SimAnimals – Review and DS Giveaway

SimAnimals is the latest Sims game that reminds me greatly of the Pets Animals games. My daughter absolutely loves playing Pets Dogs 2 on the Playstation and Pets Horses on the Wii. SimAnimals was right up her alley! The game brings wildlife to life and has you feeding squirrels and entertaining the birds. I spent a good half an hour playing this game on our Wii.

The beginning was slightly irritating while learning each of the steps of the initial process. My seven year old got stuck on feeding the squirrels for quite awhile and did get frustrated. Once I walked her through the process, she was immediately satisfied and was able to continue the game without any further frustrations.

I found the graphics better on SimAnimals then I found then on the Pets Animals series of games. Though ease of play is certainly easier on the latter games.  SimAnimals does take quite a bit of time to learn the correct steps to accomplish your tasks. At least for me and Cay, it did!  I love the way that with the Wii controller the game becomes interactive. You must motion the controller for the animal to move, which is always really neat.

“Venture into the wild world of animals like never before. Embrace all the adventure, fun, and mischief that await you in the vast forest. Feed a bear what he craves. Pick up a rabbit or hedgehog, and bring him to his friends. Discover what other creatures lurk in the wild. You have the power to reach out and touch, pick up and move everything in the forest from squirrels and foxes to trees and flowers. Make your wild animals happy and maintain a forest that lets them flourish as you venture further into the forest than you’ve ever been before! Engage wild animals, experience life in the forest, and let your creativity run wild in SimAnimals™.”

We are giving away a SimAnimals game for Nintendo DS. Here’s how you can enter to win:

  1. Tell us your favorite video game of all time – it could be on any gaming system. Bring out the memories for all of us!  Not sure what your favorite game is? Then visit SimAnimals
  2. For an extra entry, you can follow us on Twitter. Post a comment here with your Twitter username.
  3. For a third entry you can tweet about this giveaway or post about it on your blog and leave a comment here with either the URL of your post or your twitter profile.
  4. For a fourth subscribe to our RSS feed, leaving a link here to tell us you’ve done so. We’ll be posting more giveaways on Momma’s Review soon so subscribing will be a great way for you to stay informed about all the great things you can win in the days and weeks to come.
  5. As a final entry donate $1.00 (or more if you’d like) to the I Heart Tucker fund. This can be done through PayPal and your donation would be greatly appreciated. Just visit I Heart Tucker and click on the donate button on the right sidebar, you can also enter raffles on the I Heart Tucker site with donations you have made!  Make sure to come back and tell us you donated.

This giveaway is open to US readers only (sorry to our international readers)!

The contest will close at 12:00 p.m. EST on Wednesday March 11th.

About mommasreview

If you would like your product reviewed we can be contacted at mommasreview@gmail.com or phone at 508-886-4624. Product reviews can be done by 1 to 3 mothers who have experience with reviews and blogging. We can also provide an outlet for a giveaway for your product to help increase traffic and interest for your company.

335 responses to “SimAnimals – Review and DS Giveaway

  1. Heather

    I would probably choose Toontown. It is a Disney multi player online game. I love how developed the game is and how it is basically never ending. Our kids have been playing it for years!

  2. Heather

    I am subscribed to your feed.

  3. Lisa P

    My favorite game of all time was sonic the hedghog! I just loved playing that on the old sega system

  4. Lisa P

    Im following you on twitter(gumby007)

  5. I loved the game, Avoid the Noid, for Nintendo. Remember the Noid from Dominoes Pizza? hee hee
    (p.s. i have to win this! I’m a SIMS FREAK)

  6. I’m following you on Twitter! TheMrsC

  7. I’m subscribed in reader! 🙂

  8. Sandra

    It has to be PacMan (am I really that old..lol)

  9. My favorite game of all time is the original Crash Bandicoot…it brings back great memories of when my son was little and hubby, son and I used to play. We had so much fun!

    Thanks for the awesome giveaway!

  10. I really enjoy Rock Band because the whole family can play together!

  11. I follow you on Twitter (that is how i knew about this giveaway)

    twitter.com/maybemama

  12. I like playing Carnival Games on the DS and Guitar Hero on the PS2 (both of which are my son’s but the whole family plays them)

  13. I follow on Twitter. username: talonsmom731

  14. I subscribe to your RSS feed.

  15. Sara Gillman

    My fave video game of all times is Adventure Island for the original NES.

    sarawins@hotmail.com

  16. Carol

    It’s Dr. Mario for Nintendo. I never encountered such an addictive game!

  17. Carol

    I follow you on Twitter. (cdziuba)

  18. Carol

    I subscribe!

  19. Ramona

    I like playing Brain Age on my DS.

  20. i just loved Centipede…old huh?
    Lisa

  21. I am following you: lisasamples on twitter

  22. I really like “Whiplash” on the PS2. Even though it’s hard to find, it’s so adorable! There is a weasel that is chained to a bunny and he uses the bunny as a weapon and to get to places. It’s funny to watch and play!

    texas_heartland84[at]yahoo[dot]com

  23. Tisa

    My favorite was Mario Bros. ~:) Thanks! Looks like a really cute game!

  24. I was the Ms. PacMan champ back in the 80’s!

  25. I follow on twitter (auntiethesis)

  26. subscribed via google reader

  27. I tweeted:

  28. Estelle

    My all time favorite game is the original Super Mario Bros. I know, how old school. but I love that game.

  29. Estelle

    I’m following you on twitter as crackersmacker.

  30. Estelle

    I’m a subscriber! Thanks for the chance!

  31. Estelle

    I donated to the I Heart Tucker fund as steene_c[at]yahoo[dot]com.

  32. Pingback: Don’t Miss Out On Our Giveaways! « Momma’s Review - Products, Places, and Things

  33. adrienne Gordon

    Q#bert

  34. Ann Fantom

    I found Tetris to be very additive!

  35. Vicky H.

    I don’t have a favorite game of all time since I love so many. However, my current and longest fave is DDR (Dance Dance Revolution). It’s a great work out and just all around fun once you get really good at it.

  36. michelleB

    My kids both have DS I play when I have time and they aren’t home!

  37. Phil

    Defender!!!!

  38. Margaret Smith

    I really loved Donkey Kong. Thanks so much.

  39. Jennifer B.

    Old school… I loved Ms. PacMan

  40. Jennifer B.

    I subscribe to your RSS feed.

  41. Jammie

    I am a fan of super mario brothers for the snes

  42. Rachelle S.

    My favorite game of all time is Super Mario World with Yoshi, Old School Mario is the best!!

  43. Jennifer M

    Growing up, my favorite was The Legend of Zelda and I think it is cool that the game is still a favorite among my kids as well. The Sim games are all great, so this would be a fun win for my family. Good luck to all!

  44. Brian Morin

    My favorite game of all time is Mario Kart Double Dash

  45. susan varney

    toontown

  46. Susan Smith

    Mario Cart is our favorite

  47. Kelly

    The Next Tetris on PS!!! Oh man- it is the greatest!

  48. Delores

    My favorite would have to be streetfighter.

  49. Romero

    Socom is my fave.

  50. Deana C

    My favorite video game is Ratchet and Clank

  51. Brian N.

    Kings Quest

  52. Kristen S

    mario kart. i love nintendo

  53. AmandaK

    Grand Theft Auto has always been my favorite video game!

    orchestratenoise0726[at]yahoo[dot]com

  54. J Toupence

    My favorite of all time was the atari Raiders of the Lost Arc, even though I could never get the map room to work

  55. Erica C.

    I saw a commercial for this game the other day…looks great!

  56. I was a huge fan of Tetris, Dr. Mario and the original Mario Kart. Thanks for the great opportunity.

  57. @TheAngelForever follows you on Twitter

  58. I subscribe to your feed in my Google Reader 🙂

  59. Kacy

    Claymates for SNES!

  60. Tiffany Taylor

    I love the game Hotel Dogs! It’s new but we just got it and already beat the game, so fun taking care of dogs and building gadgets for them to play with, You gotta have this game!

  61. meredith

    I love Wii bowling!

  62. Katherine

    My favourite game of all time is Saga Frontier….it was probably supposed to be for the Snes cd so the graphics are terrible for the time….but it has the best battle system of any JRPG.

  63. meredith

    I follow you on Twitter under Meredycat.

  64. Katherine

    I subscribed to the RSS feed

  65. Sheila H

    I loved Mario Kart!!

  66. Sheila H

    I follow on twitter! mom2anutball

  67. Sheila H

    Im a subscriber!

  68. Sheree Warner

    I subscribed via MyYahoo.

  69. Sheree Warner

    My all time favorite game was Ping Pong on my old Atari game. I still have that original console with lots of games (but don’t play it anymore).

  70. Sheree Warner

    I’m following you on Twitter!

  71. Karen E

    I love the Zelda games.

  72. kay wolter

    I like sweepstakes but My Son loves gameboy lots no clue

  73. I love any of the Phoenix Wright games. 🙂

  74. Michelle

    My favorite video game was on atari….pitfall =)

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  75. Michelle

    I subscribe!

    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  76. Rebecca Graham

    I like Rubiks World.

  77. amandasue

    When I was young I loved the Frogger Game! Thanks for entering me, my niece is geting a DS for her birthday, this would be a great game since she loves animals!

  78. Vicki Andrew

    I loved frogger but a lot of frogs met an untimely death

  79. Harli

    My favourite games are all of the Pokemon games from Pokemon Red/Blue (1999) up until now (a new one is coming out on March 22!)
    2nd and 3rd favourite series are Castlevania and Tekken.

  80. Harli

    I’m a new e-mail subscriber.

    I also like the Sims 2, I’m waiting for the Sims 3 to come out in June. 🙂

  81. Harli

    I follow you on Twitter. (harlifantham)

  82. Tari L

    I am not much of a vidoe game person, but Tetris has always appealed to me 🙂

  83. Cynthia C

    Tetris is my favorite. Thanks.

  84. Favorite video game of all time might be Super Mario Brothers 3. Thanks!

  85. I follow you on Twitter (courtenay27)
    Thanks!

  86. I subscribe through Google Reader.
    Thanks!

  87. I love playing Mario Galaxy on the Wii!

  88. tawnda

    I like Kingdom Hearts… cute, challenging, great for kids

  89. tawnda

    rss subscriber via google reader

  90. Denyse

    I LOVED Ms PacMan

  91. Ron

    DOOM, what can I say, I’m old skool.

  92. Tracey Byram

    Dr. Mario was always my favorite video game. I played it so much, I was dreaming about dropping pills.

  93. Carol B

    Pacman and animal crossing

  94. Randall Curran

    I love the Zelda games

  95. Bree

    007 Goldeneye for the 64. Endless hours of fun on that one during college.

  96. Debbie

    I hope I win!

  97. Madeliene

    I love MarioKart! I’ve been playing it since Super Nintendo days.

  98. Madeliene

    I subscribe.

  99. Madeliene

    I follow on twitter.

  100. Madeliene

    I tweeted-thanks again!

  101. Elena

    My kids would love this game! As for me, my favorite game was Final Fantasy 8 for the Playstation 2. Thanks for the contest!

  102. Rose A

    PacMan is my favorite video game of all-time, and I still play it (despite my family guffawing).
    msurosey@yahoo.com

  103. Kristy Clayman

    I love all the mario games 🙂 Thanks for posting – what a wonderful contest!

  104. Dan

    Tiger Woods Golf

  105. My favorite game of all time is Asteroids from the old Atari system.

    smchester at gmail dot com

  106. I am following you on Twitter–ptowngirl

  107. Monique Rizzo

    Mario and Zelda are my all time favorites! Thanks for the chance!!

    mogrill@comcast.net

  108. Susanne Troop

    my favotite game is Toontowns

  109. Robin Farnsworth

    MarioKart!

  110. rosidentevil

    Resident Evil

  111. kimberly b

    yoshi’s island.

  112. Angela J

    No favorite, it’s my kids that are addicted to video games.

  113. I love playing Mario kart

  114. I follow on Twitter as samsakara

  115. C. clemens

    PacMan – I cant think of any better game i love to play still

  116. Andria

    I love the Final Fantasy series. Especially FFVII

  117. Jill Miller

    OK — I’m really going to show my age here by saying “Space Invaders”!!

  118. Gary Osborn

    Tetris

  119. Mary Casper

    I’ve always liked all the mario games

  120. trishden

    My favorite game of all time was super mario brothers. I remember many hours of play. Thanks for a great giveaway!

  121. trishden

    I’m already a twitter follower, thanks! trishden

  122. trishden

    I tweeted on twitter here:

    Thanks
    trishden

  123. trishden

    I’m a subscriber to your RSS feed. Thanks!

  124. Dina

    I still love Frogger! 🙂

    Thank you!

  125. nicole schellhas

    i love tetris and mario.. my girls love the sims! thanks for the wonderful contest..

  126. I’ve never been much of a gamer. I loved Mrs. Pac Man, back in the day. And I could go a few rounds of Super Mario Bros (the original). But my daughter loves her games. I think she’d really enjoy this game…
    give_me_a_latte at yahoo

  127. Subscriber
    give_me_a_latte at yahoo

  128. kristi blackstone

    All the Mario games and Donkey Kong!!!! I miss those

  129. Julia Magrath

    My favorite video game is the old-school “Frogger”. I would play that for hours!

  130. Jessica A

    my favorite is the mario party games for ds and wii
    imjessica(at)mail(dot)com

  131. Nikki M.

    My favorite game of all time was Zelda. I used to sit in front of the tv and the original Nintendo for hours with that game.

  132. Serge B

    My favorite game was asteroids–played it for hours

  133. My favorite game of all time was Kid Icarus!! Plinking arrows at those weird eyeball thingies. 😉

  134. Following on Twitter: MrsCox

  135. I donated to Tucker’s fund.

  136. Google reader subscriber.

    Thanks for the chance{s}!

  137. jjampm

    We just got it not long ago, but Mario Kart for Wii is my favorite.

  138. sarah h

    Favorite was PacMan

  139. Janna Johnson

    Halo!

  140. Janna Johnson

    Following on twitter. (feedyourpig)

  141. Terry Vanderpool

    Dig dug and Miss Pacman

  142. My all-time favorite video game is Pole Position, I used to always play it at Round Table Pizza when I was a girl!

    Thanks! foxsquirrelrabbit at gmail dot com

  143. I follow you on Twitter (username: Glasscastle)

    Thanks! foxsquirrelrabbit at gmail dot com

  144. Crystal

    Sonic the Hedgehog.

  145. Marian Barton

    Sims Nightlife is our favorite video game

  146. Dave

    Of all time? Classic Legend of Zelda. I spent countless childhood hours finally finishing the game. Thank you for the chance to win.

  147. Karen

    I love The Sims 2

  148. Kathy Scott

    Asteroids

  149. Katie

    My favorite game has always been Super Mario Bros 3 for the NES 🙂

  150. Laura C

    I love sonic the hedgehog!

  151. Ashley

    i LOVED sonic, on the orginal sega.

  152. lisacna

    I loved Ms. Pac man. Played for hours as a kid

  153. I used to be addicted to Harvest Moon for Nintendo 64 way back when! I literally spent hours a day playing it! Ack! Now, I love Cookin’ Mama for the Wii! It’s dorky, I know, but there’s something about it… 🙂

  154. Already following: andreamcmann

  155. Jason

    The resident Evil Series is my favorite video game all time

  156. Jeanette H.

    What a tough question. I used to love the arcade version of Super Pac Man. Now, i’d say just about any Mario game. I love playing the Mario Party games with my kids.

    Thank you for the great giveaway!!

  157. Rosanne

    Pac Man is my favorite

  158. Rosanne

    I’m a subscriber

  159. Karin

    I used to be crazy about Frogger! Still love that game.

  160. Jacob LaFountaine

    Super Mario Brothers

  161. Jason M

    Love the Mario Brothers!

  162. Vicky Boackle

    i like pacman.

  163. DORIS

    i love ms. pacman

  164. Tamara B.

    My favorie game of all time is Super Mario

  165. Tamara B.

    I am subscriber

  166. Tamara B.

    I am a follower.

  167. Tweet tweet!

  168. rooann

    i know its a boring response, but my favorite game is actually tetris for gameboy… it’s been my favorite ever since i can remember. its one of the few games that remains fun pretty much forever!

  169. rooann

    i’m following you on twitter (rooann) 🙂

  170. rooann

    i’m subscribed to your RSS feed as well (via google reader).

    thank you for the great giveaway!

  171. Sarah Stern

    An oldie but goodie – Kings Quest on the computer.

  172. Rachel

    mario brothers 3 for NES is my all time favorite.

  173. Cathy W.

    Mario Brothers is my all-time favorite. This one looks so cute! Thanks for the giveaway.

  174. Cathy W.

    I follow on Twitter (taterbugtx)

  175. Cathy W.

    I subscribe via Google Reader

  176. Angela Bailey

    My fav game would have to be Donkey Kong on Super Nintendo, lol.

  177. Angela Bailey

    I follow you on Twitter. I am theladya. Thanks.

  178. Melissa P

    My all-time favorite is probably Tetris.

  179. dianne

    I always loved Tetris.

  180. amir

    Frogger was the best!—-Centipede a close second.

  181. I like the sims 2 for x box

  182. Sandra Brodeur

    My favorite of all time is the Wii Fit. It is not only fun but it makes me exercise while I have fun. Thanks for this giveaway.

  183. jayne

    My fav is Zelda! Thanks!

  184. Jennifer Goble

    My favorite game is marioworld:)

  185. Jim W.

    I loved the original Zelda game on the NES

  186. Tammy Darling

    I love tetris! Thanks for the contest.

  187. Jo

    I’m going to feel old after saying this but my fave has always been the original Bomberman. I loved that game! lol

  188. Gabriel J.

    I still love playing Tetris.

  189. I’ve always loved the old-school Zelda game. It’s so much fun.

  190. Courtney S

    I love Super Mario Bros and Pac-Man! Those are my faves!

  191. Kathleen

    Hands down my favorite of all time would be Super Mario Brothers 3. Thanks for the chance to win!

    kport207 at gmail dot com

  192. Karen Gonyea

    Love Pac Man – it’s always been my fav 🙂

  193. Emily

    Got to be MarioKart……………no question

  194. Pamela S

    I loved Donkey Kong!!!

  195. Pamela Warren

    The original video game. This will date me. PONG

  196. Rhonda Clemens

    My family would really like to win this, thanks for the great contest and please enter me 🙂

  197. Vicki Wurgler

    Legend of Zelda was my favorite

  198. Jackie

    I am going way back…but my favorite is Pacman!

  199. Tara Braun

    I love the bass fishing game on xbox.

  200. Claudia

    right now i am really enjoying the Wii Fit & Sport … my “old” favorite game was — asteroids — spend hours playing it 🙂

    thanks bunches!

  201. Heather Knight

    I was always a Ms. Pacman fan.

  202. Molly Capel

    My alltime fave has to be Tetris.

  203. Karen

    My favorite game is Legend of Mana. That is the only video game I have played for 4 hours straight!

  204. Anthony Hedden

    Resident Evil

  205. ky2here

    Am I the only one who finds this ‘tweet tweet’ annoying as all get out?

    My favorite video game is classic space invaders.

  206. Jill Myrick

    My most favorite video game is Animal Crossing City Folk for Wii.
    We have been playing it for about a month. And although I have never really been into video games our whole family loves this game.
    Thank you so much for offering this wonderful giveaway 🙂

  207. Casey Becher

    My favorite game was Frogger.

  208. Emmy T

    Mortal Kombat was the best, but now I love games like Zenses.

  209. Tom

    I love the Super Mario Brothers franchise of games.

  210. Jamie

    My favorite video game is Kingdom Hearts.

  211. Melissa D

    I will always have an old-school love for Centipede!

  212. Christy Goodwin

    I wanna play this game! Growing up I loved TETRIS and it still is my favorite!

  213. Anthony Pilozo

    My favorite game of all time was PacMan Jr. as a kid growing up in PR we lived on a very tight income and i used to save the 25 cents my mom gave me to buy snacks at school so that i could play that game.

  214. jolene

    dr. mario

  215. leslie

    Terrific

  216. Heather B

    Tetris! I don’t think anything can really compare to it for me

  217. Sandra Chapin

    Tetris is the best.

  218. Jay F.

    My favorite is a game called Tutenkam.

  219. Christine

    My favorite video game of all time is Ms. Pac Man! Thanks!

  220. Christine

    I am a subscriber. thanks!

  221. Kelli

    My husbands favorite game as a youth was Bubble Bobble, I had never heard of it until a few years ago, now I am as addicted to it as he is. We play it during our down time after the kids are in bed, it is our time.
    As for me I never had any video games to play as a young girl at home but when we went to the arcade it was Galaxy that I loved to play.

  222. Becky K

    Pac Man was my first true love!

  223. Kelly L

    I loved Tetris. Thanks!

  224. Qbert was my all time favorite. High score in the college Rat for a long time!

  225. Stacy

    I really liked tetris.

  226. Tommy Johnson

    Street Fighter!

  227. My vote goes to TWITTER

  228. I’m following you on Twitter. (My username is @ThriftyJinxy)

  229. I tweeted your giveaway! (My username is @ThriftyJinxy)

  230. Favorite game of all time? Tetris for sure! 🙂

  231. My favorite was Donkey Kong for Playstation 2. I played this with all of my kids.

  232. I follow you on Twitter (TTRigell)

  233. Leigh Nichols

    Zenses Ocean

  234. Kathleen S.

    My fave game of all time it Tetris. I can play that thing for hours. Thanks!

  235. Paula Harmon

    Animal Crossing for Gamecube. Hubby and I and the kids play that and we really have alot of fun together playing it. We are lucky enough to have a Wii, but not many games…lucky we can play Gamecube games on it! This game looks awesome!

  236. Erma

    I would love the chance to win, thanks.

  237. sarah m

    For some reason I’ve always liked pitfall, even though the graphics were pretty lame!

  238. Terry C

    Super Mario Brothers used to be my favorite. Now that I’m older I like slower paced games like Sims or puzzle type games. thanks for the giveaway!

    braaisjo at gmail dot com

  239. Terry C

    I subscribed to your feed

    braaisjo at gmail dot com

  240. Jodi

    Ok, this is dating myself, but I loved Astroids on the Atari system.

  241. Jovita

    My fave of all time is Mario Kart from Nintendo 64

  242. Terra Heck

    My daughter would enjoy this game. My all-time favorite game is Tetris.

  243. Marion B

    I love the Ty the Tasmanian Tiger games for the Xbox. They are fun platformer action type games.

  244. The Sims 2 is my favorite, but that might change when the Sims 3 comes out!

  245. Brenda Park

    My favorite video game of all time would be Tetris on the Gameboy. When I first got it, I couldn;t put it down. Thanks for the chance to win!

  246. christopher h

    frogger

  247. Tom Reynolds

    Favorite game would have to Mario Kart Wii

  248. Julie

    I like all of the Mario games.

  249. Cassie

    My favorite is definitely Sims2 for PC so I would love this addition to my sims collection!
    Cassie

  250. Erin Daly

    I love Mario Kart! My husband and I have been playing since we were dating. We have the best time racing each other around the track and shooting turtle shells at each other.

  251. Erin Daly

    I follow you on Twitter.

  252. Erin Daly

    I subscribe via Google Reader. Thanks!

  253. Melissa O.

    Who remebers DigDug on Classic Nintendo? I loved that game as a kid!

  254. Melissa O.

    My Tweet

  255. Janice J

    One of my favorite games was PacMan for nintendo, I liked all of the levels and it at least had a few graphics compared to the first PacMan game. Thanks for the giveaway!

  256. Kelly F

    My all-time favorite video game is Bubble Bobble. It was on the original Nintendo console and it was such a fun game. Does anyone else remember it?

  257. Kelly F

    I am following you on twitter.
    username: wordsmoveme

  258. Mark W

    my favorite video game of all time is galaga…

    thanks for the entry

  259. Jennifer I

    Legend of Zelda on the SuperNintendo. I have played it so many times but each time is as fun as the first. Thanks for the contest.

  260. Tiffany S.

    I really love The Sims collection for the PC. Best game ever. I’d love to try this! Thank you!

  261. Sarah Z

    I love Super Mario Bros and Ms Pac-Man!
    Thanks

  262. Debra F

    I have always loved the game Frogger….I grew up in the 80’s!

  263. Juie K

    Resident Evil 4 for the Wii is the best game ever!!

  264. Carla Pullum

    Pac Man!!!
    carla
    cpullum(at)yahoo(dot)com

  265. Melanie D

    When I was younger, I loved playing Duck Hunt with my dad.

  266. jennifer h

    my fave game of all time is animal crossing for gamecube.

  267. Don

    I loved the original Sonic the Hedgehog…my kids would love this one.

  268. Leann S

    The Zelda series of games for Nintendo is my favorite.

  269. Robert R

    Probably the most recent Nascar racing game for PS3

  270. R Hicks

    Pac Man is my all time favorite

  271. R Hicks

    following you on twitter

    ardy22

  272. R Hicks

    tweeted you

  273. Karen A.

    I enjoyed playing SeaQuest way back when on my Atari.

  274. Right now I would have to say World of Warcraft

  275. I am a subscriber!

    mommyhoodisthankless{AT}gmail.com
    legacyofbrutalitysa{AT}gmail.com

  276. I blogged about this giveaway: Here

    mommyhoodisthankless{AT}gmail.com

  277. I am following you on Twitter.

    Username: wastebasket

    mommyhoodisthankless{AT}gmail.com

  278. Dawson Ayers

    Final Fantasy 7, first game with a storyline that kept me interested through and through. Compelling + good gameplay! Hurray!

  279. Debbie B

    my favorite game is an oldy but a goody!
    Pac Man!

  280. Cynthya P

    I’m old enough to remember Pong! One of my favorites is Tomb Raider. Thanks for the giveaway!

  281. I like Wii Mario Kart.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  282. I follow on Twitter:
    http://twitter.com/Janetfaye

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  283. Tesa S.

    I remember playing Pong for hours on end – and thinking it was great! 🙂 How sad is that? I would have to say my 2 faves from my youth were Centipede and Asteroids. I was really good at both of those back in the day.

  284. Heather

    I love Kingdom Hearts!

  285. Heather

    subscribed

  286. dawn

    Carnival Games is a fun one for DS

  287. Melissa V

    i love pacman! i think i must’ve played every version there is. i always thought the little ghosts were cute.

  288. Roxann

    My favorite game is Dr. Mario.

  289. Roxann

    I subscribed to your feed.

  290. C. flanigan

    It’s a toss up between Zelda and the Simpsons.

  291. Renee Borders

    My favorite is an oldie…..Centipede!!! Thanks! 🙂

  292. Heather C

    I think Bonk was my favorite game of all time. I don’t think that system is around anymore…’cuz I can’t even remember what it was. Ohboy.

  293. Heather C

    I follow on twitter!
    choochoo428

  294. Heather C

    I tweeted like crazy! Okay, just once. 🙂

  295. Heather C

    I subscribe to your rss feed via my google reader.

  296. Tiffany

    I still love Ms. Pacman!

  297. Tiffany

    I follow you on Twitter.

  298. Tiffany

    I subscribe.

  299. Laurie C

    My favorite game is Rock Band. I’m always the singer!

  300. Jane Hoh

    I am not familiar with Simskin animals but my son was infatuated to SimCity. Thank you for your hard work.

  301. For me it would have to be old school Zelda from the orignial Nintendo. I spent HOURS playing that game when I was in Jr High!

  302. Crystal F

    Good ole Mario for me. I just love figuring out how to beat all the worlds. Thank you!

  303. Lily Kwan

    I love Tetris!

  304. dean

    super mario bros.

  305. Veronica Garrett

    Pac-Man is my favorite.

  306. Lee Taylor

    I am a subcriber to your feed!

  307. Shannon

    Tomb Raider

  308. Lee Taylor

    I am a follower @lt38

    leandrew_taylor@yahoo.com

  309. Shannon

    following on twitter (07violet)

  310. Lee Taylor

    I’m a huge ‘Nascar’ fan and currently, my favorite videogame is the ‘Nascar Karting’ game for the Wii! I Love it! Thanks for the ‘great’ giveaway offering and good luck to all!

    leandrew_taylor@yahoo.com

  311. Shannon

    subscribed

  312. Pingback: Don’t Miss Out On Our Giveaways! - Momma's Review

Grab Momma’s Button



Found my Fit @ Lee

Proud to Be

Mommas Current Giveaways

Zero Water Ends April 24th

Kiss My Face Skin Care Products Ends April 22nd

Monsters vs Aliens Video Game Ends April 20th

...and more coming soon.

March for Babies

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Blog Stats

  • 47,483 hits

Note

All products (unless stated otherwise) are provided to Mommas Review for review purposes. We do not receive any other sort of compensation for our reviews unless stated. We promise to provide our sincere and honest review of the product that is received.

Kristin’s Virtual Baby Shower

ExtaOrdinary Mothers

EM Sorority Sisterhood

Team Mom Member

MR is an Ethical Blogger

Ethical Blogger

Click Free

Kristin @ An Ordinary Life

Jennifer @ Rundpinne

Jennifer @ Eighty MPH Mom

Sky @ Seeryus Mama

Casey @ Couch with a View

Casey’s Snazzy Summer

Toni @ Daily Dose of Toni

Live Laugh Love and Bloggings

Amy @ Coffee with the Mrs.

Erin @ Mrs. Cox’s Slice o’ Heaven

Angie @ Simple Life

Queen Mommy Sarah

Lori @ Downs Gang

The Mom Buzz

Stacy @ Tree Root & Wig

Linda @ My Trendy Tykes

Hyla @ Green Earth

Snow Mama

Lolli @ 1 Mom of 5

Ariazink

Paperback Designs

Moo Musings

Collyn @ Mommies Angels

Piece of Me

Lyric and Adrias Mom

A Nut In A Nutshell

Michelle @ Crazy Life

Sweeps Advantage

