Flor Stampede

In my never ending quest to make life a little greener, I recycle, compost, grow my own veggies, clean with natural products, and buy products without much packaging. I came across Flor carpet squares and they’re perfect for my lifestyle.

Flor‘s aim is to replace regular old roll carpet and the “take, make, waste” philosophy of the industry that produces it. They use mostly renewable and recycled material and the rugs have low VOCs (Volatile Organic Compounds).  Flor even offers an option to return and recycle the carpet square. They promise to eliminate any negative impact their companies may have on the environment by the year 2020.


This story starts out with a cheap IKEA rug and ends with a happy momma. We bought a 5×7 carpet at IKEA over the summer, and it proceeded to get so filthy and stained that I banished it to the basement. It was barely used, being in an infants room, and nothing other than water ever spilled on it. Nontheless, it got disgusting. Fortunately, just as it got banished, the Flor package waited to be opened.

We received the Flor Stampede Tiles, and laid them out on top of my cupcake’s very cold (uninsulated in the crawlspace) laminate wood flooring. The existing floor was clean, hard, and level, so it was super easy to lay out the carpet tiles and arrange them how I wanted. My husband installed the strong adhesive sticky dots at all of the joints and outer seams to hold the tiles together, and I had a beautiful quirky rug in less than 10 minutes.

I worried that the texture would be rough on cupcake’s skin, but these tiles are just as soft as my living room carpet and she hasn’t gotten rug burn yet. Even better is the fact that they hide dirt enough to keep me from vacuuming every day and I know that if one gets damaged or stained, all I have to do is replace the tile, not the whole rug.

My other daughter (let’s call her pumpkin) liked the Flor so much that we got her a matching one. This time we didn’t attach the tiles to each other, and she has a blast reconfiguring them around her room. The rubber backing provides a good enough grip that they stay in place on top of hardwood floors.

If you want to see how easy Flor is to install, their site has instructional videos. There are tons of colors, styles and patterns to choose from and they can be placed in any design you want.You can purchase them online, from a retailer near you, or win them in our giveaway.

We are giving away a 5′ x 7′ Patch Me If You Can Flor Rug. Here’s how you can enter to win:

  1. Tell us which color one you want – Mild, Spicy, or Mango (Shown here). Visit the Flor website to view their selection.
  2. For an extra entry, you can follow us on Twitter. Post a comment here with your Twitter username.
  3. For a third entry you can tweet about this giveaway or post about it on your blog and leave a comment here with either the URL of your post or your twitter profile.
  4. For a fourth subscribe to our RSS feed, leaving a link here to tell us you’ve done so. We’ll be posting more giveaways on Momma’s Review soon so subscribing will be a great way for you to stay informed about all the great things you can win in the days and weeks to come.
  5. As a final entry donate $1.00 (or more if you’d like) to the I Heart Tucker fund. This can be done through PayPal and your donation would be greatly appreciated. Just visit I Heart Tucker and click on the donate button on the right sidebar, you can also enter raffles on the I Heart Tucker site with donations you have made!  Make sure to come back and tell us you donated.

This giveaway is open to US readers only (sorry to our international readers)!

The contest will close at 12:00 p.m. EST on Monday March 16th.

About the Momma:

Amanda @ funkEpunkEmonkE.com

Mrs. Suzzi Heartbreaker is a homemaker, roller derby vixen, freelance web architect, boutique owner, wife, and mother of two girls. She is a supermom and loves it.

About Amanda Suzzi

playful, lighthearted, patient, kind and compassionate.

478 responses to “Flor Stampede

  1. laura

    Love the mango!

  2. Madeliene

    I like the Spicy. Thanks!

  3. Madeliene

    I follow on Twitter. MaddyRu

  4. Madeliene

    I tweeted!

  5. Madeliene

    I follow on iGoogle. Thanks again.

  6. susan varney

    the mango would be a favorite

  7. Heather

    I love the SPICY! I am a big fan of FLOR rugs and can’t wait to get one!

  8. Marsha

    Mango would be my choice. It’s so pretty and it would go well with our drapes.

  9. Heather M

    Mango and Mild would both Look Great in my kitchen so I can’t decide! Thanks

  10. judy brittle

    I would love the Spicy. That has some great colors! Thank you!

  11. judy brittle

    I follow on Twitter,kewpiedoll04

  12. judy brittle

    I’m a subscriber.

  13. judy brittle

    I donated to I Heart Tucker.

  14. Carol

    I LOVE the Mild rug.

  15. Carol

    I follw you on Twitter (cdziuba)

  16. traci

    Omg this is the best i have ever seen i went rug shopping and never did find one i like it i dont win i buy lol

  17. Carol

    I subscribe.

  18. Valerie

    mango

  19. AmandaK

    I would love spicy!

    orchestratenoise0726[at]yahoo[dot]com

  20. Sarah

    I like the SPicy

  21. MRS.MOMMYY

    love the spicy

  22. Susan T

    I am a subscriber semtaylor(at)yahoo(dot)com

  23. Susan T

    Spicy is my favorite color….These are all pretty

  24. Darcie M

    I love the mango. It is my favorite FLOR rug!

  25. Deborah R

    I like the Spicy color. Thanks for hosting the giveaway!

  26. Kate

    Mango is great! I follow your RSS.

  27. Carolyn G

    I like the Spicy!

  28. Carolyn G

    I am a twitter follower

  29. Carolyn G

    I tweeted:

  30. Margaret Smith

    What a pretty rug. I love the Mild colors. Thanks so much.

  31. susan

    I like them all however the Mango will match my son’s room perfectly.

  32. susan

    I subscribe.

  33. Anissa

    I like the Mango colors:)

  34. Nicole

    Oh, I love the Spicy. Great giveaway.

  35. ecky

    i love the spicy colors!!

  36. Erica C.

    the mango & the grass scheme look great! thanks 🙂

  37. Ooooh I love the Mild colors. Very pretty (especially in my living room)!

  38. Joseph

    I like the Spicy 5’x7′ Patch Me If You Can Flor rug.

  39. Wehaf

    I would choose mango!

  40. Kacy

    I love the Spicy rug 🙂

  41. Stephanie V

    probably mango (but also like mild) — great floow coverings!

  42. randi

    Love the Mango! Thanks

  43. Nanci K

    I love the mild. The tough decision is which room.

  44. Kat

    I love the color scheme of the spicy

  45. Heather H.

    I would like spicy.

  46. Maria

    I like the soft muted colors of the Desert (Puebla).

  47. Lisa L

    I like mild :o)

  48. Lisa L

    tweeted – lisagee123
    Momma’s Review 5′ x 7′ Patch Me If You Can Flor rug http://tinyurl.com/buh2pdless than 5 seconds ago from web

  49. Lisa L

    rss subscriber at my yahoo –
    lisalcolorado2007

  50. Linda Fish

    I would like Mild

  51. Tari L

    I would like the Mango if I win.

  52. Jennifer W.

    I like the Spicy.

  53. Mary Casper

    the mild

  54. Cynthia C

    I like Mild. Thanks for the giveaway.

  55. Ali

    Spicy for this fancy family 🙂

  56. Ali

    I follow on twitter!
    weeblet

  57. Ali

    Subbed in google reader!

  58. Rosey

    I like the Mango rug. Thank you.

  59. Dana Durec

    this can work

  60. Patti Sherman

    The mild would be my choice.

  61. nicole schellhas

    i love the shaggy sheep rug. so cute!

  62. Shellie Seering

    I love spicey!

  63. ron

    Souk Chic

    zedthewizard at gmail dot com

  64. Sylvia Belle

    Mango is my favorite

  65. Jen

    we would choose spicy!

  66. Shelly Miller

    I like a little subdued.. the mild for me, this is a great product!

  67. I like the Mango-it would look great in my kitchen!

  68. I’m following on Twitter. Name is ptowngirl.

  69. Gina Stratos

    Following/Twitter (gkstratos)
    gkstratos@yahoo.com

  70. Charlotte Padgett

    Mango

  71. I like the Mango! These are really neat!

  72. I follow you on twitter (EightyMPHMom)

  73. I tweeted and I’m about to blog

  74. I’m a subscriber!

  75. I’ve donated to the I Heart Tucker fund! He’s a special little boy!

  76. leloni

    I would like Spicy.

  77. Mickeyfan

    I’d need Mild for the space I need covered.

  78. I’d love the Patch Me if You Can in Spicy

  79. I follow you on twitter (username:auntiethesis)

  80. Tweeted:

  81. Subscribed via google reader

  82. I donated to Tucker..he’s a cutie!
    (donation email withanL2 at aol dot com)

  83. paige chandler

    I want mild – just like my personality.

  84. Debbie

    I like mango

  85. Kate

    I like the mango, it would be perfect for my craft room.

  86. I love the mango! Perfect for my daughter’s room!

  87. I am following on twitter (niftythriftyhm)

  88. Linda Lansford

    Spicy for me

  89. Tracy

    Mild Please 🙂

  90. I would choose the mild.

  91. I follow you on twitter.

  92. I do not know how to leave a link to show you I subscribe in google feed, but I do!

  93. Robin

    Definitely the Mango!

  94. Stacy

    I like the Mild!

  95. Stacy

    I subscribed to your RSS feed in Netvibes.

  96. Nadia

    I suscribed to your feed.

  97. Debbie Lott

    Spicy-Thanks

  98. Amy B.

    I would choose the mango one. Thanks for the entry chance to win.

  99. Anne D

    I like the Mango. Thanks!

  100. Autumn H.

    I like the spicy!

    autumn398 (at) yahoo.com

  101. C. clemens

    The mango caught my eye first. i love the mango, please enter me!

  102. I love the spicy colors!! These would be great right now, as we are slowly putting in laminate floors! Thanks!

  103. ChristieC

    Spicy is my favorite

    dctm at bellsouth dot net

  104. david basile

    Spicy

  105. nicole

    I like the spicy..goes with my living room curtains.

  106. jayne

    I love the spicy!

  107. Cat H.

    I like the Spicy!!

  108. Cat H.

    LuckyCat7 is following you on Twitter 🙂

  109. Cat H.

    I Tweeted ~ Latest: Join in the stampede to win a new rug! http://tinyurl.com/buh2pd 1 minute ago
    http://twitter.com/LuckyCat7

  110. Colleen S

    I’d go with the mild.

  111. Sharon H

    I’d love the Mild to use on the hardwood that I’m ruining with my computer chair!

  112. Linda Moeller

    Spicy is nicey!

  113. Danielle

    love all the colors but the somple mild goes better w/ our decor!

  114. I like the mild, it would loook great in my house!

  115. Aura

    I really like the mango

  116. Aura

    I subscribe to your feed

  117. Kaia

    The Mango is so cool!

  118. Simone

    My fav is the mango. Thanks! thebubbledies(at)gmail(dot)com

  119. Simone

    I follow you on twitter. @bluenude3 Thanks! thebubbledies(at)gmail(dot)com

  120. Simone

    http://twitter.com/bluenude3/status/1277440446 I tweeted! @bluenude3 Thanks! thebubbledies(at)gmail(dot)com

  121. I would LOVE the spice.

    misaacmom [a]t gmail [dot] com

  122. follow on twitter – misaacmom

  123. I subscribed – and if that is a picture of your baby on the FLOR, I have to say that she is just so adorable.

  124. Martha H.

    I really like the Spicy.

  125. Aimee W.

    I love the Mango…it would be PERFECT in my home office!
    Thanks!

  126. Aimee W.

    I am following you on Twitter…my user name is Nelsby.
    Thanks!

  127. Aimee W.

    I Tweeted about this giveaway on Twitter…my user name is Nelsby.
    Thanks!

  128. Aimee W.

    I subscribed to your blog’s RSS feed on Google Reader.
    Thanks!

  129. Danielle E.

    I like the Mango though mild is nice as well.

  130. This is awesome! I think I would choose the Mango! It’s fun!

  131. I am following you on Twitter!

  132. I subscribe to your feed!

  133. beth shepherd

    Thank you for a great giveaway! I really like the Mango. Very pretty. tHank you for a great giveaway!
    tatertot374@sbcglobal.net

  134. sally wess

    definately the mango. this company is so innovative

  135. I could definitely use some spice!
    Love the Spicy colors. Thanks for this great giveaway.

  136. Following you on twitter!
    twittername: southrngrl

  137. Just tweeted you out!
    southrngrl

  138. Karen

    I like the mild

  139. mel

    I love these rugs, I would want the mango.

  140. Audrey Greenberg

    Any will do

  141. Holly

    The Mango is my favorite!

  142. Kimberley C.

    I like the spicy too.

  143. I like the Mild the best.

  144. David Holder

    Love mango

  145. I think that my favorite is mild. It would look best in my house. Thanks!

  146. I’m definitely loving the spicy!

  147. Mia J.

    The spicy would be my favorite.

  148. Catherine

    Mango! Both my fav fruit and the rug color I would pick.

  149. Karen R

    I love the Mango!

  150. Renee Taylor

    I like the seagrass stripe!

  151. I follow you on Twitter (sendtocindy).

  152. trishden

    The Mango is my favorite. Thanks for a great giveaway!

  153. trishden

    I’m a twitter follower! Thanks trishden

  154. trishden

    I tweeted on twitter here:

    Thanks
    trishden

  155. trishden

    I’m subscribed to your RSS feed. Thanks!

  156. Jo

    I love the colors in the Spicy as they would go great with my kitchen/dining area. 🙂

  157. Elizabeth J

    Spicy is cool!

  158. Monique Rizzo

    Mango for me!! Thanks for the chance to win.

    mogrill@comcast.net

  159. Gayle

    I love all 3 but would pick the spicy.Thank you.

  160. Lindsay V

    I like the Mild colors!

  161. chani

    Love the Mild. It would be perfect for our office.

    chani.adams(at)gmail.com

  162. cari k

    I love the mild!

  163. donna s.

    i love the spicy!

  164. S Carter

    I am a spicy kind of gal

  165. Molly Winner-Armijo

    I really like the Spicy!

  166. Gorgeous products! I love the Mango colored one. Thanks for the opportunity.

  167. Follow you on Twitter @TheAngelForever

  168. I subscribe to your RSS feed 🙂

  169. Janet

    I heart the mango:)ty 4 the entry:)

  170. Hmmm. That’s a really tough one. I love them all, and I plan on painting in the future, and don’t yet know what colors I’m going to go with. But I guess I’ll go with Mango, as it is sort of “middle-ground”. Thanks for the opportunity!

  171. Jessica

    I LOVE THEM ALL!!! But have to pick Mild

  172. the mango would be so cute in our playroom!

  173. Cee

    Definitely the mango — it would cover all the coffee stains on the floor of our living room since our daughter started crawling (somehow we never learn, and always rest our mug on the floor where tiny hands can tip it over …). Thanks for the giveaway!

  174. Tori

    I like the mild pattern the best. These look wonderful!

  175. Kathy Scott

    I like Mild

  176. vickie

    Spicy for me

  177. Celeste

    Mild is my pick

  178. Karen Gonyea

    Love the mild pattern.

  179. Tommy

    The Patch Me If You Can is so colorful!

  180. I’d choose the mango. So cute.

  181. mango, brightest colors

  182. Amie Mattson

    I love the mango! Perfect colors for my kitchen.

  183. Diane McMahon

    I love the Flor color of spicy. This Flor will work very well in my hallway that connects my kitchen, bathroom, dining room and two bedrooms. As you can imagine, that hall gets a lot of traffic and I would love to put a Flor in place of the old beat-up rug that is used right now. Thanks for the opportunity and letting me know about this product.

  184. Melissa P

    I like it in Spicy.

  185. Melissa P

    I’m following you on Twitter.

    Lisa4Christ

  186. Amy

    I like the Mild shade.

  187. Amy

    I’m following you on Twitter.
    amylou61

  188. Shawn

    I love the mango!

    thanks!

  189. I would love to win the spicy Flor rug, what a prize! We are huge FLOR fans in our house!

    Thanks! foxsquirrelrabbit at gmail dot com

  190. Kayce C

    I’d like Mango.

  191. i love the mild spicy. how great. thanks for this blog contest

    teechbiz at gmail dot com

  192. DEBIJOT

    I like the Mild.

  193. Claudia

    i really like the mild ,would look great 🙂
    thanks

  194. Claudia

    subscriber 🙂

  195. Susan Gustafson

    I love the spicy color! I love FLOR!

  196. Susan Gustafson

    I subscribed

  197. I’d love the Spicy Rug. It’d be so cute in my kitchen!

  198. Emily

    I like the mild!

  199. Debbie

    Please include me in your giveaway. I love the mild.
    Thanks
    Debbie
    debdesk9@verizon.net

  200. Sarah

    I love the mango!

  201. Karen

    I like the Mild. It’s so contemporary and muted.

  202. Brynna

    Mild is my favorite!

  203. Brynna

    I subscribe via Google!

  204. Barbara J

    Spicy for me. Thanks for the giveaway.

  205. Karen

    I follow on Twitter!
    leatherbustiere

  206. Karen

    Twittered

  207. I like the Spicy. Thanks.

  208. I like the Mango, actually. I have wood floors in my home but I need a little cushion when in the living room.

  209. I’m boring I like the Mild….

  210. following on twitter name is shopannies

    shopannies@Yahoo.com

  211. twittered

    shopannies@Yahoo.com

  212. Vicky Boackle

    i like the spicy rug.

  213. Lucy Schwartz

    Give me Spicy!

  214. AJacobsen

    Mild would be my choice!

  215. This is an awesome awesme idea for a product! Would love the Spicy!!! 🙂

  216. Subscribing to your RSS feed now! 🙂

  217. Nichola

    Spicy!

  218. Vicki Wurgler

    Mango would be my favorite

  219. I like the mild one.

  220. Follow you on Twitter (aitmama).

  221. Wow! Send me the spicy one! Thanks!

  222. subscribed to feed

  223. Beverley Justice

    Mid Spicy is very nice.

  224. Alice C

    spicy :0)

  225. Teresa

    I like the Mango

    🙂 Thank you for the wonderful giveaway! 🙂

  226. Lori W.

    I like the spicy!

  227. Steve Scott

    Spicy. Please and thank you

  228. Definitely Spicy. 🙂

    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  229. I follow on Twitter @knittingmomof3

    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  230. I am indeed a subscriber.

    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  231. Donated to I Heart Tucker.

    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  232. valerie mabrey

    Spicy color

  233. The Mango is my favorite 🙂

    Thanks for an Awesome Giveaway!

  234. I would love to win “MILD”. That would be awesome! 🙂

    I love Flor!

    Flor! If you are reading this (whispers) *CALL ME*!

  235. ky2here

    I like the desert best.

  236. joe gersh

    I like the mango

  237. Debi

    The mild would be great , love them all tho!
    Thanks for the contest 🙂

  238. Quanda

    I love the mild.

  239. Quanda

    I’m a follower. (Naddez)

  240. jennifer gersch

    SPICY!

  241. Carrie

    I love them all, but I think the mild would best match my decor

  242. Christina

    I like Mango!

  243. Christine

    I would choose the mango! Thanks for the chance!

  244. Christine

    I am a subscriber. Thanks!

  245. Theresa DeRosa

    I like the Mango

  246. joanna smith

    I love FLOR Rugs! And, this fantastic Patch Me If You Can Flor Rug would look perfect in our family room. I would choose the rug in the Spicy Colors! Thank you so much for the opportunity to enter.

  247. joanna smith

    I am following you on Twitter. My username is joannaonthelake

  248. joanna smith

    I Twittered about your giveaway. My username is joannaonthelake and here is the link to my tweet:

    Here is the link to my profile:

    http://twitter.com/joannaonthelake

  249. joanna smith

    I am now subscribed to your RSS feed. My username is joannaonthelake

  250. DJ

    I like any of them, but the mango looks good.

  251. Jay F.

    I like Spicy, which is very unusual for me!

  252. Jennifer

    Mango for me!!!

  253. Jennifer

    I am following you on twitter.

    http://twitter.com/Onebolf

    Thanks again

  254. Jennifer

    I tweeted about you

  255. Jennifer

    I am a subscriber

  256. Marianna

    Mango!

  257. Michelle S

    I like the Mango!

  258. jolene

    I like mango!

  259. Sarah Z

    Love the mild!
    Thanks

  260. tanya

    I like the “Spicy”!

  261. Liza767

    I like the “Spicy”!!! yup it is awesome colors!!

  262. Patti H

    I like the Mango!! That would look really good in my living room!

  263. Shawn

    I love the mango!

  264. Heather D.

    I adore the mango! Perfecto!

  265. Lynde F

    The Mango would go perfect in my Kitchen!

  266. Jennifer Hedden

    the Mango

  267. Tiffany S.

    I love the mango. It would match my son’s nursery perfectly. Thank you!

  268. Tiffany S.

    I already follow you – Tiffanys819

  269. Nina C

    hmmm they are all nice mango would probably go best in my little boy’s room…

  270. I would love the Spicy colors! Thanks

  271. I follow on Twitter!
    twitter.com/forevrandaday

  272. I tweeted

    twitter.com/forevrandaday

  273. christopher h

    would prefer the mild

  274. AMY

    SPICY IS SOOO ENERGIZING!

  275. Paula H

    They’re all pretty but mild would match my house the best.

  276. I would like mild…beautiful!

  277. I follow you on twitter.
    jessalexander

  278. I like the Spicy color but would also be happy with the Mango or Mild.

  279. I follow you on Twitter. (ahappyhippymom)

  280. I subscribe via google reader.

  281. I tweeted on twitter!

  282. Gabriel J.

    I like the Mango.

  283. Dree

    I like the mild.

  284. Dree

    Twitter DreeG I’m following you.

  285. Dree

    I subscribed.

  286. Jessica

    I really like the mango one.

  287. Paula Harmon

    I’m saying Mango. This would be perfect in my basement. I have been working hard to make it a playroom for the kids because our house is so small. The floor is cold down there though!!!

  288. Angelique

    I love the mild! Would look fabulous in my living room..

  289. I like so many of their rugs… I couldn’t decide which one of the Patch me if you can colors I liked best but in the end we decided that the Mango was just colorful enough without over doing it…

  290. JDS

    I love Mango.

  291. JDS

    I fuse Google Reader to subscribe and follow.

  292. cherice

    Big fan of the Subtle Shift 1! Thanks.

  293. cherice

    I subscribe via e-mail! Thanks.

  294. Alisha

    LOVE LOVE LOVE the mango! It would go great in my little boys room (the room I have been searching for a new rug for!)
    Thanks for the opportunity to win!

  295. christine C.

    I love th spicy, and the pretty in pink, oh and ther tuxedo stripe, Yeah I guess I love all of them! Thank you for the chance!

  296. Definitely the Mango! It will go perfect with my Toasted Honey living room walls and the Mocha Java entryway walls! Loving this!

  297. liza767

    i like spicy

  298. liza767

    liza767 follows you

  299. liza767

    i get RSS feed

  300. Jodene Gildea

    I’d have to pick the spicy!

  301. jjean

    I would like the Mango set for the nursery I’m decorating. Thanks!

  302. Carrie Baird

    I would choose “Spicy”.

  303. Michael

    The ‘Mild’ color scheme would go well with our hardwood flooring – and the kids are currently too young to know or particularly care what a rug is! 🙂

  304. Mary Jo Albert

    I would love Morning Coffee colored one

  305. tom homrich

    my grandbaby would loveeeeeeeeeee it

  306. Peggy Gorman

    I like the Spicy. Thanks!

  307. Peggy Gorman

    I am a subscriber
    matternu@aol.com

  308. Phillip Fry

    Love the spicy colors.

  309. nancy waychoff

    this rug is soooooo beautiful i want it for my grandaughter1!! thank you!

  310. Sue Farrell

    Spicy would be perfect for me.

  311. Terri G.

    I love the mango.

  312. Terri G.

    I follow you on twitter as flinflan.

  313. Terri G.

    I am subscriber via e-mail because I was having trouble with RS feed for some reason.

  314. mir

    I like Mild.

  315. Bing

    I’d choose Mango. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  316. Bing

    Follow you on Twitter (luckytoddler)

  317. I love the mango!

  318. I’m following you! @AndThenCrafts

  319. Bing

    Tweeted

  320. Bing

    Subscriber!

  321. Terressa T.

    LOVE the mango, it’ll bring in just the right colors I want in the room 😀

  322. Jean

    It was hard to choose, but Mango for me please. Thanks

  323. Maureen

    I absolutely love the Spicy. Thanks for this giveaway. Lovely rugs..

  324. Bridget

    I like the Mild, I’ve been looking at these.

  325. Katherine Frazier

    I love the Mild colorway.

  326. I love the Mango. What a great rug!

  327. I follow you on Twitter. My username is MountainMommy.

  328. I left a Tweet about this great giveaway. Here is the link – http://twitter.com/MountainMommy/status/1333945847.

  329. I subscribe via Google Reader. Thanks!

  330. I like the Mango the best.

  331. I follow you on Twitter (simplyandreah)

  332. Tweeted~

  333. I subscribe in Google Reader.

  334. I’m not sure which is which, but I’d take any of the colors! I’d love to try out the FLOR tiles!

    Thanks!
    Connie

  335. I’m a mango type of girl! What fun! Never heard of this company before! thanks

    twitter susieqtpie

  336. Following you now – princesstimetoy

  337. Twittered!

  338. Subscribed through iGoogle!

  339. twitter follower susieqtpie

  340. I’m following your blog! I can’t believe how many have signed up for this!

  341. Donated and chipped in a little extra for those unable to.

    He’s a cutie!
    Thanks!
    Connie

  342. i like the mango

  343. Jennifer M

    I love the Mango. My son would have a blast re-arranging the tiles.

  344. Jennifer M

    I am an email subscriber.

  345. Elizabeth

    Sweet! I like the spicy combination. 😀 These are nifty tiles! Thank you for posting all these awesome contests!

    I follow you (@embetsmeister) on twitter.

    Here is my retweet: http://twitter.com/EMBetsmeister/status/1334207156

  346. Lisa Taylor

    Love the mild

  347. Cecilia Redman

    I can’t really decide between the mild and the mango. They are both so nice. I would really have to get someone else to help me decide between the two if I won. Good luck to everyone and thank you so much for this opportunity.

  348. Kimberly

    Mild would work perfectly in our den.
    Thanks for the chance to win!

  349. Jeanie

    I like it like I like my salsa…Mild. Thanks!

  350. Of the available colors, I like “Mild” the best. I wish there was a choice that was all purples and lavenders.

  351. I would love the mild!

  352. I’m following you on Twitter. (My username is @ThriftyJinxy)

  353. I tweeted your giveaway! (My username is @ThriftyJinxy)

  354. I’m subscribed to your RSS feed.

  355. Sheila H

    I like the Spicy one!!

  356. Sheila H

    I follow you on twitter, mom2anutball

  357. Sheila H

    Im a subscriber!

  358. Sheila H

    I tweeted!

  359. brittany

    I followed you on twitter. @brittanyconner

  360. Geoff K

    I think my favorite would be the “mild” – I tend to go for more muted color schemes in my home decor, and I really like the combination of browns and greys in this particular rug. Thanks for the giveaway!

  361. Geoff K

    Following you on Twitter (guettel78) – thanks!

  362. Geoff K

    Subscribed to your feed in google reader – thanks!

  363. brittany

    it’s definitely a toss up between the mild (neutral-matches everything) and the mango (colorful and fun).. but I think the Mango is my favorite.

    @brittanyconner

  364. Kathy

    Love the Mango! Would look great in my laundry room.

  365. Sherry R

    I would love the Spicy!

  366. Sherry R

    I subscribe in Google reader.

  367. Leigh Nichols

    Spicy!! {like me}

  368. Mild, please! 🙂

  369. Michelle H.

    Spicy is my favorite!

  370. kimberly h

    I choose Mango.

  371. kimberly h

    I follow you on twitter~CJSMOMMY2005

  372. kimberly h

    TWEETED~http://twitter.com/CJSMOMMY2005/status/1335103793

  373. kimberly h

    I subscribe via email

  374. Melanie Miller

    I think Mango is really pretty.

  375. Helen

    Mango is my favorite.

  376. Betty C

    I would love the mild.

  377. Suanne Giddings

    As much as I love the beautiful colors, I think the mild would look the best in my home. Thank you so much for the opportunity to participate in this giveaway!

  378. kimbly

    I love the mild pattern – it suits the style I would like best!

    kimbly at gmail dot com

  379. Tara Hill

    I think spicy is my favorite! Thanks!

  380. Tara Hill

    I subscribed!

  381. Louise

    I love the Mango.

  382. Louise

    I tweeted – seeclouise

  383. Louise

    I subscribed.

  384. Louise

    I follow you on Twitter – seeclouise

  385. augrim

    Mild works.

  386. R Hicks

    I like “Roll in the Grass” best

  387. R Hicks

    following you on twitter

    ardy22

  388. R Hicks

    tweeted you!

  389. I would choose Mild!

  390. I am a subscriber!

    mommyhoodisthankless{AT}gmail.com
    legacyofbrutalitysa{AT}gmail.com

  391. I blogged about this giveaway: Here

  392. I am following you on Twitter.

    Username: wastebasket

  393. I follow you on Twitter: LiveLaughLoveCj

  394. I am a subscriber and follower of your RSS Feed (and email subscript):)

  395. Tiffany

    Great giveaway. I love the Mild!

  396. Tiffany

    I follow you on Twitter (Mtlgrl4evr)

  397. Tiffany

    I subscribe.

  398. Marion B

    I like the mango one for my sons room!

  399. Joni L

    Spicy too bold. Mild too plain.
    Mango just right!

  400. Carrie Allen

    Oh my I am in LOVE!!! This rug is the BEST. I want one for every room…lol!!! I think the mango is the best. That is such a neat rug. WOW what a GREAT giveaway. I am following you now on Twitter. Hope I win. I LOVE this rug. Thanks for the chance to win.
    Carrie
    carrieallen84@hotmail.com

  401. Lily Kwan

    Please enter me into the contest for Spicy. Thanks!

  402. John R.

    Spicey please!

  403. Karmen Kiler

    I would love the mango for my kids primary colored room! Thanks!

    karmen_316(at)yahoo(dot)com

  404. Jeanine

    I love the mango!!!

  405. Heather C

    I like the Mild rug. That would go with all our stuff. 🙂

  406. Heather C

    I follow on twitter.
    choochoo428

  407. Roseann K.

    Mango!

  408. Charlene Kuser

    I love the Spicy

  409. Beverly M

    That’s a beautiful rug! I love the spicy one, too. Thanks for having the contest!

  410. Charlene Kuser

    Following on Twitter (Swtlilchick)

  411. Denise

    I like the mango best!

  412. Charlene Kuser

    Tweet;(Swtlilchick)

  413. I tweeted about this giveaway.
    I’m moving into a new house that has a few less than desirable cosmetic issues that this super cute Mango carpet could improve. Pick me!!!!!

  414. Charlene Kuser

    Subscribed to feed:
    http://mommasreview.com/feed/

  415. Laura G

    Mild for us

  416. tanya

    I like the mango, it would fit in my guest room perfectly!

  417. Veronica Garrett

    I want Spicy.

  418. Shannon

    following on twitter (07violet)

  419. Shannon

    subscribed

  420. Terri L

    I would love the spicy color!!

  421. susan

    I love the spicy rug!!

  422. susan

    I also follow!

  423. Robby

    Mango for me please…

  424. Jennifer M

    Spicy!

  425. Brooke

    I LOVE Mango!!

  426. Brooke

    I got your feed!

  427. I’d love the Mango! Thanks so much!

  428. I subscribed via email! Thank you!

  429. revva skie

    Spicy! Spicy! Yeah, I just went old school Taco Bell commercial on you. I totally did. I would love the Spicy rug. Ty for the chance.

Grab Momma’s Button



Found my Fit @ Lee

Proud to Be

Mommas Current Giveaways

Zero Water Ends April 24th

Kiss My Face Skin Care Products Ends April 22nd

Monsters vs Aliens Video Game Ends April 20th

...and more coming soon.

March for Babies

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 47,502 hits

Note

All products (unless stated otherwise) are provided to Mommas Review for review purposes. We do not receive any other sort of compensation for our reviews unless stated. We promise to provide our sincere and honest review of the product that is received.

Kristin’s Virtual Baby Shower

ExtaOrdinary Mothers

EM Sorority Sisterhood

Team Mom Member

MR is an Ethical Blogger

Ethical Blogger

Click Free

Kristin @ An Ordinary Life

Jennifer @ Rundpinne

Jennifer @ Eighty MPH Mom

Sky @ Seeryus Mama

Casey @ Couch with a View

Casey’s Snazzy Summer

Toni @ Daily Dose of Toni

Live Laugh Love and Bloggings

Amy @ Coffee with the Mrs.

Erin @ Mrs. Cox’s Slice o’ Heaven

Angie @ Simple Life

Queen Mommy Sarah

Lori @ Downs Gang

The Mom Buzz

Stacy @ Tree Root & Wig

Linda @ My Trendy Tykes

Hyla @ Green Earth

Snow Mama

Lolli @ 1 Mom of 5

Ariazink

Paperback Designs

Moo Musings

Collyn @ Mommies Angels

Piece of Me

Lyric and Adrias Mom

A Nut In A Nutshell

Michelle @ Crazy Life

Sweeps Advantage

