Coming Soon: MMM (Mommas March Mania)

It might be snowing as I type this, but at Momma’s Review, Spring is in the air. To celebrate we’re hosting Momma’s March Mania (MMM) during the week of March 15-22nd. We’ll be giving away something new and great every day, from companies like Keurig, Audiovox, HP, The SakJVC and more!

Want to be ahead of the crowd with chances to win some of the great products we have lined up? If you blog about the MMM and leave a comment here with a direct link to your post, we’ll give you an extra entry to the giveaway of your choice!

About mommasreview

If you would like your product reviewed we can be contacted at mommasreview@gmail.com or phone at 508-886-4624. Product reviews can be done by 1 to 3 mothers who have experience with reviews and blogging. We can also provide an outlet for a giveaway for your product to help increase traffic and interest for your company.

32 responses to “Coming Soon: MMM (Mommas March Mania)

  1. Sky

    I blogged! I linked back to your site, as well as this post!

    http://www.seeryusmama.com/2009/03/mommas-march-mania.html

  2. I love free stuff. Do you ever review funny moms? I am a silly funny mom with an entertaining website, but alas no free stuff to give away…unless you guys wants some of this crap from around my house?

  3. Hi Lydia here. Do you ever review or feature funny mom’s? I am a silly entertaining mom who writes funny blogs. I mainly write about all of the crazy ridiculous stuff that moms don’t like to talk about. Like embarrassing kid moments,unwanted facials hair, and mafia mommy cliques.

    I have no free stuff to give away…but you can have some of the crap in my house?

    Kisses,

    Lydia

  4. Hello? Is this thing on?

  5. This is my third comment…the other ones were funny. Now I am too tired to be cute and quirky. Read my blog! It has no real literal value and we never give away stuff, but we make you laugh.

    Do you ever feature mom bloggers? What if I give you stuff from my house?

  6. Andrea @ Red Knows How

    Oh my dear Lydia, we do not hate you! Lol, our comments must be moderated before they go up. You’re comments certainly are funny. I have posted all of them now. As for posting about Mom Bloggers… that might be a fun thing to do. I will certainly to talk to my team about doing this!

  7. Sounds great! Looking forward to joining in!

  8. Okay, I’m trying not to laugh at all the comments from dear Miss Lydia. Comment moderation confuses me too sometimes 😉

    I blogged about it! 😀

    http://erinstar.blogspot.com/2009/03/mommas-march-mania-starts-tomorrow.html

  9. Pingback: Don’t Miss Out On Our Giveaways! « Momma’s Review - Products, Places, and Things

  10. JDS

    What fun. Count me in. I loved reading all the other comments.

  11. Of course I want the extra entry to go toward the Keurig. 😉

  12. Here is the link http://inthelifeofptsd.blogspot.com/
    Hope I can win something!!!

  13. I love contests, please count me in I have linked back to you. Come on over and check out my give away for this week also!!!

  14. I’d like to be counted.

  15. Pingback: Momma’s March Mania / funkEpunkEmonkE

  16. Alex

    I’m gonna win this damn coffee thing if it kills me: http://www.funkepunkemonke.com/?p=541

Grab Momma’s Button



Found my Fit @ Lee

Proud to Be

Mommas Current Giveaways

Zero Water Ends April 24th

Kiss My Face Skin Care Products Ends April 22nd

Monsters vs Aliens Video Game Ends April 20th

...and more coming soon.

March for Babies

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 47,484 hits

Note

All products (unless stated otherwise) are provided to Mommas Review for review purposes. We do not receive any other sort of compensation for our reviews unless stated. We promise to provide our sincere and honest review of the product that is received.

Kristin’s Virtual Baby Shower

ExtaOrdinary Mothers

EM Sorority Sisterhood

Team Mom Member

MR is an Ethical Blogger

Ethical Blogger

Click Free

Kristin @ An Ordinary Life

Jennifer @ Rundpinne

Jennifer @ Eighty MPH Mom

Sky @ Seeryus Mama

Casey @ Couch with a View

Casey’s Snazzy Summer

Toni @ Daily Dose of Toni

Live Laugh Love and Bloggings

Amy @ Coffee with the Mrs.

Erin @ Mrs. Cox’s Slice o’ Heaven

Angie @ Simple Life

Queen Mommy Sarah

Lori @ Downs Gang

The Mom Buzz

Stacy @ Tree Root & Wig

Linda @ My Trendy Tykes

Hyla @ Green Earth

Snow Mama

Lolli @ 1 Mom of 5

Ariazink

Paperback Designs

Moo Musings

Collyn @ Mommies Angels

Piece of Me

Lyric and Adrias Mom

A Nut In A Nutshell

Michelle @ Crazy Life

Sweeps Advantage

