelley

    I like lavender

  27. Esther

    Vivabox WINE sounds like a plan to me!

  28. Linda White

    tea time

  29. Sheila H

    I like the Spa Massage vivabox! It sounds great!!

  30. Sheila H

    I follow you on twitter, mom2anutball!

  31. Sheila H

    Im a subscriber!

  32. The Gourmet To Your Door sounds fantastic!

  33. I follow you on twitter!

  34. Stacy

    I would like the Gourmet to Your Door – Taste of the Sea. The Macadamia Encrusted Mahi Mahi with creamy pineapple sauce is making me drool!

  35. Betty N

    I can see how these would make great gifts! My daughters-in-law would love the Spa Manicure and Pedicure (they would probably also like the Spa Massage) and my sons would like the Gourmet to your Door. The do really sound like great gifts to give or receive.

  36. The Coffee Talk Vivabox looks wonderful! Of course, I’d be delighted with any of them!

  37. I follow you on twitter! EightyMPHMom

  38. I’ve tweeted your contest!

  39. I’m a subscriber!

  40. Valerie

    Oh! fragrance

  41. I would love to try the “Gourmet to your Door” Box.

  42. I subscribe to your RSS feed.

  43. Marilyn Wons

    I like the Coffee Talk the best. I could get into this one!

  44. Karen

    Gourmet to your door is right up my alley!

  45. Karen

    I follow on Twitter. (leatherbustiere)

  46. The wine assortment would be fantastic! Whites or Chardonnay assortment or reds-anything looks great! thanks!

  47. Margaret Smith

    This is such a great idea. I’ve never heard of this before. I also love the Spa Massage and the wine gifts.
    Thanks so much for this giveaway.

  48. I’m an email subscriber, thanks!

  49. Katrina

    I like the Tea Time. I need one of those just about every day!

  50. adrienne Gordon

    love the spa massage

  51. michelle

    I love the coffee talk set

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  52. michelle

    follow on twitter…yzgirl4

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  53. michelle

    subscriber

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  54. Pam Morse

    My favorite would be the spa massage!

  55. Jammie

    I love the Bar-b-que one. We cook out alot during summer months

  56. I’m interested in the Coffee Talk Vivabox

    Visit me @ http://www.momontherun.net

  57. Joanne Schultz

    I like the Gourmet to Your Door best!

  58. Aimee W.

    Tough choice…but I would have to go with the Tea Time Vivabox.
    Thanks!

  59. Aimee W.

    I am following you on Twitter…my user name is Nelsby.
    Thanks!

  60. Aimee W.

    I Tweeted about this giveaway on Twitter: http://twitter.com/Nelsby/statuses/1351026250
    Thanks!

  61. Aimee W.

    I subscribed to your blog’s RSS feed on Google Reader.
    Thanks!
    sierranelsby (at) gmail (dot) com

  62. Brian N.

    Spa Massage

  63. Renee C.

    Not to be anti in the creative department but I need a PEDICURE desparately so i would have to say the manicure/pedicure kit.

  64. Kathy

    Revitalizing Lotion for Legs and Feet

  65. Carolyn G

    I love the Gourmet to your door box!

  66. Carolyn G

    I follow on twitter: carogonza

  67. Carolyn G

    I tweeted:

  68. Carolyn G

    I subscribe

  69. julie

    spa massage

  70. Sylvia Belle

    Spa massage.

  71. Kiara

    I like the Fragrance box.

  72. laura

    I like the wine box!

  73. Jennifer M

    Mmmmm… the spa massage is right up my alley. I have a four month old little girl who is not sleeping at night right now – I am holding her literally all night. The result of all of this snuggle time is that my back is taking a toll and the Spa Massage would be absolute heaven for me! Thanks for the amazing giveaway opportunity.

  74. Emily E

    I love tea, so I found the Tea Time Vivabox especially appealing.

  75. Jaque

    Coffee Talk with it’s flavored syrups and rich flavorful coffees. Yum! Thank you.

  76. The Gourmet to your Door sounds delightful!!

  77. I’m following you on Twitter Miss_Mouthy

  78. I twittered. Thanks so much for telling me what to write! That helps a ton.

  79. I follow your RSS feed via Google Reader.

  80. Shellie Seering

    I’d love to try the Coffee Talk Box.

  81. ikkinlala

    May Canadians enter? The Tea Time Vivabox is my favourite, I think.

  82. christopher h

    would love to try the “Gourmet to your Door”

  83. Autumn H.

    I really would want the Spa Massage one, but the Gourmet to your door sounds nice too!

    autumn398 (at) yahoo.com

  84. Janna Johnson

    I’d love the Tea Time Vivabox!

    Thanks for entering me! Great Contest!

    Janna Johnson
    jannajanna@hotmail.com
    http://www.FeedYourPigBlog.com

  85. Linda Fish

    I would like the Teatime box

  86. Ali

    I’d like to try the fragrance box!

  87. Ali

    I follow on twitter (weeblet)

  88. Ali

    Subbed in google reader!

  89. Halifax

    I’d like to try the Gourmet to your Door box. Love to subscribe but there’s no option for email subscription. Thanks

  90. I’d like to try the Fragrance one. 🙂

  91. I follow you on Twitter under Meredycat.

  92. Denyse

    Gourmet to Your Door

  93. Suzie Lockhart

    I like the Bar-B-Que box. Thanks for the contest.
    susan dot lochkart at gmail dot com

  94. Cynthia C

    The Teatime box looks fantastic to me. Thanks for the giveaway.

  95. Patti Sherman

    The coffee talk looks good to me

  96. Vergie

    Coffee Talk

  97. Crystal Reagan

    I would love the Coffee Talk.

  98. Crystal Reagan

    I’m a follower – simplybeingmom –

  99. Jessica Gugel

    I absolutely love the Coffee Talk box. I’m a coffee fanatic and this box looks great.
    Thanks for the awesome contest.
    gugel98atgmaildotcom

  100. Jessica Gugel

    I tweeted on Twitter:

    gugel98“Mommas March Mania @mommasreview is still going strong! Win a Vivabox and much more… http://www.mommasreview.com” #swagbucks

    gugel98atgmaildotcom

  101. Jessica Gugel

    I follow you on Twitter. My member name is
    gugel98

  102. Denise B.

    The “Spa Massage” interests me.

  103. chris swan

    The Gourmet to the door box sounds wonderful. I sure would enjoy that.

  104. ellen cunningham

    I’d like to try the Gourmet to Your Door Vivabox. Thanks for the chance.

  105. ellen cunningham

    I am a subscriber.

  106. Cathy W.

    Well, it was hard to pick just one. I think I like the Gourmet to Your Door the best. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  107. Cathy W.

    I follow on Twitter (taterbugtx)

  108. Cathy W.

    Tweet

  109. Cathy W.

    I subscribe via Google Reader.

  110. I like the gourmet to your door.

  111. Jane K

    I like the Spa Massage.

  112. Linda Lansford

    Fragrance for me

  113. Monique Rizzo

    The Gourmet to your Door box! Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  114. brenda helgeson

    the spa massage looks heavenly

  115. Susan Smith

    I like the Bar-B-Que box

  116. david basile

    spa massage

  117. Adrienne

    spa massage ftw!

  118. Madeliene

    I think the Gourmet to Your Door boxes sound great! Thanks!

  119. Madeliene

    I follow you on Twitter!

  120. Madeliene

    I subscribe.

  121. Teresa L

    Definately the fragrance box! Thanks for the contest! 🙂

  122. Gina Stratos

    Wine Collection (Chardonnay)
    gkstratos@yahoo.com

  123. Gina Stratos

    Following/Twitter (gkstratos)
    gkstratos@yahoo.com

  124. Courtney S

    Gourmet to Your Door is my fave! YUM!!

  125. Tea Time sounds good!

  126. I am a subscriber!

    mommyhoodisthankless{AT}gmail.com
    legacyofbrutalitysa{AT}gmail.com

  127. I blogged about this giveaway: Here

  128. I am following you on twitter.

    Username: wastebasket

  129. Belinda

    The coffee talk box would be my pick. Thanks!

  130. Gail Long

    I would love the Coffee Talk box. That would be great for our “ladies night out” get together. But they all look great!

  131. Jason

    The Wine or the fragrance box both look awesome. But mostly the Wine box

  132. Aprill

    I would love the coffee talk box

  133. Aprill

    following on twitter sillypuddin

  134. Aprill

    tweeted

  135. cherice

    The Tea Time looks so neat! Thanks.

  136. cherice

    I subscribe!!!

  137. wendy wallach

    I like the gourmet to your door box.

    madamerkf at aol dot com

  138. Florence Bellamy

    The spa massage and fragrance box looks good.

  139. The Gourmet to your Door box looks right up my alley. I’m a self-proclaimed “foodie” but I can’t cook very well. That would be a great treat! Thanks for the giveaway

  140. I’m following you on twitter!

    name: crazeypoet

  141. I tweeted about your giveaway here:

  142. Tracy

    I love the fragrance box that allows you to select 10 favorites!

  143. Claudia M

    great giveaway !! the gourmet to your door box looks great!

    thanks 🙂

  144. Claudia M

    subscriber 🙂

  145. Holly

    The Gourmet to your door box is my fave!!

  146. Sharon A

    I’d like to get the Tea Time box

  147. Christine V

    gourmet to your door box looks great

  148. Shawn

    The French Bistro Gourmet to your Door sounds awesome!

  149. ALLY in WA

    Gourmet To Your Door looks pretty pampering! I’d choose that one.

  150. ALLY in WA

    Your blog feeds to my Google Reader

  151. Jennifer M

    My favorite is definitely the Coffee Talk box!!! Yum!!!!

  152. Jennifer M

    I am a new Twitter follower (sleeky_meerkat)

  153. Jennifer M

    And I subscribe via email.

  154. Catherine

    Gourmet to Your Door

  155. The Goumet French Bisttro box sounds delish!

  156. I follow on Twitter, user name hcherakovic

  157. I subscribe to your feed.

  158. I’d love to win! I love the Coffee Talk box! =)

  159. I like the Spa massage vivabox

  160. Follow on twitter: calliesan

  161. tracy l davis

    I like the Fragrance box

  162. If I had Barbq – what would that do to my husband? Very interesting…

  163. Quanda

    I like the Bar-B-Que Vivabox.

  164. Quanda

    I’m following on twitter: Naddez

  165. Quanda

    I posted the giveaway on my blog: http://naddezsgoodycorner.blogspot.com/

  166. Quanda

    i’m a subscriber.

  167. Pamela S

    Well the wine box would be my first choice!! WOW it’s nice!! My second choice would be the frangrance one!!

  168. morethananumber

    Gourmet to Your Door sounds lovely
    autielady[at]live.com

  169. Elizabeth J

    I’d like the Wine Vivabox.

  170. I think the fragrance vivabox sounds very interesting!

  171. Christine

    The Spa Massage sounds wonderful! Thank you so much!

  172. love the spa massage. vivabox. amsbolda@hotmail.com

  173. Betty N

    I like the Spa Massage…..my daughter in law would love to receive it and I would love to give it to her.

  174. Betty N

    I just subscribed by email

  175. My favorite is the Spa Massage box!! Mmmm, enjoy a massage for weeks later with an amazing grapefruit and mint lotion? Yes please!! –Michelle, blogattoday (~|at] gmaildotcom

  176. I of course follow you on Twitter!!! I’m @sweepstakesgirl!! –Michelle, blogattoday (~|at] gmaildotcom

  177. I tweeted about this giveaway here: http://twitter.com/sweepstakesgirl/status/1371685555. –Michelle, blogattoday (~|at] gmaildotcom

  178. I subscribed to your feed using Live Bookmarks. 🙂 –Michelle, blogattoday (~|at] gmaildotcom

  179. April J

    My favorite is the Spa Beauty Vivabox!

  180. April J

    I’m a subscriber!

  181. laurie

    i like the french lavender that you are giving away. thanks for the giveaway.

  182. Liz

    This is such a cool idea for gifting! Besides the vivabox being offered here, I know I would love the wine vivabox, especially the premier collection.

    http://ninnysnotesblog.blogspot.com/

  183. Ashley

    i like the gourmet to your door!

  184. Sarah

    Gourmet to your door – French bistro.

  185. hazel

    My favorite is the fragrance box

  186. Rita Sheppard

    I’d love the Spa Beauty vivabox.

  187. Sarah

    i like the wine box!

  188. Kathy Scott

    Coffee Talk

  189. Miss Heidi

    I like the Gourmet to Your Door one. Thanks.

    sweet_soul_sistermi@yahoo.com

  190. I like the Spa Beauty one!

  191. Molly K

    I would love to try the bar-b-que or the Coffee Talk. They both sound great.

  192. Molly K

    I became a subscriber.

  193. Molly Capel

    The BBQ box looks great!

  194. I’m following you on twitter-idahojill, thanks

  195. I tweeted, thanks!

  196. Karen Gonyea

    I’d love to have the coffee talk 🙂

  197. Rose Roberts

    My favorite is the Gourmet To Your Door

  198. Jennifer G

    I like the Bamboo Flowering Tea Gift Set.

  199. Jennifer G

    I follow.

  200. Rosanne

    I’m a subscriber

  201. SGuzman

    Personally I’d choose the Wine Box or the BBQ box for my husband

  202. Sarah Lehan

    The Spa Massage box would be great! Love a good massage. Thanks for the contest.

  203. Sarah Lehan

    following you on Twitter: my twitter name is slehan.

  204. Tanya Anna Wilson

    I love them all, especially Gourmet to Your Door .

  205. Tanya Anna Wilson

    I am follwoing you on twitter, username Twincere.

  206. Tanya Anna Wilson

    I tweeted about this giveaway:

  207. Tanya Anna Wilson

    I am an RSS subscriber.

  208. I would have to go with the COFFEE TALK

    prpldy (at) comcast.net

  209. twitter won’t let me follow you. don’t know why

  210. Ohhh The Spa Massage for sure, How I could do with that right now.

  211. I am now a follower

  212. Denise

    I’d love to have the Coffee Talk box!

  213. I could totally use a spa massage box! =)

  214. Jammie

    I follow on twitter Jammie79

  215. Jammie

    I am subscribed

  216. Cynthya P

    My favorite is the Red, White and Blue Gourmet to Your Door box.

  217. Vicky Boackle

    i like the spa massage.

  218. Louise Brouillette

    THe spa massager box looks great!

  219. israel y

    I like the Coffee Talk box

  220. jayne

    The Spa Massage is my fav!

  221. Sarah Z

    I like the Fragrance box!
    Thanks

  222. Timoeb bqhyglhbtzha, [url=http://msinptxkkbal.com/]msinptxkkbal[/url], [link=http://peucainmdcmw.com/]peucainmdcmw[/link], http://uetxwhnyxobv.com/

  223. Marianna

    Love the coffee talk box!

  224. Teresa C

    I like the tea boxes. I’m especially intrigued by the blooming flower or dancing flower varieties. I wonder if the teas taste as good as they look.

    Thank you.

  225. cM0KSj zuxjfwzmrmla, [url=http://zeueuyimdbyl.com/]zeueuyimdbyl[/url], [link=http://ulietuikjilh.com/]ulietuikjilh[/link], http://ziglghnpdshr.com/

  226. Amir

    The spa massager would be great.

  227. dianne

    I love Spa Message:)

  228. Teresa

    I really like the coffee talk viva box

    🙂 Thank you for the wonderful giveaway! 🙂

  229. Katherine Frazier

    I like the Bar-B-Que Vivabox.

  230. Ken Robinson

    My sister loves the Vivabox Fragrance. Please accept my entry. Thank you.

  231. Tiery McClary

    The spa massager would be swett

  232. Debbie B

    Gourmet to your door!

  233. Debbie B

    i follow you on twiter bellows22

  234. Debbie B

    i subscribe by email

  235. Christie

    I would adore finding a box of Gourmet to Your Door in the Mediterranean Feast!

  236. I tweeted. username 1amypugmire

  237. lorene

    coffee talk looks really cute for a gift

  238. Okay I am really torn between the spa massage and the fragrance..so if I had to choose today I would say the fragrance

  239. I subscribe by email already

  240. I follow you on twitter

  241. One more pending payment for sweet baby boy Tucker

  242. AmyB11569Check out this ..Giveaway http://tinyurl.com/cpoljp

  243. I also like the Bar-B-Que box. Thanks for the giveaway!

  244. Follow on Twitter (luckytoddler)

  245. Tweeted

  246. Kim

    The spa beauty box! Who does not like to look and feel their best?? Thanks! 🙂

  247. Heather D.

    The spa massage looks heavenly.

  248. Heather D.

    I subscribe

  249. joanna smith

    The Vivaboxes are such an innovative idea! My favorite Vivabox is the Gourmet to Your Door. What a nice gift this makes for someone special that you want to give them something they don’t already have and something they can use. Who wouldn’t want a very fine indulgent gourmet dinner for 2 delivered right to their door! The food sounds spectacular and so delicious! Thank you so much for the opportunity to enter.

  250. joanna smith

    I am following you on twitter. My username is joannaonthelake

  251. joanna smith

    Tweet, tweet, here is the link to my tweet:

  252. joanna smith

    I am subscribed to your RSS Feed.

  253. joanna smith

    I have actually made 2 separate donations to the I Heart Tucker fund. I have both Paypal confirmations and I just hope that he gets better soon!

  254. LisaJ

    I love the gourmet to your door! That sounds like the best thing ever!

  255. LisaJ

    I subscribe

  256. Leah Jordan

    The Wine Vivabox! What a great idea!!
    lbj(at)nine17(dot)com

  257. natalie

    Gourmet to your door is such a great idea since I hardly get to go out with my two little girls on my side.

  258. The Coffee Talk vivabox looks delicious and fun!

  259. I’d also love the Spa massage

  260. sharon

    coffee talk definitely

  261. sharon

    follower

  262. Aik

    I’d love to try the Spa Massage.

  263. madmad59

    My favorite is Spa Massage. I follow on twitter and RT (madly59) onlyjoy1959@yahoo.com I am a subscriber too! Thanks!

  264. Oh, I LOVE gourmet to your door! What a treat that would be. Thanks for an awesome giveaway!

  265. I would love to try the spa massage. Thanks for the giveaway!

  266. Chelsea

    I like the BBQ one….I love steak…or meat in general…I grew up on a dairy farm so I think that is where it comes from. They all seemed pretty cool though. Love the variety and the fact that you get more then just whats in the box and you get to choose what!

  267. Chelsea

    I subscribed!

  268. Oh, the spa massage looks great!

  269. Theresa DeRosa

    I would love the spa massage vivabox

  270. Gourmet to Your Door – Taste of the Sea

  271. steph

    spa beauty baby!

  272. Dru MOoney

    The Spa Box sounds delightful! Thanks for the opportunity!

  273. I like the wine box!

  274. Follow you on twitter (aitmama).

  275. Steph

    love the spa beauty vivabox. no wait…how about gourmet to your door. and the fragrance box is brilliant!

  276. Jillian Veit

    coffee talk sounds great!

  277. Davina

    Spa massage for me! 😛

  278. Terra Heck

    My favorite is the Bar-B-Que one. Thanks.

  279. Samantha Miller

    I like the Spa Massage one.

  280. Samantha Miller

    I am a follower on blogger.

  281. Samantha Miller

    My previous comment.. I meant I am a follower on twitter and my user name is imaclutz89.

    Now I tweeted the giveaway.

  282. I tweeted today. 1amypugmire. hope i win.

  283. One of the ones I would love (I love them all) is the Vivabox – Tea Time! Sounds so peaceful and refreshing and “aaaahhhh”. Don’t we all need a little of that in our busy hectic lives?

  284. I follow you on Twitter: LiveLaughLoveCj

  285. I am a subscriber to your RSS Feed! 🙂

  286. Gourmet to your Door, and Coffee Break. These are incredibly unique I’ve never seen anything like them before. thanks for the oppurtunity.

  287. Ellie W

    The Gourmet to your Door Box looks nice. Thanks for the giveaway.

  288. Lola Brinegar

    Love the DIOR J’ADORE

    fragrance!

  289. Michelle

    Beauty, Fragrance and Wine! They all sound heavenly!

  290. A Casson

    Spa Massage. skyxsky27(at)gmail.com

  291. A Casson

    Subscribed in google reader. skyxsky27(at)gmail.com

  292. If I could pick any, it would definitely be the Wine box!

  293. I am following you on twitter

  294. I have tweeted about your contest.

  295. Oh, I would have to go with the Bar-B-Que Box. We grill alot in the summer time and this would be great.

  296. I am a subscriber via feed

  297. reva skie

    I like the Gourmet to Your Door.

  298. reva skie

    Following you on twitter.

  299. ktanjatk

    Spa Massage for me!
    Thanks 🙂

  300. Jennifer C.

    My favorite Vivabox is the Gourmet to your Door.

  301. Amy Lutz

    Gourmet to your door sounds great and would be a great birthday gift for my husband!

  302. Amy Lutz

    I’m following you – as artemis432!

  303. Amy Lutz

    I think I tweeted about this – I wrote it in my what are you doing box.

  304. Amy Lutz

    subscribed to your feed

  305. Jennifer Hedden

    the Bar-B-Que Vivabox

  306. I like the Coffee Talk box the best.

  307. joan olson

    wow nice giveaway – I loved the Gourmet to Your Door boxes not sure which one to choose as they all sound yummy

  308. I like the Spa Beauty or Spa Massage, but they all look great!

  309. Gabriel J.

    I like the Coffee Talk.

  310. Steve Scott

    I would like to give my wife Coffee Talk.

  311. mir

    Gourmet to your door – French Bistro would be yummy!

  312. Lisa G.

    The Gourmet to Your Door box with French Bistro sounds delicious!
    Thanks!
    lisalmg25 at gmail dot com

  313. Lisa G.

    I’m subscribed to your feed in google. Thanks!
    lisalmg25 at gmail dot com

  314. Jennifer H

    The Spa Massage Box sounds like something I really need.

  315. Stephanie Adkins

    I love the wine box.

  316. Brenda Park

    I really like the looks of the Vivabox Coffee Talk, it looks amazing. Thanks for the chance to win!

  317. Nicole Price

    I like the Gourmet to Your Door Vivbox too. Thanks for the giveaway!!!

  318. Alea Teeters

    i like the wine box – nice!

  319. Summermouse

    Gourmet to your door looks like my favorite.

  320. Darcy B

    The coffee talk looks good—lots of things look good!

  321. my faves are the tea box and gourmet box. yummy!

  322. twitter @kaiasmommy

  323. tweet

  324. subscribed to feed

  325. Helen

    The fragrance one is perfect because you can spend several days wearing a certain fragrance to determine if it’s the one you like best.

  326. Charlene Kuser

    I love the Spa BeautyBox.It looks very relaxing after a
    long day

  327. Charlene Kuser

    Following you on Twitter (Swtlilchick)

  328. Charlene Kuser

    Tweet:Swtlilchick

  329. Charlene Kuser

    Subscribe to RSS feed

  330. I like Gourmet To Your Door.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  331. I follow on Twitter:
    http://twitter.com/Janetfaye

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  332. I sent a tweet:

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  333. Subscribed.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  334. Huguette E.

    Spa Beauty

  335. Huguette E.

    Following on twitter (henglish)

  336. Huguette E.

    Subscribed to feeds

  337. May Schultz

    I think that the Bar-B-Q would be pretty neat too. Of course the Spa win would be SO luxurious!

  338. Donna K

    I would like the spa massage.

  339. Donna K

    I am following on twitter. (donnak4)

  340. Donna K

    I tweeted.

  341. Donna K

    I subscribed.

  342. I like the vivabox frangrance:)

  343. I follow you on Twitter !

    laughwithleslie

  344. I tweeted 🙂

    https://twitter.com/laughwithleslie

    always_317537(at)yahoo(dot)com

  345. I subscribed to your feed 🙂

    always_317537(at)yahoo(dot)com

  346. Dan

    I also like the Tea Time box

  347. Veronica Garrett

    The Spa Massage is my favorite.

  348. Esther

    I like the tea time vivabox.

  349. Esther

    I subscribe.

  350. Nanette Olson

    I like the Spa Massage.

  351. want this so bad. tweeted. 1amypugmire

  352. Terri L

    I like the Gourmet to your Door vivabox in the Taste of the Sea!!!

  353. Heather

    The Spa Beauty box is my favorite!

  354. Heather

    subscriber

  355. Tammie

    Spa Massage – because someone often states “when Mom feels good, it’s all good”… okay, that was me 🙂

  356. Heather C

    The Red, White and Blue Gourmet to your Door sounds mouth-watering! Wow!

  357. Heather C

    I follow on twitter.
    choochoo428

  358. Heather C

    I tweeted.
    choochoo428

  359. Suanne Giddings

    My favorite is the Spa Massage. Thank you for the opportunity to participate in this giveaway!

  360. Cori Westphal

    I also like the Fragrance Vivabox. Thanks!

  361. Cori Westphal

    I follow you on Twitter: coriwestphal

  362. Lily Kwan

    I love the Bar-B-Que Vivabox!

  363. Cori Westphal

    I’m subscribed via google.

  364. Gianna

    I love the Bar-B-Que 🙂

Grab Momma’s Button



Found my Fit @ Lee

Proud to Be

Mommas Current Giveaways

Zero Water Ends April 24th

Kiss My Face Skin Care Products Ends April 22nd

Monsters vs Aliens Video Game Ends April 20th

...and more coming soon.

March for Babies

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 47,483 hits

Note

All products (unless stated otherwise) are provided to Mommas Review for review purposes. We do not receive any other sort of compensation for our reviews unless stated. We promise to provide our sincere and honest review of the product that is received.

Kristin’s Virtual Baby Shower

ExtaOrdinary Mothers

EM Sorority Sisterhood

Team Mom Member

MR is an Ethical Blogger

Ethical Blogger

Click Free

Kristin @ An Ordinary Life

Jennifer @ Rundpinne

Jennifer @ Eighty MPH Mom

Sky @ Seeryus Mama

Casey @ Couch with a View

Casey’s Snazzy Summer

Toni @ Daily Dose of Toni

Live Laugh Love and Bloggings

Amy @ Coffee with the Mrs.

Erin @ Mrs. Cox’s Slice o’ Heaven

Angie @ Simple Life

Queen Mommy Sarah

Lori @ Downs Gang

The Mom Buzz

Stacy @ Tree Root & Wig

Linda @ My Trendy Tykes

Hyla @ Green Earth

Snow Mama

Lolli @ 1 Mom of 5

Ariazink

Paperback Designs

Moo Musings

Collyn @ Mommies Angels

Piece of Me

Lyric and Adrias Mom

A Nut In A Nutshell

Michelle @ Crazy Life

Sweeps Advantage

