Hasbro Family Game Night – Giveaway

Hasbro Family Game Night

Hasbro’s newest way to get your family together for family game night is bringing the fun of board games to the Wii. As a mother it is important to me to find new ways for our family to spend time together and interact with each other.  When we received Hasbro Family Game Night for the Wii both of my daughters immediately decided that it was theirs and not mine.

The game declares: “Join your host Mr. Potato Head as you play classic Hasbro games as well as exciting new versions. Hasbro Family Game Night features family favorites such as Connect Four, Battleship, Yahtzee, Boggle, Sorry! and the all new Sorry! Sliders.”

My husband and I popped in the game and were overjoyed by the main character of this game, Mr. Potato Head! He hangs out with you every step of the way and even does fun little dances that my two year old loved duplicating. The first game we tried was Battleship. We both were confused how Battleship could be played when we both could see the screen. The round started and I was told to turn around by the game. At this point my husband was able to put his ships on the board. Then we switched. After the ships are in place the battle began. The bottom of the “game board” looked like water and rippled, and whenever a torpedo missed or hit you got a loud noise letting you know plus fun visual.

We also tried Sorry Sliders, which we don’t have the physical board for. Trust me, though, we will be getting it. Basically you just chuck your color Sorry piece into the center of the board and try to get points. The game also calls for hitting the other players pieces out of high scoring points. Think darts that you slide.

Last we sampled Yahtzee. Something my husband has never tried!  Once we figured out the buttons and the shaking process it was very much fun. The typing for the scorecard and the buttons for choosing were confusing. There were times that I chose the wrong one by accident. With some more time playing, that didn’t happen as often.

Hasbro Family Game Night for the Wii is fun and interactive. It is great for all ages and got our whole family involved. It can be purchased from Amazon for only $36.99.

We are giving away two copies of Hasbro Family Game Night for the Wii. That means two winners! Here’s how you can enter to win:

  1. After reading this review, let us know what you think your favorite game will be on Hasbro Family Game Night.
  2. For an extra entry, you can follow us on Twitter. Post a comment here with your Twitter username.
  3. For a third entry you can tweet about this giveaway or post about it on your blog and leave a comment here with either the URL of your post or your twitter profile.
  4. For a fourth subscribe to our RSS feed, leaving a link here to tell us you’ve done so. We’ll be posting more giveaways on Momma’s Review soon so subscribing will be a great way for you to stay informed about all the great things you can win in the days and weeks to come.
  5. As a final entry donate $1.00 (or more if you’d like) to the I Heart Tucker fund. This can be done through PayPal and your donation would be greatly appreciated. Just visit I Heart Tucker and click on the donate button on the right sidebar, you can also enter raffles on the I Heart Tucker site with donations you have made!  Make sure to come back and tell us you donated.

This giveaway is open to US readers only (sorry to our international readers)!

The contest will close at 12:00 p.m. EST on Wednesday March 18th.

About Andrea @ Red Knows How

I am a telecommuting professional and a Mom of two young girls.

648 responses to “Hasbro Family Game Night – Giveaway

  1. susan

    I think we would have fun playing battleship “You sunk my battleship!”

  2. susan

    I subscribe.

  3. Heather

    Battleship would definately be the first game I would try — if I got to pick! (I never get to pick though!)

  4. Heather

    I am a subscriber!

  5. Heather

    I am following you on twitter. (HSlater351)

  6. Sorry sliders is so much fun. I played it at my sisters house…

  7. A twitter follower @lisasamples

  8. I already subscribe to your feed…

  9. ellen cunningham

    My favorite would be Yahtzee. Thanks for the chance.

  10. ellen cunningham

    I am a subscriber.

  11. i would like the sorry game

  12. Renee G

    I think our favorite would be Boggle.

    rsgrandinetti@yahoo.com

  13. Angela Bailey

    We would like Sorry. Thanks.

  14. Angela Bailey

    I follow you on Twitter. I am theladya. Thanks.

  15. Angela Bailey

    I posted on Twitter. http://twitter.com/theladya/status/1282768953. Thanks.

  16. Angela Bailey

    I’m a subscriber.

  17. We would love battleship! Also, my 2 year old son LOVES Mr. Potato Head, so that’s a bonus. =)

  18. I follow you on twitter.
    username: jessalexander

  19. Definitely Battleship! It’s always been one of my favorites.

  20. I follow you on Twitter (sendtocindy).

  21. I think battleship sounds the most fun!!!!
    give_me_a_latte at yahoo

  22. Subscriber
    give_me_a_latte at yahoo

  23. Christine Groce

    I subscribe. Please count me in. Thanks!!

  24. Michael Capp

    Connect Four!

  25. JANICE

    MY FAMILY WOULD LOVE THIS

  26. Laurie

    Sorry would probably be my favorite.

  27. Carol

    I think we’d have a blast with Connect Four.

  28. Carol

    Twitter follower cdziuba

  29. Carol

    I subscribe.

  30. My favorite is the Sorry game.

  31. It would be a toss up between Battle Ship and Yahtzee!

  32. I follow you on Twitter the3kidsandme

  33. I also tweeted it.

  34. I have looked at that game, and thought it would be cool…. I love BATTLESHIP, and my 12 year old daughter informed me she liked it too, she’s played with friends.

    I’m following you on Twitter -makasper

  35. I’m following you on Twitter

    makasper

  36. Tiffany S.

    Yahtzee would be my favorite! I love that game. Thank you for the giveaway!!

  37. Tiffany S.

    I already follow you on twitter – Tiffanys819

  38. Tiffany S.

    I tweeted this giveaway here –

  39. Tiffany S.

    I subscribe with my email – Tiffanys819 (at) gmail (dot) com

  40. Dee

    We would have a BLAST with this!! We play sorry a lot..so that would probably be the favorite! Thanks so much for the chance!!

  41. Dee

    I’m following you on twitter!

  42. Marilyn Wons

    Battleship would be my favorite game. My husband would love this too!

  43. Jill

    Sorry, it was always a game I liked.

  44. Donna Penick

    Battleship!
    Always one of my faves.

  45. Debbie

    It would be great to win- I love battleship.

  46. Victoria

    I’d love to try the new Sorry game!

  47. Victoria

    I subscribed to your feed.

  48. Jennifer Goble

    My family loves Sorry so Sorry Sliders will have to be our favorite.

  49. Sue

    We would love battleship. We just got the board game for my son at xmas and he loves it! He’d be in heaven having the whole family play it on the wii together!

  50. Kathleen

    I think my favorite would be Battleship. My family and I love this game. Thanks for the chance to win!

    kport207 at gmail dot com

  51. They all sound awesome, but Sorry brings back lots of great memories. 🙂

  52. I subscribe to your RSS feed.

  53. Patricia Hill

    I would love to try Yahtzee! since we as a family already play it for fun.

  54. Kelly L

    Battleship. My son would love this – thanks!

  55. SANDY

    battleship

  56. SANDY

    subscriber

  57. Sue

    I actually gave this to my niece and nephew for Christmas because I thought it looked so cute. Now my own kids are jealous. They love Battleship and I love Yahtzee –
    Thanks for the giveaway!

  58. jffryclough

    we love yahtzee so we’ll go with that

  59. Andria

    Battleship is my favorite, but they all sound like fun

  60. Joy

    Sorry would be fun! I miss that game 🙂

  61. Gina Falco

    I love a good game of Boggle!!

  62. KIM B

    Battleship is and will always be my favorite!!!! Thanks

  63. Ooooh! Yahtzee! I love that game 🙂

  64. Yahtzee for sure 🙂

  65. andrea v

    I love Connect Four. Thanks

  66. Andrew

    Definitely Boggle! One of my favorites (and my kids!)

  67. I think my favorite would be the Sorry game.

  68. i would love yahtzee

  69. Marcia Goss

    I love to play Yahtzee.

  70. Malissa Cochrane

    Yahtzee would be the one game that we play asa family together the most. Thank you for the contest.

  71. Ben

    Monopoly all time fav family game.

  72. Vicky H.

    Boggle. My sister and I love word games~

  73. Jennifer B.

    Wii Battleship sounds fun!

  74. Jennifer B.

    I subscribe to your RSS feed.

  75. Robin Farnsworth

    battleship

  76. I love Battleship!! Although Sorry would be fun too!!

  77. i follow you on twitter: MissBlondie919

  78. Nanci K

    Battleship. Loved it as a child.

  79. Jo

    I know the youngest and I would play Boggle alot and the older two like Battleship. What a fun looking game!

  80. Tracey Byram

    Boggle without a doubt. I can get addicted to that game. It would be great to have it on Wii game. It would have to be quieter than shaking the letters in the regular game.

  81. Denise

    I always loved Scrabble.

  82. I’m following you on twitter as sonyasparks

  83. I tweeted:

  84. I subscribed via google reader. Thanks!

  85. Betty N

    Oh, my grandkids would love this set of games for their Wii. I have played games with all of my grandchildren. My favorite for my grandboys would be Battleship but I think my granddaughters might start with something like Boggle. Hasbro games are great fun board games….I think it would be great to have them for the Wii

  86. Margaret Smith

    I would love the connect four game. This game sounds so great. We love this for family game nights. Thanks so much for this giveaway.

  87. Margaret Smith

    I subscribed.
    Thanks again.

  88. marvin haas, Jr.

    you sunk my battleship is a great game

  89. I think we would like Sorry Sliders!

  90. Harli

    Battleships!

  91. Jennifer M

    Knowing my kids, it has to be Battleship. Thanks for the giveaway!

  92. Harli

    I follow you on Twitter. (harlifantham)

  93. Karen L

    I subscribe. I would love this!! The Wii is my favorite!!

  94. I think we would like Sorry Sliders the best.

  95. Gail Zambie

    Sorry is a classic

  96. Sarah

    I would go for yahtzee first love all these games

  97. shannon Baas

    yahtzee

  98. susan varney

    battleship

  99. Lynne

    Yahtzee has always been a favorite game of mine so it would most likely be that one with Battleship a close runner-up.

  100. Brian Morin

    My family loves Yahtzee. I would love to play it on the Wii.

  101. Dina

    I think we would love the connect four and battleship!

  102. Lisa P

    ooh Battleship! what a great concept no loosing pieces

  103. Lisa P

    Im following on twitter(gumby007)

  104. Linds

    Connect Four! Wow, that was my favorite game growing up. I hope I can convince people to play with me again lol

  105. Albert

    Battleship

  106. Ann Fantom

    I think my daughter would like Sorry! Sliders

  107. Brian N.

    Connect Four – SWEET!

  108. Renee C.

    My son is a big Battleship fan but my daughter veers more toward Yahtzee. This is a WINNER no matter how you slice it.

  109. My kids would love battleship but I think we would play sorry more as a family.

  110. I think it will be so fun to play Battleship in this new way compared to the old school way we used to play as kids!

    Thanks! foxsquirrelrabbit at gmail dot com

  111. adrienne Gordon

    sorry sliders, we love that game

  112. My two favorite games growing up were Sorry (don’t know the Sliders version) and Battleship, so I think it would be a toss-up!

  113. I’m a subscriber via Google Reader.

  114. I’m already following you on twitter (loveolamb)

  115. Dawn

    I love playing connect 4.

  116. nadine m

    I think we would like Sorry Sliders

  117. nadine m

    I’m following on twitter (nadine525)

  118. Michelle C.

    I would enjoy Battleship the most. I should say “we” – my sons and myself. We love Battleship. Thank-you!!!

  119. Jamie Z

    I think my husband and i would love playing battleship.

  120. the boys always loved playing battleship. for me when i play it i think excel spreadsheets. sorry it’s what i think about but still i love playing with the boys

  121. christopher h

    we’d love the sorry game

  122. Stacy

    Battleship

  123. Sheila Fiske

    I would say Yahtzee would be our favorite! Thanks!

  124. Virginia L

    Sorry and Battleship would be my favorites.

  125. Mary Casper

    When my daughter was growing up we use to always play connect 4

  126. she

    i love yahtzee!!

  127. she

    following you on twitter!

    SheBAButterfly.net

  128. she

    I tweeted your contest!!

  129. Erica C.

    this is awesome! we love yahtzee for our game nights!

  130. Ed VanEtten

    Yahtzee

  131. K. LYons

    We would enjoy winning this. A great way for a family to spend an evening.

  132. We would llike Yahtzee.

    Thank you!

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  133. i follow on Twitter:
    http://twitter.com/Janetfaye

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  134. Subscribed.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  135. Lisa Pembleton

    My boys favorite would be battleship! That would then be mine too. 🙂

  136. Rebecca Graham

    I would play Mr. Potato Head with my neices.

  137. Well, I’ve always liked Connect Four. So I’ll have to say that would be my favorite. 🙂

  138. Miss Heidi

    Sorry! Sliders looks like loads of fun. Thanks.

    sweet_soul_sistermi@yahoo.com

  139. Janna Johnson

    Yahtzee for sure!!!!!!

    Thanks for entering me! Great Contest!

    Janna Johnson
    jannajanna@hotmail.com
    http://www.FeedYourPigBlog.com

  140. Cathie F

    This would be for my granddaughter and she would Love Sorry.

  141. Pamela Callahan

    My favorite would be Yahtzee. I play that on our computer alot!

  142. meredith

    I think Yahtzee would be our favorite.

  143. meredith

    I follow you on Twitter under Meredycat.

  144. Kristi C

    I would love to play the Sorry Sliders.

  145. Brian

    Sorry was always one my favorites growing up.

  146. Cheryl W

    I think Yatzee would be my favorite. Thanks!

  147. Lmay

    I watched the video on Amazon! Boggle looks like fun – so does that new Sorry game.

  148. Love Boggle and think it will be fun on the Wii. Thanks for the opportunity.

  149. Follow you on Twitter @TheAngelForever

  150. I also subscribe to your RSS feed 🙂

  151. paul haddock

    Wow great idea.

  152. Shelley Mitchell

    They all look fun. I loved all of these games!! This is great!

  153. Cynthia Shern

    JeansandTs@hotmail.com
    Yatzee sounds like loads of fun.

  154. Patti Sherman

    I played Battleship for hours with my sons, now I could play with my grandchildren

  155. Shellie Seering

    I think our family would love Battleship.

  156. Ruth Utterback

    yahtzee would be mt choice
    Thanks for the giveaway

  157. Marian Barton

    The Sorry game would be fun!

  158. Sheila H

    Battleship would be fun! Thanks!

  159. Sheila H

    I follow on twitter, mom2anutball!

  160. Sheila H

    I subscribe to your feed!

  161. Ali

    Sorry sliders! How fun!

  162. Ali

    I follow on twitter (weeblet)

  163. sara marcy

    hey who sunk my battleship?? would love to have this game!!

  164. Leona P

    battleship

  165. Glenna

    I have always love Yahtzee. Battleship is a lot of fun too.

  166. Bree

    Sorry has always been a favorite in my household, so its a fair bet that would carry on to the Wii version.

  167. Charlotte Padgett

    Sorry!

  168. david basile

    Sorry will be the favorite but they will all be fun

  169. Kelly Jones

    i’d have to say that i think i would enjoy all of them, however i think i would be partial to “yahtzee” as i play that with my gram every sunday. it would remind me of her. thanks.

  170. Elena

    I think I’d like to play Battleship! Thanks for the contest!

  171. Sharon Harmon

    No contest!! Battleship would definitely be the favorite game for my family!!! Since it was first created, Battleship has always been the most fun and competitive game for us! I can’t wait to try these games! Thank you for the contest!

  172. April Jacques

    Our families favorite game would be sorry.
    We love playing the bored game.

  173. Beth

    We play Yahtzee a lot so I know we would love this

  174. Sorry Sliders sounds like fun (and something my 5 year old son will be able to play).

  175. I’m following you on Twitter. (TechyDad)

  176. Sorry sounds like fun! It has always been one of favorite board games!
    smchester at gmail dot com

  177. I am following on Twitter-name is ptowngirl.

  178. sandra w

    yahtzee!

  179. Karen B

    Sorry!

  180. Kate

    Battleship would be a big hit with my boys

  181. Tamara B.

    My favorite game will be Battleship. I remember playing that with my brother when I was little and just had a blast sinking their battleships.

  182. Tamara B.

    I am a subscriber via email.

  183. leloni

    I would love to play Yahtzee…no need for paper anymore..

  184. Kim M

    Battleship for sure!!

  185. Denise B.

    Oh, Battleship sounds so fun.

  186. T

    I love Battleship – that would be the one I would most want to try out.

    Tarah
    tarah716[at]ymail.com

  187. i absoultely love yahtzee!

  188. Rosey

    I think the Sorry Sliders will be our favorite!
    msurosey@yahoo.com

  189. Heather

    Battleship looks like lots of fun!

  190. Melody C

    Connect Four!

  191. Angela J

    Probably Boggle.

  192. ChristieC

    Connect Four for us!

  193. tanya

    Battleship! My twin sons have a Star Wars battleship game and are always begging my hubby to set it up for them.

  194. brenda helgeson

    boggle. we love word games

  195. Alice C

    love yathzee

  196. vickie

    the battleship! That sounds like great fun

  197. Sorry! Sounds like it will be fun.

  198. Chloe

    Oooh!! Battleship!! FUN 🙂

  199. Boggle definetely. I’m a word nerd.

  200. Susan Smith

    Sorry sliders is a fun game

  201. Karen Gonyea

    Battleship is super fun 🙂

  202. Sue

    Battleship is a favorite at our house. Thanks for the giveaway!

  203. Jessi

    Sorry Sliders sound like it would be a blast to play!

  204. Sherri B.

    Battleship would be awesome to play! Thanks for the chance!

    sherri419 at gmail dot com

  205. battleship as my sisters and i would play it all the time and I have not played in 20 years, did I just type 10 years!!

  206. We love yahtzee but I think sorry would be really fun too. We love to play games and we love our wii!

  207. linda

    We would love Sorry since we play the board game all the time…Thank you

  208. Juile N

    I like all the games… sorry, I guess.

  209. Jennifer

    Yahtzee!!! Who doesn’t love the sound of die clinking against a plastic cup?

  210. Rhonda Clemens

    My family would really like to win this, please enter me & thanks for the great contest 🙂

  211. Marilyn Higgins

    I used to play battleship as a kid, thanks for the chance to win this

  212. Susan T

    Connect Four…I played this game a lot when I was younger…Fun Fun semtaylor(at)yahoo(dot)com

  213. Susan T

    I am a subscriber….semtaylor(at)yahoo(dot)com

  214. Linda Iverson

    Great idea, great giveaway, even greater if I win !!!

  215. nicole schellhas

    we would love sorry!!

  216. Vicki Chrzanowski

    I would like Boggle, I love word games.

    v.chrzanowski@comcast.net

  217. Vicki Chrzanowski

    I am a subscriber

    v.chrzanowski@comcast.net

  218. Meaghan F.

    Connect Four is a favorite of my nieces, it’d probably be played the most.

  219. Kristy Clayman

    Thanks for posting – what a wonderful contest!

    I think the Sorry Sliders will be the best!

  220. Connect Four was always a favorite of my….i think my son would really love this (Mommy and Daddy too!) Thanks so much for the chance to win :O)

  221. i’m a subscriber!

  222. i follow you on Twitter :O)

  223. Kim

    Battleship would be our favorite. We play the board game all the time! Thanks for the fun giveaway!

  224. Marigold

    I’m a boggle fiend, so I’m definitely excited about the boggle feature. My aunt will probably force us all to play Sorry, as it is her favorite board game ever. No one can really fathom why.

  225. sarah h

    Battleship- for sure!

  226. Pamela Brigance

    I think Battleship might be our favorite — THANKS FOR THE GIVEAWAY !!!!!!!!

  227. Gayle

    I would love all the games but Yahtzee would be a big favorite at my house

  228. donna s.

    definitely Battleship!

  229. Sara Amos

    I think we’d like Sorry Sliders

  230. Claudia

    Yahtzee! thanks for this great giveaway:)

  231. Claudia

    subscriber 🙂

  232. My kids would be all over the Yahtzee. We love Yahtzee at our house.

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  233. I follow you on twitter.
    username: funnyjello

  234. Maureen Hinsey

    The first game for me to try would be Yahtzee – I loved that game as a kid (and as an adult)!

  235. Jennifer Short

    I think I’d like yahtzee.

  236. B. Newton

    My family would be all over the Boggle. Thanks for the giveaway!

  237. Jessica A

    we love yahtzee! neat game!
    imjessica(at)mail(dot)com

  238. denice p

    i like how you explained battleship. I think this would would be fun to hear the ship sink and the water effects. I also thought it was funny that the game told you to turn around. thank you for the chance to win!

  239. Monique Rizzo

    Battleship is so much fun!! Thanks for the chance.

    mogrill@comcast.net

  240. denice p

    i tweeted;

    thank you.

  241. Thomas Garbarini

    favorite game is toss-up between sorry and connect four, however, I haven’t tried sorry sliders yet.

  242. Thomas Garbarini

    following on twitter:

    live2dive73

  243. Karen

    We are total Boggle people!

  244. Terry Vanderpool

    I like Sorry

  245. Sarah Hirsch

    Based on the review, I think we would most enjoy Yahtzee. The sorry sliders sounds fun too, but we already enjoy yahtzee so I’m sure already that we’d have fun playing it on the wii as well.

  246. Karen

    I follow on Twitter.

  247. Karen

    Consider yourself tweeted.

  248. I think my family would enjoy Battleship! All of the games sound pretty fun though!

  249. I follow you on twitter: Eighty MPH Mom

  250. I’ve tweeted:

  251. I’m a subscriber!

  252. Elizabeth J

    Yahtzee

  253. kimmy

    I want to play Sorry!

  254. kimmy

    twitter: kimmy_kouture

  255. Melissa P

    Yahtzee is one of my favorite games so I know I’d enjoy it.

  256. Melissa P

    I follow you on Twitter. Here’s my Tweet… http://twitter.com/Lisa4Christ/status/1298896208

  257. Jamielee

    I think our favorite game would be Yahtzee, since we already like playing it with paper and dice! 🙂

  258. My husband and I just bought a Wii two weeks ago. This game would be so much fun and bring back memories from our childhoods.
    I think we’d play Battleship alot!

  259. Holly

    My boys love to play battleship…It would be so fun on wii!

  260. Carla

    My favorite would be Yahtzee

  261. Staci K

    We love Yahtzee!

  262. Jennifer

    Yahtzee would be my favorite, for sure. Now my son would tell you Battleship. He loves that board game!! Thank you.

  263. Jennifer

    I am following you on twitter. Twitter/onebolf

    Thanks again

  264. Jeffrey M

    I think Yahtzee will be my favorite. I have always loved that game. Thank you for the chance to win-Good luck everyone!

  265. Jeni Lutz

    We love the game sorry

  266. Janice Wright

    This is going to be tough deciding just one game; it’s a toss up between Sorry and Yahtzee. I guess Yahtzee.

    Thanks for the wonderful giveaway!

  267. jolene

    i think id like the sorry game

  268. Heather B

    we love sorry so im sure Sorry Sliders would be our favorite!

  269. You Sank My Battleship!!! 😀

  270. Vicki Wurgler

    the boys love to play Connect Four

  271. Kathy Amos

    I think Yahtzee

  272. jird

    Oh, we love Sorry!, so I think that would probably be our favorite, but they all look like a lot of fun.

  273. Connie G

    Sorry would be my favorite

  274. Julia Magrath

    I love Mr. Potato Head

  275. Gary Osborn

    Wooo Hooo Make me a winner!

  276. Vicky Boackle

    my grandkids would love this.

  277. Heather Doman

    We love battleship and yahtzee!

  278. Jacob LaFountaine

    Boggle assuming the controls are tight

  279. Sandra Chapin

    I rented this and we played it on your Wii, I would love to add it to our collection

  280. trishden

    Yahtzee is my favorites from these choices. But too bad they didn’t have Scrabble. Thanks for a great giveaway!

  281. trishden

    I’m already following mommasreview on twitter. Thanks trishden

  282. trishden

    I tweeted on twitter here:

    Thanks
    trishden

  283. trishden

    I’m subscribed to your RSS feed! Not sure how to leave a link for that but it’s in my feed button next to favorites in my Internet Explorer menu. Thanks

  284. Mitch

    Battleship will be fun.

  285. I’m also now following you on Twitter! @ntalan

  286. Sherri

    Yahtzee.

  287. Patricia Wagner

    this would be so much fun for my family to win

  288. I love connect four!

  289. I’m a an RSS subscriber!

  290. Sarah

    yahtzee!

  291. Dave

    Probably Yahtzee. I love dice games. I have an old dice game called Kismet that I received as a gift when I was a kid. We still play it all the time. Battleship on the Wii with all the sound effects and visuals sounds like a lot of fun too. Thank you for the fun give-away.

  292. Jason

    Sorry would be the best

  293. Jason

    I follow you on Twitter

    parkerozgood

  294. Jeanette H.

    Battleship sounds like lots of fun! I think our family would love all of the games though!

    Thank you for the great giveaway!!

  295. Follow you on Twitter (aitmama).

  296. sandra

    Yahtzee

  297. I think I’d like to play Boggle.

  298. Bonnie P

    Ohhhh I am so torn because my first instinct is Yahtzee – we played this with my kids since they were about 6 mos. old. Letting them shake the dice and taught them to count on them…but now we have been playing Boggle with my kids atleasst 3 nights a week trying to help my 6 yr. old son learn how to spell and read. So, I think I’ll have to say Boggle because he’d probably really love playing it on the Wii!

  299. keith reardon

    my son and i love battleship

  300. Ashley

    i think sorry would be my favorite, i love sorry the boardgame

  301. I think we would like the Sorry sliders game…or battleship..We love to play game.s

  302. C. clemens

    connect four or battle ship we would enjoy

  303. I’m sure my daughter would love connect four, but I’d love to sink my husbands battleship!!

  304. Sorry Sliders sounds great because I have never tried it before, thanks!

  305. I am following you on twitter. My username is sbshortie.

  306. Lori Z.

    Boggle! woo hoo!

  307. memaven

    my family plays a lot of sorry board game. the wii version sounds fun!

  308. Leslie D.

    I think that we would really enjoy playing “Battleship” – always a favorite at our house. That is before our daughter lost all the pieces to it. Thank you so much.

  309. Leslie D.

    I am already a subscriber to your feed.

    http://mommasreview.com/feed/

  310. Deborah Wellenstein

    We are Yahtzee fanatics! Yahtzee for sure! Thank you!

  311. Rosanne

    I think I’d like Sorry Sliders the new game

  312. SHARON C

    YAHTZEE WOULD BE THE CHOICE, ALL SOUND WONDERFULLY FUN!

  313. Sue E

    I think our favorite would be Sorry Sliders. Thanks for the chance to win!

  314. jayne

    Yahtzee would be so fun!!

  315. Linda

    There are so many games on the WII game that our family loves to play, I would have to say our favorite is Connect Four!

  316. Ken Robinson

    Yahtzee is the game that entertains us for the most hours. Please accept my entry. Thank you.

  317. Jessica Verdin

    Sorry Sliders sounds fun, as well as Mr.Potato Head.

  318. Barbara McCrea

    Boggle Would be our favorite!

  319. Lori W.

    i think my little one would like connect four

  320. Jen Neal

    Battleship! I love it.

  321. Karen

    I think my son would love connect four

  322. tammy

    we love yahtzee already, so i think this would be our favorite

  323. Beverley Justice

    Yahtzee is a family favorite!

  324. Jessy

    I think Seb and I would have a blast playing battleship….. and he would be totally amused with the graphics!

  325. Karen P

    Probably Battleship, but I’ve always loved Boggle and would be interested how it plays on the Wii.

  326. Courtney S

    This game looks awesome! Our family loves Sorry and Yahtzee so it would be a toss up between those!

  327. Sheryl C

    Battleship sounds really fun.Been so long since I have played that.Also just got a wii system last week so we are experimenting with games.Thanx so much!!!

  328. Judy Y

    Sorry is the one I think we would love to play first.

  329. I love Boggle! I think my kids would have fun with Connect Four, because they like it in real life too.

  330. Angel S.

    I would love this! Sorry Sliders looks like fun. Thanks!

  331. Angel S.

    I just subscribed!

  332. Jill R

    Boggle is the best!

  333. Teresa

    Yahtzee will be my favorite

    🙂 Thank you for the wonderful giveaway! 🙂

  334. James

    Our favorite will probably be Battleship.

  335. Don Amos

    sorry sliders!

  336. Christine

    Battleship! Thanks.

  337. Christine

    I am a subscriber. Thanks!

  338. I would love to play Sorry. Thanks for the giveaway:)

  339. Tammy Kennedy

    yahtzee and boggle, my childhood favorites
    Thank you

  340. Debra F

    I think we would really like playing yahtzee. Thanks for the great giveaway.

  341. I think it would be the sorry game. amsbolda@hotmail.com

  342. Karen

    We would probably like playing Battleship. Thanks for the giveaway.

  343. Jason

    Battleship

  344. Amanda Caruthers

    I love yahtzee but the battleship sounds like a lot of fun!

  345. Patti H

    I love “Sorry”! that is my favorite saying anyway lol I’m sorry lol

  346. Liza767

    I love games I would have to say that Battle Ship is my family favorite 🙂 thank you

  347. I would play Sorrry! first. I loved playing that game with my brothers and cousin when we were kids!

  348. Following on Twitter, name hcherakovic

  349. Also subscribed to feed!

  350. Jenn H

    Battleship. Unless the stalker Mr. Potato Head counts.

  351. Here’s a link to my subscription feed (I think).
    http://mommasreview.com/feed/

  352. Nina C

    sorry sliders as my son is pretty young

  353. Linda Moeller

    I love Yahtzee!

  354. Daniel M

    yahtzee!

  355. Lindsay Spence

    We would love to play this on Sunday nights with all the family together after a great and delicious dinner!

    We’d play Yahtzee. Game of luck!

  356. Anikka

    I love Yatzee and connect 4. I use to go to the library to play connect four with my mom. It was never as much fun because we had to be so quiet!

  357. Anikka

    I am following you on Twitter as SplitRaindrop

  358. I KNOW I would love yahtzee! Because it is my all time favorite game 🙂

  359. I am following you on twitter bkcluff

  360. I’m a subscriber 🙂

  361. Sarah Z

    My daughter loves connect four so that’s where we would start!
    Thanks

  362. jennifer

    boggle for me and the other games would be great for the family!

  363. Louise Brouillette

    Count me in.

  364. Christie

    I love word games so it would be Boggle for us. I am so glad they made in a Wii version.

  365. Laura

    I think I would like YAHTZEE

  366. Crystal

    I LOVE Yahtzee!!!

  367. clenna in NH

    I would like Boggle but I think my kids would like Battleship.

  368. clenna in NH

    Subscriber

  369. I think I would love Yahtzee! Sounds fun!

  370. I follow on twitter (jenniferladd).

  371. JDS

    Wow, what fun. Battleship would be our choice.

  372. JDS

    I subxcribe and follow through Google Reader

  373. cherice

    I subscribe via email! Thanks.

    chericehodges@gmail.com

  374. christine C.

    We would love Connect Four, and Battle Ship! Thanks for the chance to play!

  375. I think we would like Battleship the best. We love playing the Battleship boardgame. Fingers crossed!

  376. Oh, and I subscribe via email, too!

  377. liza767

    Sorry! Sliders

  378. liza767

    liza767 follows you

  379. liza767

    i get RSS feed

  380. Ryan McGuinness

    I will like battleship because I loved playing that as a kid!

  381. Jennifer Hedden

    Yahtzee

  382. Peggy Gorman

    Yahtzee! I love that game
    Thanks

  383. Peggy Gorman

    subscriber

  384. Battleship would be pretty fun! 🙂

    always_317537(at)yahoo(dot)com

  385. I follow you on twitter 🙂

    https://twitter.com/always_317537

    always_317537(at)yahoo(dot)com

  386. I tweeted 🙂

    https://twitter.com/always_317537

    always_317537(at)yahoo(dot)com

  387. Sally Qualls

    Battleship

  388. ky2here

    Good ole yahtzee is still around. That’s my selection.

  389. Robin

    I would love to try Sorry

  390. Battleship and Connect Four would probably be my favorites. They were always my favorite back in the day.

    Also, I’m on my way to follow you on Twitter.

    I’m chitknit on Twitter.

    Thanks!

  391. Kati

    Wow! You have a TON of entries!!

    I am a Yahtzee fan all the WAY!!!

  392. Kati

    I am a twitter follower.. BHBarbie

  393. Kati

    I totally tweeted!

  394. Carol S

    I think Battleship would be fun for my family. Thanks.

  395. Tisha

    I think our fave game would be battleship since we love playing that game anyways!

    I follow you on twitter! im tisha1213

    Ill tweet about it right now!

  396. revva skie

    Battleship would be my fave. My brother and I played that game for hours. It would be fun to battle my SO on it, it is also one of his favorite games from his youth.

  397. I follow on twitter @misaacmom

  398. I subscribe via reader

  399. Dave E

    I’d love to play battleships on my Wii

  400. oh what fun!!! we would most likely play the battleship game the most

  401. morethananumber

    Battleship, my brothers love it.

    autielady[at]live.com

  402. I think Sorry will be my favorite game.

  403. Rachel Newman

    Battleship – no question! My favorite game as a kid, and I’m sure it would be my favorite now as well.

    Thanks for the giveaway!

    ladyspy79@aol.com

  404. Crystal Oliveri

    My favorite game is battleship! This game would be great to bring my family together on our Sunday game nights!

    thank you!

    Crystal

  405. Teresa S.

    I have always love battleship. I know we would play it often on the wii.

  406. Laura

    I subscribed

  407. brittany

    I follow you on twitter. I’m @brittanyconner. I think Battleship sounds the coolest.. I just bought my husband the Wii for his birthday last month and we are need of some cool games. 🙂

  408. Jay F.

    We like Yahtzee.

  409. I think we’d like Sorry Sliders! My kids love Sorry but are forever losing the cards!

  410. Yahtzee would be a huge hit at my house!

  411. i love mr potato head!

  412. following on twitter ” thrulookinglass”

  413. Kerig

    It would sure be nice to add another family game to our Wii games! Battleship would be our favorite.

  414. Estela S

    I think my fave one would be Sorry! I haven’t played that in ages!!!

  415. Kathy Scott

    Yahtzee

  416. Joni L

    YAHTZEE ! All time fav.
    Thanks for letting me know about this Wii game,I didn’t know.

  417. Lori A.

    The Yahtzee sounds fun!

    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  418. Lori A.

    I am a subscriber. 🙂

    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  419. Laura-Leigh Goff

    We would totally be into Sorry Sliders!

  420. Annette

    Battleship sounds fun.

  421. Adele

    Yahtze has always been a favorite of our family. Thank yoyu.

  422. Pauline M

    I’m having a very difficult time picking between Battleship and Connect Four. My kids and I love playing these games!

  423. Pauline M

    I’m a follower
    pauline15

  424. Pauline M

    I’ve subscribed to your feed!

  425. Oh- how fun would that be!? I think we’d love Battleship. 🙂

  426. Cindy

    My kids love Sorry so I am sure this will be our favorite. We also have a family game night at least once a week!!

  427. Cindy

    I subscribe

  428. We love Yahtzee and Sorry so I know this game would be a big hit in our house! Thanks for the giveaway!

  429. I subscribe via email.

  430. Bonnie Day

    my favorite would be yahstee the kids and hubby would be battleship

  431. I’m betting that our favorite game would be Boggle. We’ve always liked playing the hand held version and now that our girls are learning to spell, it’s sure to involve the whole family.

  432. feralmoon is now following you on Twitter.

  433. I’m a subscriber!

  434. Timothy Sternberg

    I think we would have fun playing battleship.

  435. natalie

    definitely yahtzee. my husband hates that game, but I might have luck playing it on the Wii

  436. Terra Heck

    This looks fun. I think my favorite would be Yahtzee. Thanks.

  437. Madeliene

    I know Yahtzee would be our favorite!

  438. Madeliene

    I follow on Twitter.

    MaddyRu

  439. Madeliene

    I tweeted!

  440. Madeliene

    I subscribe. Thanks!

  441. Karen

    I think we’ll like Yahtzee, it’s always been a favorite in our house

  442. Tammy Darling

    I think our favorite would be Yahtzee.

  443. I think we would love to try the Yahtzee game on Wii. Yahtzee has been a family favorite for years, so everyone in the family knows how to play. This is a great giveaway for Wii owners. We only have 2 Wii games, so this would be a welcome addition. Thanks.
    TRigell at aol dot com

  444. I am happy to subscribe.
    TRigell at aol dot com

  445. I donated to Tucker. I sent enough to cover this giveaway and the digital photo frame giveaway. Thanks.
    TRigell at aol dot com

  446. Leann S

    I love Boggle but my kids won’t play with me so I think we would all enjoy Yahtzee together.

  447. I think Battleship will be fun!! 🙂

  448. I follow on Twitter 🙂 (Lori72)

  449. I subscribe 🙂

  450. Probably BattleShip because WeeMan could play too and understand what was going on.. Plus it’s a classic game and soo many memories

  451. sandytee

    Yahtzee is a family favorite.

  452. WHat a fun game! My girls would love it! My husband would not! I would play with them. This would be one game I could play!

    twitter susieqtpie

  453. I’m following you on twitter at susieqtpie

  454. I am following your feed!!! Who wouldn’t?

  455. Gabriel J.

    Yahtzee is my favorite.

  456. Terry C

    I’d have to say Yahtzee would be my favorite. Thanks!

    braaisjo at gmail dot com

  457. Terry C

    I subscribe to your feed

    braaisjo at gmail dot com

  458. K. LYons

    The family would sure enjoy this game.

  459. Boggle would be the game to play in this house. Anything to do with words is a winner for me.

    typingonadime(at)gmail(dot)com

  460. Amy Stripling

    I love all of those games. All the classics! I didn’t know they made this for wii. If I don’t win this I may have to buy one. My favorite would probably be Boggle.

  461. Jammie

    Yahtzee we love playing yahtzee

  462. My 8 year old and I agree that Sorry! Sliders sounds like a lot of fun!!

  463. JD

    I think my daughter would like battleship the best.

  464. Bev

    Battleship for the family and Boggle for me. Thanks for the contest.

  465. Following on Twitter.. =)

  466. I’m also a subscriber!

  467. Rose Roberts

    I think there would be a tie between Battleship and Yahtzee for me – I grew up with both of them and love them a lot!

  468. Irene leyva

    monopoly.. long version

  469. Paula Harmon

    Sorry will be our favorite, I think. This is really a great prize, we need more Wii games.

  470. Kelly F

    I definitely think that Boggle would be our favorite game. It is awesome to use your brain while still having fun!

  471. Kelly F

    I am following you on twitter.
    username:wordsmoveme

  472. Kelly F

    I am subscribed to your feed.

  473. Jodene Gildea

    I’d would go with Yahtzee!

  474. Marion B

    Connect 4 was always a fun game!

  475. Lee Taylor

    I think my family would enjoy ‘Battleship’!

    Thanks for the ‘great’ giveaway offering!

    Good luck to all!

    leandrew_taylor@yahoo.com

  476. Lee Taylor

    I’m already subscribed to your feed!

    leandrew_taylor@yahoo.com

  477. Nicole D.

    I think I would like Boggle – one of the great classics!

  478. Lee Taylor

    I follow you on twitter (My Twitter username: lt38)

    leandrew_taylor@yahoo.com

  479. Samantha Miller

    Sorry Sliders sounds like it will be fun.

  480. Samantha Miller

    I am following you on twitter. My user name is imaclutz89.

  481. Samantha Miller

    I tweeted about the giveaway.

  482. April W.

    Gotta be battleship!

  483. Deedles

    Battleship sounds like a lot of fun.

  484. Tesa S.

    We’d love Battleship!!! – and no little red or blue pegs to try and not lose! 🙂

  485. Tesa S.

    I follow U on Twitter. I’m tesashel

  486. Tesa S.

    I’m subscribed.

  487. Jennifer M

    Boggle. THat’s always been my favorite game!

  488. Brenda Park

    Battleship, the boys already love it. Thanks for the chance to win this game, looks fun!

  489. Cheryl VanBrunt

    Yea! Boggle!

  490. Kim V

    I think Connect 4 would be our favorite.
    Thanks for the giveaway!
    kimspam66(at)yahoo(dot)com

  491. i am a follower (agowon)

  492. Maureen

    We would love Yahtzee, and then probably Sorry. I would gift this to my nephew. He loves games, this is something we could all play when we go over or he could play it with his friends. He is 12.
    Thanks, Great Giveaway

  493. Cassandra

    I think we would love Battleship

  494. Cassandra

    Following on twitter as purplepassion12

  495. We love Yahtzee, so I’m sure we’d love it on the Wii!

  496. Sarah Stern

    I think I would love Yahtzee on the Wii – my sisters and I played it all the time as kids.

  497. Justine

    Yahtzee will be my fave, always has! Would love to play this game with my family 😀

  498. shawna

    I love Battleship and Yahtzee!

  499. My son and I love playing Yahtzee and Battleship on the Nintendo DS. You’re review has convinced me to purchase the game (unless I win of course).

    My twitter account is

    @notronwest

  500. DonBurns99

    1. Battleship will be my favorite. ^ ^
    2. Followed, @donburns99
    3. http://twitter.com/donburns99/status/1344066828
    4. Subscribed (http://mommasreview.com/feed/)

  501. Valeen N

    I think Battleship would probably be our favorite, followed closely by Sorry Sliders! What a great game, thanks for letting us know about it!

  502. Holly Norris

    I think Sorry! will be the best game. We love the regular board game.

  503. Holly Norris

    subscriber

  504. Jennifer Blanton

    I think I would like yahtzee– love the original game we play it quite often.

  505. Jennifer Blanton

    subscriber

  506. Jennifer Blanton

    following you on twitter
    jblanton1

  507. Sherry R

    My favorite would be Yahtzee!

  508. Sherry R

    I’m a subscriber.

  509. Lisa Taylor

    I think my family would like Boggle best.

  510. Lisa G.

    The Sorry Slider sounds like so much fun for our family. Thanks!
    lisalmg25 at gmail dot com

  511. Lisa G.

    I’m a subscriber. Thanks!
    lisalmg25 at gmail dot com

  512. Definitely Yahtzee! My husband and kids love rolling the dice and it is great for the kids math skills!

  513. I follow you on Twitter. Thanks!

  514. I subscribe via Google Reader. Thanks!

  515. Pat Connors

    Connect Four rocks!

  516. Dawn Horns

    I have always like Yahtzee.

  517. Rachel

    defiantly sorry! my boys would love it!

  518. David Clark

    Yahtzee has always been a family favorite and I’m sure we’d love the digital version even more!

    Thanks for the contest!
    superdavefive(at)yahoo(dot)com

  519. Sorry! brings back such fun memories, i would be excited to play with my daughters!

  520. Kelly

    I love battleship. I’m sure that would be it!

  521. Melissa V

    YOU SUNK MY Battleship!!! the games look fun!

  522. Julie

    I bet Battleship would be fun.

  523. Molly Capel

    Battleship looks like it would be a blast.

  524. Cody Watkins

    I would say battle ship and connect four.

  525. Jennifer Ilant

    Yahtee or boggle!

    This really has all of my favorite games! We’d have a blast playing.

  526. Jessica L.

    Definitely Yahtzee!

  527. Tom Cavalli

    Bring on Battleship !!!

  528. Pamela S

    We’d love Boggle!!

  529. Mimi the kitten

    We’d adore Boggle! 😀

  530. Katie

    boggle would be fun!

  531. It would be Boggle! I love word games.

  532. I tweeted your giveaway! (My username is @ThriftyJinxy)

  533. I’m following you on Twitter. (My username is @ThriftyJinxy)

  534. I’m subscribed to your RSS feed.

  535. Raquel

    We would love to try Connect Four, we love this game.

  536. tvheidi

    I’ve always been a yahtzee fan. Definitely that one would be my favorite.

  537. Michelle H.

    I love Boggle.

  538. DENISE

    Connect Four sounds interesting.

  539. Debbie B

    I always like Yahtzee! Haven’t played it in years though!

  540. Debbie B

    following you on Twitter

    bellows22

  541. Debbie B

    i subscribed to your feed

  542. Sherri G.

    Definitely Battleship for us too. My son loves that game already!

  543. Juie K

    Boggle is always fun to play. I love the idea of this Wii game because parts are always missing and boxes are always flattened with our board games!

  544. Geoff K

    I think my favorite game would be Yahtzee — it’s always been popular with my family, and I think the interactive nature of the Wii would bring it to life in a whole new way. Thanks for the great giveaway – this game really sounds like a blast!

  545. Geoff K

    Following you on twitter (guettel78) – thanks!

  546. Geoff K

    Subscribed to your feed in google reader – thanks!

  547. Heidi P

    My family has recently discovered “Battleship”, and would LOVE to play it on our WII, along with “Connect Four” running a close second!

  548. Jamie

    Yahtzee. My 6 year old would learn his counting this way.

  549. Jason Simmons

    YAHTZEE!!

  550. Robert R

    i think Battleship will be the best game!

  551. Kathleen

    I always liked Connect Four. I would be sure to try them all out.

  552. I love Yahtzee but it can get loud so this would be great because then I could just turn down the TV!

  553. I am a subscriber!

    mommyhoodisthankless{AT}gmail.com
    legacyofbrutalitysa{AT}gmail.com

  554. I am following you on Twitter.

    Username: wastebasket

  555. Suanne Giddings

    I will never forget the twinkle in her eyes and my mother’s sing-song sarcastic voice as she said, “Soorrrryyyy!!!” when we used to play the board game of SORRY at home. I couldn’t bellieve she got such pleasure out of sending us back! Yes, this would be a favorite for Wii! Thank you so much for the opportunity to participate in this giveaway!

  556. Rose Fisher

    We have always been big on the SORRY game. All the games, I’m sure we will play. My son loves video games and also playing regular board games and this would be a great way to interact with him. Thanks for the chance!

  557. Betty C

    Battleship would be so much fun.

  558. Lynn H

    We would like Battleship since it is one of our favorite boardgames!

  559. Connect four is my daughters favorite board game. She is the family champ.

  560. melissa

    i’m looking forward to playing the yahtzee game…great childhood memories of family game nights!

  561. Tiffany

    We would love Battleship!

  562. Tiffany

    I subscribe.

  563. Tiffany

    I follow you on Twitter (Mtlgrl4evr)

  564. R Hicks

    Battleship is a great classic and so much fun too!

  565. R Hicks

    following you on twitter

    @ardy22

  566. R Hicks

    tweeted you!

  567. Lily Kwan

    I think my favorite game on Hasbro Family Game Night would be Connect Four.

  568. Susan Marina Brown Lane

    I think Battleship will be my favorite! Thank you for the giveaway! lanemarinab@aol.com

  569. Susan Marina Brown Lane

    I’m following you on Twitter! – Marinalane. lanemarinab@aol.com

  570. Becky Grady

    My favorite will be a toss-up between Battleship and Yahtzee. Thanks! 🙂

    rlgrady[at]yahoo[dot]com

  571. Ashley Domes

    We would love sorry. It is our favorite game.

  572. Renee Borders

    For one of my grandsons Monopoly be the best, for another grandson, Sorry would be the best. I’m sure we’d love them all! Thanks! 🙂

  573. Charles Eartly

    Sorry! has always been fun in our house.

  574. Suzie Lockhart

    I think our favorite would be Yahtzee. We love that game. Thanks for the contest.
    susan dot lockhart at gmail dot com

  575. Definitely the favorite would be Boggle. We love word games.
    Thanks!
    mysbc27-web [at] yahoo [dot] com

  576. I follow you on Twitter (courtenay27)
    Thanks!
    mysbc27-web [at] yahoo [dot] com

  577. Here is my tweet:

    Thanks!
    mysbc27-web [at] yahoo [dot] com

  578. I subscribe to your feed in Google Reader.
    Thanks!
    mysbc27-web [at] yahoo [dot] com

  579. Heather C

    Battleship has been a favorite of mine for a while. Why don’t we have that game? It’ll be cool to have around, if I win.

  580. Heather C

    I follow on twitter.
    choochoo428

  581. Veronica Garrett

    Sorry would definetly be our favorite family game.

  582. Laurie C

    Definitely Yahtzee, but it’s a tough choice!

  583. Shannon

    Battleship

  584. Shannon

    following on twitter (07violet)

  585. Shannon

    tweeted

  586. Shannon

    subscribed

  587. I think battleship will be the best!

  588. following on twitter!

    BlogGiveaways

  589. Barbara Long

    Yahtzee would probably be my favorite

  590. leslie

    Terrific

  591. Aniela R.

    I would love to play this with my boys, I think our favorite game would be Battleship.

  592. Amy Griffin

    I bet our kids would like battleship, although mom and dad would like the Yahtzee. They all sound like so much fun, though! Perfect for our family Wii night.

  593. marge mckeon

    we love family nights

  594. Alan D

    I am a Boogle dude! It would boogle your mind. Thank you.

  595. Stephanie J.

    Do I have to pick just one? I think Yahtzee… or Battleship? Okay YAHTZEE!

  596. Laura Mason

    Battleship definately!

  597. Vicki Andrew

    Have to be Battleship, great fun

  598. susan

    oh I like sorry, a cool game!

  599. Heather

    My favorite would be Yahtzee!!

  600. Heather

    Following you on Twitter. _HeatherAnne_

  601. Heather

    subscriber

Grab Momma’s Button



Found my Fit @ Lee

Proud to Be

Mommas Current Giveaways

Zero Water Ends April 24th

Kiss My Face Skin Care Products Ends April 22nd

Monsters vs Aliens Video Game Ends April 20th

...and more coming soon.

March for Babies

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 47,502 hits

Note

All products (unless stated otherwise) are provided to Mommas Review for review purposes. We do not receive any other sort of compensation for our reviews unless stated. We promise to provide our sincere and honest review of the product that is received.

Kristin’s Virtual Baby Shower

ExtaOrdinary Mothers

EM Sorority Sisterhood

Team Mom Member

MR is an Ethical Blogger

Ethical Blogger

Click Free

Kristin @ An Ordinary Life

Jennifer @ Rundpinne

Jennifer @ Eighty MPH Mom

Sky @ Seeryus Mama

Casey @ Couch with a View

Casey’s Snazzy Summer

Toni @ Daily Dose of Toni

Live Laugh Love and Bloggings

Amy @ Coffee with the Mrs.

Erin @ Mrs. Cox’s Slice o’ Heaven

Angie @ Simple Life

Queen Mommy Sarah

Lori @ Downs Gang

The Mom Buzz

Stacy @ Tree Root & Wig

Linda @ My Trendy Tykes

Hyla @ Green Earth

Snow Mama

Lolli @ 1 Mom of 5

Ariazink

Paperback Designs

Moo Musings

Collyn @ Mommies Angels

Piece of Me

Lyric and Adrias Mom

A Nut In A Nutshell

Michelle @ Crazy Life

Sweeps Advantage

