Giveaway: Cupcakes Gourmet

Can you imagine anything better than having cupcakes delivered to your door? Last week I received a box of one dozen cupcakes from Cupcakes Gourmet. It’s been a delicious week. Cupcakes Gourmet began as a cupcake bakery in Pennsylvania (currently located in Malvern, PA Bakery – so if you live in the Philadelphia area be sure to check out their bakery in person. You can click here for the flavors available in the bakery which also sells gourmet teas and iced beverages).

Don’t live in Pennsylvania? Me neither. But don’t worry because you can also order their cupcakes online and have them delivered to your door. Click here for a list of the cupcakes available for purchase online. For under $60, including shipping, you can order two dozen (minimum online order) hand-made mini cupcakes – the perfect bite sized, guilt free cupcake for you and your children. Cupcakes Gourmet uses high quality natural ingredients with no trans-fats.

I loved my Gourmet Cupcakes. They were delivered in a cooler with dry ice packages keeping the cupcakes frozen until delivery. Thawing the cupcakes takes about 1-3 hours. Since they recommend eating the cupcakes within 24 hours of being thawed, we decided to only thaw one or two cupcakes at a time (enough for my husband and I to each enjoy one cupcake) and keep the rest in our freezer. This worked perfectly and over the course of the week we had cupcakes several nights. Each cupcake was as fresh and delicious as the one before it. I loved the concept of the mini cupcakes. I never felt like my diet was being ruined by a craving for a cupcake and while one mini cupcake was usually enough to quench said craving, you can eat 2 or 3 without breaking the calorie bank (my husband and his food scale estimated that each cupcake probably has close to 100 calories).

Want to win some Gourmet Cupcakes of your very own? We’re giving away one dozen cupcakes to one lucky reader. Here’s how you can enter to win:

  1. To be eligible to win check out the flavors offered by Cupcakes Gourmet’s online delivery and tell us which flavor cupcake you’d like to receive. You must do this to be entered into the contest.
  2. For an extra entry, you can follow us on Twitter. Post a comment here with your Twitter username.
  3. For a third entry you can tweet about this giveaway or post about it on your blog and leave a comment here with either the URL of your post or your twitter profile.
  4. For a fourth subscribe to our RSS feed, leaving a link here to tell us you’ve done so. We’ll be posting more giveaways on Momma’s Review soon so subscribing will be a great way for you to stay informed about all the great things you can win in the days and weeks to come.
  5. As a final entry donate $1.00 (or more if you’d like) to the I Heart Tucker fund. This can be done through PayPal and your donation would be greatly appreciated. Just visit I Heart Tucker and click on the donate button on the right sidebar, you can also enter raffles on the I Heart Tucker site with donations you have made!  Make sure to come back and tell us you donated.

To ensure freshness upon delivery, this giveaway is open to continental US readers only (sorry to all excluded)!

The contest will close at 12:00 p.m. EST on Monday March 9th.

About Jen E @ mommablogsalot

Mom to an 11 yr old son & a 7 year old daughter. I'm almost always found behind the camera, in front of the computer, lost in a good book or dragging my family on another new adventure.

465 responses to “Giveaway: Cupcakes Gourmet

  1. I’d LOVE to try the Red Velvet…would you believe I’ve never tried a Red Velvet cake before? These look so yummy!

  2. I follow you on Twitter (mtejen)

  3. Sky

    MMMMM, dark chocolate vanilla! Yum!!!

    seeryusfam@msn.com

  4. I’m a subscriber!
    mandjregan[at]gmail.com

  5. I’ve donated to the I Heart Tucker fund!

  6. JudyZ

    Dark chocolate vanilla sound good to me.

  7. Sue

    Yum! I love cupcakes and these look fantastic~ I’d like to try the Chocolate Vanilla. Thank you for sharing!

  8. AmandaK

    Peanut Butter looks really really yummy!

    orchestratenoise0726[at]yahoo[dot]com

  9. Marilyn Wons

    The Peanut Butter is the flavor I would like to receive!

  10. Oooh a cupcake hookup!! Please be my dealer! After the first sample I’ll be hooked!!

    OK let’s see

    1) Triple Chocolate FTW. If you are gonna go chocolate I say go ALL THE WAY

    2) Tweeting as soon as I hit submit ladybug_3777 is the username

    I already sub and follow you and it feels unfair to get extra entries EACH time, so I’ll go with the two above and keep my fingers crossed that I’ll squeak in!

    Yay! Sweet cuppin cakes!

  11. Tiffany S.

    OH my goodness! The red velvet look to die for! Yummy!

  12. Lisa F

    Super excited. I would love to try the chocolate peanut butter ones. They sound delicious

  13. Tiffany S.

    I already follow you on twitter – Tiffanys819

  14. Katharina

    I’ve always loved anything with a cream cheese frosting so when I saw the Red Velvet cupcakes, I knew that had to be my choice. 🙂

    Cream cheese buttercream… oh my goodness, I can almost taste it just seeing the picture! What a delicious giveaway!

  15. I think I’d opt for peanut butter. Oh, these are not helping my cupcake cravings. They look wonderful.

  16. I follow you on twitter (ReizaM).

  17. I would love to try the Black and White collection. Yum!

  18. I follow on Twitter! ScrapItUp

  19. I subscribe via Google reader.

  20. Triple chocolate all the way baby! Such an easy choice. =)

  21. I follow you on twitter.
    user name is: jessalexander

  22. I definately want to try the cafe au lait! Yummy!

  23. mindy

    red velvet thanks for the giveaway

  24. Deb

    It has to be the Red Velvet!

  25. Deb

    I subscribe via Bloglines.

  26. Erica C.

    these look so tasty!

  27. Sandra K

    Triple chocolate. I love dark chocolate.

  28. Victoria

    I think I’d like classic vanilla because that’s my brother’s favorite and his birthday is soon!

  29. Debbie

    I love cupcakes!

  30. Alicia Webster

    Classic Vanilla !!!
    Alicia Webster
    5webs@comcast.net

  31. amandasue

    Yummy! I think the Triple Chocolate looks fantastic! Thanks for entering me.

  32. the peanut butter and dark chocolate vanilla sound amazing. yummmmmmmm

  33. laura

    Oh man, I think I drooled on my keyboard. 🙂

    I’d get Peanut Butter or Red Velvet.

    thanks

  34. Linz

    Triple Chocolate is my all time favorite.

  35. Carolyn G

    I would love to try the red velvet. I am a fiend for red velvet!

  36. I followed on twitter : stephanieplante

  37. Carol

    I love ALL of them, but since you’re forcing me to choose, I choose Peanut Butter.

  38. Carol

    I follow you on Twitter. (cdziuba)

  39. Carol

    I subscribe.

  40. Mary

    what a delicious treat for everyone!!!!

  41. Gina Falco

    Hi…I LOVE CUPCAKES! You?

  42. I subcribed to the feed http://mommasreview.com/feed/ hope that link is right

  43. andrea v

    Triple Chocolate

  44. The Red Velvet looks so delicious! Yummy!

    texas_heartland84[at]yahoo[dot]com

  45. Barbara

    love red velvet

  46. Mia J.

    I would like to try the chocolate vanilla cupcakes. They look yummy.

  47. Marcia Goss

    Chocolate Vanilla!

  48. Nadine L

    Triple Chocolate without a doubt. I think I gained a pound or two just looking at them.
    iheartsweeping@aol.com

  49. Steph

    I would choose the Chocolate Vanilla. Everything looks delicious.

  50. susan varney

    love to try the classic vanilla

  51. Selene M.

    I’d love to try the Dark Chocolate Vanilla cupcakes.

  52. Selene M.

    I’m subscribed via Google Reader

  53. Matthew Meisenhelder

    chocolate vanilla sounds yummiest !

  54. Rachel

    If we could pick a collection I would pick the Black and White. If only one flavor the Chocolate Vanilla.

  55. Dark Chocolate Vanilla would be my pick. I love dark chocolate!

  56. following on twitter
    Babasfarmlife

  57. Jennifer

    red velvet for me, yummy!

  58. tweeted
    Babasfarmlife

  59. subscribe via feed demon

  60. Janet

    Peanut Butter sounds great 🙂

  61. Vicky H.

    Making me hungry~
    Between the Red Velvet and Peanut Butter, I’ll say… Red Velvet.

  62. janeh

    RED VELVET!!!

  63. Jennifer

    they all look so delicious! I’d have to say I’d go for the cafe collection! Oh man my hubby’s shop (he’s military) would looove it if I brought in a dozen of these I bet you’d have customers for life! They sound amazing! Thanks for letting me enter in this delicious giveaway! 🙂

  64. paige chandler

    I could live off cupcakes. Especially red velvet and chocolate. Mmmmmmmmm

  65. Denise

    Triple Chocolate for me!

  66. DeeAnn S

    Choosing one is very hard! Guess I’d have to pick the Dark Chocolate Vanilla. Love, love, love dark chocolate!

  67. ellen cunningham

    The peanut butter cupcakes look delicious. Thanks fro the chance.

  68. ellen cunningham

    I am a subscriber.

  69. Maureen

    Triple Chocolate YUM!!!!

  70. C. clemens

    hi, i wanna try red velvet!

  71. Lauralee Hensley

    Classic Vanilla. Yum!

  72. Jennifer Monteiro

    Red Velvet for me!

  73. Bets

    Mmmm…Red Velvet would be my pick, but they all look delicious.

  74. Bets

    Oops: I forgot to add this in:

    I’m now following you on Twitter, and I’ve retweeted: http://twitter.com/EMBetsmeister/status/1242358748

  75. Louis Huf

    Red Velvet is my favorite

  76. Kathy Russell

    Classic Vanilla sounds wonderful. Gosh that made me hungry.

  77. Delilah Vela

    I would love to try the Vanilla Cupcakes and the Black and White Collection.

  78. Stephanie V

    oh my – triple chocolate to catch my drool!

  79. Triple Chocolate for me but they all look delicious

    http://lifesacharm.net/blog
    charm 32 @ y mail . com

  80. Dark Chocolate vanilla please!

  81. amy ormsby

    triple chocolate works for me! who wouldn’t love any flavor they won though, really?

  82. Margaret Smith

    These look so delicious. The Triple Chocolate look heavenly.
    Thank you so much for this great giveaway.

  83. Amanda

    Triple Chocolate is my favorite but they all to die for!

  84. right now, the classic vanilla sounds so good to me! =)

  85. Susan Smith

    Triple chocolate sounds yummy

  86. I would love the Triple Chocolate!

  87. I follow you on twitter as samsakara

  88. randi

    The Red Velvet with Cream Cheese frosting sound heavenly!

  89. I love Peanut Butter!
    Thanks for the giveaway!
    Blessings!
    Penny
    http://www.pennylaneboutique.com

  90. Ann Stevens

    Triple Chocolate—yummmm!

  91. Michelle S

    Decisions decisions decisions! They all look wonderful! I think I would go for the Triple Chocolate if I have to choose one flavor.

  92. Michelle S

    Following buckyandtux

  93. Roxanne

    The dark chocolate vanilla sounds outstanding

  94. adrienne Gordon

    choc PB, YUM YUM

  95. Jacob LaFountaine

    Red Velvet

  96. Chris N

    Triple Chocolate!

  97. Pat

    All the flavors sound delicious but Peanut Butter has be almost licking my computer screen.

    Thank you for the contest.

  98. Kelly Ann T,

    Triple Chocolate looks devine.
    cstironkat@aol (dot) com

  99. Melinda

    Maki’s cupcakes are really good, she’s a family friend.
    She did my make up for my wedding. 🙂 small world

  100. katie gardini

    I would love to ANY but since you’re making me choose.. hmm, how about the Classic Vanilla or the Dark Chocolate! Thanks for the chance and for the idea (I’m getting married next year and I’m definitely saving this site!)

    kmg611@comcast.net

  101. Amy

    I would love the Classic Vanilla. YUM!

  102. Amy

    I’m following you on Twitter. My ID is amylou61.

  103. nicole

    I would like to try the black tie collection.

  104. Joy F

    red velvet sounds great. Thanks.

  105. dorothy l

    red velvet

  106. Malaika

    I´d love to try Red Velvet! Thanks for the chance.

  107. Katherine

    Gotta have red velvet….Yum!!!!

  108. Catherine

    Red Velvet

  109. Jessica Maurer

    OMG Red Velvet looks amazing!!! I’d kill to have some of that right now.

  110. Ellen Ring

    it would have to be the Triple Chocolate. Can never get enough chocolate.

  111. Jessica Cote

    The Red Velvet sound delicious!

  112. I was able to try the cafe collection, but I would Love to try Red Velvet or Black Tie Collection!

  113. I am now following on twitter (busymomblog) and tweeted!

  114. Oops, I didn’t see that following and tweeting were two separate entries, so this is my entry for tweeting!

    link: http://twitter.com/busymomblog/status/1243546915

  115. Jackie

    I’d love to try the Peanut Butter. Thanks for the review and giveaway!

  116. Jackie

    I subscribe

  117. Kat

    I’d love to try the peanut butter

  118. Kiara

    I would love to try the Chocolate Vanilla!

  119. Shellie Seering

    Red Velvet sounds delectible!

  120. Audrey Alexander

    Definitely Chocolate Vanilla, they look so yummy.

  121. Lisagee123

    Dark chocolate vanilla looks good to me.

  122. Lisagee123

    tweeted – lisagee123
    Gourment Cupcakes! http://tinyurl.com/bydj97 less than 5 seconds ago from web

  123. Lisagee123

    follower on twitter

  124. Lisagee123

    rss subscriber @ my yahoo – lisalcolorado2007

  125. GINA

    I would pick the Black & White Collection

  126. abookofftheshelf

    I would like to try the Dark Chocolate Vanilla. Yummy 🙂

  127. I like Triple Chocolate.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  128. I follow on Twitter:
    http://twitter.com/janetfaye

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  129. I sent a tweet:

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  130. Subscribed.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  131. Cathie F

    I’m torn between the Red Velvet and the Chocolate Vanilla I would like one but hubby would probably like the other better lol

  132. Linda Fish

    Classic Vanilla for me

  133. Karen S

    Chocolate vanilla sounds yummy……or peanut butter! Is it bad to crave cupcakes for breakfast???

  134. Karen S

    I’m a subscriber!

  135. Tari L

    I would like the Dark Chocolate Vanilla.

  136. Lynn H

    Red Velvet would be my pick!

  137. Miaelkaye

    Another pick for Dark chocolate vanilla.

    elkaye[at]gmail[dot]com

  138. Ali

    mmm… dark chocolate vanilla!

  139. Ali

    I follow on twitter!
    weeblet

  140. Ali

    Subbed on google reader!

  141. My pick would be the Classic Vanilla. They do look yummy!

  142. I’m following you on twitter. (floridaboatgir)

  143. I tweeted about your giveaway too.

    (floridaboatgirl)

  144. Jen

    I would choose red velvet, yummy!

    jennifer.lleras@gmail.com

  145. Denyse

    The Red Velvet are my choice!

  146. Kristin A

    Red Velvet is my absolute favorite flavor!!

  147. Patti Sherman

    Chocolate Vanilla would be my choice! They look yummy!!

  148. I would choose peanut butter cupcakes which scares me a bit but I think we are addicted to peanut butter
    shopannies@yahoo.com

  149. twittered about the giveaway

    shopannies@yahoo.com

  150. following on twitter name is shopannies

    shopannies@Yahoo.com

  151. Amber G

    Definitely Triple Chocolate please!

  152. Oh.My.Goodness. I would have to pick the Peanut Butter Cupcakes!! We are huge peanut butter fans at our house!

  153. Carol G

    Have checked that site out before, and the Chocolate Mint cupcakes would be my first choice, although would probably get a sampler of various flavors!

  154. Stacy

    I would like the black and white collection.

  155. Deborah Wellenstein

    The Dark Chocolate Vanilla cupcakes look fantastic! Thank you!

  156. Jodi

    If I win, I’d love the Red Velvet! Thanks!!

  157. My mouth was watering looking at flavors they offer but I think Triple Chocolate looks delicious. Thanks for the chance!

  158. I follow you on Twitter. I’m @evolvingmommy .

  159. Kate

    the Triple Chocolate would be perfect for a chocoholic like me 🙂

  160. hetal g

    I would choose red velvet.thanks

  161. Deborah R

    I’d love to try Dark Chocolate Vanilla. asthenight at gmail dot com

  162. Deborah R

    I’m following you on Twitter – AsTheNight

  163. amber

    Dark Chocolate Vanilla sounds awesome! I need some of these for my b-day next month. So yummy looking! Thanks!

  164. amber

    RSS subscriber via Yahoo reader.

  165. Angela J

    Dark Chcolate Vanilla

  166. Bonnie Day

    I would have to try the Triple Chocolate heavenly

  167. Mary Marlatt

    Decisions, decisions! I guess the chocolate vanilla would suit the whole family (although the red velvet is terribly tempting!).

  168. Can’t go wrong with Peanut Butter and Chocolate.

  169. Denise B.

    I would go with classic vanilla which is my favorite of all of them.

  170. J Toupence

    Dark hocolate Vanilla looks so pretty!

  171. Teresa L

    The red velvet looks awesome!! Thanks for the contest!! 🙂

  172. Gina Stratos

    Red Velvet for me
    gkstratos@yahoo.com

  173. Gina Stratos

    Following (gkstratos)
    gkstratos@yahoo.com

  174. jayne

    Triple Chocolate sounds wonderful!

  175. Lindsay

    The red velvet look yummy

  176. Margaret J

    Life is short, eat dessert first…dark cholocate cupcakes – YES, YES, YES!

  177. Linda Lansford

    Triple Chocolate for me

  178. lois

    The triple chocolate would be my pick.

  179. Beverley Justice

    The Triple Chocolate look triple delicious!

  180. david basile

    Triple Chocolate

  181. Gary Osborn

    Wooo Hooo Make me a winner!

  182. Oh my…I want those Triple Chocolate ones…like yesterday!

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  183. following you on twitter

    username: funnyjello

  184. Subscribed via Google Reader

    annette.burke1978 at gmail dot com

  185. tracy davis

    dark chocolate vanilla! Yum!!!

  186. Terri D

    Red Velvet

  187. Jeannine D

    Triple Chocolate

  188. Leslie D.

    I think I would like to try the Dark Chocolate Vanilla. They all look yummy. Thank you very much.

  189. Belinda

    Triple chocolate . . . oh my!

  190. Mmmm…Dark Chocolate Vanilla. The best of both worlds.
    Thanks!

  191. I follow you on Twitter (courtenay27)
    Thanks!

  192. Here’s my tweet:

    Thanks!

  193. I subscribe to your feed in Google Reader.
    Thanks!

  194. T

    I would love to try the Peanut Butter cupcakes!

    Tarah
    tarah716[at]ymail.com

  195. Sarah

    dark chocolate vanilla!

  196. Jana

    Count me in for the dark chocolate vanilla, yum!!!

  197. Monique Rizzo

    The Red Velvet look delicious!! Thanks for the chance.

    mogrill@comcast.net

  198. I would love some of those peanut butter ones! I subscribed to your RSS feed as well.

  199. Kristy Clayman

    The classic vanilla look great!
    What a wonderful contest! Thanks for posting this.

  200. beth shepherd

    The classic vanilla looks delicious! Thank you for a great giveaway!
    tatertot374@sbcglobal.net

  201. Xiomara

    The vanilla would be great for upcoming baby shower!

  202. reva skie

    I would knock someone over for those Red Velvet cupcakes. I kid you not.

  203. Andria

    The red velvet cupcakes look delicious

  204. Kelly L

    Red velvet. Thanks!

  205. Kristen Graczyk

    Red Velver has always been my favorite, and I’d love to try this version!

  206. michelle rosborough

    Red Velvet

  207. Kerri Malary

    I love the Red Velvet Cupcakes!!

  208. Keri M

    dark chocolate vanilla looks irresistable!

  209. Jeni Lutz

    I would like to try the Peanut butter

  210. Elizabeth J

    Red Velvet

  211. Evelyn

    Red velvet!

  212. Dave

    Those Chocolate Vanilla cupcakes are screaming my name. Thank you for the delicious give-away.

  213. Julie

    The Triple Chocolate cupcakes look wonderful!

  214. Terry Vanderpool

    The peanut butter

  215. judy brittle

    I think Dark Chocolate Vanilla sounds very tasty. Thank you!

  216. judy brittle

    I’m a subscriber.

  217. judy brittle

    I follow on Twitter,kewpiedoll04

  218. judy brittle

    I donated.

  219. I think that the dark chocolate vanilla looks delish!

  220. I am now following you on twitter
    Breasmommy

  221. The peanut butter mini cupcakes look delicious, thanks!

  222. I am following you on twitter. My name is sbshortie.

  223. Ashley

    i want the entire black and whitecollection! they all sound to good to pick just one

  224. I would like the peanut butter ones!!

  225. I follow you on twitter (JennyPie)

  226. I twittered about this giveaway! (JennyPie)

  227. Oh mah word the dark chocolate vanilla is calling to me. Yum!!!!!!!
    give_me_a_latte at yahoo

  228. subscriber
    give_me_a_latte at yahoo

  229. Jason

    Peanut Butter all the way

  230. Cynthya P

    I’d pick the Classic Vanilla. Thanks for the giveaway!

  231. Frank Winter

    Have a great day.

  232. I would love to try the Dark Chocolate Vanilla… and the Red Velvet… and the Black Tie Collection… heh.

  233. desiree kelley

    pick me

  234. I love the Black Tie Collection! Thanks
    jenb302@hotmail.com

  235. I follow you on twitter! @crazymommie

  236. I tweeted about this giveaway @crazymommie

  237. Holly B

    Oh wow those look good, I’d choose the Peanut Butter!

    hblaser at gmail dot com

  238. Andrea Brode

    peanut butter looks great!!!!

  239. Cheryl K

    chocolate vanilla looks awesome

  240. Megan

    I would love to try the dark chocolate vanilla.

  241. Danielle M

    These look soooo delicious. I would love to try the red velvet cakes.

  242. Rosanne

    Dark Chocolate vanilla would be my choice

  243. Rosanne

    I’m a subscriber

  244. Dierdra Byrd

    Classic Vanilla

  245. Dierdra Byrd

    I follow you

  246. Dierdra Byrd

    I subscribed

  247. Ooooh, red velvet!! I havent found good red velvet in a longggg time!!

  248. I follow you on twitter!!

  249. I tweeted!!

  250. Michelle

    The red velvet
    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  251. Michelle

    I subscribe
    yzgirl4[at]verizon[dot]net

  252. Kathy Scott

    The Black and White Collection looks decadent.

  253. donna s.

    dark chocolate vanilla

  254. Tamara B.

    Chocolate Vanilla Milk chocolate cake with vanilla-bean frosting looks devine.
    tamben7996(at)aol(dot)com

  255. Tamara B.

    I am a subscriber.
    tamben7996(at)aol(dot)com

  256. Lynne

    I would love the dark chocolate vanilla.

  257. velvet1116

    The vanilla ,the chocolate and Red Velvet,I’m in love. I want them all. My oven just broke so I haven’t been able to bake and she is so close,a hop skip and a jump for a cupcake!! Thanks
    Peggy
    matternu@aol.com

  258. velvet1116

    subscriber

  259. Jill Miller

    Dark Chocolate Vanilla………….omg, I can almost taste them now!!

  260. Venus M.

    Chocolate Vanilla for me!

  261. Katrina Bartoszak

    dark chocolate vannilla……

  262. brent

    i’d send the red velvet to my sister for her birthday

  263. Vicky Boackle

    i like the red velvet.

  264. Rita S

    I would pick the chocolate vanilla

  265. Melissa P

    I’d choose the dark chocolate vanilla.

  266. I love the Classic vanilla , but can I tell you how interesting the Red Velvet ones are??!! You never see Red Velvet cupcakes!

  267. delaney55

    I would love the peanut butter ones, how could I go wrong?

  268. amir

    Red Velvet- Yummmy!

  269. dianne

    I gotta win and I’d love the peanut butter.

  270. Madeliene

    Definitely Red Velvet! yum!

  271. Madeliene

    I follow on Twitter. MaddyRu

  272. Madeliene

    I tweeted! MaddyRu

  273. Madeliene

    I subscribe. thanks!

  274. Jo

    Can they gaurentee their Penaut butter wasn’t recalled…I already got sick from peanut butter once…but peanut butter is my favorite….just to be safe I would choose the Classic Vanilla…but those peanut butter look heavenly.

  275. I’d like to receive the Dark Chocolate Vanilla.

  276. Follow you on Twitter (aitmama).

  277. Ken Robinson

    Red Velvet sounds yummy. Please accept my entry. Thank you.

  278. Really? I have to choose just one?? 😉

    I’d have to go for Red Velvet! YUM!

  279. I’m following you guys, of course. andreamcmann

  280. Subscribed, too! via google.

  281. Sherri B.

    Dark Chocolate Vanilla would hit the spot!!!

    sherri419 at gmail dot com

  282. I’d love to try the Red Velvet!

  283. AMY

    The cafe collection looks delicious! Peanut butter cupcakes! Yum!

  284. emily dunlay

    id love to try to the dark chocolate vanilla

  285. Karen

    In our house, it has to be peanut butter!!

  286. kristen

    I would like to try the chocolate vanilla cupcakes.

  287. M.A.

    We’re voting for the Dark Chocolate Vanilla.

  288. Pat

    All the cupcakes look delicious but the Dark Chocolate Vanilla call my name.

    Thank you for the contest.

  289. Jenn H

    Dark Chocolate Vanilla. Oh, they look so scrumptious.

  290. Gina Falco

    MMMMM….Chocolate!!!

  291. The Dark Chocolate Vanilla look amazing. YUM!

  292. I follow you on twitter dddiva

  293. I am a subscriber.

  294. Jo

    Now who can resist cupcakes? I am already in love with the Chocolate Vanilla. YUM!!

  295. Crys

    I’d like to try the black and white collection, the flavor in particular is the classic vanilla.

  296. Courtney S

    YUMMMMMM! The chocolate vanilla look great!

  297. I would most definitely choose the classic vanilla, my all time favourite.

  298. I follow on Twitter (knittingmomof3)

    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  299. I am an email subscriber.

    knittingmomof3 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  300. Rachel Newman

    There is nothing quite so beautiful as the combination of chocolate and peanut butter, thus my choice would be the PEANUT BUTTER CUPCAKES.

    LET ME WIN, OH MY GOODNESS!

    Thanks for the opportunity 🙂

    ladyspy79@aol.com

  301. Brandy Holzapfel

    I would love the try the Classic Vanilla cupcakes!

  302. Jennifer

    I would have to choose Classic Vanilla since my kids don’t like Chocolate, I think they gave me the wrong children in the hospital, ha ha!! If it was just for me I would go all out and choose the Dark Chocolate Vanilla.

  303. Jennifer

    I have subscribed also!!!

  304. carol

    I would love chocolate Vanilla!

  305. Tara Braun

    The red velvet ones.

  306. Doug

    The Red Velvet is a great Southern tradition

  307. chani

    Red velvet! Yum!

    chani.adams(at)gmail.com

  308. James Nickerson

    I checked them out and it’s hard to pick! I’m originally from the south so I’ve got to go with the Red Velvet ones! Thanks for the great giveaway!!

  309. susan

    Peanut Butter, oohhh yum, that looks the best.

  310. Jennifer Hedden

    the Classic Vanilla

  311. Lori W.

    I would love to try the dark chocolate vanilla….

  312. Terra Heck

    They all look yummy, but I’m going to choose Red Velvet. Thanks.

  313. I like the Dark Chocolate Vanilla.

    Thank you!

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  314. I follow you on Twitter:
    http://twitter.com/Janetfaye

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  315. Subscribed to your feed.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  316. Celeste

    Red Velvet sounds good.

  317. Pamela S

    YUM!! I’d love to try the red velvet also. My mother used to make red velvet cake before she died. I’ve never had red velvet cupcakes but I’d sure like to try them!!

  318. Karen Gonyea

    Red Velvet 🙂

  319. DAVID SOLOMON

    chocolate vanilla

  320. BARB SOLOMON

    chocolate vanilla

  321. Jennifer

    The red velvet sounds great!

  322. Casey Becher

    Dark Chocolate Vanilla sounds delicious!!

  323. Molly Capel

    I would love the classic vanilla or the peanut butter.

  324. Theresa DeRosa

    The Dark Chocolate Vanilla sounds yummy

  325. Debra F

    Oh my goodness, it would have to be triple chocolate!!! Thanks so much for the great giveaway.

  326. Jennifer M

    I’d like Red Velvet.

  327. Vicki Wurgler

    I picked Red Velvet

  328. Dallan Elk

    Tuxedo just looks decadent

  329. Paula H

    I want the Peanut Butter.

  330. Beverly

    I would love to try the Dark Chocolate Ganache cupcakes. They all look delicious.
    Thanks for the yummy giveaway.

  331. I would love to try the Red Velvet Cupcakes….they look so yummy :O) thanks for the chance to win a taste!!!

  332. follow you in Twitter too :O)

  333. Tweeted about your yummy giveaway…..

    http://twitter.com/colormemommy

  334. jolene

    dark chocolate vanilla is so yummmm

  335. Amanda

    I think the Dark Chocolate Vanilla sounds amazinggg.

  336. Valeen N

    I would love to try the Red Velvet cupcakes! They look delicious!

  337. ky2here

    Gotta be the triple chocolate honey!

  338. Angie Brady

    Red Velvet sounds good!

  339. Jennifer M

    Mmmmmm… Cupcakes!!! Excuse me while I wipe the drool from my mouth! Okay, these cupcakes look divine! Who can resist the ideal size of a cupcake? And the flavors offered from Cupcakes Gourmet look like individual bits of bliss! My favorite? Tough choice here, but I think I am going to go with the Dark Chocolate Vanilla. They are not only gorgeous to look at, but I have never had a cupcake covered in dark chocolate ganache. Plus, they are “dark” chocolate and dark chocolate is good for you, right?!? LOL

    Thanks for the PERFECT giveaway!

  340. LJ

    Wow…what a wonderful giveaway! If I were the lucky winner, I would love the Chocolate Vanilla ones. They all look so delicious.

    Thanks so much.

  341. Sharon A

    Red Velvet with Double Dark Chocolate please

  342. CDStardust

    Classic Vanilla! So simple, but I just can’t get enough! Please hold me back from those red velvets too. YUM! Thanks for the giveaway!

  343. Chantal

    Red velvet looks amazing! I’d love to try some.

  344. Chantal

    I’m following you on Twitter. My twitter name is Lavendot.

  345. Chantal

    Tweeted about it here: http://twitter.com/Lavendot

  346. Chantal

    Following you on rss feed.

  347. Jay F.

    Peanut Butter is my choice.

  348. Stephanie

    I like the red velvet. Thanks.

  349. Glenna

    I would love the triple chocolate!

  350. Glenna

    I followed you on Twitter, too!

    http://twitter.com/the_catsmeow

  351. Mark W

    red velvet- yum…

  352. Ally P

    Because I love my husband so much, and because Red Velvet is his favorite, I would have to choose those for him. Of course, I love Red Velvet too so it’s a win/win situation. YUMMERS!!!

  353. Kathy D

    dark chocolate vanilla sounds very good

  354. Kathy D

    follow you on twitter kathy55439

  355. Jodene Gildea

    I’d love to try the chocolate peanut butter, my two favorite things.

  356. Karen

    Oh my gosh…Dark Chocolate Vanilla. My mouth is watering!!!

  357. Annemarie

    Classic Vanilla sounds yummy!!

  358. Christy Hickman

    I would love to try the Peanut butter cupcakes. Thanks!

  359. Barbara

    I’d love to try the dark chocolate vanilla. The chocolate ganache dip puts that one over the top. Thanks!

  360. Sherri Siler

    I wouldn’t mind having any of them, but red velvet is always good.

  361. R Hicks

    The red velvet cupcakes look terribly yummy

  362. R Hicks

    following you on twitter

    ardy22

  363. Candie L

    My husband loves the dark chocolate vanilla. thank you

  364. R Hicks

    tweeted you

  365. shawna

    The red velvet looks so yummy!

  366. Lydia S

    I’ll go for Red Velvet. However they all would be welcome at our house.

  367. Bev

    While they all look delicious, I think I would like to try Dark Chocolate Vanilla first.

  368. Dawson Ayers

    Oh my god they all look so good but I’d love to try the dark chocolate!

  369. Jill Myrick

    The Dark Chocolate Vanilla definitely looks as if it would be my favorite.
    Thank you so much for ofering this wonderful giveaway 🙂

  370. Carla Pullum

    Love to try the Classic Vanilla!
    Carla
    cpullum(at)yahoo(dot)com

  371. Qwerty

    The choices look delicious!
    Oh Me! Oh My! Oh Gosh!
    I’d LOVE the decadence of
    Dark Chocolate Vanilla,
    with buttercream
    and ganache!

  372. Cindy Wohler

    The red velvet looks to die for!!!

  373. have to be the Triple Chocolate!!!!

  374. Sherry Flick

    I choose the peanut-butter. Yummy!

  375. Sue Farrell

    I would choose the Classic Vanilla.

  376. Lisa Taylor

    I would love the chocolate vanilla lezanac@yahoo.com

  377. Phillip Fry

    I’d love the Chocolate vanilla. They look delicious!

  378. Erica G

    I would love to try the Dark Chocolate Vanilla.

  379. Karen

    I follow on Twitter.

  380. Karen

    Tweeted.

  381. Pauline M

    I would love to try out the chocolate vanilla cupcakes! My family loves to indulge in special treats after the day is over!

  382. Sarah Z

    Classic vanilla please!
    Thanks

  383. Pauline M

    I’m following under pauline15

  384. terri

    peanut butter. thanks!

    terrinaga [at] yahoo

  385. christopher h

    love the black tie flavor

  386. Samantha Miller

    I would love to try the red velvet ones.

  387. DENISE

    I would love to try the Red Velvet cupcakes. Yummy!

  388. Deb K

    Oh~The Chocolate Peanut Butter Cupcakes sound wonderful…Thanks for the giveaway!

  389. Nycole K

    I love red velvet!

  390. I WOULD LOVE THE PEANUT BUT CHOCO FOR MY HUSBANDS BIRTHDAY. HE IS SUCH A LOVER OF BOTH OF THOSE AND CUPCAKES. IT WOULD BE A NICE SURPRISE FOR HIM AT THIS DIFFICULT TIME. THANKS AND THEY LOOK DELICIABLE.

  391. Penny F.

    Peanut butter ganache! It is almost too hard to choose!
    Thanks so much for the offer. I will order some real soon.

  392. Emmy T

    PB and the classic vanilla look so good, and pretty. Oh I hope I win!!

  393. EdV

    Dark Chocolate vanilla for me

  394. I would love the try the Classic Vanilla cupcakes. All the flavors look so delicious!

  395. Terry C

    I’d like to try the Chocolate Vanilla. Thanks!

    braaisjo at gmail dot com

  396. Karen M

    I’d like to try the Red Velvet. They look yummy. Thanks.

  397. Nancy V

    Red Velvet sounds great!

  398. Tina Harris

    This is a easy choice for me.. Red velvet is my favorite, and they look so good!

    sweeps4us@gmail(dot)(com)

  399. Dark Chocolate Vanilla!

  400. I’m following you on Twitter. (My username is @ThriftyJinxy)

  401. I tweeted your giveaway! (My username is @ThriftyJinxy)

  402. Michelle H.

    If I could try a collection, I would love the cafe collection.

  403. Helen

    The Red Velvet sounds good.

  404. Kathleen S.

    Red Velvet sounds delish! Thanks!

  405. joan olson

    Chocolate Vanilla – yum

  406. Leigh Nichols

    Classic Vanilla please 🙂

  407. theodore esteghamat

    Triple Chocolate , of course.

  408. Melanie Miller

    I love Peanut Butter… these cupcakes look great!!

  409. A Casson

    Red Velvet please oh please!!
    Love these, they are Awesome with a capital “A”!
    skyxsky27(at)gmail.com

  410. A Casson

    Following on Twitter as skyxsky27 and tweeted! http://twitter.com/skyxsky27/status/1299589085

    skyxsky27(at)gmail.com

  411. A Casson

    Subscribed by RSS feed. skyxsky27(at)gmail.com

  412. Erma

    I would love the chance to win, thanks.

  413. Stephanie J.

    Oh gosh 5:45 a.m. and I’m now craving cupcakes! My choice would have to be Dark Chocolate Vanilla. Yum!

  414. My choice would definately be the red velvet. Thanks!

    pinkpanthers94@gmail.com

  415. Red velvet cake is my favorite kind of cake, so I’d def. pick that flavor!

    niftythriftyhomemaker{at}yahoo{dot}com

  416. I am also already following you on twitter! niftythriftyhm

  417. ELSIE

    I like the Black Tie collection the best. If I understood it correctly, it is available for online shopping. Otherwise, my favorite is Classic Vanilla. Thanks for this chance. They look delicious!

  418. I’m a dark chocolate fan, so I’d need to say the Dark Chocolate Vanilla cupcakes.

  419. Already following you on Twitter (@TechyDad).

  420. Tiffany

    I’d love the Peanut Butter ones!

  421. Tiffany

    I follow you on Twitter (Mtlgrl4evr)

  422. Tiffany

    I subscribe.

  423. Dan

    Triple chocolate sounds yummy

  424. Angela Koga

    Red Velvet yummy!

  425. Kathy H.

    My daughter would be in heaven if cupcakes were delivered to our door!!! I would order Dark Chocolate Vanilla – they look delicious!

  426. Kim V

    Classic Vanilla.
    Thanks for the giveaway!
    kimspam66(at)yahoo(dot)com

  427. Shannon

    triple chocolate

  428. Shannon

    following on twitter (07violet)

  429. Shannon

    tweeted

  430. Lily Kwan

    I love the Red Velvet cupcakes!

  431. Shannon

    subscribed via Google

  432. Jane Hoh

    The triple chocolate sounds yummy. Thanks for all your ideas.

  433. Barbara Long

    The Dark Chocolate Vanilla sound so decadent! I would really love to try them.

  434. Brenda Park

    I’d love the Red Velvet ones, but they all look great! Thanks for hosting this yummy giveaway!

  435. Heather C

    I think the Peanut Butter is my favorite. Thanks!

  436. Heather C

    I follow on twitter.
    choochoo428

  437. Heather C

    I follow your feed. Thanks!

Grab Momma’s Button



Found my Fit @ Lee

Proud to Be

Mommas Current Giveaways

Zero Water Ends April 24th

Kiss My Face Skin Care Products Ends April 22nd

Monsters vs Aliens Video Game Ends April 20th

...and more coming soon.

March for Babies

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Blog Stats

  • 47,502 hits

Note

All products (unless stated otherwise) are provided to Mommas Review for review purposes. We do not receive any other sort of compensation for our reviews unless stated. We promise to provide our sincere and honest review of the product that is received.

Kristin’s Virtual Baby Shower

ExtaOrdinary Mothers

EM Sorority Sisterhood

Team Mom Member

MR is an Ethical Blogger

Ethical Blogger

Click Free

Kristin @ An Ordinary Life

Jennifer @ Rundpinne

Jennifer @ Eighty MPH Mom

Sky @ Seeryus Mama

Casey @ Couch with a View

Casey’s Snazzy Summer

Toni @ Daily Dose of Toni

Live Laugh Love and Bloggings

Amy @ Coffee with the Mrs.

Erin @ Mrs. Cox’s Slice o’ Heaven

Angie @ Simple Life

Queen Mommy Sarah

Lori @ Downs Gang

The Mom Buzz

Stacy @ Tree Root & Wig

Linda @ My Trendy Tykes

Hyla @ Green Earth

Snow Mama

Lolli @ 1 Mom of 5

Ariazink

Paperback Designs

Moo Musings

Collyn @ Mommies Angels

Piece of Me

Lyric and Adrias Mom

A Nut In A Nutshell

Michelle @ Crazy Life

Sweeps Advantage

