Emmie Kate: Ric-Rac Bracelet Giveaway!

Ever since the birth of my two daughters I go to the stores and love trying to find accessories for them. Yet, they barely have any. The reason being is that many of the accessories I find are cheaply made and look cheap. I like products that look like a million bucks and make my children look the same. Emmie Kate has found a way to do just that. Emmie Kate makes Sterling Silver jewelry for babies, children, and even adults. These products range from sterling silver bracelets to personalized necklaces.

my-pictures5

The Ric-Rac Child Bracelet was perfect for my seven year old daughter. The bracelet is 11.5 cm long as it is made for children 18 months and up. The style is fun and funky, and not super girlie. It was the epitome of my Cayleigh. This piece of jewelry was easy to slip onto her small wrist. I was worried that it would go flying off randomly if she gestured too wildly (she is partial Italian) so I made her do the shake test. This involved her shaking her arm and hand as hard as possible. The bracelet stayed in place!

She has been wearing the Ric-Rac bracelet for the last few days and even occasionally shares it with her small stuffed animal dog as a collar. This is a keepsake that will be kept for years to come. I can’t wait to get another Emmie Kate bracelet for my two year old.

We are giving away an Emmie Kate Ric-Rac bracelet for the child in your life. Here’s how you can enter to win:

  1. Visit the Emmie Kate website and tell us what product you like the best besides the gorgeous Ric-Rac bracelet we are giving away.  This is mandatory, if this is not done all other entries will be null and void.
  2. For an extra entry, you can follow uson Twitter. Post a comment here with your Twitter username.
  3. For a third entry you can tweet about this giveaway or post about it on your blog and leave a comment here with either the URL of your post or your twitter profile.
  4. For a fourth subscribe to our RSS feed, leaving a link here to tell us you’ve done so. We’ll be posting more giveaways on Momma’s Review soon so subscribing will be a great way for you to stay informed about all the great things you can win in the days and weeks to come.
  5. As a final entry donate $1.00 (or more if you’d like) to the I Heart Tuckerfund. This can be done through PayPal and your donation would be greatly appreciated. Just visit I Heart Tucker and click on the donate button on the right sidebar, you can also enter raffles on the I Heart Tucker site with donations you have made!  Make sure to come back and tell us you donated.

This giveaway is open to US readers only (sorry to our international readers)!

The contest will close at 12:00 p.m. EST on Monday March 23rd.

About Andrea @ Red Knows How

I am a telecommuting professional and a Mom of two young girls.

172 responses to “Emmie Kate: Ric-Rac Bracelet Giveaway!

  1. The Tiny Bird’s Nest Necklace is my favorite! Adorable!

  2. I am also a follower on twitter – niftythriftyhm

  3. I really like the Planetjill Leather Slider Bracelet in Pink with Circle Photo Charm. Thanks for the chance.

  4. I’m following you on twitter. Thanks!
    (sonyasparks)

  5. I’m subscribed via google reader. Thanks!

  6. Jen

    I adore the silver personalized baby braclet!

  7. Izzie

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE the Emmie Kate loveknot ring. Too cool!

  8. Sarah Denton

    I love the birds nest bracelet

  9. I like the sterling silver screw back enamel Ladybug Earrings.

  10. I follow you on Twitter (Jenny Pie).

  11. Denise

    I really like the Emmie Kate loveknot ring.

  12. ellen cunningham

    I like the silver twist bracelet. Thanks for the chance.

  13. ellen cunningham

    I am a subscriber.

  14. Maureen

    I love Love the Bird’s Nest Post earrings. They are so unusual and beautiful.

  15. Sheila H

    I like the Planetjill Sterling Silver Two-Piece Locket Necklace with Diamond Accented Heart! Thanks for the chance!

  16. Sheila H

    I follow you on twitter, mom2anutball!

  17. Margaret Smith

    I really love the Emmie Kate Sterling Silver Twist Child Bracelet. Thanks so much for this wonderful giveaway.

  18. I really love the personalized necklaces. They would make great gifts!
    Thanks for the welcome to Extraordinary Mothers!

  19. Ohhhhh those ballet slipper earrings are just darling!

  20. susan varney

    i like the Anniversary Tags Necklace

  21. MRS.MOMMYY

    mommy tag necklaces

  22. michelle

    I love the anniversary tag necklace.

    yzgirl4 at verizon dot net

  23. michelle

    I subscribe

    yzgirl4 at verizon dot net

  24. michelle

    I follow on twitter…yzgirl4

    yzgirl4 at verizon dot net

  25. Sylvia Belle

    I like the birds nest necklace.

  26. Ali

    Aww… I like the sterling silver best friends bracelet set 🙂

  27. Ali

    Following you on twitter!
    weeblet

  28. Shellie Seering

    I really like the Planetjill Circle Photo Ring.

  29. amandasue

    The “love you” necklace is really pretty! Thanks for entering me.

  30. ginny

    I like the celebrate family necklace.

  31. I love the Bird’s Nest Drop Earrings.

  32. Follow you on Twitter (aitmama).

  33. lois

    My pick is Sweet Lazy Daisy Earrings, very nice looking jewelry!

  34. Monique Rizzo

    The Emmie Kate love knot ring!! Thanks for the chance.

    mogrill@comcast.net

  35. Karen Gonyea

    Adore the Planetjill Leather Slider Bracelet in Pink with Circle Photo Charm.

  36. Beth

    Ilike the Baby Emi Love & Peace Necklace

  37. Gina Stratos

    Love the Huge Oval Earrings
    gkstratos@yahoo.com

  38. Gina Stratos

    Followiong/Twitter (gkstratos)
    gkstratos@yahoo.com

  39. david basile

    All You Need Is Love Necklace

  40. jayne

    I love the Baby Emi Sterling Silver Jingle Bells Anklet for Toddlers

  41. liza767

    Mele Girl’s Musical Ballerina Jewelry Trunk

  42. liza767

    my twitter name is liza767 i your twitter pal

  43. liza767

    i have RSS feed but i would love a newsletter?

  44. wendy wallach

    I like the Mommy Tag necklance.

    madamerkf at aol dot com

  45. Heather H.

    I like the Copper & Sterling Silver Bracelet.

  46. I like the screw-back Daisy earrings.

  47. Gina Falco

    I think that I like them all. If I had to pick, I like the sterling silver bracelets

  48. i like the love you necklace

  49. twitter follower
    valerie2350

  50. cari k

    I like the Baby Emi Sterling Silver Jingle Bells Anklet for Infants

  51. I love the peace and love necklace! Thanks!
    Tara

  52. judy brittle

    I really like the Love Bug necklace. That is really cute. Thank you!

  53. judy brittle

    I follow on Twitter,kewpiedoll04

  54. judy brittle

    I’m a subscriber.

  55. judy brittle

    I donated to I Heart Tucker.

  56. Elizabeth J

    I like Emmie Kate Sterling Silver Whimsy Daisy Child Bracelet

  57. I want that new mommy tag necklace! love that 🙂

  58. Following on twitter ~ momof2dancers

  59. jkellertn

    I love the Emmie Kate Sterling Silver Whimsy Daisy Child’s bracelet.

  60. I love the Baby Emi Sterling Silver Jingle Bells Anklet for Toddlers

  61. I love the sweet lazy daisy earrings! They are so cute! =)

  62. P Martorella

    Their key chains are so so attractive. Liked them all but the Planetjill Horizontal Rectangle Photo Sterling Silver Keychain was my favorite. ffbbcourtney at hotmail.com

  63. Love the Planetjill Aquamarine Bracelet with Mini-Square Photo Charm.

    =) melanie
    melanieadey at hotmail dot com

  64. following on twitter-melaniescrafts

  65. I really like the Sterling Silver whimsy star child bracelet, and the Circle of Star necklace.

  66. Following on Twitter-hcherakovic

  67. Subscribe to feed.

  68. Tweeted about bracelet.

  69. MJ

    I love the Family Pendant Necklace

  70. MJ

    I follow on Twitter – Sumrthyme

  71. I love the 2 layering bracelets that are sold together. They have such adorable pieces.

  72. I love the Family Pendant Necklace…of course we have too many kids for our family to fit, but hey, it’s pretty. =)

  73. I follow you on Twitter. =)
    jessalexander

  74. Amber G

    I love the LoveKnot ring as well!

  75. clenna in NH

    I love the Baby Emi Sterling Silver Jingle Bells Anklet for Infants

  76. clenna in NH

    Subscriber

  77. JDS

    I really like the Planetjill Triple-Drop Rounded Square Photo Necklace

  78. JDS

    I am a subscriber and follower through Google Reader

  79. cherice

    Love the Mommy Tag Necklace, just beautiful!

  80. cherice

    I subscribe via e-mail. Thanks!

  81. liza767

    Emmie Kate Sterling Silver Classic Personalized Child Bracelet

  82. liza767

    liza767 follows you

  83. liza767

    i get RSS feed you need a newsletter tho 🙂

  84. my daughter likes the whimsy daisy

  85. Vicky Boackle

    i like the new mommy tag necklace.

  86. brittany

    My all time favorite thing on the website is the Script ID bracelet with the pearls. It’s so gorgeous and I know my 18 month old, Adaleigh, would just looove it.

    I follow you on twitter.. @brittanyconner.

  87. Timothy Sternberg

    The Tiny Bird’s Nest Necklace is my favorite!

  88. Tia

    I LOVE the mommy tag necklace, so cool!
    nhmummab@comcast.net

  89. Andrea

    I love the Emmie Kate Sterling Silver Classic Baby Bracelet

  90. Andrea

    I’m following you on twitter

    andrea909

  91. Andrea

    I subscribed to your feed.

  92. LeeAnn P.

    I really like the Planetjill Two-piece Locket Necklace w/ Monogram and Aquamarine Drops. Stylish and lovely while still being personalized, love it!
    murphykatt[at]yahoo[dot]com

  93. Ken Robinson

    My sister loves the Planetjill Green Amethyst Teardrop Earrings. Please accept my entry. Thank you.

  94. Anna

    I really like the sterling silver daisy child bracelet and the sterling silver twist bracelet. Thank you for the contest.

  95. Sarah Z

    I like the Double Personalized Tags Necklace!
    Thanks

  96. Timothy Sternberg

    The Tiny Bird’s Nest Necklace is my wife’s favorite!

  97. Karen

    I love the vintage floral child bracelet! These are so beautiful.

  98. Karen

    Follow on Twitter! (leatherbustiere)

  99. Karen

    Tweeted (leatherbustiere)

  100. Jammie

    I love the heart earrings.

  101. Dierdra Byrd

    All You Need Is Love Necklace

  102. Jaque

    I really like the Mother’s Circle Front Toggle Necklace….nice! Thank you. 🙂

  103. Cyndi

    I love the bird’s nest bracelet Thanks:)

  104. Pamela S

    I love the Sweet Lazy Daisy earrings and the Drops on Copper Disc Earrings!! Thanks.

  105. Gail Long

    I love love love the personalized necklaces. What wonderful gifts!!

  106. Aprill

    I love the mommy tag necklace

  107. Aprill

    following on twitter sillypuddin

  108. Aprill

    following rss feeds aprill849@yahoo

  109. Jennifer M

    I like teh
    Sterling Silver Screw Back Dangle Ballet Slippers Earrings

  110. Paula H

    I’m coveting the Planetjill Quad Photo Sterling Silver Keychain.

  111. Gabriel J.

    I like the LoveKnot ring.

  112. ky2here

    My favorite is the Planetjill Triple-Drop Rounded Square Photo Necklace.

  113. Jennifer Hedden

    the screw-back Daisy earrings

  114. I love the Baby Emi Love & Peace Necklace

  115. Follow on twitter: calliesan

  116. the mommy tag necklace how adorable , cool giveaway

  117. I am following you on twitter now
    @pami22

  118. I am following you now

  119. So much cute stuff! I like the child’s Leather ID bracelet.

  120. Cassie

    I love the Sterling Silver Screw Back Stud Earrings for babies!
    Cassie

  121. Rose

    I love the ballerina earrings!
    msurosey@yahoo.com

  122. My first entry was # 66
    I also follow you on twitter
    breasmommy

  123. I am also a subscriber

  124. Hesper F

    I love the Planetjill Mini-Square Photo Charm Necklace

  125. simplybeingmommy

    My favorite is the Emmie Kate Sterling Silver Simply Edgy Child Bracelet.

    crystal_reagan(at)hotmail(dot)com

  126. simplybeingmommy

    I’m a follower. – simplybeingmom –

    crystal_reagan(at)hotmail(dot)com

  127. simplybeingmommy

    I’m a subscriber.

    crystal_reagan(at)hotmail(dot)com

  128. Emily

    I like the Mommy Tag necklace.

    eeohlin at gmail dot com

  129. Emily

    I follow on twitter! @emmycantbemeeko

    eeohlin at gmail dot com

  130. Emily

    I follow in google reader.

    eeohlin at gmail dot com

  131. Christina

    I really love this giveaway (the bracelet is beautiful!) and I also like the Tiny Birds Nest Necklace!

  132. Erma

    I would love the chance to win, thanks.

  133. Diane Baum

    I luv the loveknot ring

  134. Nicole C.

    I love the ballerina slipper childs earrings!

  135. Crystal F

    I would love to have the Baby Emi Sterling Silver Jingle Bells Anklet for Toddlers! Thank you!!

  136. April J

    I love the Mommy tag necklace!

  137. April J

    I subscribed via e-mail!

  138. Maureen

    Beautiful jewelry. I like the Emmie Kate Sterling Silver Classic Personalized Child Bracelet . Thanks!

  139. Lisa Taylor

    I Love the Emmie Kate Sterling Silver Whimsy Star Child Bracelet

  140. Aisling

    I love the Baby Emi Sterling Silver Jingle Bells Anklet for Infants.

  141. Lisa G.

    I love the Planetjill Coin Earrings with Bead Drops! Thanks!
    lisalmg25 at gmail dot com

  142. Lisa G.

    I’m following you on Twitter. User lisalmg
    Thanks!
    lisalmg25 at gmail dot com

  143. Lisa G.

    I’m also subscribed to your feed in google!
    Thanks!
    lisalmg25 at gmail dot com

  144. C. clemens

    ballet slipper earrings are soooo cute 🙂

  145. Summermouse

    What beautiful things! I liked Baby Emi Sterling Silver Jingle Bells Anklet for Infants the best.

  146. Helen

    I love their Planetjill Oval Engraved Monogram Ring.

  147. Suanne Giddings

    My favorite is the Planetjill Locket Necklace with Tiny Diamond Accent. Thank you so very much for the opportunity to participate in this giveaway!

  148. Mary M

    I like the Planetjill Locket Necklace with Tiny Diamond Accent .

  149. Angela Bailey

    I love the Planetjill Oval Engraved Monogram Ring. Thanks.

  150. Angela Bailey

    I follow you on Twitter @theladya. Thanks.

  151. Planetjill Sterling Silver Two-Piece Locket Necklace with Engraved Monogram Plate is one of my favorites!

  152. Heather

    I like the “All You Need Is Love” Necklace.

  153. Heather

    I follow on twitter. (_HeatherAnne_)

  154. Heather

    subscriber

  155. Esther

    I love the Planetjill Open Heart Necklace on Dainty Chain!

  156. Esther

    I subscribe!

  157. Veronica Garrett

    I like the Adjustable Heart Ring.

  158. Brianna

    The wire wrapped ring!
    It’s SO pretty!

    crimsonpawprints (at) yahoo.com

  159. Charlene Kuser

    I love the “Love Bug” Necklace ,it is so cute!

  160. Charlene Kuser

    Following you on Twitter (Swtlilchick)

  161. Charlene Kuser

    Tweet:(Swtlilchick)

Grab Momma’s Button



Found my Fit @ Lee

Proud to Be

Mommas Current Giveaways

Zero Water Ends April 24th

Kiss My Face Skin Care Products Ends April 22nd

Monsters vs Aliens Video Game Ends April 20th

...and more coming soon.

March for Babies

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 47,483 hits

Note

All products (unless stated otherwise) are provided to Mommas Review for review purposes. We do not receive any other sort of compensation for our reviews unless stated. We promise to provide our sincere and honest review of the product that is received.

Kristin’s Virtual Baby Shower

ExtaOrdinary Mothers

EM Sorority Sisterhood

Team Mom Member

MR is an Ethical Blogger

Ethical Blogger

Click Free

Kristin @ An Ordinary Life

Jennifer @ Rundpinne

Jennifer @ Eighty MPH Mom

Sky @ Seeryus Mama

Casey @ Couch with a View

Casey’s Snazzy Summer

Toni @ Daily Dose of Toni

Live Laugh Love and Bloggings

Amy @ Coffee with the Mrs.

Erin @ Mrs. Cox’s Slice o’ Heaven

Angie @ Simple Life

Queen Mommy Sarah

Lori @ Downs Gang

The Mom Buzz

Stacy @ Tree Root & Wig

Linda @ My Trendy Tykes

Hyla @ Green Earth

Snow Mama

Lolli @ 1 Mom of 5

Ariazink

Paperback Designs

Moo Musings

Collyn @ Mommies Angels

Piece of Me

Lyric and Adrias Mom

A Nut In A Nutshell

Michelle @ Crazy Life

Sweeps Advantage

