Epson Stylus NX300 – Giveaway

nx300_216x144

I am one of those people that when it comes to technological brands I stick with them. For camera’s I must own Canons and for computers I must own HP. Printers, though, have always been a toss up for me. I would always try whatever was either:

1.     Cheap

2.     Had cheap ink

3.     Was a brand I knew and trusted

Then the Epson Stylus NX300 landed on my doorstep and in encompassed all of these factors yet the quality of the product was definitely there.  The NX300 is a 4-in-1 system that allows the user to print, copy, scan, and fax documents and photos.  Opening the box I loved the sleek design of the all in one it is a pretty unit compared to my previous printer that all it did was print (how boring, right.)  I immediately sat down with my husband to get the system installed. It did not come with a USB cord – this is normal for every printer in stores. Keep this in mind while printer shopping. We spent probably 15 minutes running the CD that came with the unit. This CD installed not only the driver information for the printer but also:

·         Epson Easy Photo Print software (which you can fix red eye with)

·         ABBYY FineReader software which helps convert documents into text for editing

·         Simple layouts to be able to print multiples

There were many things while we were testing the unit that both made my husband and I go “WOW!” The ink installation was one of those moments. On some printers like our previous Lexmark one it was impossible to get the ink in and out, on this system it was a simple put in and push down method. 

Another thing we thoroughly enjoyed during this testing process was testing the DURABrite Ultra Ink. This special ink delivers “crisp laser-quality prints on plain paper and vibrant photos on all media types.” What is fabulous about the DURABrite ink is the fact that it instantly dries. We tested this out by first copying a photo of our children. We then swiped our finger roughly over the picture. Nothing smudged on the photo itself. Though we did have ink on our finger. Epson claimed that we could then wet the photo and do the same test, by smudging our fingers. I was surprised when the photo was not ruined by the water or by the smudging.  We’ve had past history of water spilling on photos and completely destroying them. It’s nice to know that DURABrite technology can help limit that.

My sister just had a baby (Welcome to the World – Baby Tobias) and I decided that it would be a wonderful treat if I could print her up a baby announcement to hang in his room. I pulled up the picture I had created using the Epson software and began the printing process. At first I did have some issues choosing the right paper size and layout using the printer software. Though, once you figure it out the difficulty disappears.  The picture quality was fantastic as it came out and I was very pleased with the end result.

image

The Epson printer has so many features that it would take me many pages to list its qualities. To note, the only thing I found left out of it was actual plastic of the unit does feel like it could be a better quality. For only $89.95 I would recommend this for anyone who is looking for a great all-in-one printer for their home or home/office. Even better, Epson is currently offering a $20 instant rebate on this 4-in-1 printer – so the price would only be $69.95.

Would you like to know what is even more fantastic about Epson and their Stylus NX300? We are giving one away to our lucky readers!

  1. Tell us one other feature about the Epson Stylus NX300 you really like – preferably one not in the review above. This is mandatory.
  2. For a second entry you can tweet about this giveaway or post about it on your blog and leave a comment here with either the URL of your post or your twitter profile.
  3. For a third entry, subscribe to the Momma’s Review RSS feed, leaving us a comment here to let us know. We’ll be posting more giveaways on Momma’s Review soon so subscribing will be a great way for you to stay informed about all the great things you can win in the days and weeks to come.
  4. For the last entry follow us on twitter and leave your username so we can verify. Make sure to leave a comment here to get this last entry. Oh and go visit Extraordinary Mothers because they are women who rock!

This giveaway is open to all US Residents (sorry international readers)! The contest will close at 12:00 EST on Friday February 20th. 

The Epson Stylus NX300 All in One Printer Giveaway is Now Closed.

About Andrea @ Red Knows How

I am a telecommuting professional and a Mom of two young girls.

507 responses to “Epson Stylus NX300 – Giveaway

  1. Jon M.

    Reasonable cost of ink. I recently gave a printer away (to a charity) because the ink replacements were going to cost over $65.00.

  2. Misty

    I simply just love the fact that this 4-in-1 can do everything
    I need. Taking classes online, this would surely help me out!

  3. Well, I like that it’s an all in one, including fax, and that it uses separate ink cartridges.

  4. Follow on Twitter
    vlbsweeps

  5. I like all the features, especially that it uses instant-dry ink. Lots of things I print and want or need to handle them right away, so instant dry ink would be great.

  6. Deborah S

    The feature I like best is the individual ink cartridges so you can replace only the color you need and not all of them. My photography instructor recommended a printer such as this so as to save on ink.

  7. Carol

    I like the price ($89.99) and the ink palette:

    Ink Palette

    Cyan, Magenta, Yellow and Black . Cool!

  8. I am subscribed to the RSS feed.

  9. Carol

    I subscribe.

  10. Jennifer Monteiro

    The Light Resistance / Print Longevity may last up to 105 years.

  11. I am a Twitter follower. username: talonsmom731

  12. sharon c

    I like the all in one feature…saves SPACE on the desk!!!

  13. Marilyn

    I like the Auto Photo Correction feature. This feature automatically correcst the lighting in poorly exposed digital images!

  14. Carol

    I follow you on Twitter. cdziuba

  15. I like that it’s compatible with just about every operating system!

    This looks like an amazing printer…thanks for the great contest!

  16. Norm Porter

    Individual ink cartridges.

  17. I follow you on twitter (mtejen), and I tweeted your contest too!

  18. Melinda

    Hi-Speed USB 2.0 ….fast is better!

  19. Amy

    I like the individual ink cartridges and the waterproof ink.

  20. Amy

    I subscribe via google reader.

  21. Amy

    I follow you on twitter – playhereoften

  22. andreamcmann

    I love that it has a scanner, which I could REALLY use! I also think it’s awesome that the prints are supposed to last 105 years. My current printer’s pics start to fade almost immediately. 😦

  23. andreamcmann

    I’ve subscribed via Google reader.

  24. andreamcmann

    Following, too.

    andreamcmann is my twitter username. 🙂

  25. Oh, I love your blog! I am a new follower and new subscriber. I blogged about it @ http://becauseicouldneverkeepupwithadiary.blogspot.com/
    I can’t access Twitter from work, but I will tweet about it tonight…

    The one thing that I really love about this Epson beauty is the picture editor feature. My current scanner/printer copier doesn’t do any edits, well, as a matter of fact, it never WORKS anyways! LOL Thanks for the opportunity to enter!

  26. susan varney

    like the Cyan, Magenta, Yellow and Black color palette

  27. I love the fact that it’s a combo- scanner, copier, and fax and it’s very compact. Love it and want it!

  28. Follower on twitter-workingmomma247

  29. Cathy Horner

    A 105 yrs of Light Resistance / Print Longevity! This is an important feature if you are printing art, documents and photos

  30. AmandaK

    I love that it can be used with any Windows operating system- except maybe the older systems. That definitely helps out!

    orchestratenoise0726[at]yahoo[dot]com

  31. Sean F.

    I like the fact it has a feeder and you can enlarge something up to 400%. Pretty sweet.

    seanm1999@hotmail.com

  32. Kat R

    love the fact it has individual ink cartridges and the cost of replacing them isn’t more than the price of the printer

  33. I really like that all the colors of ink are in their own cartridge so that if one gets low, you can just replace that one instead of having to buy a cartridge of all the colors!

  34. I tweeted the giveaway!

  35. I subscribe to your feed via Google reader!

  36. I follow you on Twitter; my username is ScrapItUp.

  37. AND, I am a member at extraordinarymothers.com! scrapituponline… I love that place.

  38. laurie

    I love that the ink dries instantly and that it can do some many things. thanks for the giveaway.

  39. B.W.

    I like the 4 in 1 feature.

  40. Ann Fantom

    I like the fact that it can reduce and enlarge

  41. keith james

    DURABrite ink, thank you

  42. Denise

    It has 105 years of light resistance / print longevity! I like printing lots of family photos to frame and hopefully for the kids to keep in the future.

  43. Terri L

    I like the auto photo correction function.

  44. Linz

    Auto Photo Correction – just what I need .. I love taking pictures and sometimes the pictures are not that good.

  45. Shelly Miller

    it has the ability to fax and store 60 #’s, ty so much.. i need this badly!

  46. I really like that you can get ink for the Epson nearly everywhere! Wal-mart, Sams, Office Depot, etc..!

  47. I subscribe via feed demon.

  48. Following on twitter
    Babasfarmlife

  49. Lisagee

    I like that it’s high speed and weighs 12.8 lbs.
    The color is good too.

  50. Lisagee

    tweet –lisagee123
    printer http://tinyurl.com/armqdz less than 5 seconds ago from web

  51. Lisagee

    rss feed subscriber @ yahoo account
    lisalcolorado2007

  52. Lisagee

    lisagee123 follows you on twitter.

  53. christina l

    I like the size of this printer, my current one takes up the whole desk lol. it also looks very easy to use.

  54. ta sardina

    First off, Baby Tobias is a beautiful baby!

    I am impressed with the 105 years of light resistance and print longevity.

    Great for those printed pictures.

  55. hetal g

    I have many pics with red eyes. I love the auto correction feature of the printer.thanks
    herry123_us@live.com

  56. Jennifer B.

    It will print in Black Text up to 31 ppm !

  57. Jennifer B.

    I subscribed to your feed.

  58. Valerie

    Scanner Bit Depth:
    48-bit color, Scan 24-bit output
    That’s all I need to know, I scan a lot

  59. Amy B.

    I seen where it had Up to 105 years for print longevity and light resistance. Thanks so much for the chance to win this great prize. I need a printer.

  60. John Blanchard

    Good times.

  61. ellen cunningham

    I love that it is high speed. Thanks for the chance.

  62. bakergirl

    You really sold me on this printer. I had an epson printer many blue moons ago when we used the old reel type where you had to attach the paper to the sides for it to feed. Awkward! Anyway, in reviewing the specific features of this machine I find it difficult to provide just one feature I like because quite frankly, I like it all, starting with the price, the looks of it and one thing I noticed also is that the sound decibel is low, meaning it doesn’t add to the overall noise pollution we all live with!

  63. Rita M

    I like that the Fax Machine stores up to 60 numbers.
    By the way, that is one gorgeous baby!

  64. jenny wagner

    affordable ink!

  65. It’s very slick looking 🙂

  66. Andreah

    I like that it can do so much. I also like that it can take so many different types of papers. Thanks for the chance =)

  67. Andreah

    I am following you on Twitter (simplyandreah)

  68. Andreah

    Tweeted~

  69. Andreah

    I just subscribed in Google Reader.

  70. Definitely the best feature for me is the ink cost! It is so danged expensive these days! This would be such a blessing.

  71. I’m following you on twitter! jillnfilm

    just a note:

    i tried signing up for your RSS feed – and the links send you to some gobbilty goop page! Let me know what I can do 2 sign up.

  72. amber

    I like the fact that the Epson Stylus NX300 is a high speed printer. Its nice to look at also, nice design!

    I could so use a new printer! When I moved, I had to leave a lot of my computer stuff behind, including my printer. Thank you!!

  73. amber

    I subscribe to your RSS via Yahoo reader.

  74. Kathleen Luman

    Think Epson printers are awesome. I have owned several of them and the pictures you print on them are truly amazing looking. I love it because it is made my Epson.

  75. carogonza

    I love that you can use a variety of different papers in it.

  76. Kathleen Luman

    I twittered about your giveaway. My tweeter userid: kathyluman

  77. carogonza

    I follow on twitter as carogonza

  78. Kathleen Luman

    I subscribed to your RSS feed via google reader.

  79. Ronald Frederick

    I like the fax function

  80. Soha Molina

    I like the special ink which gives you quality work.
    eddiem11@ca.rr.com

  81. It has Light Resistance and Print Longevity up to 105 years.

  82. I like that it’s an all in one, including fax, and that it uses separate ink cartridges.

    And you’ve been followed.

  83. Debbie

    I like the 4 in 1 idea.

  84. Stephanie V

    Warranty
    One-year limited in the U.S. and Canada
    tvollowitz at aol dot com

  85. Joanne Schultz

    it has 4 individual ink cartridges!

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  86. Phyllis K

    I like the cheap ink.

  87. Jaque

    I am impressed by the long life prediction of up to 105 years on the photo prints it produces. Wow! Thank you. 🙂

  88. MRS.MOMMYY

    love the separate cartridges, which is cool and if I only want to do the black and white thats cool

  89. MRS.MOMMYY

    subscriber

  90. my favorite feature is that it actually works! (our printer just died on us. it wasn’t an epson.)

  91. Clarisa

    four individual ink cartridges sound really intriguing to me. Never heard of such a thing before

  92. Robert Roche

    price is topps

  93. Margaret Smith

    It has a fax and can store up to 60 numbers for fax speed dial.
    This printer sounds awesome. We’ve been really wanting a printer that can do much more than just print, like this one does. I really love the fax and scan options on it.
    Thanks so much for offering this fantastic giveaway.

  94. Erica C.

    this is way smaller than all the stuff I have on my desk now! very nice 🙂

  95. Heather H.

    That it has a Scanner Type

    * Color flatbed

    which is what I need.

  96. Christine

    I like that it is compact.

  97. adrienne

    I love that the ink dries instantly

  98. Ellen Ring

    I like that The Light Resistance / Print Longevity is Up to 105 years.

  99. Wowie! This is a great deal on such a versatile printer!

    I would love to someday upgrade to the 21st century and invest in a great quality printer such as this one.

    Thanks for the great contest! I look forward to reading more of Momma’s reviews!

    ~ Christine at MomRocks.com

  100. I like the high-resolution photo printing. Our printer is a dinosaur and the picture printing quality is horrible.

  101. I follow you on twitter. @courtneyb613

  102. I subscribed to your feed.

  103. Cherie R.

    I love that it supports these paper types- plain paper, Epson Bright White Paper, Photo Paper Glossy, Premium Photo Paper Glossy, Ultra Premium Photo Paper Glossy, Premium Photo Paper Semi-gloss, Presentation Paper Matte, Premium Presentation Paper Matte, and Matte Scrapbook Photo Paper (letter).

    luckofdraw777(at)gmail(dot)com

  104. auntiethesis

    I like the fact that it will reduce/enlarge 25 to 400 percent. My daughter recently had a school project which required her to print out a full-page picture of an animal found on the internet. The only pictures we could find were tiny ones and I have no idea how to enlarge them with any programs on my computer. It would be great to have just hit a button and enlarged the picture with the printer.

  105. auntiethesis

    I’m subscribed via google reader

  106. auntiethesis

    I follow on twitter (username:auntiethesis)

  107. auntiethesis

    Tweeted:

  108. Jean D.

    It’s nifty that the Epson Stylus NX300 supports premium photo paper. I’ve never had a photo printer, and I’d love to reproduce family heirloom photos on the best-quality materials I can find. It sounds as though I could trust the job to Epson.

    Yay for a generous giveaway!

  109. Jean D.

    tweet-a-tweet-tweet!

  110. Jean D.

    I subscribe RSS via google reader.

  111. CC

    I love that it is a printer, scanner, fax, copier, etc. It does it all!!!!

  112. susan

    I love that once your print your pictures it will last forever (okay, not forever but for a long, long time).

  113. Karla Hull

    I love that the ink dries instantly and that it dries instantly. What a beautiful baby. Thanks for the chance

  114. Betty

    I like that it can do borderless photos, and I like it because Epson has a great reputation for great print quality.

  115. KIMBERLY MOSS

    I LIKE THAT IT IS COMPACT. DOESN’T LOOK LIKE IT WOULD TAKE UP TO MUCH SPACE.

  116. Michael K.

    It can do everything!

  117. Burt Neblo

    I like it’s low profile,subtle look

  118. Carol Lawrence

    I like the fact that it is 4 in 1.

  119. Nadine L

    I love the fact that I only have to replace the color that I am out of. That’s a great money saver.

    iheartsweeping@aol.com

  120. Larry W.

    Individual Ink Cartridges, dries to the touch, inexpenses or at least in my budget, fits almost anyplace and has from what I’ve read some super great features

  121. maryzell roberts

    I hybridize,grow,name and register daylilies. With this printer I can do everything I need to do to picture my plants.

  122. GraceF

    My favorite feature is that, because this is a 4 in one, it saves a lot of space in my desk!

    Thanks for the great giveaway!!

  123. GraceF

    I have subscribed to your RSS via Bloglines.

  124. GraceF

    I followed you on twitter. My Twitter name is @sandierpastures

  125. Deci Worland

    Wow, me, too! For computers, has to be HP. And I have four Canon cameras.
    I have always loved Epson printers. I like the FAX on this one. My present machine is a 3-in-1.

  126. Linda Fish

    I like that you can fax in color or bw

  127. Cheryl W

    My favorite feature is that each color ink is a seperate cartridge. This way you save a lot of money only replacing the color that ran out instead of the whole 3 color cartridge like I have right now in my Lexmark which I hate!

  128. Jennifer

    I love the 4 in one space saving idea because we need all of them!

  129. david basile

    the all in one feature

  130. Deborah R

    I like that the fax stores up to 60 numbers.

  131. Melanie

    I love the fact that it has Light Resistance / Print Longevity for up to 105 years !

  132. DAVID GRESH

    I like the auto photo correction function.

  133. I especially love that the ink is “smudge, fade, water and highlighter resistant”. We bought another brand printer-all-in-one because it was on sale…it ended up breaking so we called the company. They mailed me a replacement, which was cool….but the replacement is a step or three DOWN in quality from the one I bought. So I’d REALLY love to have a good printer. I’m tired of this other brand and their crappy printers!!!!
    give_me_a_latte at yahoo

  134. Heather S

    I like that I only have to replace the color that I am out of.

  135. Horace

    The all in one concept is a great one. the ink cartridges are easy to replace and reasonably priced.

  136. Joy

    It has a scanner…im always wishing i could make copies…with this, I could!

  137. The most important thing to me – It is Vista compatible!

    Lisa
    lisa(dot)samples(at)gmail.com

  138. Following you on twitter: lisasamples

    Lisa
    Lisa(dot)samples(at)gmail.com
    Mom of 2 Boys, Wife of1

  139. I love the fact that it says the ink will be good for 105 years! Incredible! Shamrocker99 at aol dot com

  140. I am a subscriber! Shamrocker99 at aol dot com

  141. following you on twitter! SHamrocker99 at aol dot com and shamrocker99 on twitter

  142. Angela J

    I like the flat bed scanner

  143. I love the fact that it has a fax! I am always having to run to the print shop to send or receive a fax.
    smchester at gmail dot com

  144. Sylvie W.

    I like that it has a flatbed scanner. We use a flatbed at work and it really makes a perfect copy of the original.

    The multi-purpose uses of the machine are an absolute plus.

    As the good little worker bee that I am :), I could even work from home when we get hit with major snow and the office is closed. Put keep that on the hush-hush. Ok?

  145. I am following you on Twitter-name is ptowngirl
    smchester at gmail dot com

  146. Kim

    You covered quite a bit in your terrific review! I like that it is relatively quiet at 39 dB. Thank you for the awesome giveaway!

  147. Sylvia Belle

    We always need ink

  148. GENEVIEVE W.

    I really like that it can handle different paper sizes. I sometimes deal in documents that are the A5 size. For my own personal uses, I like to use 8.5 X 14″. So, this Epson fits my needs.

  149. One of my favorite feature would be the 33.6 kbps fax speed. I hate to wait forever for my fax to go through.

  150. Following you on Twitter (ANGELACISCO)

  151. I subscribed to your feed via google reader

  152. rebecca

    It will print in black text.

  153. danielle

    It works, and mine doesn’t.

  154. veronica sandberg

    I like the fact that it has a fax on it. I am always needing to fax something and we have no fax

  155. Diane S

    Light Resistance / Print Longevity is up to 105 years. That is great no more having to search and find and reprint…because of fading. I know some say they last but do they really. I hope this one does. thank you for the giveaway.

  156. Linda Lansford

    I like that it is compact

  157. mindy

    i like the speed thanks for the giveaway

  158. I LIKE THE PRICE $89.99 AND THE SMALL SIZE

  159. Kate

    I like that scans and faxes, I really need an all in one so I don’t have so many pieces of equipment clogging up my desk. And what a great price!

  160. The instant dry ink rocks!

  161. Connie

    I like that it’s all in one.

  162. I already follow you on twitter (Mom2ways)

  163. Erin Walsh

    The fax can store up to 60 numbers (individual or groups) on speed dial.

    Thanks!

  164. Erin Walsh

    I am following on Twitter as ewalsh1.

  165. xenia

    Besides that it would be so great to have so many features in one machine, I love that this Epson has instant-dry ink because my 2-year-old likes to “help” me by grabbing printed pages from our current printer and that just leads to a whole lot of smearing. Thanks!

  166. Vergie

    has ink mine almost out.

  167. Karen S

    I like that the ink is fade resistant up to 105 years. That makes it great for photos! Thanks!

  168. Karen S

    I subscribe!

  169. Brian

    I really like the idea of the all-in-one. Our school is starting a computer lab and we have several computers bought but we’re still working on printers. With this one be the all-in-one type, I’m sure the seniors will snapping it up for the yearbook team. Thanks for the contest.

  170. Aura

    I like that it has 4 individual ink cartridges. We got rid of our last printer because it only had one for all colors so we needed to pay the cost of the printer for a new ink cartridge when only 1 color was finished.

  171. Aura

    I just subscribed

  172. Aura

    I blogged about the giveaway at myquestforthebest.blogspot.com

  173. Terri D

    I like that it’s 4-in-1. Less cords, less machines taking up room in the house.

  174. C. clemens

    WOW it enlarges something up to 400%, I like that

  175. Joy

    Okay, this is not original, but I love that one machine does it all. Cheap ink just makes it all the more lovable 🙂

  176. autumn

    prints last up to 105 years?! that is awesomely nuts.

  177. I love the 1200 dpi resolution.

    Good luck to everyone!!!

    Visit my online store at http://casaeclectica.webasyst.net/shop

    Win a free Tarot reading!!! – http://theblessedbee.blogspot.com/2009/01/win-free-tarot-reading.html

    The Blessed Bee: A Witchy Blog at http://theblessedbee.blogspot.com/

  178. Lisa Pembleton

    Our printer is about to die and I work from home! UGH! The stress that my current printer gives me daily is about to drive me mad! A new nice printer like this one would be a dream come true!

    I love the fact that this printer is a combo- scanner, copier, and fax…… ALL IN ONE!

  179. Becky

    I’m glad that it can work with Windows Vista 😀 Thank you for offering this giveaway! eyeslikesugar [at] gmail [dot] com

  180. Sarah

    I like the Auto Photo Correction feature, which automatically corrects the lighting in photos.

  181. Anne S

    I don’t think you mentioned that it makes all these sizes of photos – 3.5″ x 5″, 4″ x 6″, 5″ x 7″, 8″ x 10″, 8.5″ x 11″, A4. Thanks.

  182. Kathy D

    Hi-Speed USB 2.0 ….fast is better Great contest I found you a someone eles Twitter page thank you kathyluman

  183. Kathy D

    I twittered you contest kathy55439

  184. Selene M.

    This unit supports these operating systems: Windows Vista,® XP, XP x64, 2000 Mac OS® X 10.3.9, 10.4.x and 10.5.x

  185. Selene M.

    I subscribed via Google Reader

  186. One year warrenty’s are always nice!

    This is one awesome giveaway!
    Thanks for entering your giveaway on Mr. Linky! Come check out the new giveaways Check the Drift will have this week and some of the current ones. Also, Mr. Linky will be back Friday!

    Mama Snow

  187. I also follow you on twitter!
    Mama_Snow

  188. Christine

    I love the fact that it can reduce also; not sure I’ve ever seen that feature before. Thank you for the great giveaway!

  189. Sally Sundeen

    I love that the fax can store up to 60 numbers….I am always losing numbers, since I’m constantly faxing medical records and paper work to places…this would help me get organized! I also tweeted about the giveaway on twitter and followed you! Twitter ID: sallyanne03

  190. Carol G

    I like the individual ink cartridges for the different colors. Much more sensible than 1 cartridge for all, since the different colors are used at different rates.

  191. James

    The best feature is the inexpensive ink. That’s the main thing I look for in a printer.

  192. Justin Gall

    The epson scan software. Has a good professional mode that lets you adjust the quality of the scan, and include an unsharp mask, and a lot of useful tools to get a good scan

  193. Kathy Scott

    I love that it is all in one. I would love to get rid of a few ancient and large pieces of equipment.

  194. israel y

    auto photo correction function is a great feature!

  195. cathi rushing

    auto photo correction function is nice

  196. I like that the ink is dry when it’s done printing, when I run off multiple pages I can’t stand them being wet or having to be careful not to smudge them. And of course the cheaper ink is always a plus too 😉

  197. Subscribe in google reader: erinstargirl{at}msn{dot}com

  198. Follow you on Twitter {@MrsCox}

  199. Kayla Pease

    It is a scanner, copier, and printer all in one

  200. Fortune

    I like the waterproof ink.

  201. Jen

    I like that it’s an all in one so it can do all the things I need.

  202. What is not to like? I have never seen a printer that can take so many different forms of paper and sizes of paper. WOW.

  203. I subscribed to the feed.

  204. I am a follow on Twitter (knittingmomof3)

  205. EM does rock and I love the forum.

  206. Christy G.

    I like that the ink lasts 105 years. 🙂 Thanks for the giveaway!

  207. Christy G.

    I subscribed via reader.

  208. Christy G.

    I followed on twitter, christygold

  209. epson scan software has a professional mode that lets you adjust the quality of the scan

  210. Janet

    Reasonable cost of ink.:)

  211. Nice looking printer! I like the 31 pages per min in black, 15 ppm in color. That would outrace my current printer by quite a bit, I think!

  212. I’m following you on Twitter – knitmomma

  213. Sue C.

    I like that the printer isn’t very heavy (12.8 pounds) and is much smaller than many of the printer/scanner/fax machines I’ve investigated, only 17.7″ x 18.7″ x 10.6″.

    Thanks for hosting the giveaway!

  214. Joel B

    I’m a big fan of the instant dry ink

  215. I love epson printers, glad to see that there is a model with less expensive ink.

  216. following you on twitter, yelowflower

  217. Kelly Jones

    it’s a 4 in 1 printer. can basically do everything but the dishes. what more could you ask for. thanks for the sweeps.

  218. Stacy

    I like that the ink cartridges are not really expensive.

  219. DG

    I love that it’s compatible with every operating system! 🙂

  220. Love the scanner/printer in one. What a great feature to be able to scan and print without adding one more thing to your table top. Love it. My husband is a graphic designer and art professor and we love Epson! Hope I win.

  221. trishden

    I like that you can load it up with 100 sheets of paper at a time. Thanks for a great giveaway!

  222. trishden

    I tweeted on twitter here:

    Thanks
    trishden

  223. trishden

    I’m subscribed to your feed! Thanks

  224. trishden

    I’m a twitter follower! trishden

  225. vickie westermeyer

    I like the size and price!!

  226. Gina Falco

    I like that not only does it do everything, but it looks good and is easy to use!!

  227. Angela Bailey

    I like that this printer supports so many paper types!

  228. Angela Bailey

    I follow you on Twitter. I am theladya. Thanks.

  229. Christie C.

    I love that the sound of the printer is low. Usually I try to print when my son is asleep and the printer I have now is way too loud. Thanks

  230. This would be perfect for all the wedding stationary that I’m doing. My favorite feature is that is prints on envelopes.

  231. Maureen

    I love everything about this printer, I showed it to my much more than I, computer savvy brother, He said this is excellent. I have no printer at this time. The fact I found on the site was that they expect the longevity of these prints to last 105 years. Goodness, that is a long time.
    Thank you hosting this giveaway.
    Have a Fantastic Day!
    Rene
    itsjustmerene2003atyahoodotcom

  232. Christy Weller

    I like that the printer has Auto Photo Correction

    I also twittered this contest at https://twitter.com/cweller75

  233. Sarah

    it supports premium photo paper!

  234. KelliAnn

    I like that there are four individual ink cartridges. Ink is too expensive to replace a whole cartridge when not all of the colors are actually gone.

  235. I like the flatbed scanner. Thanks!

  236. melissa

    i love that there are 4 systems in one unit!

  237. Cailey

    Basically to have a printer would be nice, but to have a 4 in one!?! Heaven…

  238. I love the fact that it has instant dry ink!

  239. I blogged about this giveaway on my blog…
    http://theclintfamily.blogspot.com/

  240. I like the OCR SCANNING SOFTWARE that turns printed documents into editable text.

  241. The case is black and these are the power requirements:
    Rated voltage: 100 –120 VAC, Rated frequency: 50 – 60 Hz, Rated current: 0.6 Amp I like this because I can use it anywhere I have power. I like the black case because it goes well with my black computer. TRigell at aol dot com

  242. I follow on Twitter (TTRigell)

  243. Jennifer L

    I like that they have four ink cartridges

  244. Jacob LaFountaine

    I like that they say that the Print Longevity is 105 years. I doubt it but it is a long time

  245. Jessi

    Hi, I love the all in one feature, and I actaully have to get a new scanner and a new fax, since they arn’t compatible with my new laptop!

    Thanks!!!

  246. Dave

    I like that the maximum resolution is 9600 x 9600 dpi. That’s a high resolution! And it’s a fax machine. Bonus! Thank you for the excellent give-away!

  247. Dierdra Byrd

    cost of ink isn’t to bad.

  248. Linda

    the ink dries instantly…pretty cool!

  249. I love the auto photo correction. I just took a ton of photo’s last night with one of my kids that I could use this feature with.
    They are a bit dark.

  250. Molly

    I know nothing about technology. But I like the color. And I’d love to be able to print out my pictures in a good quality. I got a Nikon for Christmas.
    mrigell(at)gmail(dot)com

  251. I like the separate ink cartridges and Love that it dries instantly!

  252. I follow on Twitter! (sandym204)

  253. sally wess

    i love epson printers, they are the best for pictures….
    and i especially like that this model has
    4-color (CMYK) drop-on-demand MicroPiezo® ink jet technology

  254. I know this will probably sound silly, but my favorite thing about this is the black color! My PC is black, my monitor edge is black, but I’ve never seen a printer or printer/combo in black–fantastic. Thanks!

  255. Amanda

    I like the individual ink cartridges that you can replace individually, but I also like the auto photo correction.

  256. Dee

    there are so many but I love the the Auto Photo Correction feature! Thanks for the chance!

  257. My fave thing about it would be that it WORKS – which mine doesn’t like to do these days. Also, I like this: Best of all, plain paper documents from the NX300 resist fading up to six times longer than leading competitive prints.

  258. I like that you can replace only the color you need with individual ink cartridges. Thanks for the giveaway!

  259. Ken

    I like that it has 4 different ink cartridges, it sounds really useful.

  260. laura

    love the it only weighs 13lbs, has separate ink cartridges to save cash and has quick dry ink!

    thanks

  261. i like that it has a scanner- we need one desperately, but dont have the space for more machines, so having it all in one would be great!

  262. allie

    i like that it has a fax function — i rarely need to send faxes but when i do, i always find it annoying to have to go to the UPS store to do so.

  263. allie

    i subscribe!

  264. allie

    i follow you on twitter! (aplotaxisamomum)

  265. Cheryl

    I like that the Copy Features Fit to page, Adjustable reduction and enlargement (25 – 400%), and Adjustable copy density. I also like that it has 4 separate ink cartridges- we got through a lot of ink here!

  266. Print longevity up to 105 years! That’s awesome!

    kelli at pfrog dot net

  267. Tatyana

    I LOVE that it’s NOT an HP, because mine just decided not to work after about 10 uses. Never again. Would love an Epson!

  268. jennifer

    oh wow! i currently own an epson stylus R1800 for my (very very) small photography studio. i love the fact that there are separate ink cartridges, the prints are beautiful and sturdy, and it prints SO quickly (oh, and the ink seems to last longer, to anyone who was curious 🙂 but for personal use, i have a separate scanner, printer, and fax machine all located in different parts of the house, ha! this new epson machine is gorgeous AND all-in-one? how perfect is that!? plus has all the features i trust in my professional epson machine. way to go, epson!

  269. It can do borderless photo prints up to 8 1/2″ x 11″.
    Thanks!

  270. Here is my tweet for your giveaway:

    Thanks!

  271. I am subscribed to your RSS feed.
    Thanks!

  272. I am following you on Twitter (courtenay27)
    Thanks!

  273. Jennifer g.

    I love that you can reduce and enlarge copies 25 to 400 percent. I t also has a high speed fax!

    jenbutterfly12@yahoo.com

  274. Jennifer g.

    I subscribed to your feed.

  275. Jennifer g.

    I follow you on twitter (jenbutterfly).

  276. I like that it can do everything…all in one!

  277. already following on twitter..

    username: mommyinpink

  278. AJacobsen

    Cool! It automatically corrects digital images with Auto Photo Correction! That’s such a neat feature (although I’ve gotta say the cheap ink really sells it for me)!

  279. Kristin W.

    I love the option that lets you edit the pictures. My printer is definitely not as good as this one.

  280. ash

    ptical Resolution

    1200 dpi is a great feature

  281. I love that the ink instantly dries, is light resistant and long lasting!! Fantastic! Our printer recently croaked, so we could really use this. Thanks for the chance to enter.

  282. I subscribe to your feed!

  283. I follow you at Twitter (PsychMamma)

  284. I really like the fact that the ink dries right away – perfect for our house of 3 under 5 that must touch the paper right away as it comes out of the printer! Haha!

  285. jen

    I like that it can store numbers.. very nice feature.

  286. Sara Esq

    I like that it uses durabrite ink

  287. The copy features: Fit to page, Adjustable reduction and enlargement (25 – 400%), Adjustable copy density (important when doing what I do from home!!!)

  288. I subscribe to your RSS Feed…

    (oh for above post – LiveLaughLoveCj is my twitter name)

  289. cari k

    I love that it has Auto Photo Correction with advanced face detection

  290. Terra Heck

    One feature I like is that it can automatically correct digital images with Auto Photo Correction. Thanks.

  291. love the fact it has individual ink cartridges.

  292. I tweet:

  293. I follow on twitter: calliesan

  294. I subscribed to your feed

  295. Janice Wright

    It uses instant-dry ink. How cool is that?

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  296. I like that it has cheaper ink. You can replace the color you need to, instead of waiting til the others are out of ink. What a money saver!
    Thanks!

  297. Susan T

    I like that you can use all different sizes of paper in it…semtaylor(at)yahoo(dot)com

  298. Susan T

    I am a subscriber. semtaylor(at)yahoo(dot)com

  299. Davina J

    I like how it’s energy star compliant 🙂

  300. Maggie M

    A terrific feature of this Epson all-in-one is the Automatic (Auto) Photo Correction with advanced face detection. It automatically corrects the lighting in poorly exposed digital images, automatically distinguishes people from scenery, correcting the color accordingly “to ensure beautiful, natural skin tones”. And, the built in automatic document feeder on the fax holds up to (or feeds) 30 pages! No more faxing one page at a time! I would LOVE to win this Epson all-in-one with all of it’s fantastic features.

    maggie@mannwieler.com

  301. Cindy Phillips

    I like that this is such a space saver because it does so much and can replace other desk hogs I have. I also really like the Auto Photo Correction, I need that one.

  302. michelle maddock

    I like the small design I allready have so much stuff it would not take much room at all thanks.

  303. tim brown

    like that it can store numbers

  304. Dina

    Input Paper Capacity is 100 sheets plain paper.

  305. Dina

    Subscriber.

  306. Dina

    Follow you on Twitter (a i t m a m a).

  307. barbara wright

    Ink that dries instantly – that’s what I need. And I had to laugh since I’ve never found anyone besides me who is so brand fixated. All my VCRs are Magnavox (OK – so I’m outdated )

  308. Courtney

    I like the simple and classic design.

  309. Rosanne

    Supports plain paper, Epson Bright White Paper, Photo Paper Glossy, Premium Photo Paper Glossy, Ultra Premium Photo Paper Glossy, Premium Photo Paper Semi-gloss, Presentation Paper Matte, Premium Presentation Paper Matte, and Matte Scrapbook Photo Paper (letter)

  310. Rosanne

    I’m a subscriber

  311. Sue P

    the small size reasonable ink cost-great in these troubled times ty for having this great giveaway GLA

  312. Tracey

    I like that it has a 30-page Automatic Document Feeder.

  313. Richard

    I like the 4x ink cartridges compared to the color/b&w , cmyk setup

  314. susan

    I’m now a subscriber.

  315. Rebecca

    Nice printer. I like the 4 in 1’s, but this seems to give better resolution for photos in addition to a good fax machine. The fact that you could print from 200 to 400 pages on one color ink cartridge is great! And the photo you showed is brilliant. This would do my photography AND office needs. Good price, prints fast (15ppm color!). Yup, I’m sold!

  316. connie

    I like that it’s an all in one because I need to fax and print features

  317. Caitlin H.

    i like that it supports mac operating systems because i am a mac user! thanks for the giveaway.

    caitlinhyla (at) gmail (dot) com

  318. James Jenkins

    ink cartridges are not really expensive

  319. You had me at “cheap ink”!! Ink can be sooo expensive! I like that it dries fast too.

    Keeping my fingers crossed!!

  320. jayne

    Uses DURABrite Ultra Ink for smudge, fade, water and highlighter resistance !

  321. patricia skinner

    I like the fact it is compatible with most operating systems. I once bought a printer I had to return because it would not be recognized on the computer. Yeah, we did use the cd and all that..but still lol the comp had issues with it.

  322. Gabriel J.

    I really like that the ink dries instantly.

  323. Ken Robinson

    I like the variety of print sizes: 3.5″ x 5″, 4″ x 6″, 5″ x 7″, 8″ x 10″, 8.5″ x 11″ and A4. Please accept my entry. Thank you.

  324. KTanjaTK

    I love that it has separate ink cartridges and their affordability!

    Thanks 🙂

  325. Estela S

    I like that it’s Energy Star compliant, so it doesn’t suck up electricity.

  326. Estela S

    I follow you on twitter.

    easagredo

  327. Mary Moore

    I like that it is printing to last ~ up to 105 years!

  328. Mary Moore

    I subscribed!

  329. Mary Moore

    I’m following on Twitter (kitnevie).

  330. Dallan Elk

    It’s vista compatible. Lordy, i don’t have to write my own driver!

  331. Connie

    I like that the ink dries fast and uses different cartridges

  332. I love that it prints, scans and faxes – and that it is Vista compatible!!

    Great giveaway!

  333. Mya Brooks

    The faz machine would truly be heaven-sent.

  334. glenn

    ink cartages are expensive and hold very little ink,and printer shuts down after x amout of prints even though printer is still good!!

  335. It’s a flatbed scanner!
    I absolutely despise non-flatbeds.

    And my last printer, which is no longer working, was a flatbed.

  336. Robin

    I love that each color has it’s own cartridge which should save on buying the all color cartridge

  337. Jeralinn Roche

    performance/price ratio is off the charts!

  338. Wehaf

    I like the longevity of the inks – prints from the printer may last up to 105 years.

  339. carol

    It supports plain paper! YAY!

  340. adell lawrence

    cheap ink and plain paper yahoo!!

  341. Gloria Dornin

    prints can last up to 105 years. WOW

  342. Barbara McCrea

    I like the less expensive ink that dries almost instantly, and the fact that it is an all in one!

  343. Debra F

    I’m really impressed that it works with 9 different types of paper, and all different size prints. Sounds very versatile. Thanks for the great giveaway.

  344. Tommy

    I’d like the Epson Stylus NX300 All-in-One Printer! It has alot of ink!

  345. I am loving the idea of 4 individual ink cartridges..wow. That way you only have to buy the color you are out of. That would save a lot of money and less waste…love it! Thank you for the chance to win..I so need a new printer!

  346. autie

    I like that the photos last a long time! I feel concerned about printing photos at home sometimes because I’m afraid the ink will fade.

    autielady[at]live.com

  347. Greg R

    I like the individual cartridges

  348. Greg R

    Subscribe to your feed

  349. brian grasso

    I like the fact that this 4-in-1

  350. crystal

    I am really impressed with the Cheap Price:)

  351. N Moyer

    That the Print Longevity may last up to 105 years.

  352. adell lawrence

    i love the 4 in one feature

  353. Vickie

    It is compact for a four in one printer, takes up less space.

  354. Tammy Marshall

    The feature I like best is the individual ink cartridges so you can replace only the color you need.

  355. julieh

    Love the ease of individual ink cartridges.

  356. Daniel M

    1200 dpi – wish my old (and not working too well) printer did that

  357. Lucy Schwartz

    It has individual ink cartridges.

  358. Paula H

    I like that it does 6 different photo sizes, 3.5″ x 5″, 4″ x 6″, 5″ x 7″, 8″ x 10″, 8.5″ x 11″, A4

  359. It uses four individual ink cartridges, where some printers use just two, one for black and one for colors.

  360. sandra kao

    i like that there are 4 individual ink cartridges so you can replace only the ones that need replacing

  361. Twitter follower (analisa_roche).

  362. Tiffany S.

    This is my favorite part – Print, copy, scan and fax — every function you need, all at a great value – I have a small house so I need an all in one. I currently don’t even have a scanner and would love to have it! Thank you for the giveaway!!

  363. Tiffany S.

    Following you on twitter – Tiffanys819

  364. ChristieC

    I like that it an print borderless photos

  365. tiffany pettey

    the 4 in 1 feature

  366. reva skie

    I like that the DURABrite Ultra Ink is smudge, fade, water and highlighter resistant.

  367. ky2here

    I like that the ink dries instantly.

  368. Jennifer R

    Oh wow, where do I start! I love Epson, my last 3 printers have been Epson. They work well with my Macs. My scanner died a slow death, so I am digging this being an all in one. The cost of ink isn’t bad either. I like Epsons because you only replace the color you need.

    Thanks

  369. Erica G

    I like that it has a 30-page Automatic Document Feeder.

  370. Christie

    I sometimes print legal documents so the print longevity is a great feature for me.

  371. wendy wallach

    I like the auto photo correction feature.

    madamerkf at aol dot com

  372. Bonnie Day

    that it works my printer quit a few months ago and I didnt realize how much I used it until it died and I need a new one

  373. Theresa DeRosa

    I love that it is a 4 in 1 printer as we need a fax machine, also love that the ink is cheap

  374. joanna smith

    After reading your terrific review and also after visiting the Epson website this amazing Epson Stylus NX300 sounds like the perfect 4-in-1 system for our home! I love so many features that it offers and one feature about the Epson Stylus NX300 that I really like is Print Longevity Up to 105 years, I probably won’t live as long as this printer (LOL), it will work on my Mac OS as well as my husbands Dell, the Fax will store up to 60 numbers, and the ability for this to accommodate all sizes of paper! This innovative 4-in-1 makes your home office so versatile, efficient, and opens up the door to do so much more with your life right in the comfort of your own home! Thank you so much for the opportunity to enter.

  375. joanna smith

    I Twittered about your wonderful giveaway. My username is joannaonthelake and here is the link to my Tweet:

  376. joanna smith

    I am now Following you on Twitter. My username is joannaonthelake

  377. joanna smith

    I am now subscribed to your Momma’s Review RSS feed. Thank you!

  378. Annmarie

    The operating systems it’s compatable with are:
    Windows Vista,® XP, XP x64, 2000 Mac OS® X 10.3.9, 10.4.x and 10.5.x. That’s great for me…We have a MAC & sometimes it’s hard to find what can be used with it!

  379. Annmarie

    I follow on Twitter! (amweeks)

  380. Molly K

    I like that it prints borderless pictures. I hate when you have to trim the phote after you print it.

  381. Carla Thompson

    It looks from the picture that it makes great quality prints!

  382. Jennifer M

    Reduce and enlarge copies 25 to 400 percent–we like to go bigger!

  383. like that you can use and replace individual ink cartridges so you can replace only the color you need and not all of them

  384. Kathy Conley

    I like that it supports so many different types of paper!

  385. Debbie Lott

    The spacesaver is what is prefer!! Thanks

  386. I like that it prints 31 pages per minute in black and white, and 15 in color. that’s quick!

  387. Stephanie

    the ink isn’t too expensive and it doesn’t waste too much either

  388. Jennifer Hedden

    it prints borderless pictures

  389. Zoey

    The Individual Ink Cartridges is kind of a neat idea. I wonder if that would save you money in the long run?

  390. My current printer eats the ink so fast that I find myself not printing all my pics and just storing them. I need a printer that is more cost efficient so only having to replace the color that you need with individual ink cartridges sounds wonderful to me.

  391. Subscribe to RSS feed via google reader.

  392. Following on Twitter. (ahappyhippymom)

  393. Tweeted on Twitter

  394. Page R

    I really like the individual ink packets and the low cost of the ink.

  395. Auto Photo Correction would be nice because it would be nice not to open up Photoshop when I am in a hurry!

  396. I am a subscriber!

    mommyhoodisthankless{AT}gmail.com
    legacyofbrutalitysa{AT}gmail.com

  397. I blogged about this giveaway: Here

  398. I am following you on Twitter.

    Username: wastebasket

  399. Janet Carpenter

    I like that the fax has a 30 page document feeder.

  400. Janet Carpenter

    I tweeted about your giveaway.

  401. Janet Carpenter

    I follow you on twitter.

    My id is janetmom2maya.

  402. I subscribe to your feed! Thanks!

  403. Jay F.

    I like that the printer can, by itself, auto correct photo exposure and print out a better picture. Sounds useful

  404. Michelle H.

    I like that it prints quickly.

  405. JRG

    I like the fact that it is black.

  406. Paula Harmon

    This thing is a fax too, storing up to 60 numbers? I want one sooo bad. My old printer got broken when a certain someone decided it was a cash register and put change in it. (Note to self: get Chubby-huggy a toy cash register, so if I win this incredible printer, it doesn’t get ruined!)

  407. Michelle S.

    I’m amazed by the Light Resistance / Print Longevity!

  408. Katherine Dunn

    I love that it takes different kinds of paper which is good for photos and resumes. It also works on Mac operating systems which is awesome cuz I have an older mac at home. Thanks for offering a great contest!

  409. Katherine Dunn

    I subscribed to your feed

    kylie8cake@gmail.com

  410. Katherine Dunn

    I am following you on twitter…username is kylienkate

  411. Terri Gillette

    I love that the picture quality is good. I’m an artist and download my photos to make portraits of pets and people and the printer I have caused the pictures to be blurry, so it’s hard to make and accurate portrait.

  412. Michael

    The fax speed dial (up to 60) feature was something I had not previously come across. Admittedly it has been awhile since we have updated/modernized our printer – we still power-up the one we have with a foot pedal (okay, maybe exaggerating somewhat) 🙂

  413. Lori

    I like that the resolution is 9600 x 9600 dpi interpolated.

  414. Laura G

    It’s a fax machine as well so I’d no longer have to ask hubby to fax things from work…woo-hoo!

  415. dani

    I like that is has seperate ink cartriges.

  416. djgroz

    love the fact that it has Light Resistance / Print Longevity for up to 105 years !

  417. Melissa Thomson

    I love that it is a fax machine too. My 3-in-1 doesn’t fax. Thanks for the giveaway!

  418. I like that it is light weight and also that it has separate cartridges for separate colors.

  419. I’m following you on Twitter (username ThriftyJinxy)

  420. I tweeted about your giveaway (username ThriftyJinxy)

  421. I’m subscribed to your RSS feed!

  422. Jason

    Instant dry ink, no more smudges.

  423. james anderson

    i like the enlarge up to 400%!

  424. Lisa

    I like the individual ink cartridges so I can save money by replacing just the needed color.

  425. Elena

    I like the fact that it’s compact and doesn’t take up too much space.

  426. Molly Capel

    I like the individual ink cartridges.

  427. christopher h

    i like how compact it is

  428. Crystal

    I like how it has a 105 yrs of Light Resistance Print Longevity! I just noticed the other day that my older prints are starting to fade and turn a yellow/brown color 😦

  429. Angie P

    I love that you can use it as a scanner. I have so many pictures that I’d love to upload and then print.

  430. I like that you can replace only the ink cartridges that you need to.

  431. I subscribe to your feed.

  432. Kathy D

    auto photo correction function is really nice and helpful

  433. Robert R

    i love that it is an all in one device…this means i can save some space on my desk

  434. Melanie D

    The Ink Palette is Cyan, Magenta, Yellow and Black!

  435. This is a pretty fast printer…31ppm black and 15 ppm color. I love Epson printers. They are very user friendly!

  436. I tweeted this giveaway (user: sendtocindy)

  437. I’m a new subscriber to your feed! Thanks!

  438. I’m following you on Twitter (sendtocindy).

  439. Pam Tufts

    I like that it uses separate ink cartriges

  440. Helen

    I love that the ink cartridge replacements are only $39.99.

  441. Tammy Kennedy

    Fax Speed

    33.6 kbps
    Fax Speed Dials (max)

    Store up to 60 numbers (individual or groups)

    Thank you
    Congradulations on a new baby to enjoy, love, hug, kiss and spoil.

  442. Frances Carty

    I like that is all in one and that it is inexpensive.

  443. simplyunique79

    Reasonable cost of ink is the most important lol

  444. simplyunique79

    I am subscribed to the RSS feed.

  445. Jammie

    That is very nice

  446. damac1078

    I just got an epson for Christmas and absoulutely love it. However, there’s one key component missing…. the fax. I got the 3 in one vs. the four and being that I’m now a mom-to-be who’s going to be working from home, I need the fax machine!! (My parents hadn’t realized I was pregnant when they bought the printer.)

  447. Sarah Lehan

    I like that you can use plain paper as well as photo paper. Thanks for the contest.

  448. cathleen nash

    This printer has a large paper capacity: 8.5″ x 44″ .. As a designer, I like large prototypes of what I design before sending to printers- help to see and print large posters in particular. Thanks!

  449. Tim S

    God bless our troops

  450. Dree

    I like that it prints envelopes.

  451. Aimee K

    My fave feature is definitely the combination with the scanner and fax! You never seem to have easy access to a fax when you need it now-a-days… and ever notice how you always need to fax that important document the night before or the day of? 😉

  452. jennifer gersch

    Print Longevity may last up to 105 years

  453. Leigh Nichols

    Borderless prints- I like that!!

  454. ELSIE

    One of the things about this printer that stood out in my mind is that there are only 4 cartridges – usually there are more. Thanks for this great chance – by the way, the baby is beautiful – and the quality of the photo is great.

  455. Jazz

    Neat feature is the Auto Photo Correction with advanced face detection, great for printing those cute baby pics 🙂
    Thanks for the chance!!

  456. Veronica Garrett

    I like that it can handle stacks of documents with its buit in 30-page Automatic Document Feeder.

  457. Lisa F.

    I like the fact that it is all in one andthe ink is cheap.

  458. Cori Westphal

    I love the auto correct feature. Red eyes are not my friend. I need a camera and printer that are smarter than I am so I can actually take some decent pics!

  459. Cori Westphal

    I’m a subscriber.

  460. Cori Westphal

    And I follow you on Twitter: coriwestphal

  461. LaPaula Fyffe

    I like the fact that it is compact and looks good too.

  462. Nanette Olson

    I like the individual color cartridges. This would save money.

  463. Heather C

    Check it out: It’s Energy Star compliant! That’s good to know in this green age.

  464. Tiffany

    I like the individual cartridges for the ink, great idea!

  465. Tiffany

    I subscribe.

  466. Heather C

    I just subscribed to your rss feed via my google reader.

  467. Heather C

    Follow on twitter.
    choochoo428

  468. Lily Kwan

    One feature I really like is the light resistance/print longevity of up to 105 years.

  469. Lee Taylor

    I’m a subscriber! And I love the fact that it’s an all-in-one printer; including having a fax machine and scanner! But, I love even more that it’s ‘reasonably priced’ at only $89.95! Please, include me in your giveaway drawing! Thanks and good luck to all!

  470. I like the one page per minute print out time. I hate to wait for anything. 🙂

  471. Kari A.

    I love that it has 4 individual ink cartridges… I hate the all in one color ink cartridges.

  472. Kari A.

    I am a subscriber.

  473. Kari A.

    I follow on Twitter (kariellen)

  474. Suanne Giddings

    I like that the ink is dry when it’s finished printing. Thank you for the opportunity to participate in this giveaway!

Grab Momma’s Button



Found my Fit @ Lee

Proud to Be

Mommas Current Giveaways

Zero Water Ends April 24th

Kiss My Face Skin Care Products Ends April 22nd

Monsters vs Aliens Video Game Ends April 20th

...and more coming soon.

March for Babies

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Blog Stats

  • 47,502 hits

Note

All products (unless stated otherwise) are provided to Mommas Review for review purposes. We do not receive any other sort of compensation for our reviews unless stated. We promise to provide our sincere and honest review of the product that is received.

Kristin’s Virtual Baby Shower

ExtaOrdinary Mothers

EM Sorority Sisterhood

Team Mom Member

MR is an Ethical Blogger

Ethical Blogger

Click Free

Kristin @ An Ordinary Life

Jennifer @ Rundpinne

Jennifer @ Eighty MPH Mom

Sky @ Seeryus Mama

Casey @ Couch with a View

Casey’s Snazzy Summer

Toni @ Daily Dose of Toni

Live Laugh Love and Bloggings

Amy @ Coffee with the Mrs.

Erin @ Mrs. Cox’s Slice o’ Heaven

Angie @ Simple Life

Queen Mommy Sarah

Lori @ Downs Gang

The Mom Buzz

Stacy @ Tree Root & Wig

Linda @ My Trendy Tykes

Hyla @ Green Earth

Snow Mama

Lolli @ 1 Mom of 5

Ariazink

Paperback Designs

Moo Musings

Collyn @ Mommies Angels

Piece of Me

Lyric and Adrias Mom

A Nut In A Nutshell

Michelle @ Crazy Life

Sweeps Advantage

