I Heart Tucker – Raffles Ending Soon

I talk about I Heart Tucker a lot because it is an important cause to me. They are currently raffling off the below three items that will be ending soon. To enter in the raffles all it takes is a PayPal donation. It is only $1 per entry, not bad for such fantastic products! Also, every donation at I Heart Tucker will give you an extra entry here at Mommas Review in any of our giveaways.

Win a Child’s Custom Canvas

Win an FHI Flat Iron

Win a Kool Aid Bag

There are also amazing bloggers out there who will count your donation as an extra entry as well! Those bloggers are:

Speedy – Eighty MPH Mom

A Psych Mommy

Mrs Cox’s Slice of Heaven

Backwoods Homemaker Barbie

Sky – Seeryus Mama

So that means if you make one donation (even $1.00!) You get an entry into an I Heart Tucker raffle like the ones above. Then you come come back to Mommas Review and use that donation as an extra entry here, oh and then you can use it as an extra entry for all three of the above sites. $1.00 = 5 different giveaway entries. Not too shabby!

About mommasreview

If you would like your product reviewed we can be contacted at mommasreview@gmail.com or phone at 508-886-4624. Product reviews can be done by 1 to 3 mothers who have experience with reviews and blogging. We can also provide an outlet for a giveaway for your product to help increase traffic and interest for your company.

4 responses to “I Heart Tucker – Raffles Ending Soon

  1. I will certainly donate! You can add my current contest to your list accepting donations as an additional entry.. view my giveaway on my homepage!

  2. Great, Kati! I will add your name to the list. Thank you for helping out in this way.

  3. Alex

    hey – I donated $20…as -Manda…does that mean you’ll make me cookies?

  4. I stink at baking. But I’ll buy you some delicious cookies! Or you could try to win our super fantastic Cupcakes Gourmet cupcakes.

Grab Momma’s Button



Found my Fit @ Lee

Proud to Be

Mommas Current Giveaways

Zero Water Ends April 24th

Kiss My Face Skin Care Products Ends April 22nd

Monsters vs Aliens Video Game Ends April 20th

...and more coming soon.

March for Babies

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Blog Stats

  • 47,483 hits

Note

All products (unless stated otherwise) are provided to Mommas Review for review purposes. We do not receive any other sort of compensation for our reviews unless stated. We promise to provide our sincere and honest review of the product that is received.

Kristin’s Virtual Baby Shower

ExtaOrdinary Mothers

EM Sorority Sisterhood

Team Mom Member

MR is an Ethical Blogger

Ethical Blogger

Click Free

Kristin @ An Ordinary Life

Jennifer @ Rundpinne

Jennifer @ Eighty MPH Mom

Sky @ Seeryus Mama

Casey @ Couch with a View

Casey’s Snazzy Summer

Toni @ Daily Dose of Toni

Live Laugh Love and Bloggings

Amy @ Coffee with the Mrs.

Erin @ Mrs. Cox’s Slice o’ Heaven

Angie @ Simple Life

Queen Mommy Sarah

Lori @ Downs Gang

The Mom Buzz

Stacy @ Tree Root & Wig

Linda @ My Trendy Tykes

Hyla @ Green Earth

Snow Mama

Lolli @ 1 Mom of 5

Ariazink

Paperback Designs

Moo Musings

Collyn @ Mommies Angels

Piece of Me

Lyric and Adrias Mom

A Nut In A Nutshell

Michelle @ Crazy Life

Sweeps Advantage

